Log inRegister
Add a Review

Money Catch

Australia

Consumer reviews about Money Catch

darrenw
Jul 24, 2018

Money Catch Business Reviews

Deanna is a horrible superficial person that ruins people’s lives for her own gain. She owns for Money Catch which is a big A$$ scam. She preys on the desperate convinces them she can get back tens of thousands of dollars, total con and she pretends to be this big professional business. One woman scam, she gets you signed (signing your life away) and that's when your life is destroyed forever. You hand over your financial details, your Identity documents, you are ripped blind. Money lost, your bank account hacked and $ stolen, your personal identity stolen and used. If you think the police can help, no chance. She lies and threatens if you accuse her of ruining your life. Sick bitch.

This is one evil person. This is a list of her scam websites.

www.moneycatch.com.au
www.cyberspaceinvestigations.com.au
www.unclaimedmoneyprofessionals.aavip.com.au
www.unclaimedmoneyrecoveryagentschecker.world
www.aurfs.com.au
www.deannamannix.com.au

Money Catch Business Reviews Money Catch Business Reviews Money Catch Business Reviews Money Catch Business Reviews Money Catch Business Reviews

timwahlberg
Aug 24, 2018

Money-catch is a fraud

I was happy to hear from money catch, they said, they were the leading unclaimed money professionals and I had money owing to me! I was so happy all i signed a few papers they sent me and I sent them my ID. Welcome to the big con.

I had searched them and money catch seem like a great professional service. In hinsight I was lazy, and I got scammed because I didnt bother reading the negative reviews my experience with them has destroyedmy self confidence. I have become a cynic, and for good reason. Money catch will lie, threaten, bully and falsefy anything and everything. Thats how they work their con. They have a team of internet marketing staff based in Nigeria, they have lawyers to strong arm anyone who speaks out aboutbthem and they avoid prosecution. They fake emails. Make hundreds of fake websites with positive information about themselves. They forge documents and pretend to be alot of things they are not. I have read many complaints of people who all have experienced similar thieft and identity fraud.

Money catch has IT people working for them in India and Nigeria they work day and night to bury reviews like this one. Or they use their lawyers to bully you or the website you speak on to get the review removed. Don't believe me? Try searching for 'Money catch reviews' or Money Catch Complaints' and look at what is being said. You can search for AURFS and Australian Unrecovered Finance Services, then look at reviews on Cyber Space Investigation, then look at AAVIP.com.au, all these different businesses is one single fraud operation.

Need more please go on google and see ' their removals list 'There are hundreds of customer reviews removed by dirty means by money catch for the term Money Catch reviews and Money Catch complaints, it has a link saying ' you can read more on the removal requested on lumendatabase. You can go onto it here https://www.lumendatabase.org

Put Money catch in the lumen database and click search, hope you are ready for what you see next. That is Money catch's reviews suppress by these fraudsters

Money-catch is a fraud Money-catch is a fraud Money-catch is a fraud

Money Catch Team
Aug 25, 2018

To all customers, consumers and persons who are interested in the business operated by Money Catch.

To all customers, consumers and persons who are interested in the business operated by Money Catch.

Money Catch has been the subject of a significant amount of trolling during recent times. Such trolling making totally false, unmaintainable and incorrect accusations in relation to the business carried on by Money Catch. The allegations are scurrilous and without any foundation.

Money Catch is a business that has been operating with integrity and impunity since 2006 and in an honest and ethical manner.

Money Catch has been operating since 2006 involved with the recovery of unclaimed money, cyber investigations, scam investigations and skip tracing. Money Catch operates within and adheres to telecommunications (Telemarketing and Research Calls Industry Standards) 2017 and every telephone number is run through the Australian “Do Not Call Register” as required by Law.

When Money Catch locates or ascertains a source of unclaimed money owing to their potential clients, those clients are advised and it is entirely the client’s choice if they wish to use Money Catch’s service or to affect the claim themselves. Should the client elect to affect the claim themselves then they are provided with the necessary information to pursue the claim for their own unclaimed money? The benefit to them of using the Money Catch service is that a professional service can carry out all the inquiries, investigations and provide all necessary information in a more efficient and timely manner.

Money Catch is Australia’s leading unclaimed money professional and accesses information that is not easily or freely available in relation to unclaimed money therefore providing a significant service to the clients who choose to use that service and allowing a greater number of people to acquire unclaimed monies that are owing to them than what other organisations are able to do. The access to additional sources of unclaimed money is only a benefit to clients.

Money Catch does not stalk people and as set out, adheres to Industry Standards including the Telecommunication Standards set out above, ACCC Debt Collection Guide and the “Do Not Call Register”.Full and complete information and disclosure are made by Money Catch as part of the relationship with clients and that is provided before any contract is entered into and the client has an absolutely free choice if they wish to deal with Money Catch or not.

The fees that are charged by Money Catch are applicable to the work performed for the investigation and support and the levels of fees that have been set out by unknown persons who are trolling the website are simply incorrect and will not be maintainable. Money Catch’s fees are disclosed to all prospective clients and customers before any work is performed and again, that client or customer can decline to engage the services of Money Catch.

In accordance with proper procedures and Australian Law, Money Catch is required and does hold a Master CAPI Licence and that Licence requires compliance with Ethics and Standards by all holders and Money Catch does comply with those Standards. Obtaining the Master CAPI Licence requires significant study and also a thorough investigation of the Licence Holder – which cannot reveal any criminal or Police record or any financial dealings that have led to bankruptcy in the past. Money Catch has always passed the statutory inquiries that are made by the Licensing Authorities and continue to hold and operate under the appropriate Licences because they have passed and continue to pass all requirements.

Confirmation of the above matters can be confirmed by inquiry through the appropriate websites and Government Authorities – particularly through the NSW Police or Security Licensing & Enforcement Directorate (SLED).

Money Catch does not know or understand the basis of the totally incorrect and scurrilous allegations that are being made about them. Money Catch can confidently state that they have not received any complaints from customers who are known to them and whom they have dealt with and for whom they have obtained unclaimed money and the authors of the matters that are being trolled and put out through the internet are by persons who remain anonymous and are unable to be corresponded with to be required to state the basis and/or reasons for the incorrect allegations.

Money Catch is also aware that persons involved with the above activities are using photographs of the staff of Money Catch and impersonating Money Catch in their posts and reviews.

All persons that deal with Money Catch should ensure that the source of correspondence only comes from the Money Catch domain name –moneycatch.com.au, staff emails with @moneycatch.com.au or that they have spoken personally to the staff at Money Catch.

This statement has been prepared by the Companies Senior Management and Trenches McKenzie Cox Solicitors Lismore.

Money Catch Team
Aug 27, 2018

To all customers, consumers and persons who are interested in the business operated by Money Catch.

To all customers, consumers and persons who are interested in the business operated by Money Catch.

The pictures placed on this person review are stolen staff pictures.

All our reviews on our website moneycatch.com.au are real people and clients, some of them are highly known and contactable to vouch for our service and business.

Money Catch has been the subject of a significant amount of trolling during recent times. Such trolling making totally false, unmaintainable and incorrect accusations in relation to the business carried on by Money Catch. The allegations are scurrilous and without any foundation.

Money Catch is a business that has been operating with integrity and impunity since 2006 and in an honest and ethical manner.

Money Catch has been operating since 2006 involved with the recovery of unclaimed money, cyber investigations, scam investigations and skip tracing. Money Catch operates within and adheres to telecommunications (Telemarketing and Research Calls Industry Standards) 2017 and every telephone number is run through the Australian “Do Not Call Register” as required by Law.

When Money Catch locates or ascertains a source of unclaimed money owing to their potential clients, those clients are advised and it is entirely the client’s choice if they wish to use Money Catch’s service or to affect the claim themselves. Should the client elect to affect the claim themselves then they are provided with the necessary information to pursue the claim for their own unclaimed money? The benefit to them of using the Money Catch service is that a professional service can carry out all the inquiries, investigations and provide all necessary information in a more efficient and timely manner.

Money Catch is Australia’s leading unclaimed money professional and accesses information that is not easily or freely available in relation to unclaimed money therefore providing a significant service to the clients who choose to use that service and allowing a greater number of people to acquire unclaimed monies that are owing to them than what other organisations are able to do. The access to additional sources of unclaimed money is only a benefit to clients.

Money Catch does not stalk people and as set out, adheres to Industry Standards including the Telecommunication Standards set out above, ACCC Debt Collection Guide and the “Do Not Call Register”.Full and complete information and disclosure are made by Money Catch as part of the relationship with clients and that is provided before any contract is entered into and the client has an absolutely free choice if they wish to deal with Money Catch or not.

The fees that are charged by Money Catch are applicable to the work performed for the investigation and support and the levels of fees that have been set out by unknown persons who are trolling the website are simply incorrect and will not be maintainable. Money Catch’s fees are disclosed to all prospective clients and customers before any work is performed and again, that client or customer can decline to engage the services of Money Catch.

In accordance with proper procedures and Australian Law, Money Catch is required and does hold a Master CAPI Licence and that Licence requires compliance with Ethics and Standards by all holders and Money Catch does comply with those Standards. Obtaining the Master CAPI Licence requires significant study and also a thorough investigation of the Licence Holder – which cannot reveal any criminal or Police record or any financial dealings that have led to bankruptcy in the past. Money Catch has always passed the statutory inquiries that are made by the Licensing Authorities and continue to hold and operate under the appropriate Licences because they have passed and continue to pass all requirements.

Confirmation of the above matters can be confirmed by inquiry through the appropriate websites and Government Authorities – particularly through the NSW Police or Security Licensing & Enforcement Directorate (SLED).

Money Catch does not know or understand the basis of the totally incorrect and scurrilous allegations that are being made about them. Money Catch can confidently state that they have not received any complaints from customers who are known to them and whom they have dealt with and for whom they have obtained unclaimed money and the authors of the matters that are being trolled and put out through the internet are by persons who remain anonymous and are unable to be corresponded with to be required to state the basis and/or reasons for the incorrect allegations.

Money Catch is also aware that persons involved with the above activities are using photographs of the staff of Money Catch and impersonating Money Catch in their posts and reviews.

All persons that deal with Money Catch should ensure that the source of correspondence only comes from the Money Catch domain name –moneycatch.com.au, staff emails with @moneycatch.com.au or that they have spoken personally to the staff at Money Catch.

This statement has been prepared by the Companies Senior Management and Trenches McKenzie Cox Solicitors Lismore.

To all customers, consumers and persons who are interested in the business operated by Money Catch. To all customers, consumers and persons who are interested in the business operated by Money Catch. To all customers, consumers and persons who are interested in the business operated by Money Catch. To all customers, consumers and persons who are interested in the business operated by Money Catch. To all customers, consumers and persons who are interested in the business operated by Money Catch. To all customers, consumers and persons who are interested in the business operated by Money Catch.

darrenw
Aug 30, 2018

Money Catch Fake Reviews

Money Catch is FAKE... The reviews they have can found online. You just need to buy bulk to have a good review on your business... SCAMMERS do that. #JustSaying

AlexGainser
Aug 31, 2018

Money Catch Business Buying FAKE GOOGLE REVIEWS ONLINE

Money Catch Business is FAKE. I saw their Quora post asking for Google reviews with good pay. One of them confirm it is really a good pay but forgot the agreement and mentioned the company's name. guess what the name is MONEY CATCH.

Money Catch Business Buying FAKE GOOGLE REVIEWS ONLINE

jasminedoug
Dec 5, 2018

Money Catch Pissed Consumer

The same thing happened to me, a lady rang from Money Catch she gave me a dollar amount and said they can help me get it and said if not I can lose it all what bait. They then continued to tell me it would be immediately applied and I can be thousands of dollars richer in less than 4 weeks, When I challenged them saying it sounds like a lie, she got upset and spouted off my name and some details relating to the money, then not getting a response from me, she hung up... what a nut case.

you can found REAL REVIEWS HERE
https://www.trustedbusiness.reviews/business/money-catch

Money Catch Pissed Consumer

susierodriguez
Feb 27, 2019

Money Catch Business Tactics

Last I heard, the owner was going around this same merry-go-round with AURFS, the business name they used to operate under. In fact, if I recall correctly, Fair Trading ended up having a word or two to say about their business practices.

I was on the hook at that time, about a day away from signing for them to go ahead and recover shares for me. On a last minute whim, I check the web and find out they misappropriated a customers funds or something or other, virtually pocketed the lot of it and told that customer that the claim got denied. Crazy…kind of like the postman deciding to steal your package saying ‘it never got delivered’ as the excuse.

I decided to take a crack at getting the money on my lonesome and it worked like a charm. Took me a bit of time, but it was time well spent and it wasn’t exactly a strenuous exercise and keep in mind, I can’t navigate computers or tedious forms for the life of me! So did very well there and wifey high fived me when funds were cleared in our account, so bonus.

I am glad I didn't take the risk. Imagine how many people got screwed, and lost their money, swallowed up by Deanna and her crew before Fair Trading got wind of ‘em.

Money Catch Business Tactics Money Catch Business Tactics Money Catch Business Tactics Money Catch Business Tactics Money Catch Business Tactics Money Catch Business Tactics

Add a Review about Money Catch

    Review Title
    Country
    City (optional)
    Address (optional)
    Phone (optional)
    Website (optional)http://
    Review text
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username