Log inRegister
Add a Review

Halifax finance management bank of london

United Kingdom, England|Humberside

Consumer reviews about Halifax finance management bank of london

john holt
Feb 7, 2012

Received a mail

who is Dr.John Holt In Your Bank

HAMIDU FAISAL
Oct 17, 2012

WHO IS PROF. JEAN W. DIDIER

PLEASE I WANT TO FIND DETAILS ABOUT PROF. JEAN W. DIDIER OF IVORY COAST

robertrengum
Nov 17, 2012

Dr RAN KARLBOME

Hi there,

Who is Dr. Ran Karlbome who claims to be an operations manager in your bank?

Does this person really exist or work in your bank?

Please reply as soon as possible

Thank you

hhhdfsdf
Nov 17, 2012

asfsdfdsf

Hey there, I find an amazing web,please click the web ,
you can find big pleasantly surprised
===== http://www.clothes8.us =====
50%off ca,ed hardy t-shirt$15 jeans,
coach handbag$33,air max90,
dunk,polo t-shirt$13,,
lacoste t-shirt $13 air jordan for sale,
l nba jersy for sale sale,$35,
nfl nba jersy for sale and so on..
if you like to order anything you like. More details,
please just browse our website Quality is our Dignity;
Service is our Lift. enjoy yourself. thank you!!
==== http://www.clothes8.us ====
==== http://www.clothes8.us ====

David Karanjah
Dec 28, 2012

WHO IS JEAN W.DIDIER

I recieved a letter from a 24 years girl claiming to be the daughter of the late prof.Jean W.Didier who was killed in Ivorycoast.She told me that her father left some money by her name in his account in your bank.I gave her all my details amd she told me to write you a mail asking for the transfer of the money.The problem is that on web searching about tje professor i came to know that the professors daughter is known as Angela but am kind of fifty fifty.Have you recieved such information on the transfer of the money?Please help me out so that i can know if she is just playing me to get rid of my money because i have also recieved some information about lovescammers.She told me she is called Miss Anita and i contact her via her E-mail address i.e anitadidier@hotmail.com.I am called David Karanjah and you can reach me via my E-mail address(dav_karanja@hotmail.com)

Hope to hear from you soon.

micheal kiriamiti
Dec 31, 2012

WHO IS JEAN W.DIDIER

I RECIEVED A LETTER TELLNG ME ABOUT A GAL IN SENEGAL WHO CRAIMS TO BE THE DAUGHTER OF THE LATE jean w didier.She told me that she has money in your bank which would be sent in my account

AMEDEUS MICHAEL MARESS
Jan 6, 2013

WHO IS JEAN W. DIDIER

I recieved a letter from a 24 years girl claiming to be the daughter of the late prof.Jean W.Didier who was killed in Ivorycoast.She told me that her father left some money by her name in his account in your bank.I gave her all my details and she told me to write you a mail asking for the transfer of the money.Have you received such information on the transfer of the money?Please help me out so that i can know if she is just playing me to get rid of my money because i have also recieved some information about lovescammers.She told me she is called Miss Anita and i contact her via her E-mail address i.e anitadidier@hotmail.com.I am called Amedeus Michael and you can reach me via my E-mail address(mamedeus@yahoo.com)

Hope to hear from you soon.

john mbonea
Jan 7, 2013

WHO IS JEAN W. DIDIER

I received a mail from one called miss anita didier telling she want me to help her transfer the money left by her father in your bank. So I need to know if that money of jean w. Didier exists.thanx awaiting for your answer soon..my e mail is johnmbonea@gmail.com

hoshank
Jan 11, 2013

please reply me who is Prof.Jean W.Didier

hello sir could u please tell me who is Prof.Jean W.Didier i got a mail from Anita Didier she is saying that Prof.Jean W.Didier is her father is that truth? hope reply soon here or in my private mail. hoshankha@yahoo.com

thank you

Elibe Lucas N.
Mar 29, 2013

who is prof. Wilton Gbakolo Sengbe Sankawulo?

Hello sir i would like to know who is prof. Gbakolo Sengbe Sankawulo? i got an e-mail from one young lady who said her name is Nancy Sankawulo Sr. that the father was a customer of your bank, but he is dead with her name as the next of kin, so she ask me to help her transfer the late father's account to my account in my country so we can do business together. Am still doubting because there are many lovescammers out there today and i don't want to fall a victim. Hope to hear from you soon on my private e-mail address (elibelucas@rocketmail.com)

thank you stay blessed.

david samuteshi
Mar 31, 2013

want to know who John holt is in your bank

who is John holt in your bank,am afraid i may fall prey and does Mr Wilton Sankawulo's account in your bank exist.i called Mr John holt and he told me he is aware of everything please i want to know before its too late

buyme223
Apr 1, 2013

buy2me.us

input this URL:

( http://www.buy2me.us/ )

you can find many cheap and high stuff

lower price fast shippment with higher quality!!

BEST QUALITY GUARANTEE!!

SAFTY & HONESTY GUARANTEE!!

FAST & PROMPT DELIVERY GUARANTEE!!
,,,...

Vincent Chilikima
May 1, 2013

Who is Dr. John Holt

Somebody has asked me to contact your employee by the name of Dr. John Holt who she says is Director Foreign Remittance Department. If indeed the named person works for you, kindly ask him to contact me through my email address: vincentchilikima@yahoo.com

I will appreciate your expeditious feedback.

Vincent Chilikima

kuppu
May 28, 2013

Information

This is not a complain i need some information.
My name K.Rama Rengum
I am the beneficary of a Fund in Halifax Finance Managment
All concerned Documents related to the Fund under my name has been submitted.
I need to know the status of this Fund please guide me and i need your help.All Documents has been submitted to Dr Ran Carliboma
Your co-operation is very much appreciated.
Good Day Rama

alamsyah
Jun 29, 2013

siapa prof. wilton gbakolo sengbe sankawulo

hallo pak!

saya mendapat beberapa kiriman email dari minnie sankawulo yang mengaku anak dari prof. wilton gbakolo sengbe sankawulo pemilik dana deposito sebesar US$ 7.500.000.00 dan saya disuruh membantunya untuk menjadi penerima dana tersebut, agar dia bisa keluar dari pengungsian PBB di dakar, akhirnya saya pun membalasnya.. rasa ingin tahu saya akhirnya saya ikuti untuk mengirim email ke bank Halifax Finance Management Bank of London. melalui alamat email yang dia kirimkan untuk selengkapnya seperti ini email dari minniesanka@live. com kepada email pribadi saya sahir_alamsyah@yahoo.com dan kapinisscreen@gmail.com

email pertama
saw your profile i pick interest on it and if you don't mind i will like you to write me on this address ( minniesanka@live. com ) am waiting to read from you because i have something very important and urgent to tell you. In my reply i will send you another of my picture

Please try write me direct to my email address so that i can be able to responds back to you or you can give me your own email so that i will replied you direct to your email address you give me my e-mail ( minniesanka@live. com ) regards from Minnie !

email kedua
Hello My Dearest Kapinis !

How are you doing presently, i want you to understand that i am the young lady that contacted you through ( Facebook.com ) I hope this my mail will reach you in good condition of health,I will really like to have a good business relationship with you and I have a special reason why I decided to contact you because of the urgency of my situation here.My name is Miss.Minnie Sanka,I am 23years old single girl from Liberia, the daughter of late Prof.Wilton Gbakolo Sengbe Sankawulo,Sr. who was a politician and a writer.He died after a brief illness,at ( John F. Kennedy Medical Center ) on Saturday afternoon, February 21, 2009,and My lovely Mother and two of my brothers including my only sister died after the burial Ceremony of my father,as a result of food poison.

I am constrained to contact you because of the maltreatment I am receiving from my step mother. She planned to take away all my late father's treasury and properties from me since the unexpected death of my beloved Father.Her aim was to kill me.

Meanwhile,I wanted to escape to the Europe but she hide away my international passport and other valuable traveling documents. Luckily she did not discover where I kept my Father's File which contains important documents. So I decided to run to the refugee camp where I am presently seeking asylum under the United Nations High Commission for the Refugee here in Dakar, Republic of Senegal. I wish to contact you personally for a long term business relationship and investment assistance in your country.

My father of blessed memory deposited the sum of $7.5 million dollars in a Finance Firm with my name as the next of kin before his death. However, I shall forward you with the necessary information of the deposit,on confirmation of your acceptance to assist me for the transfer and investment of the fund in your country. As you will help me in an investment, and I will like to complete my studies, as I was in my school before i escaped to this country to safe my life.

It is my intention to compensate you with 20% of the total money for your services and the balance shall be my investment capital. This is the reason why I decided to contact you. Please all communications should be through this email address only for confidential purposes.

As soon as I receive your positive response showing your interest I will put things into action immediately. In the light of the above, I shall appreciate an urgent message indicating your ability and willingness to handle this transaction sincerely.

I am staying at the female hostel. awaiting your urgent and positive response. Please do keep this only to your self,please I plead with you not to disclose it to any body till I come over to your country, once the fund has been transferred. I hope my explanation is very clear but if you need further clarification, then send in your questions.i will try to send you my picture in my next mail. Thanks as i hope to receive from you soonest.

Regards From
Miss.Minnie Sanka !


email ketiga
Jum,28 Jun2013 pada 14:27Jum, 14:27

Hello My Dearest Sahir !
Thanks for your message. I appreciate your concern and your willingness so far for assisting me, the most important thing i need from you right now is your honesty and trustworthiness. I choose you in this transaction, based on my present status here in Dakar as a refugee under asylum. According to the financial governing laws of this country, people under refugees are not allowed to participate into monetary transaction or operate personal bank account with large sums international or locally.

My Dearest Sahir, please l will like you to be honest and kind to my situation and assist me with all sincerity in your heart, when I sent my life history message to you, I was wondering what your reaction will be, Because we have never meet or known to each other before,I choose you to assist me not by own doing,rather it is through the power of God.

I want you to understand more about my situation here in the camp, I am e-mailing you from the office of the Reverend Father who is Priest at the church in the refugee camp, I have explained to him a little about my life though not everything,i told the Reverend Father about my communication with you and he permitted me to access my e-mail in his office computer twice a day, here in the refugee camp, meanwhile life is just not easy since I don't have any body here to take care of me.

I don't have access to further my education, no access to clean water, no access to good food here in the refugee camp, life has not been easy for me. I'm only surviving through the help of the Reverend Father Gabriel Christopher who is the priest at the church in the refugee camp, he has permitted me to be receiving phone calls from you through his office telephone ( +221777105545 ) call me i don't have any source of income to make call, remember to ask of me Miss.Minnie Sanka.the Liberian girl when you will call.

Moreover, I went into serious discussion with the bank where this money is deposited into, for them to advise me on what to do in order to have access to my late father's fund, the legal department of the bank told me that in a situations like mine, that the best solution is by soliciting for assistance of a reliable foreigner who can assist me claim, receive the fund and invest it on my behalf as I wish.I then decided to contact you hoping that with your advanced knowledge we can be able to work together,Though it took me time to make up my mind to contact you and offered you this proposal of mine of which my whole life depends on.

I want you to promise me that you are not going to betray me or sit on my inheritance after it might have got into your account,i have the Death certificate in case if the bank requested for it, please tell me more about yourself again in your next mail.please understand that there is no illegality involvement in this transaction, you are going to deal with the bank directly. What I'm required to do according to the banking procedure,finally,i am putting my entire inheritance of my late father to your care because i want you to be in total control of my funds as soon as the fund arrives in your country.

Please i will like you to reply me urgently with this details below

Your full Name...........................
Your Home & Office Address...............
Your Occupation/Profession....................
Your reachable Telephone Number ............
Your Country Of Origin ...........................
Your Age ................................
Your Picture.............................

On reply of this email will i forward to you all the contact of the bank where this money is deposited by my late father and for you to make contact with them and ask them the possibility of releasing the money to your account in your country and which i will inform them to start up the action as soon as i receive the above requested information's from you, i am looking forward to read from you and God Bless you and your family i have attached mine special photos for you Many hugs and kisses!

My Regards love From
Miss Minnie !


email keempat
Hello My Dearest Alamsyah !

I hope you are fine.?God will bless and reward you for every effort you are about to make to see me out from this horrible prison called refugee camp where i am living today as a result of the untimely death of my parents (may their gentle souls rest in peace)

I thank God for the life of Reverend Gabriel Christopher the Priest of the church located in the camp where i receive and send emails to you.please always call me with this Reverend father phone number ( +221777105545 ) this is the bank contact i send it to you now so that you will contact the bank for the transfer. try to contact the bank now once you receive this mail for the transfer.i have inform them about you. try to contact them immediately so that they will transfer the money to you in your country, After the transfer of the money to your account.

Then you will withdraw some money and send to me so that i will get my traveling documents and join you over there in your country.I want you to send an application letter to the bank email and ask them to transfer the fund in my late father account to your account because i have officially sent a nomination letter to the bank introducing you to them as my partner.i assure you that if God will use you to help me out of this situation, i will never forget you in my whole life and from the way you sounded, i now have the confidence to go ahead with you.

Below here is the contact of the bank, i am the next of kin to the Money, don't worry i have already informed them about you and which they agree to respond back to you on what to do for you to receive the fund legally and successfully into your position just as soon as you contact them and there will be no other question at the bank,

Here is the contact information of the bank in United kingdom, where the money was deposited by my late father, send application letter to their email address for the transfer Ok.
__________________________________________________________________________

Halifax Finance Management Bank of London.
Flat 07 Ronceville
St. Clement Road
JE 1 5 PX - St. Helier
Jersey - UK
Tel: 00447012908368 / 00447031883977
Fax: 008447749744
Email: halifaxcustomerscares@london.com
Email: banhalifaxlondon@aol.com

Contact Person:Dr John Holt/Extension:01 ( Director Foreign Remittance Department )
Escrow Account Manager.
Mr John Holt/,Extension:07
__________________________________________________________________________

ACCOUNT DEPOSITOR NAME ( Prof.Wilton Gbakolo Sengbe Sankawulo )
NEXT OF KIN: Miss.Minnie Sankawulo,Sr
ACCOUNT NUMBER..SCBUK/110/3335669969
AMOUNT DEPOSITED....US$7.500.000.00
SWIFT CODE :( RBOSGB2L)
NATIONALITY:LIBERIA

Please write to the Bank, When you get them, you can tell them that you want to make in contact with Dr John Holt and you are contacting them on behalf of the fund of Prof.Wilton Gbakolo Sengbe Sankawulo from Liberia that you are representing me as my foreign partner as well as the next of kin to the fund OK, and ask them the possibility of transferring this fund to your position in your country.

Please do your best to make sure that you make contact with the bank once you receive this mail through there e-mail address, i will advice you to send an email to them and at the same time you can call them on the telephone for them to know our seriousness, what ever you discuss with them OK, get back to me so that i will be knowing what is happening, My prayer is for God to grant us our pursuance and by the grace of God every thing will be fine, please once again keep it only for yourself, for my safety and security reasons only.

The most important thing is to make sure that you make contact with the bank let us hear from them before any other thing will be done.Go ahead and contact them, firstly through the email, expecting to hear from you,concerning your contact with the bank soon. please take good care, and put me in your daily prayers,please inform me as soon as you contact them, God bless you and your family.

Regard From Your Lovely One.
Minnie !

tapi aku sadar bahwa ini adalah penipuan, supaya tidak ada korban yang tertipu dengan modus seperti ini saya mohon kepada pihak Halifax Finance Management Bank of London. untuk menelusuri pelaku yang mengatasnamakan bank anda.... mohon penjelasan lengkapnya tentang kasus seperti ini ke sahir_alamsyah@yahoo.com atau ke kapinisscreen@gmail.com

terima kasih
hormat saya
m. sahir alamsyah

kuppu
Aug 6, 2013

UNAUTHORISED

Dear Sir /Madam
I dont authorise anyone to invest my Fund as what i came across .No one is authorised to Invest from my Fund.
Please dont trust this .
If TO BE INVESTED IT SHOULD COME FROM ME AND FROM MY LAWYER.
Regards

jefferson
Sep 16, 2013

account checking

Hi Halifax Finance Management,

Kindly check the acount below if it is true:

Account Holder: Mr. Cliff Weah
Next of Kin: Miss Helena Weah
Account Number: 02005038306044
Deposit Code Number: AT78

Thank you & more power,
Jefferson

lovesteromis
Sep 24, 2013

CONFIRMATION OF ACCOUNT

Dear Sir,
I want to confirmed if this data bellow really exit in your banks, please help me out cause i don't want to be victims of this social network scammed please mail me back on my mail lovesteromis@gmail.com. am looking forwards to your quick respond.
And i also want to confirmed if JOHNSON EDWARD is the DIRECTOR FOR FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT.

ACCOUNT DEPOSITOR NAME(DR RICHARD D. JEAN
NEXT OF KIN: VERONICA JEAN
ACCOUNT NUMBER..SCBUK/110/3435677969
SWIFT CODE :(RDOSGF3L)
NATIONALITY: :Ivory Coast


Halifax Finance Management Bank of London.
Flat 07 Ronceville
St. Clement Road
JE 1 5 PX - St. Helier
Jersey - UK
Tel: +44-70 31801876
Fax: 44(0)2070601211
Email: ( halifaxcostumersrevice@aol.com )
Email: ( halifaxinquiry@mail2world.com )
Contact Person:Mr Johnson Edward /Extension:01( Director Foreign Remittance Department)
Escrow Account Manager.
Mr Paulson /,Extension:07

THANKS
IFEOLUWA-OMIS.

kuppu
Oct 3, 2013

OUTSTANDING

Ministry of Finance London,
Duetcges Bank KL,Malaysia
DearSir/Madam,
All related Documents and contact information has been submitted ,
to Halifax Finance Managment UK and forwardwd to all revelant Departments.
Regards
KUPPU

kuppu
Nov 3, 2013

Contact Information

Dear Mr John Holt
In Due Respect
If YOU NEED TO CONTACT ME DONT HESISTATE,
My contact Mobile +60167463538,My E-Mail robramakuppusamy@yahoo.com.
Please do contact all matters official
regards

siv123
Jan 5, 2014

coco cola winner

i recd a winning intimation from coco cola co. and my funds are deposited in halifax bank. is it really true? can i go ahead with my personal details. pl. guide me. thanks

remie.patalita
Jan 25, 2014

i want to know about dr. abdi sheikh hassan farah on your bank

i would like to ask if it is true dr. abdi sheikh hasan farah have an account in your bank,,,because thier is one person ask me for a help....vivian abdi....here is her mail w/ me,....please response me...
How are you in country? I hope you are fine. My name is Vivian Abdi. I am 25 years old girl, I am a medical student. I am not married and don't have children. I am chocolate in complexion and of average height, my picture will explain to you better. I am from Somalia in East Africa and presently I am residing in the orphan home here in Senegal as a result of the civil war in my country Somalia, (My late father Dr. Abdi Sheikh Hasan Farah) was Somalia's Minister of Interior
and National Security, he has died by Al Shabaab Suicide Bomber attack our house and killed all of my families, and now living me as an orphan I was only child now. I managed to make my way to Senegal with the help of UN where I am seeking asylum now. I haven't finish up my education before the incident that
lead to my being in this place. I am hoping to further my education. Please can i trust you? If yes i want you to make use of my father’s wealth and get me through in life. I will tell you more in my next mail. here is my picture for you, and please send me your photo. And tell me about your self, what you are doing now.

From the orphan girl please help me.

Vivian Abdi.

Vivian Abdi
To Me
Jan 24 at 10:37 PM
My Sweetheart ,
Thank you for the mail. My prayer is for God to grant me my pursuance. Please I do
hope you will not betray the trust respond in you, I confidently know you wont not betray the trust. Presently, I am residing here in Senegal where I am seeking my political asylum as refugee due to this crises in my country.

Secondly I want to relocate with you to start a new life and also a good business venture that will be profit oriented
to us. As well as Finish my studies. Now due to my political situation, I cannot make this claims by myself, I need you to stand on my behalf to the bank,

That is why I decided to make this contact with you, For you to stand on my behalf to the bank and ask them the possibility of transferring this fund into your position in your
Show message history

Listen very well, All that I have told you concerning my present situation is the real life am passing through right now, All i need you to do for me is to contact the bank on my behalf as my foreign Representative, And find out the possibility of transferring this fund into your position in your country.

So I will like you to first make contact with the bank where this fund have been deposited, let us hear from them before any other thing will be done. It is due to the trust and love I have in you that made me to disclose this matter with you, Believing that I am safe in your hands, Nobody knows what I have and where I am, Please, for my safety and security keep it very private please, I know that God will see us through.

Once the fund enters your account in your country, You will now send me money to process my traveling documents, as you know now, I have nothing with me for now also I will be very happy to hear your voice on
the phone. So once I get you well also you mail me, So that from there you will make contact with them concerning the account and find out the possibility of transferring this fund into your position ,
I really appreciate your concern. Waiting for your urgent response so that we can proceed.I will come back later to check your respond.Have a nice working day.
Love From Vivian .
Reply, Reply All or Forward | More

nirbhaysinha92@gmail.com
Mar 4, 2014

NIRBHAY KUMAR

nokia

magudo sabani
Mar 26, 2014

CHECK FOR ME ABOUT THI

HALIFAX FINANCE MANAGEMENT BANK OF LONDON PLC CONTACT INFORMATION.
NAME OF THE TRANSFER OFFICER IS DR DESMOND HAGGIN
TELEPHONE NUMBER IS TEL :+44-70-31-88-77-60.
EMAIL ADDRESS.......( halifaxfinancemanagementbankplc@yahoo.co.uk‏ )
EMAIL ADDRESS......( halifaxfinancemana@katamail.com )
EMAIL ADDRESS.......( halifaxxfinancemannagementbanks@halifaxfinancemanage-plc.com )

IS THAT INFORMATION RIGHT ABOUT YOU

THE ACCOUNT INFORMATION OF MY LATE FATHER IS AS FOLLOWS.

ACCOUNT NAME IS DR ANDREW RONALD.
AMOUNT 6.5 MILLION DOLLARS.
NEXT OF KIN MISS . PAMELA ANDREW RONALD
ACCOUNT NUMBER ....4758623436485
IBAN NO;.....AMC SNE09465753/DH/45/B
SWIFT CODE...SCBOSGB2L.
ADDRESS......245/12ASSINIE MAFFIA ABIDJAN.
DEPOSIT SECURITY CODE...AWQB/40976

AND THIS INFORMATION ABOUT YOUR CUSTOMER.

pakistan
Apr 11, 2014

give the award Citizenship/Visa

CONDITIONS FOR AWARD SUPPORT A. Citizenship/Visa Requirements ... Application 2, 3, ... 2014 thanks. To Halifax ... Thanks pastor Robeecka maria. Previous 12 Next.

please give to pastor Robeecka maria award Citizenship visa help us and cantact with us God be help to you - +92-322-4760293 -- Email.jclopministry@gmail.com Birth ID card - 4-26-70--



Thanks Pastor Robeecka maria

Add a Review about Halifax finance management bank of london

    Review Title
    Country
    City (optional)
    Address (optional)
    Phone (optional)
    Website (optional)http://
    Review text
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Reviews

    Formal Services - KARMA WILL CATCH UP WITH YOU
    Alycia Oknewski 3323 Webster #1 Omaha,...
    Deli Bite Catering L.L.C. - Authentic Tiffin service
    Deli Bite catering is one of the best decisions I've...
    Alcon contact lens rebate - THe SCAM Continues
    The glasses and contacts chain that sold these contacts to...
    trip oyo holidays dubai - Trip Oyo Fraud
    The same story goes with respect to Trip Oyo After...
    MetroPCS - I hate Metro
    I have had metropcs for 1 month and they are the worst...
    pizza hut malaysia - Late delivery and cold pizza
    I have ordered at 8.59pm deliver at 10.35pm I have call...
    miniclip 8 ball - Sick.And.Tired
    I have to emphatically agree that this site is a scam of...
    Marketplace Homes - WORST PROPERTY MANAGEMENT COMPANY I HAVE EVER DEALT WITH
    WORST PROPERTY MANAGEMENT COMPANY I HAVE EVER DEALT WITH....
    Cleary Building Corp. - DON'T USE Ceary
    I bought a building from them. My sales rep quit, no one...
    Nickcusto@protonmail.com - darkweb.kr
    jessicacoffie18@gmail.com ATTENTION SCAM SCAM SCAM ...
    Miniclip 8 ball pool - Biggest scam of a game
    I've been playing mini clips games ever since they...
    Trip Oyo Tour Organizers LLC - Fraudster trip Oyo
    The same story goes The emails are bouncing back The...
    Movecorp - **BEWARE** movecorp.co.uk is now removals.co.uk
    Movecorp are in the process of going in to...
    Nickcusto@protonmail.com - Michealmayson
    SCAM Post SCAM SCAM SCAM WARNING WARNING WARNING...
    Hayat Vacations - Hayat Vacation
    I am a member of hayat vacation please check in your...
    Novo elite - novo Fraud
    i am also a victim we need to be combine to take action ,...
    Mr. Lube - Stony Plain Rd., Edmonton
    I took my car in to get my winter tires put on today. I...
    Palliser Furniture - Do nor but warranty or products
    The worst piece of furniture I have ever bought.Being a...
    Singapore Immigration - Rude immigration officers at changi
    We were travelling south east from Singpore to Malaysia to...

    Recently Updated Reviews

    Formal Services - KARMA WILL CATCH UP WITH YOU
    Alycia Oknewski 3323 Webster #1 Omaha,...
    Deli Bite Catering L.L.C. - Authentic Tiffin service
    Deli Bite catering is one of the best decisions I've...
    Alcon contact lens rebate - THe SCAM Continues
    The glasses and contacts chain that sold these contacts to...
    trip oyo holidays dubai - Trip Oyo Fraud
    The same story goes with respect to Trip Oyo After...
    MetroPCS - I hate Metro
    I have had metropcs for 1 month and they are the worst...
    pizza hut malaysia - Late delivery and cold pizza
    I have ordered at 8.59pm deliver at 10.35pm I have call...
    miniclip 8 ball - Sick.And.Tired
    I have to emphatically agree that this site is a scam of...
    Marketplace Homes - WORST PROPERTY MANAGEMENT COMPANY I HAVE EVER DEALT WITH
    WORST PROPERTY MANAGEMENT COMPANY I HAVE EVER DEALT WITH....
    Cleary Building Corp. - DON'T USE Ceary
    I bought a building from them. My sales rep quit, no one...
    Nickcusto@protonmail.com - darkweb.kr
    jessicacoffie18@gmail.com ATTENTION SCAM SCAM SCAM ...
    Miniclip 8 ball pool - Biggest scam of a game
    I've been playing mini clips games ever since they...
    Trip Oyo Tour Organizers LLC - Fraudster trip Oyo
    The same story goes The emails are bouncing back The...
    Movecorp - **BEWARE** movecorp.co.uk is now removals.co.uk
    Movecorp are in the process of going in to...
    Nickcusto@protonmail.com - Michealmayson
    SCAM Post SCAM SCAM SCAM WARNING WARNING WARNING...
    Hayat Vacations - Hayat Vacation
    I am a member of hayat vacation please check in your...
    Novo elite - novo Fraud
    i am also a victim we need to be combine to take action ,...
    Mr. Lube - Stony Plain Rd., Edmonton
    I took my car in to get my winter tires put on today. I...
    Palliser Furniture - Do nor but warranty or products
    The worst piece of furniture I have ever bought.Being a...
    Singapore Immigration - Rude immigration officers at changi
    We were travelling south east from Singpore to Malaysia to...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username