Log inRegister
Add a Review

[email protected]

Australia

Consumer reviews about [email protected]

Danniell Pannowitz
Nov 3, 2016

[email protected]

Australia
[email protected]

Flowers

Really unhappy about the flowers my sister received for her birthday completely different from the ones I picked off your website and paid for really poor quality flowers cheap looking like I picked them up from my local service station packed uncaring I fully expect a replacement for my sister order number 1263832

Flowers

Kay Cruse
Oct 10, 2017

Falling Roses no F3 sachet

Received flowers 30 mins ago and roses dropping. No F3 sachet in delivery box.

Falling Roses no F3 sachet

[email protected]
Jan 11, 2018

We don't care!

Gate shut so the box of flowers were chucked over landing half way down the path! They had my mobile number and the gate was bolted not locked. The flowers were a mess, broken stems and fallen petals. Then their websites were down, most of them. Disgraceful, will never let my Family use them again! Gerry.

Michael25
Feb 12, 2018

Flowers not asked for

Hi my partner received the below photo and we are unsure who they are from could you please tell us how the payment was made and who by. We have had a few other things going on and the police may contact you for information if you can’t give it to us thanks much appreciated

Flowers not asked for

magsozard
Apr 8, 2018

ANNIVERSARY FLOWERS

HI I ORDERED SOME FLOWERS FOR MY BROTHER AND SIS-IN-LAWS WEDDING ANNIVERSARY ..I HAD TO CHANGE THE DATE AS THEY WERE AWAY AND I DIDNT REALISE ;;;I CHANGED IT TO BE DELIVERED ON THE 5TH APRIL ;; BEEN TALKING WITH MY SIS-IN-LAW THIS MORNING ON SKYPE AND ASKED IF SHE LIKED HER FLOWERS---SHE SAID SHE HAD --HAD NO FLOWERS --PLEASE LOOK INTO IT AND GET BACK TO ME PLEASE MY PURCHASE ORDER IS 1340909

ElenaJane
May 15, 2018

Extremely dissapointed

I ordered flowers for my mum for mothers day. I chose delivery for 13/05/18 and paid extra for this delivery. Flowers were delivered on Friday 11/05/18- two days before mothers day and they were not fresh.
As I do not live in Australia, I can not upload a photo of the flowers my mum received, but I am most unhappy about the fact that they arrived 2 days before mothers day.
I have tried 3 times to raise a complaint with customer service and they have been absolutely no help. I finally got through to the online chat today and felt like I was basically talking to a computer and that they did not care at all.

I have used this company before and have had no issues, but this has really upset me and I don't think I will be buying flowers from this company again.
All they offered me was half of the delivery back. I would like a full refund as the flowers were not fresh, they were not delivered on the day I chose (if this was not an option they should have stated on their website) and the customer service has been atrocious.

Please sort this out.

Matt1703
May 16, 2018

BUYERS BEWARE - THIEVES WORK HERE

Absolutely pathetic !

Paid for flowers to be delivered on Mothers day and they weren't, an email was sent stating delivery the next day.
Surprise, surprise no flowers.

This company is a joke!

First they offer a free upgrade on the flowers and to refund the surcharge for Sunday delivery and then in the next email they sent they claim they didn't promise a supersize or to refund.

Everytime I call I get someone from another country who is always having issues with the internet and phone lines.

I have attempted to resolve this issue over live chat with a guy named Paul who clearly does not exist.

I have had enough of the excuses that have been given to me and will now be lodging a claim for Fraud and Theft via the ACCC.

UNACCEPTABLE!

Order #1351476

Bushy
Dec 8, 2018

Order

Waiting on a delivery order number 01384791for delivery today.
I have better things to do than wait around all day for delivery.
Have used Bloomed several times this will be my last.
Kearin Clarke.

Kimmay
Jan 3, 2019

Addition to card

Hi,

I just tried to use your live chat and was advised I did not have permission, contact the owner.

My order no is: 01394022

I would like to add Dear Dee to the beginning of the card, then start the verse that was sent yesterday, (funnily enough using live chat).

Please advise this can be done.

Kind regards,
Kim May

Lizzy126
Jan 5, 2019

Not Happy

Keep getting the run around by this company. Ordered flowers the 31st Dec for the 3rd January 2019 paid by credit card. Received email the 3rd stating that this was their first day back and flowers will be delivered the 4th with a free upgrade for the inconvenience.... flowers still have not been delivered now Sunday 6th Jan. You cannot contact them by phone, you need to do click to chat which I have done on several occasions and all I get is ‘they are in transit’ being delivered by Australia Post!!!! Asked last night where are they coming from and was told Melbourne!!!! How ridiculous when they advertise their office is in Lidcomb???? The dam flowers IF they ever make it to the destination will be dead!!!! Please don’t ever use this company and get it out on social media.... they are a sham... ripping off their unsuspecting customers who are just trying to send flowers to someone special as a thankyou !!!! I have taken this further with my credit card company and Monday I will be contacting Fair Trading & the ACCC. Again I say ‘ DO NOT’ use this company.

Christine Farrell
Jan 14, 2019

No Care from Bloomex

I ordered and paid for flowers on Dec 5 2018 for delivery Dec 21 2018. On Dec 8 2018 I emailed [email protected] to ask for a Christmas message to be added. The flowers were delivered to the wrong address and no message was on them. The flowers were given to my stepmother the following day by a neighbour and were in very poor condition with only a few flowers able to be salvaged. I have tried to phone and tried 'livechat' to no avail to relay these issues. Very poor non existent customer service. Regards, Christine

Mariannede
May 12, 2020

Wheres my delivery

I ordered flowers,vase and card for my sister for mothers day from her grandchildren and waited all day Mothers Day and Monday and still no delivery.
I phoned over 30 times only to get a recording telling me that ,they are closed and to ring on Monday which i did. And still the same recording.
The say on their website they are open 24 hours, they have open and you ring and still the same message.
My order number 150887.
I have my credit card people investigating into it.
You will never get my business again and i will let as many people to never use you.

Mircina Mayas
Sep 1, 2020

STAY AWAY [email protected] are THIEVES

BUYERS STAY AWAY FROM [email protected] – THEY DO NOT CARE
Please Please stay away from [email protected] I have had 2 weeks of absolute stress from this company.
My daughter-in-law had a baby boy which is my first grandchild. I was so excited and happy I wanted to send some special flowers to my daughter-in-law at Monash Maternity Hospital.
I checked online for a florist who would deliver to Monash Hospital and unfortunately, [email protected] came up.
I sadly, trusted this would be a reputable service. WRONG
I ordered and paid for 12 long stem roses, a teddy bear and a vase for the flowers. I paid $135 for this service and of course, trusted that these flowers would be delivered. WRONG again.
A couple of days later, I asked my son if they had received the flowers only to be told that no they had not. I contacted [email protected] only to be told that they went to Monash Children’s Hospital and as they could not locate the recipient they took the flowers back.
Would you not think they would call me and alert me??????
Eventually after 3 days of arguing they finally delivered the flowers to my house on the Saturday night after 9.00pm – Bearing in mind we are currently under Curfew!!!!!
I opened the box only to be faced with a shock as to the pathetic and disgraceful package. See photos.
The teddy looked like it had been run over and the flowers, well they must not know what long stem roses mean because these were very short and looked like they were purchased from the local supermarket that had been sitting there for a week. Absolutely rip offs $135 for this. Disgraceful and highway robbery
After continuous calls and emails, they finally came and took back the flowers but over 2 weeks later and yet NO refund. I constantly call them, which seems it is a call centre off shore and now they just hang up on me.
This has now become about principal so we are reporting them to ACCC but also going further to A Current Affairs. These robbers need to be exposed.

STAY AWAY Wecare@Bloomex are THIEVES

LaineF
Nov 8, 2020

Not delivered then charge more

A friend brought me birthday flowers which were not delivered. When the friend questioned bloomex she was told they had send me a text and a voice mail. NOT TRUE. They then offered to re issue the flowers for a further fee. The flowers were not delivered and then they would be reissued for more money. Surely the ACCC wants to hear about this rip off !!!

Add a Review about [email protected]

    Review Title
    Country
    City (optional)
    Address (optional)
    Phone (optional)
    Website (optional)http://
    Review text
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username