Log inRegister
Add a Review

pizza hut malaysia

Malaysia

Consumer reviews about pizza hut malaysia

afti
Dec 17, 2011

poor servie

If you want to eat pizza hut, do not eat or take away, do not come near the pizza hut choice Supermall. slow service, long wait. guaranteed 14-minute chase, but half an hour ... sometimes more than that. chilli sauce ... not even the worst

stefano57
Feb 18, 2012

Poor quality of food

I think you should blame only yourselfe. How can you eat Italian food in a foreign country if the restaurant is not managed by Italians?

dilala
Jun 16, 2012

the issue

Salam satu malaysia ... I want to make a complaint regarding the order I made in pizza hut delivery Taman Connaught. At 1330 during lunch, I felt very disappointed with that franchise services. At the time, I walk in to the restaurant, no one greet me at the front counter and I had to keep calling someone to pick up my order for about 10 minutes, and lastly one Indian lady came out to pick up my order. I felt very angry that time and I asked “why so long “and she just said “sorry “. The answer made me feel really disappointed. I start to order a large with 2 wakiki chicken and a bottle of Pepsi. The payment has been made; but the receipt and balances are not returned. When I asked for receipts, she just gave me a paper written with a pen. I need the official receipt because after that I need to claim back my purchases. I was very disappointed with the pizza hut Taman Connaught this time. Very disappointing. For 3 months I have never received a tempting pizza hut from them. In fact the one I receive, sometime it is cold and cannot eat… I work in school SMK Taman Connaught, so this is the nearest fast food I can visit. Pizza hut Delivery Taman Connaught not like before, management getting worse. The relevant parties should seriously take note or action on this case. I strongly believe, not just I’m the one who always facing these really bad services, but also other customers. I’m sure, just because they are not talking or complaint, but I believe, they take action by changing places to eat pizzas, no more at Taman Connaught but some others Pizza Hut franchises, and worst is, they probably will boycott Pizza Hut and find other Pizza restaurant that can offer best services and taste quality rather than Pizza Hut.

rusli
Dec 23, 2012

worse service

very bad service, late on clean up table for us, wrong order, wrong info about product, self sevice for spoon soup and serviate, self service for plate and cutleries, no add on price, kid meal req more than 3 time but did not received until finished almost one hour, my youngest kid cried, no appologies from waiter and maneger!!!!!! the most failure

my bill Docket 147899, 23 rd Dec 12 table 13/1 time 0rdered taken 2046. my phone 0193871617 rusli

FAzidah
Mar 25, 2013

PIZZA COLD

I hate pizza now.
i use to love eating pizza
but an incident happen on the 23/3/2013 at PIZZA HUT Taiping Perak West Malaysia

Not only we have to wait for more than 30 minutes since the place is pack
but when the pizza arrived. its COLD.

My hubby and i are regular customers in that place .
so i called up the staff and they ask if i need the pizza to be reheat in the oven

I said NO since all the time eating PIZZA its HOT.
and when we are about to pay at the cashier
i complaint to the Branch Manager and she ask if we want another pizza.

well actually its not about another pizza .. but the service on the first pizza is supposed to be HOT.

i f i want to have it cold i can just call for delivery. Right?

So i have bad experience and i hate PIZZA now.

sad cause we family love eating PIZZAS.

KIndly look into the matter and ensure that it wont happen again .

ct84
Apr 25, 2013

the bad and worse of service

good afternoon to all.

i am pass from lunch dine with my hubby at pizza hut kangar today, it is so worse and embarrassed...i had ordered at 1.02 p.m and we were got our drinks & pan pizza at 20min after...wait for half and hour then we got our 1st plate of main course and for the other main course not like our though enough. it was made me angry and felt want to scold the staff or manager, cause of we are patient, my hubby just let left it. he asked me to cancelled the other main dish and just go back... it is not fare!!! the pizza hut holdings got their service charge of service despite we us got our worse & desirable of service!
what i want to highlight here that pizza hut not eligible to have ability of customer money if they not serve us as a guest as their profits... please people out there check and complain about the bad service if happen..

salsasam@havanaestudio.com
May 21, 2013

Delivery system fault, waited over 2 hrs

My orders from my home address usually gets fulfilled by Kompleks Mutiara branch of Pizza Hut. 1st time problem 09/10/08 ordered 6:15pm arrived 8:00pm. Plus over-charged and didn't deal discount promised during order. Then all these years no problem (very good, fresh, very yummy pizza) until this month (2 incidents). Apparently, they have changed to a newer *but IMHO definitely not better* system.

Incident #1, either 12/05/13 or 13/05/13 (I did not note info because I thought it was a 1-off problem), called 1300-88-2525 around 9:55pm, connected around 9:58pm (previously connected within 30 secs), and (1) confirmed my full address and mobile numbers, (2) confirmed order & price, (3) confirmed Kompleks Mutiara branch in my zone, but 11:20pm called 1300-88-2525 to check on order and they were surprised, called 03-6257-2255/5255 and finally got through and was told they do not have my order, plus under new system they cannot call call ctr / HQ, but will try to rectify. 11:23pm got call from 03-6135-2040 Selayang Utama branch and they admitted they received the order but cannot send as I am out of their zone, plus cannot call ctr / HQ or forward order to correct branch Kompleks Mutiara. I waited until midnight, and went to sleep disappointed and hungry.

Incident #2, 20/05/13 called 1300-88-2525 at 9:08pm, pressed option 3, waited for 3-4mins, talked to an agent then manage / supervisor Mr. Anuar (spelling?), promised to fulfill order 12/05/13 order of 2 regular pizza (beef pepperoni & hawaiian chicken), confirmed Kompleks Mutiara branch, confirmed my mobile number and full address, plus he promised to give me compensation voucher. 9:23pm received call from 03-6137-1136 Selayang Utama (new number) with problem: they cannot fulfill order because I am out of zone (same problem). 9:27pm received call from Kompleks Mutiara branch promising to deliver without 30 mins, plus I confirmed my mobile number and full address. 10:02pm received call from 03-6257-5255 Kompleks Mutiara branch to confirm my mobile number and full address, plus I included directions and they confirmed understanding. 10:30pm pizza finally arrived, noticed that dispatch boy: (1) not wearing uniform, (2) no receipt, (3) no promised compensation voucher, so I asked him why it took so long (9:15pm order, 10:30pm deliver) and he showed me a piece of paper with this info: 03 and my 7-digit phone number, wrong address. 10:37pm noticed that pizza was soggy, not tasty, and wrong toppings / order. 10:38pm called 1300-88-2525, pressed option 3, waited and call dropped after 4min 54sec. 10:44pm called 1300-88-2525 again, pressed option 3, waited can call dropped after 6min 23secs.

After my Incident #1, shouldn't their system flag if customer order not fulfilled?

I have been a loyal customer to pizza hut when all my friends always tell me to order from competitors. All I can remember now is not the good times when the pizza was good, but these two incidences. I am convinced Pizza Hut does not care enough to take care of customers.

emily7728
May 25, 2013

pizza hut malaysia - Delivery system fault, waited over 2 hrs

I made a order with pizza Hut malaysia ( home delivery) by local time 9.07 pm on 25 mei 2013 I waited untill for 2 hours and nothing turned up!. And to my suprise when i call then again at 10.48 Pm to enquire, they said their driver just out about 15 min.... but until 11.07pm i still haven't receive my order yet...A BULL SHIT SERVICE...

lizzieriel
Jun 30, 2013

Poor time management & poor delivery servicr

On 30th June 2013 ( Sunday) I placed an order to Pizza Hut Giant, Kelana Jaya at 7pm and I was informed that the delivery time takes 30 minutes & there was waiting for No. 1 delivery pizza in Malaysia, until 8.30pm, testing of my patience during the peak of my hunger times, I called the customer service several times to check about my orders as they have NO courtesy to called & inform me back that there will be delays in my orders.
Finally I managed to get hold of them & was inform that they will call me in 10 minutes times but its already 9.30pm, am very frustrated as they didnt bother to call back the customer or even the delivery guy to show up at my doorstep, what you guys thinking of doing some charity for us? We (customers) paying you money plus for your poor delivery charges.
There goes my family dinner, I should have listen to my friends to order Dominos Pizza as they are the actual Malaysia fastest No.1 Delivery service. Its just me want to try the Hawaian chicken pizza with mushrooms soup, well some people have to learn it in the hard way. Why can't they ( Pizza Hut) priotiz their customers first. I was informed that Dominos are very fast in delivering pizza & they even make it up to you with free pizza of your choice the next time you placed an order which is very rare it seems as they are always on time. Thumbs up to them. I will make sure that all my friends & relative to prefer Dominos rather than Pizza Hut, today they (pizza Hut) have lost a loyal customer like me coz they ruin my dinner, even if its late I believe you should be professional informing the customer rather than telling lies 30 minutes or 10 minutes your pizza will be at your doorstep when it's isn't.

Its goin be Ramadan soon, I suggest if you guys wanna 'buka puasa' on TIME, then please call Dominos they will make sure that they will be there compare to Pizza hut even normal days like these, they failed to deliver on time!


Anyway today I will switch to Dominos for good. They are the true customers oriented Pizza delivery service in Malaysia. Next time anyone says to me lets pizza its will be Dominos, people who cant keep the customer happy with their service should advertisin

RF26
Jul 28, 2013

Bad, worse and poor service at Pizza Hut Sunshine Square Penang.

Yesterday i went to pizza hut for iftar around 6.50pm at Sunshine Square, Penang .. I made order and untill breaking fast time, i just got the drink and soup only.. i'm still waiting untill 9pm, but still didnt get the main course and side dishes. I waited there for 2 hours just for drink and soup only for breaking fast?? Wasted time and money! I was very angry and frustrated with pizza hut's service. Why need to pay the service charge if the quality of service are very poor and worse. Just take advantage on the customer and got the profit without giving good quality of service. Pizza Hut, please improve your service or you will loss your customer! I hate pizza hut! Lets switch to Dominos Pizza..

wee cheng yong
Oct 14, 2013

HUMILIATED IN PUBLIC BY CASHIER

To The Officer In Charge,
Pizza Hut Complaints Board.

Dear Sir,

I regret to inform you of the misconduct of one of the employees named Izz, at Pizza Hut, Seremban 2 shopping complex. The incident took place approximately between 6.15 P.M. and 7.00 P.M. on 12th October 2013, on a Saturday.

The cashier was annoyed with my asking about the NIE Pizza Vouchers' conditions more than once. He raised his voice to explain that this was the policy so what else did I want.

"This is the outlet's policy. Apa lagi you nak? Tak faham ke?

I told him that I was a customer and should not be treated rudely but he insisted that this is because he had already explained and hence his response. I was embarrassed as there were customers behind me so I placed my order and he said, "Pergi duduk."

I kept my cool. When the pizzas arrived, I asked to see the manager. He went inside and came out again with some other employees and yelled at me, "You jangan datang balik ke sini untuk redeem lagi!

That was the second time I was humiliated and then came the worst moment of my life, when I spoke to the stand-in manager about Izz's ill treatment towards me. All she said was she will talk to him about this and he rushed towards me with fury to continue shouting at me to stop bothering him and not to return. He warned me, pointing his finger both at me and the approaching security guard amongst the large crowd gathered outside.

My husband rushed towards me from outside to protect me in case of assault by the cashier. He did not stop shouting and told me that i had no brains..."You tak ada otak, ke? You tak ada otak, ke? You ingat you siapa? UYou ingat you besar sangat ke?" I was at the verge of breaking down but held myself together and followed the advice of the security guard to go with him to make a complaint at customer service dept.

It's been two sleepless nights and I keep wondering how behaviour as arrogant and shunned as this could be ignored by employers. He will be rude to others as action may not be taken against him. Why? Because they have each others back no matter how wrong a conduct is.

I would be pleased if you could take the necessary action against this employee. This should not happen to me or any other customer in future. Thank you for your kind consideration.

Suzzie Wee.

Angel Lee
Jan 3, 2014

Delivery & Customer Services

To whom it may concerns,

I would like to make a complaint here.

Today (3 January 2014), I called Pizza Hut for deliver on around 7.30pm. As per the called, the staff advised that will be deliver within 30mins.
Around 8.30pm, still we are waiting for the deliver. Therefore, we make a call to check up. As per the called, Pizza should be in delivering.
Around 8.50pm, STILL the pizza is not been deliver to us YET. Again, we called for checked up and the services center promised they will check and return call. BUT, after half an hour, STILL NEVER EVER receive any call back from the services center!!!!

At the end, we called for CANCELLATION!!!and, together with query, why there is no any feedback been update from the side. YOUR STAFFS CANNOT ANSWER!!!! Are this is the training or kind of staffs/services that your company trained up???!!!

May your company know whats the meaning of CUSTOMER SERVICES CENTER???? What the USED/FUNCTION of the department??!!

IF YOUR COMPANY UNABLE/NOT CAPABLE ON SERVICES OF DELIVERABLE. PLEASE DON'T OFFER IT TO THE PUBLIC!!

As I'm a frequent customer to Pizza Hut. BUT, this is really making me so disappointed!!!

Leobook
Apr 13, 2014

Late delivery and bad service

On 12 April at 7.56pm, we made an order of the Big Box for delivery which was suppose to arrive from the Puchong Utama outlet which is about 10 mins away from my house and was told the food would be delivered in half an hour's time. After an hour we called to check and was told it was on the way. Half an hour later we called again and was told someone would call us back. We made 4 calls and no one called us back nor did the food arrive. I then called to cancel the order after 2 hours 10 mins of no food. We prepared to leave for dinner and was about to lock up when the delivery guy arrived with our food after 2 hours 20 mins later. We took the food and paid for it but the pizza and garlic bread were stone cold and chewy. The spaghetti was cold, bloated and dry. We had a difficult time finishing the food despite being hungry. We threw some of the food away because it didn't taste good. I am extremely upset with the bad service and the incompetent handling of paying customers. This has left a very bad impression on all my guests with whom we were supposed to have a nice dinner together. Truly disappointing.

Ms Tan 0123540575 Saujana Puchong

Gobi
Jul 28, 2015

privilege card false information

Iam a regular customer in pizza hut semenyih pelangi and very dissapointed with your service which during promote us the privilege card they allow us to dine in and as a matter of fact we have dine in for almost five time since i apply for these card.today duty manager at counter inform us they stop implement these due increase of tax!!!!!bull shit and clear pizza hut semenyih cheat the customer!!!!!..you guys have brief and do you think we have time to read your terms and condition.further more u have given us dine in previously.Stop cheat the customer while you promote what ever fake card ur up too.i need explaination on these urgently.

Gobi
Jul 28, 2015

privilege card

Iam a regular customer in pizza hut semenyih pelangi and very dissapointed with your service which during promote us the privilege card they allow us to dine in and as a matter if fact we have dine in for almost five time since i apply for these card.today duty manager at counter inform us we stop implement these due increase of tax!!!!!bull shit and clear pizza hut semenyih cheat the customer!!!!!..you guys have brief and do you think we have time to read your terms and condition.further more u have given us dine in previously.Stop cheat the customer while you promote what ever fake card ur up too.i need explaination on these urgently.

Iena Gemini Gurlz
Dec 11, 2015

Always forget customer order

Pizza hut f 2 times they don't give my complete order just now I order set combo on the go 2 but I don't get my Pepsi can qty 2 before this I don't get my soup please guys don't eat pizza hut they liar their customer pizza hut fkk!!!

han
Dec 17, 2015

delivery wait for ~ 2 hour @;@

feel so disappointed ....
12.35pm online order , payment make , BUT shown me no order , call to hotline service, say bcos the bank problem, will return my call after checking. 1pm , call me say receive order, will send my order within half an hour, 130pm , receive the branch manager call , say pizza ready , but no body to send, say sorry , ask me wait , but , promise send before 2pm , wait till 2pm, still not yet receive , call the manager again, dint pick up my call .... wait till 220pm , only received my poor pizza ..... COLD , soup .... COLD ..... wings ..... COLD ......

Jai5321
Apr 20, 2016

Manager semua kurang sopan

Benci dengan perangai manager di teluk Pulai Klang kerana suka memaki hamun staff2 sewaktu sy dan keluarga menikmati makan malam di sana...kebanyakan teman2 dan jiran saya..semua pon dah tak pergi ke pizzahut t.Pulai lagi...staff pon selalu bertukar ganti mungkin sebab tak tahan dengan kelakuan manager2 di sana....di harap pihak berkuasa dapat mengambil tindakan secepat mungkin ...kerana pizzahut ini yg paling dekat perumahan saya....

sufian
Jul 17, 2016

manager yang kurang ajar

1)memarahi pekerja dengan suara yang lantang menyebabkan saya dan keluarga kurang selesa.
2)tidak mengendahkan apabila sya memanggil utk membuat tambahan order.

Saya tidak berpuas hati dengan perangai manager tersebut.saya juga bayar service charge di pizza hut mesra mall dan ada hak untuk mempertahankan keselesaan saya makan di situ.manager yang saya maksudkan adalah ms. Yana nama yang tertera pada tag nama manager tersebut. Saya amat berharap agar perkara seperti ini tidak berulang lagi.

dianam
Aug 12, 2016

Worst service ever!!!

I ordered pizza from Pizza Hut tonight and after waiting for more than an hour, I called them to know what was happening because it was freaking long!

The lady on the phone had to call us back 3 times and made us wait for more than 30 minutes, and, then, she tried to blame it on us.... What?!?!!! Apparently, we didn't enter the right name... How does that even make any sense??
First, you don't need to know my name to deliver a pizza and, second, I could give you any name I want, who cares if it's the right one or not?!! I didn't know we needed fingers printeds and a passport to order pizza.

Worst thing, she never apologized to us. Pizzas arrived 2 hours late and I will never order from there again!!

weeyin
Dec 30, 2016

Poor service, lackof intelligence

I waited 2 hours for my pizza today. At Hour 1, I called the call centre who said that the restaurant will call me back. Did not happen. I called the call centre again and asked when will the pizza be delivered - no one can reply to this simple query. It took half an hour, talking to 2 supervisors and a restaurant manager asking same queries more than 10 times before I can get my order delivered. Pizza Hut - very very poor show and service. The solution they provided - do I want a voucher?

wk16
Jan 2, 2017

Extremely Bad service and timing

I placed and order at 7.30pm to be delivered to my house in TTDI, Kuala Lumpur. 20 minutes later 7.50pm Pizza Hut staff call me to inform they will be late and when i ask specifically what time i should expect should it be 8.15pm? The called did not correct me and agreed saying yes 8.15pm. at 8.20pm my pizza still has not yet arrived, i receive a call again from the same number. This time round a different staff tells me, my pizza is cold and they will remake my order, can i wait antoher 30minutes. I gave her a piece of my mind and cancelled the order.

Pizza Hut Malaysia management, if you are reading this. Your service and timing is so extremely bad you cant even manage home deliveries. On top of that, your time estimation you are informing your customers are so misleading. You are not just delivering your products, but you are wasting alot of your customers time and that is the most important point of all. You have exactly wasted 1 hour of my time Pizza hut Malaysia. Now i have to go and find food somewhere else. Definitely Dominos pizza is much more reliable, always on time or earlier at times.

I will never ever order from Pizza Hut Malaysia again. Their delivery is ridiculously flawed and inferior to any competition. Hope this review helps enlighten new customers about Pizza Hut Malaysia's delivery and services.

DISHANESH
Oct 8, 2018

delivery system very late about 1 hour 30 minutes

On 07/10/2018 I order pizza hut at 07:19 pm and connected on time.Then they take order and confirmed address,phone number.They told the pizza will arrive within 1 hour but 08:39 pm I call the pizza hut to check my order and they told that they are cooked(tengah masak).After few minutes later,09:16 pm I called again the pizza hut and they answered that they will call the person in charge of delivery.On 09:19 pm they call at the number 0176115023 and they ask that you want the order or not but they asking like I am not interest buying pizza then I tell that I already cancelled the pizza that I order at another number 1300882525.09;25 pm got call from 0196534602,they ask again that you really want the pizza that you order then I said I really want cancelled the pizza.Without telling any sorry they already hang up the phone.I did not satisfied their service.I hope pizza hut management should take action immediately so the problem will not happen next time.Thank you.

Mamiawinyana
Oct 14, 2018

BAD SERVICE TERMINAL 1 SEREMBAN

Hi Pizza Hut..
I want to make a complaint regarding pizza hut TERMINAL 1 SEREMBAN. At 3PM Sunday 14th Oct 2018, me and 2 daughters walked in (no greet infront) and we chose to sit at a table but as it not cleaned yet, they ask us to move to another clean table rather than asking us to wait. We would rather wait than being push to other table at side we dont like. We moved and waited as no one come to take our order. Even we keep calling them, they ask us to wait. Hello!! About 30 minutes waiting and you guys walk infront of us so many times and ignoring us. What kind of service is this?? We walked out as we were so hungry and felt very dissappointed with this Pizza Hut franchise services. Outside at the counter when I asked for complain/comment box, she just ask me to go to pizza hut website. I told her what happen to us and she just give me that look-doesn't acknowledged us. I was very disappointed with the pizza hut TERMINAL1 SEREMBAN this time. Very dissapointed.
The relevant parties at PIZZA HUT should seriously take action on this case. I strongly believe, not just I’m the one who facing these really bad services, but also other customers. I’m sure and believe, they take action by changing places to eat pizzas, no more to Pizza Hut, probably will boycott Pizza Hut and find other Pizza restaurant that can offer best services and taste quality rather than Pizza Hut.

Jasmine Ng
Dec 18, 2018

Bad Attitude of the Manager

On 17/12/18 4.45pm, I went to Pizza Hut at Bukit Indah Aeon. I ordered the promotion set with 2 Regular Pizza with Onion ring OR Wedges and a bottle of Pepsi. Then I went to have my lunch. When back,my order was not packed. After 10mins, I managed to speak to the Manager (I think, in Blue Uniform) Mr Izad and he packed my order and he just left us standing there without informing us that he had gone to the kitchen to bring our Pepsi. At the same time, we checked our order and we thought he had given us the wrong packet as our order include Onion Rings. Someone order with 2 packets attached together and for that moment we thought that could be our order. So my husband just took the packet and waited for him to come back to us so that we could check with him. The moment we checked with him he was very rude by asking us is My Name Mr Ong and I replied No and he said why are we are "Stealing". This got me very angry as he mentioned Stealing twice. I questioned him whether he knows the meaning of stealing? (take (another person's property) without permission or legal right and without intending to return it.). When I paid for my order of $59 do you think I cannot afford the price of an onion ring? If I want to steal will I stand there to wait for him.

This really upset me and disappointed with the standard of service given by your staff. He could have explain to me that my order is either with Wedges OR Onion ring and I will apologies for the misunderstanding. This is unacceptable. Please kindly investigate and waiting for you reply on your action to be taken.

Add a Review about pizza hut malaysia

    Review Title
    Country
    City (optional)
    Address (optional)
    Phone (optional)
    Website (optional)http://
    Review text
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Reviews

    Multichoice DSTV - William Ngobeni ,unacceptable service from DSTV 0839003788...
    I had the worst experiance been assisted by consultants...
    Digital Thermal Power Building Inspection Services LLC. - Your Reliable Thermal Assistance
    We at Digital Thermal Power believe in One Stop Inspection...
    Good Morning America (GMA) - GMA Steals and Deals
    I purchased a product May 25, 2019 from Dermashii through...
    MiniClip - 8 ball pool lies
    8 ball pool is fraudulent. This game doesn’t keep...
    Hilton Grand Vacations - Won’t return money
    I was conned into paying $146 for a Hilton Grand vacation...
    carrental8 - Worst Car Broker Ever
    Worst Car Broker Ever. Fox Rent-a-car was rude to us...
    Batteriesplus.co.uk - Is this a scam company
    Ordered batteries on 4th August and still waiting with no...
    doubleu casino - They don't care
    Been playing online games for years and without a doubt...
    Cardingmafia, blackstuff Scam, WU transfer scam - ICQ 680488078
    Any one who tried to buy from ICQ 680488078 .If any one...
    The History Channel - No History on the History Channel
    What the heck happened to the history content on the...
    trip oyo holidays dubai - trip oyo holidays dubai fraud scam
    FAKE COMPANY USING NAME OF INDIAN COMPANY OYO HOTELS .THEY...
    Newmarket Courthouse - Justice McGee
    Justice Heather McGee is a terrible, poor excuse for a...
    Nike FS LITE TR - Nike shoes smell very bad odour
    Nike shoes smell very bad odour We have purchased Nike FS...
    IMDB - IMDb Rating Manipulation and The Worst Customer Service
    IMDb Rating Manipulation and The Worst Customer...
    Shoppers |Drug Mart Head Office - very poor service
    Dropped in Shoppers drug mart on 1633 Mountain rd, Moncton...
    Equity Lifestyle Properties - THEY OWE ME MY SECURITY DEPOSIT
    Purchased a mobile home (FISBO) in 2015. Paid...
    Multichoice - Bad service
    I'm tshegofatso customer number is 4733561 paid last...
    Meet Japan Lady - White American male advantagerous match making service.
    Meet Japan Lady is totally white American male...
    McDonald's malaysia - Looking for new branch
    Looking for a new branch MacDonald at sungkai Perak...
    Cardingmafia, blackstuff Scam, WU transfer scam - be careful another scammer
    Becareful got scammed by a piece of ### mentioned on here...

    Recently Updated Reviews

    Multichoice DSTV - William Ngobeni ,unacceptable service from DSTV 0839003788...
    I had the worst experiance been assisted by consultants...
    Digital Thermal Power Building Inspection Services LLC. - Your Reliable Thermal Assistance
    We at Digital Thermal Power believe in One Stop Inspection...
    Good Morning America (GMA) - GMA Steals and Deals
    I purchased a product May 25, 2019 from Dermashii through...
    MiniClip - 8 ball pool lies
    8 ball pool is fraudulent. This game doesn’t keep...
    Hilton Grand Vacations - Won’t return money
    I was conned into paying $146 for a Hilton Grand vacation...
    carrental8 - Worst Car Broker Ever
    Worst Car Broker Ever. Fox Rent-a-car was rude to us...
    Batteriesplus.co.uk - Is this a scam company
    Ordered batteries on 4th August and still waiting with no...
    doubleu casino - They don't care
    Been playing online games for years and without a doubt...
    Cardingmafia, blackstuff Scam, WU transfer scam - ICQ 680488078
    Any one who tried to buy from ICQ 680488078 .If any one...
    The History Channel - No History on the History Channel
    What the heck happened to the history content on the...
    trip oyo holidays dubai - trip oyo holidays dubai fraud scam
    FAKE COMPANY USING NAME OF INDIAN COMPANY OYO HOTELS .THEY...
    Newmarket Courthouse - Justice McGee
    Justice Heather McGee is a terrible, poor excuse for a...
    Nike FS LITE TR - Nike shoes smell very bad odour
    Nike shoes smell very bad odour We have purchased Nike FS...
    IMDB - IMDb Rating Manipulation and The Worst Customer Service
    IMDb Rating Manipulation and The Worst Customer...
    Shoppers |Drug Mart Head Office - very poor service
    Dropped in Shoppers drug mart on 1633 Mountain rd, Moncton...
    Equity Lifestyle Properties - THEY OWE ME MY SECURITY DEPOSIT
    Purchased a mobile home (FISBO) in 2015. Paid...
    Multichoice - Bad service
    I'm tshegofatso customer number is 4733561 paid last...
    Meet Japan Lady - White American male advantagerous match making service.
    Meet Japan Lady is totally white American male...
    McDonald's malaysia - Looking for new branch
    Looking for a new branch MacDonald at sungkai Perak...
    Cardingmafia, blackstuff Scam, WU transfer scam - be careful another scammer
    Becareful got scammed by a piece of ### mentioned on here...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username