Log inRegister
Add a Review

trip oyo tours dubai

United Arab Emirates

Consumer reviews about trip oyo tours dubai

satishkumaar
Aug 19, 2019

trip oyo tours dubai

+971 4 3991 525
P.O. Box : 25570 Office Number 104 Al Babtain Building Port Saeed Behind Danata Deira Dubai, UAE, United Arab Emirates
http://tripoyotours.com/

trip oyo tours dubai is a fraud and scam be aware

BE AWARE TRIP OYO TOURS IS A FRAUD AND SCAM COMPANY THEY TAKE MONEY AND NO SERVICE. THEY USE FAKE MAKE OF OYO HOTELS TO SELL AS THEY HAVE NO RELATIONSHIP ALL SCAM....

Trip oyo tours dubai is a fraud company and they have looted my 20000. I have taken my money by complaining in DED but I would like to make everyone aware of their scam.

My wife got a call as she filled a coupon and the girl told that we got 4 gifts which included return air-ticket to india. Me my wife and my children we all went to Movenpick hotel Dubai . They told its an event and we will get dinner and will be given our gifts.

The guy asked us to sit and started talking about our personal life. We asked many times that we are getting late but they didn't listen to us. there were 2 three more families sitting and music was too loud to hear.

They informed us about holiday package with return tickets anywhere in the world. My wife agreed even I was against but they didn't gave us time to think and they took from my card my card for 20000.

From next day I realized as i saw so many scams online and thought of calling them but noone licked up the call and they never answered any number.

We were so stressed and went to their office and met a manager named chetin who didn't knew how to speak and he told me do whatever you want they will not refund. I asked for service and they said come after 60 days time.

I was so stressed but I have go through online portal and found there are so many complaints and way to take money back. I went to DED. I got a call from some Noor who said he is the owner and he want to resolve. he Finally paid money after DED instructed him.

They are a SCAM and FRAUD i was told by DED that Trip oyo tours have no license to sell memberships. I thank uae government who helped me taking my hard earned money back, trip oyo holidays is a scam and should be closed immediately.

I would like to inform all the residents that trip oyo holidays dubai is a fake company and they have looted so many of innocent people. If anyone wants to have their money back please contact DED and DTCM to take our money back.

TRIPOYO
Sep 2, 2019

Response from Trip Oyo

Dear Client Satish Kumar

We came across your complain on this site and we are more than eager to respond to your issues.
We tried our level best but could not procure your details in our database. Also after the review you haven't contacted us through email or the phone regarding this.

Hence kindly contact us at the earliest and also requesting you to provide us your documents to validate your claim.

Thanks,
Tripoyo Customer Care

Your prompt response would be appreciated

TRIPOYO
Sep 4, 2019

3rd Response

Dear Mr. Satish Ku,

Please treat this mail as a third reminder from our end to kindly get in touch with us/customer care team so that your issues can be resolved.
We would also suggest you to refrain yourself from addressing us as scam for you will be held responsible for tarnishing the brand name.

If we do not receive any reply from your end then it is clear that you are not an existing member with us and the reviews and therby your claims put in their do not hold any relevance.

Regards,
The Customer Care Team

Trip Oyo.

Dubairesidents
Sep 20, 2019

They are still operating!!

They are still operating!
Thank you guys for your review!
You saved me! GOD bless you!!

I received calls from them constantly and below is the sms...


Dear Sir/ madam

This is sourabh

Greetings from *Trip Oyo Group*

*Greeting for the Day!!*

As discussed on telephonic conversation with you, your coupon has been selected in a random selection From An event by our company .

*The Gifts would be the below mentioned* -

1 *Dhow Cruise Dinner Voucher

2 *Free Family Holiday Voucher*
*4D/3N Accomodation +Breakfast Bangkok,Georgia,India,*
*Baku,Singapore)*
*Valid till 1 year*

Please Reserve maximum of 45 minutes for the Gifts details.

*Husband & Wife (Married couple) Entry Mandatory* .


*Between 04:00pm to 8:30pm*

VENUE ADDRESS
*Royal Continental hotel*
*First Floor,*
*Opposite to pulman hotel*
*Behind Deira city centr, Dubai*
*United Arab Emirate*

*๐Ÿš˜Free Parking Available in Basement B1 and B2*

Thanks & Regards,
Reservation Officer

Afa koya sidhik

We are happy to welcome your family.

Wish you a Great day Ahead


Royal Continental Hotel (ูู†ุฏู‚ ุฑูˆูŠุงู„ ูƒูˆู†ุชูŠู†ูŠู†ุชุงู„)


So they made us sit ... extremely friendly .... 1 person welcomed us.... another explained everything.... manager did The cost explaining and clarified all the doubts!
The scam was for 40,000 and 30,0000.
Free 8 tickets for adults for 4 different destinations anywhere in the world Along with tickets for 2 kids . 4 star hotel booking for 6d/7N with airport transfers.
And so on the package include.

I read your review and i ran on out of their on spot!!
You honestly saved my 40000 Mr satish!!!! I cannot thank you enough!

For people who have a doubt think about it:
If i book a trip to US For a family of 4- minimum will be 12-15000 for direct flights ( as they promised).
Then UK, canada and Australia.
You will recover more than 40,0000 from the company.
Whats their benefit then?

Guys please be alert in this kind of market!!

May Allah saves and blesses us all.

Add a Review about trip oyo tours dubai

    Review Title
    Country
    City (optional)
    Address (optional)
    Phone (optional)
    Website (optional)http://
    Review text
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Reviews

    Citibank NRI - UnProfessional Customer Service
    Really very sick and tried of totally unacceptable...
    Hiran Mazaira Aka Home Design Group - FRAUD SCAMMER STEALS $$
    Hiran & his son Devon call & come to your house...
    Arrow truck sales - bad truck deal
    i bought a truck from arrow in tampa in august of 2019...
    The JT Store - Not received watch
    I have no received watch
    Innovedge Maid Agency - rude staff and manager christy
    very rude customer service by the staff and even the...
    JCPenney Optical - Poor Service & Poor quality
    My husband and I purchased glasses there the exam lasted...
    Hayat Vacation - Same Issue
    Hi please check your inbox
    LogistiCare - They are a joke! And the staff and supervisors are rude.
    I had two rides set up for Wednesday 10/30/2019 to two...
    Hayat Vacation - Hayat Vacation biggest scam!
    This company is a fraud! They sell you packages with all...
    channel 7 mate - Disgraceful
    At 12.15pm on Axmen you showed a live snake having...
    Formal Services - KARMA WILL CATCH UP WITH YOU
    Alycia Oknewski 3323 Webster #1 Omaha,...
    Deli Bite Catering L.L.C. - Authentic Tiffin service
    Deli Bite catering is one of the best decisions I've...
    Alcon contact lens rebate - THe SCAM Continues
    The glasses and contacts chain that sold these contacts to...
    trip oyo holidays dubai - Trip Oyo Fraud
    The same story goes with respect to Trip Oyo After...
    MetroPCS - I hate Metro
    I have had metropcs for 1 month and they are the worst...
    pizza hut malaysia - Late delivery and cold pizza
    I have ordered at 8.59pm deliver at 10.35pm I have call...
    miniclip 8 ball - Sick.And.Tired
    I have to emphatically agree that this site is a scam of...

    Recently Updated Reviews

    Citibank NRI - UnProfessional Customer Service
    Really very sick and tried of totally unacceptable...
    Hiran Mazaira Aka Home Design Group - FRAUD SCAMMER STEALS $$
    Hiran & his son Devon call & come to your house...
    Arrow truck sales - bad truck deal
    i bought a truck from arrow in tampa in august of 2019...
    The JT Store - Not received watch
    I have no received watch
    Innovedge Maid Agency - rude staff and manager christy
    very rude customer service by the staff and even the...
    JCPenney Optical - Poor Service & Poor quality
    My husband and I purchased glasses there the exam lasted...
    Hayat Vacation - Same Issue
    Hi please check your inbox
    LogistiCare - They are a joke! And the staff and supervisors are rude.
    I had two rides set up for Wednesday 10/30/2019 to two...
    Hayat Vacation - Hayat Vacation biggest scam!
    This company is a fraud! They sell you packages with all...
    channel 7 mate - Disgraceful
    At 12.15pm on Axmen you showed a live snake having...
    Formal Services - KARMA WILL CATCH UP WITH YOU
    Alycia Oknewski 3323 Webster #1 Omaha,...
    Deli Bite Catering L.L.C. - Authentic Tiffin service
    Deli Bite catering is one of the best decisions I've...
    Alcon contact lens rebate - THe SCAM Continues
    The glasses and contacts chain that sold these contacts to...
    trip oyo holidays dubai - Trip Oyo Fraud
    The same story goes with respect to Trip Oyo After...
    MetroPCS - I hate Metro
    I have had metropcs for 1 month and they are the worst...
    pizza hut malaysia - Late delivery and cold pizza
    I have ordered at 8.59pm deliver at 10.35pm I have call...
    miniclip 8 ball - Sick.And.Tired
    I have to emphatically agree that this site is a scam of...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username