Log inRegister
Add a Review

M Model and talent Agency Inc.

Canada, Ontario

Consumer reviews about M Model and talent Agency Inc.

John doe1234
Jan 13, 2012

MModels and talent Agency Toronto Scam - M Models and talent Agency is a rippoff.

i sumitted for a kijiji add m models had...they randomly called me 3 weeks later...sayin they want me to come in to interview...
i came in she...sweet talked me for the whole time...my agent i met with was named Sonia...and she said i would be te nexx star, she would give me 10 doors to go through and i have a big chance to make it huge...but she doesnt wanna get my hopes up but she see lotttts of potential in me and she really wants to work with me...then at the end she like oh and you have to pay 735$ for the comp cards photo shoot and copyright...i dont understand if shes sooo much potential in me wouldnt they cover it?

Im not saying this is a scam or not...im jus confused why such a successful rich and wealthy agency cant cover my copyrights and comp cards till i get a few jobs then ill pay them the 735...or even half when i sign the contract and half wen i land my frst gig.

i was really excited about all this shit...until i read about all the scams...I DONT KNO ANYMORE WHAT TO BELIEVE

elissa_mm
Jan 22, 2012

MModels and talent Agency Toronto Scam - M Models and talent Agency is a rippoff.

Hi everyone im 16 years old am from Toronto i've been look for a model and talent agency for a while now i've been to two in Toronto and they ask for up front fee which is a rip of If you need a legit agency go to actra.com or sag.com and youll see legit model and talent agency and remeber never pay up front fee to a agency.

v.i
Jan 27, 2012

MModels and talent Agency Toronto Scam - M Models and talent Agency is a rippoff.

for "john doe 1234" i met up with sonia as well on wensday, im not sure anymore. have u talken to her since?

elllla
Feb 7, 2012

MModels and talent Agency Toronto Scam - M Models and talent Agency is a rippoff.

Beware of M models nad Talent.They don't pay for the job.I have been waiting for the payment since may 2011.They do not answer my phone calls, ignore messages, letters, e-mails.Do not trust them!!!

AngieM35
Feb 7, 2012

MModels and talent Agency Toronto Scam - M Models and talent Agency is a rippoff.

I had the same experience with m models. they are a scam and open up businesses under new names everytime someone finds out the truth about them. stay away from them. they help a few people as a curtain to the fraud inside their business. don't trust them!!

tom134
Feb 8, 2012

M Models is far from a scam

I also met with Sonia I did not feel rushed or feel that she was trying to sell me something, I too was a little uneven when I read most of this stuff but I went with my gut. I have been with M Models about 3 months now and have landed over 5 jobs! Btw I have been payed on time too! So at this point I would like to say to E-Centric models shame on you for starting this whole thing about M Models and ohhh also stop using their blog when interviewing potential models because you don't have any proof of work. Olivia I was not the only one that realized you were doing that in your office 3 months ago my friend Sam that you meet with today noticed that too.

BrainC
Feb 15, 2012

MModels and talent Agency Toronto Scam - M Models and talent Agency is a rippoff.

Hello everyone now these guys are running a new scam its in Mississauga and its called Goldstein Models here is the website link http://goldsteinmodels.com/goldstein/ This guy called Saroor Hasan Zaidi aka Uzi is again ripping off people like anything. Please stay away from him. I paid him $4200 and have not heard from him or his company again. This whole family have been doing this for years and nobody is able to catch up with them. I am going for legal action against him.

BHB0071
Mar 22, 2012

MModels and talent Agency Toronto Scam - M Models and talent Agency is a rippoff.

They are not a scam. They are like every modeling agency out there. You pay for the comp cards and the photographer. That's about $600/ 700. Go see a professional photographer and see how much he charges! They send your pictures to the client, its the CLIENT that picks talent that they want to see NOT the agency. It seems like you are clueless as to how an agency works and blames the agency. Obviously you are just a pretty face like thousands of pretty faces. There are very few Gisele's or Daria's out there. If you had that much potential they would be doing back flips for you.

NickWatson
Apr 5, 2012

MModels and talent Agency Toronto Scam - M Models and talent Agency is a rippoff.

Mmodels is a scam!!! Right after I paid the 737$ they asked.. I didn't hear back so after 4 days I called the staff, I was working with a woman named SONIA and she promised that I would be getting calls about auditions n other stuff at least 2-3 times a week so after not hearing anything I was having second thoughts.. So I called n requested my money back and told her that she can keep the money for photoshoot which after doing research I found out it only costs 35$ for a photoshoot but she tried to argue that a photoshoot costs her company 11000$ which is bullshit because the photographer that they sent me to was on staff.. The studio place was near 224 Wallace ave and the studio website said the rental is only 35$/hr with all the equipments included which the photographer never used he just shot with natural lighting. N he had a makeup artist come in and in all it should only come up To $200-300 THAT is all!! I know this because I'm a photographer myself n I don't charge my clients more that 300$ with all the equipments included. I tried to explain all this to SONIA but she cut me off and said she needs to talk to her "director" and if I'm available to come on Saturday. She then texts me (unprofessional) on Saturday morning telling me that she can't meet with me that sat because she's in a meeting so I text back asking when I can come and that's the end of that I have tried many times to call n text but haven't been able to reach her. I hope no one falls for this. If your reading this then take my word .. Before paying MModel and Talent agency (SONIA) I did come to this website n check the comments about scams in this company but Thought it was not true but trust me they are big time CHEATERS and STEALERS!!!

More info I've learned from permitted agencies:
-if the agency likes you, they will cover ur costs and won't ask you to pay a penny
-comp cards don't cost $500-800 ..1comp card is only about $1.50
-in case u do go, make sure to ask for their companies certificate which they can't refuse to show.
-don't be fooled by all the picture they have up on their wall
-A Photoshoot NEVER costs more than $200 especially if it's shot by an in staff photographer and shot with natural lighting.
-DON'T GET BRAINWASHED BY ThEIR SWEET TALK (they will use big company names as examples to make u think they work with them)
-DON'T B E SCARED to ask STRAIGHTFORWARD QUESTIONS ABOUT THEIR COMPANIES BACKGROUND and other details if u do go.
-lastly if u think they have lack of professionalism.. Quit right away and just walk out the door . They have no right to stop you from making your decisions. Don't fall for their traps and beaware of the way they talk (using big names and expensive trip details, which they say are going to cover the costs and stuff to back up their arguments)

RIte now I'm just fighting to get my money back..at least half of it.. I had to work day and night Labour to pay to Mmodels (SONIA) and now they are blocking my calls and are eating and spending away my hard worked money like its their own. DEVILS!!! They will definitely pay their price for cheating the innocent people like myself and will def have lawsuits shooting at them from all sides! I would suggest everyone to pass the word around to help the innocent people from giving their money easily to a bunch of scammers!!

Mark93
Apr 8, 2012

MModels and talent Agency Toronto Scam - M Models and talent Agency is a rippoff.

If i had already paid them a deposit and don't want the service and want to cancel the contract, what can I do? still havent had the photo shoot yet.

jane.smith
Jun 6, 2012

M Model and talent Agency Inc

Hey,

So basically I wouldn't go with M Model and Talent at all! What happened to Nick Watson is exactly and I mean 100% true. The same exact thing happened to me and I just really want to warn any one reading this, if you don't have the money to waste like my family then DO NOT DO IT. My family went a couple weeks struggling with food because they decided to support me with modeling and we trusted the wrong company. To make things worse, I highly doubt they will give us our hard earned money back.

DownWithGoldstein
Jun 7, 2012

M Models & Goldstein Models

FYI to all of you both M Models and Goldstein Academy are scamming operations. The primary culprits go by the name Uzi and Sonia. They have zero accreditation what so ever in the industry. Instead, they are professional scam artists who as you've read have been doing this activity for years.

Yes, the police are aware. If they have already taken money from you, contact the Peel Regional Police Fraud Bureau IMMEDIATELY and file complaint. They need to be stopped so spread the word. The amount of money they've taken is incredible. Offering photo shoots with an amateur make up artist ... swearing on the cross that they will put you in acting classes... & with the drop of a hat they disappear.

UZI IF YOU'RE READING THIS - DO KNOW THAT YOU WILL BE STOPPED!

DownWithGoldstein
Jun 7, 2012

DownWithGoldstein

Additionally, if they've also taken your money, you should report it to the Ministry of Consumer and Business Services at 416 326 8800, toll free at 800 889-9768. Don't let these pathetic individuals scam you!

DownWithGoldstein
Jun 7, 2012

DownWithGoldstein

Ps: HERE'S THE LATEST CRAP FROM THESE LOSERS!

----

"You won't believe this but after closing his doors as Uzi Zaidi at Goldstein, he reopened the SAME office location, #211, 168 Queen Street South, as MIKE HERTZ, of CASTING TORONTO.

I went in to audition on Friday night, May 25th, 2012. I was so excited when he seemed to be impressed with my audition and pulled me into his office and immediately picked up the phone. He told me I was the best person he's seen all day, and asked if I could come back the next day, yesterday, for a call-back. This was supposedly for a sci-fi TV show being shot in NY.
He also asked why i didn't have an agent, because I'm so talented. He asked about my headshots, that are not professional, and when I told him that I've got a professional photographer booked for next week he told me he'd pay for my headshots because he wants to see me out there. He said even if I don't get this role, he'll submit me to other things.
When I went in for the call-back, I was expecting there to be other casting directors, etc. there but since the "show" was in NY and it was only a principal role, maybe it didn't matter that it was only "Mike" there. Instead of doing a call-back audition, he just sat me down in the office and told me that "they" (the people at the unnamed tv show I was auditioning for) liked me, showed me the contract and then asked me to do another couple of takes. He emailed the takes over to the other "casting director", supposedly in NY but probably right next door, and got on the phone with her. While on the phone, he was very skilled in acting like he had forgot that I don't have an agent and am non-union.
THIS IS HIS NEW SCAM: Instead of asking for money for "acting classes" or training, he now uses the unions, SAG/ACTRA/Equity, to take your money. When you are a non-union actor, you do need to pay and apply for a permit to work in a unionized role. This is true, and I was aware of work permits for that. So, having "remembered" that I am non-union, he called his colleague to ask how much my permit app would be, and asked me if I could bring him $1195 US in cash by Monday morning.
He acted like it's going to be tough for him to get my paperwork done, and that he was helping me out by submitting my SAG permit application, which is something an agent normally does.
I was skeptical about the paying cash part, but was still excited about the role. After all, I had a contract in my hands, right?
Well, luckily I trusted my gut and did some digging. Unfortunately it's the weekend so I couldn't call SAG to confirm that the permit fee sounded correct, and I didn't really have anyone to ask about his name to see if they'd heard of him.
In my initial digging about Casting Toronto, I came across one other person questioning the legitimacy of the company, and that is when my skepticism really started to dig in. After finding literally nothing on the company or the casting director, I emailed a well known casting director in toronto that I know, and she said she's never heard of him.
Finally I googled the office address, and that is when I found Goldstein, and this complaint board. I google the name Uzi at Goldstein and whose face shows up but "Mike Hertz"!
I am disgusted and appalled, and I will be notifying, ACTRA, SAG, the BBB AND the Police about this guy.

PLEASE do not pay Casting Toronto ANY money. If something feels too good to be true, it probably is!!"

tzippy
Jun 21, 2012

been scammed

same thing has happened and now we r out a lot of monies, i feel so foolish and am so upset as this was on behalf of my daughter. i am filled complaint. sending registered letter out today and filling in rreport as soon as they come. is anyone taking other legal action.

shreen33
Jul 28, 2012

M models is the best agency for me

M Models and talent agency does not have notting to do with goldstein they have been around for almost 6 years now. I have been with them for 3 years. M models is not a scam. They never guranteed me work. They have gone thru alot of bad agents but this agency has been good for me. If you dont belive me look at there blog no agency now a days has proof of work they do. http://mmodels.typepad.com . please do not put godstein and m models together they have notting to do with them. I almost left the agency because of this stupid complaint. do ur research on agencys before u work with them. Don't put false claims online there is no cyber police as of yet but this all looks like people that are jealous of there success in the industry. also check out there press relase http://www.free-press-release.com/news-m-models-and-talent-agency-2012-news-letter-toronto-1343441324.html

If anyone would like to contact me please do. I also encourge other models that are with m models to defend them when people put false claims online about them!

BC1988
Aug 13, 2012

Scam

Do not sign with this company. They charge you for pictures and give you a bunch of shitty comp cards. They will also refuse to pay you for jobs that you do. The owner Shazah is a liar, a thief and a fraud. The company constantly switches buildings. They never ever reply to your emails. DO NOT SIGN WITH THEM. Warn others about this horrible man.

Chicha
Aug 18, 2012

MModels and talent will fool you

DO NOT ever deal with this "modelling" agency!!! They will ask you to pay upfront and will never get back.
They don't even have an office. Month ago they rented a room in Mississauga, I could barely find it, no one in the building new them. Now I saw their "office" is in downtown.
They will try to trap you by telling sweet success stories and multi million contracts with big name companies.
You will never be able to get full contact details of at least one their representatives, only first names. When you call them a monkey is saying "MModels" and as soon as you say your first word it will transfer you to an answering machine asking to leave your message and contact details.
I don't understand how these criminals can "work" this way in Canada and not get caught and punished.

jillian
Sep 14, 2012

M MODELS IS THE BEST

You have it totaly wrong. M Models has been in business for five years. The office in mississauga was taken over by there ex employee Sonia Labib and she has open a new agency at there old location. M has proof of work. i am union actor i work with them and i will defend them. THEY DO GET JOBS WITH BIG COMPANYS. not every talent gets jobs. work isnt guranteed. you have to go to ur auditions.

proof of work http://mmodels.typepad.com

other agencys

proof work: carolyns models

http://www.carolynsmodeltalentagency.com/

guess what google carolyns models and talent and you will find stuff written about them to. they have been around for 10 years or more.

now a days anyone can write bad stuff about any agency or company and we will never find out about it

Gjensen
Oct 30, 2012

Seemed Legit To Me

I went to an interview at M Model and Talent recently in downtown. They seemed legit to me, asked for no money up front, was told that they can look into by passing using their photographer if I have one I already love. Wasn't asked for a penny, didn't feel pressured whats so ever! I haven't signed anything yet, but afer reading all these reviews I might because most of these complaints seem like ones that have been made about every agency! They don't promise work, they try to help you get it but it always comes down to the talent!

lina gomez
Nov 10, 2012

Agreed with Gjensen

I totally agree with Gjensen!! I went for my interview and felt completely comfortable, which is great... all the other agencies I've been to made me feel awkward and uncomfortable. I was told that the only thing I would ever have to pay for is composite cards, which every agency requires anyways... but other agencies also charge monthly fees and make you pay over $1000 for acting and modeling classes which are totally unnecessary since work is not guaranteed in the first place. I think it honestly all depends on how much effort the model/talent is willing to put in. My sister signed up with an agency a few years back and was angry for paying all this money but not landing a single job... kind of her fault for hardly ever attending her auditions! how do you expect to land jobs if you are not going to attend the auditions? I am most definitely signing up with M Models... The agents are great and make you feel totally comfortable and don't pressure you into signing up!!

Gotscammedbyuzi
Dec 14, 2012

Uzi Zaidi

This is what I know about Uzi Zaidi aka Mike Herts, Saroor Hassan Zaidi:
I first heard of Uzi when he worked at Zaidi models with his brother Zoomie and his uncle Hassain. The agency was called Zaidi Models. I later ran into him a short time after he opened his first agency called Blitz models. He had moved from Mississauga and was now working in a downtown location. He had said he had left zaidi models to team up with his brother who owned two other agencies one called MTM which was located in Mississauga, and Moro model management which was located downtown Toronto. He said that he would sign me through his agency which was Blitz and then transfer my file to Moro when they found me work. I found that fishy. Two weeks later Blitz models disappeared. I went down to speak to Zoomie and he said that he had taken over his brothers agency’s through moro and Uzi had to leave for Pakistan. I later looked on the internet and checked through other agency’s and found out that a lot of people got ripped off at Blitz and that it was a non-legitimate agency. It seems like Uzi would sign all these people, then his agency closed and his brother would hand select a few and the rest got left with nothing but broken promises. After some time passed Uzi popped up again with Casting Toronto, Century Models, and M Models, and we all know what happened after that. I question the credibility of the Zaidi family. A legitimate booking agency has no need to advertise. I find that any agency director that creates a You tube video of himself while looking incredibly stoned is a disgrace to all other agents. Further more Moros creditability regarding its bookings is based upon its original owner who started the company and named it after his mother and was partnered to a weall know casting director. The Zaidi family has been around since the early 90’s the only was to stop them is to truly educate yourself on the industry standards before walking into one of these agencies. Note: Hassain Zaidi in the late 90’s early 2000’s was charged with the same offence and also starred in his very own W5 special.
FAMILY TREE:
(Uncle|) Hassain Zaidi, former owner of Zaidi Models, legitimate film producer and film financee.
(Nephew of Hassain Zaidi) Uzi Zaidi, casting Toronto century models, m models, zaidi models, moro model & talent, max models MTM, blitz, and showcase,
(Brother of Uzi, Nephew of Hassain) Zoomie Zaidi, casting Toronto century models, m models, zaidi models, moro model & talent, max models MTM, blitz, and showcase.
I believe they are all involved together this is a family affair if you look into one you should look into all.

Sabrina
Feb 24, 2013

Insider Information

Zaidi Modeling Agency Scam Artists

This elaborate modeling scam is orchestrated by the whole family of Zaidis, they have been running away from their scams from Saudi Arabia and Pakistan since the 1980s. The key is to keep moving so you don't get caught and hire expensive lawyers to circumvent the laws of every country the family has plundered. There are 4 total brothers with each having their own modeling agency/event mgmt companies that declare bankruptcy every few years so they don't get caught. When one brother falls the other brothers are there to funnel funds through sponsoring fashion shows, wedding shows, casting calls, and as far as managing donation events and making money off of other people's misery and to also show they are social citizens.

Father Zaidi: Runs an elaborate immigration consulting scam, mostly targeting Pakistanis as most are trying to flee the corrupt war torn country.

Jason Cameron aka Azmi, brother who sponsors and provides models and event mgmt services to every fashion show and wedding show that happens in Toronto through Absolute Culture and Black Diamond Team Leaders. Also promotes club events. It is actually through him most of the business is being done directed by the brothers and father. Could it be that he looks innocent and is a charming conversationalist?

Sheyzi (lots of aliases): the youngest brother who learned from 3 elders' brothers mistakes and prides himself on being a well refined crook praying on young girls.

Zoomi Zaidi: brother runs Moro Models and Talent Agency and NICHE Magazine. Plundered his reputation a few years ago and now is quietly regaining community approval to rule another day.

New Players on the market who are working closely with the Zaidis':

Omar Qamar: partnered with Uzi Zaidi and brothers to launch the Toronto International Fashion Festival through the company Absolute Culture. Why was this done? to give credibility to the Zaidis as he launched Style 360 fashion TV channel in Pakistan and recently immigrated to Canada. Crooks love to work with other crooks.

Ian Chaudhry: Promotes events and runs gtabusinessfinder.com and works closely with the above players.

Al Soorty: real estate mogul who funds all the above partners and could possible be the main hand behind finding them new offices when bankruptcy is near.

This information is all community knowledge and no one speaks out because they are all enjoying the lavish fashion parties, drugs, drinks and the attention that one gets from having pics taken on runways and coming on TV. Who doesn't like attention?

The industry will never get better because of the regulating laws and the young women and men who are seeking stardom who will do anything to get their first chance in showbiz. These people are ruining our culture, kids and society.

Will victims find justice?
Mr. Uzi has gone as far enough to put all his assets under his wife's' name and then few months before getting caught he had divorced his wife so his money will not be seized. These are sick people and the trend is being followed by the new players on the market. Will the prosecution go after his assets? Most probably not, the rules in Canada protect these types of scams.

The scam money is thoroughly washed by holding fashion shows, wedding shows, concerts, and public holiday events. Also when you scam enough women and men in the market and never find them any work; the above shows give credibility that their is demand in a city where there is not much work to go around anyways.

How do you go unpunished?
By partnering up with new or current crooks in the market to fly under the radar and changing your company name every 3 years to prey on younger clientele.

How to bring change?
Stop going to and supporting these peoples events and expose them and spread the word. All the Canada Revenue agency has to do is follow the trail of money through Uzi's bank accounts and you will find all the culprits.

Location of the Zaidis:
The main family abode is on the left side of Erin Centre Blvd if going west off of Mississauga Rd, House with green door with Mercedes SUV and another S-Class Mercedes parked outside. Luxury living in the posh areas of the city off of scam money. Please feel free to go visit them if you seek retribution.

Who am I?
The Insider who is sick of this extortion racket.

Sabrina
Feb 24, 2013

Insider information

Uzi Saroor Zaidi Modeling Agency Scam Artist
The family of Zaidis are well known for scams in many countries, they have been running away from their scams from Saudi Arabia and Pakistan since the 1980s. The key is to keep moving so you don't get caught and hire expensive lawyers to circumvent the laws of every country the family has plundered. There are 4 total brothers with each having their own modeling agency/event mgmt companies that declare bankruptcy every few years so they don't get caught. When one brother falls the other brothers are there to funnel funds through sponsoring fashion shows, wedding shows, casting calls, and as far as managing donation events and making money off of other people's misery and to also show they are social citizens.

Father Zaidi: Runs an elaborate immigration consulting scam, mostly targeting Pakistanis as most are trying to flee the corrupt war torn country.

Uzi Saroor Ziadi: notorious scammer and street savvy operator and master of bribery and well connected modeling industry player. On bail now, after being exposed by a former client.

Jason Cameron aka Azmi, brother who sponsors and provides models and event mgmt services to every fashion show and wedding show that happens in Toronto through Absolute Culture and Black Diamond Team Leaders. Also promotes club events. It is actually through him most of the business is being done directed by the brothers and father. Could it be that he looks innocent and is a charming conversationalist?

Sheyzi (lots of aliases): the youngest brother who learned from 3 elders' brothers mistakes and prides himself on being a well refined crook praying on young girls.

Zoomi Zaidi: brother runs Moro Models and Talent Agency and NICHE Magazine. Plundered his reputation a few years ago and now is quietly regaining community approval to rule another day.

New Players on the market who are working closely with the Zaidis':

Omar Qamar: partnered with Uzi Zaidi and brothers to launch the Toronto International Fashion Festival through the company Absolute Culture. Why was this done? to give credibility to the Zaidis as he launched Style 360 fashion TV channel in Pakistan and recently immigrated to Canada. Crooks love to work with other crooks.

Ian Chaudhry: Promotes events and runs gtabusinessfinder.com and works closely with the above players.

Al Soorty: real estate mogul who funds all the above partners and could possible be the main hand behind finding them new offices when bankruptcy is near.

This information is all community knowledge and no one speaks out because they are all enjoying the lavish fashion parties, drugs, drinks and the attention that one gets from having pics taken on runways and coming on TV. Who doesn't like attention?

The industry will never get better because of the regulating laws and the young women and men who are seeking stardom who will do anything to get their first chance in showbiz. These people are ruining our culture, kids and society.

Will victims find justice?
Mr. Uzi has gone as far enough to put all his assets under his wife's' name and then few months before getting caught he had divorced his wife so his money will not be seized. These are sick people and the trend is being followed by the new players on the market. Will the prosecution go after his assets? Most probably not, the rules in Canada protect these types of scams.

The scam money is thoroughly washed by holding fashion shows, wedding shows, concerts, and public holiday events. Also when you scam enough women and men in the market and never find them any work; the above shows give credibility that their is demand in a city where there is not much work to go around anyways.

How do you avoid punishment?
By partnering up with new or current crooks in the market to fly under the radar and changing your company name every 3 years to prey on younger clientele.

How to bring change?
Stop going to and supporting these peoples events and expose them and spread the word. All the Canada Revenue agency has to do is follow the trail of money through Uzi's bank accounts and you will find all the culprits.

Location of the Zaidis:
The main family abode is on the left side of Erin Centre Blvd if going west off of Mississauga Rd, House with green door with Mercedes SUV and another S-Class Mercedes parked outside. Luxury living in the posh areas of the city off of scam money. Please feel free to go visit them if you seek retribution.

Who am I?
The Insider who is sick of this extortion racket.

Pamelafool
Jul 29, 2013

M model big time Scammers

THIS AGENCY IS A HUGE SCAM AS MENTION BEFORE MYSELF AND A FEW MOMS HAD THIS DISCUSSION. MY DAUGHTER HAD A SHOOT FOR OVER 7 MONTHS NOW AND STILL HAVE NO PAYMENT FOR IT. WE HAVE BEEN DEALING WITH THERE REP SHAWN AND HE IS THE BIGGEST ASSHOLE ON THE PLANET. WE'VE BEEN TRYING TO COLLECT PAYMENT FOR ABOUT 4 MONYHS NOW AND HE HAS BEEN GIVING US THE RUN AROUND. HE HAS SWORN TO MY HUSBAND AND HANG UP ON US NUMEROUS TIMES. He has been promising us our payment everybody week for the last 4 months and nothing yet. ARE YOU TELLING ME THEY CAN'T AFFORD TO PAY MY CHILD $800 FOR HER TIME. BE VERY AWARE OF THIS AGENCY MY SUGGESTION GO RESEARCH ANOTHER AGENCY OR YOU WILL SUFFER THE SAME HEADACHE AS ME AND MY FAMILY. ALSO THIS REP SHAWN HAS SWORN TO OTHER MOMS AND ARE NO LONGER WITH THEM!!!

Add a Review about M Model and talent Agency Inc.

    Review Title
    Country
    City (optional)
    Address (optional)
    Phone (optional)
    Website (optional)http://
    Review text
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Reviews

    Venkatesh Babu - Glosap Director - glosap
    I'm a project consultant from Malaysian firm....
    Master Tool Repair - Product not received but paid for
    Parts ordered on July 9th with a 2 day shipping promise...
    Shaw Laminate Flooring - VickiL
    Wow - I wished I had seen these reviews before getting my...
    Publishers Clearing House, llc. - Compliance with PCH
    As I was saying, since I was so absurdly interrupted, I...
    Emirates NBD Collection department - Lack of customer service
    So it seems that Emirates NBD collection department is...
    channel 7 mate - Poor footy coverage
    Channel 7s coverage of the local game in Alice Springs...
    The Mentor Network / NeuroRestorative - Don't care about employees
    Neuro Restorative in Michigan as an employee in a word,...
    www.usdirectexpress.com - retrieve money that merchandiser took off my account, but...
    I have reported that moving a company - Champion Movers...
    IMVU - account disabled
    July 20th, 2019 Dear Imvu, My account...
    JustFly.com - Horrible!!!
    Horrible!!! Do not book trough this site if you don't...
    PSI testing - Poor service
    I am writing this, but realize nothing will actually...
    Grand Canyon University - PLEASE DO YOUR RESEARCH!
    Please before considering Grand Canyon University do your...
    TAKL - Misrepresentation
    I DO NOT recommend TAKL. We tried to use for the first...
    Prestigia.com - Horrible customer service experience
    I used Prestigia for the first time and this will...
    career intelligence - Scamsters
    They do not respond to your queries and the only way out...
    Ashish Beohar - SAP PS Consultant - Ashish Beohar - SAP PS Consultant
    Firstly, my Apologies for posting false information on the...
    TVLAND NETWORK - TVLand Is Doing Fine
    I think TVLand is doing pretty well these days. I'll...
    Md - Channel 7 morning show
    What a waste of time and space. Ongoing ads on your...
    Qlink - trashy qlink
    qlink phone is trash. had it for about 3 months. drops...

    Recently Updated Reviews

    Venkatesh Babu - Glosap Director - glosap
    I'm a project consultant from Malaysian firm....
    Master Tool Repair - Product not received but paid for
    Parts ordered on July 9th with a 2 day shipping promise...
    Shaw Laminate Flooring - VickiL
    Wow - I wished I had seen these reviews before getting my...
    Publishers Clearing House, llc. - Compliance with PCH
    As I was saying, since I was so absurdly interrupted, I...
    Emirates NBD Collection department - Lack of customer service
    So it seems that Emirates NBD collection department is...
    channel 7 mate - Poor footy coverage
    Channel 7s coverage of the local game in Alice Springs...
    The Mentor Network / NeuroRestorative - Don't care about employees
    Neuro Restorative in Michigan as an employee in a word,...
    www.usdirectexpress.com - retrieve money that merchandiser took off my account, but...
    I have reported that moving a company - Champion Movers...
    IMVU - account disabled
    July 20th, 2019 Dear Imvu, My account...
    JustFly.com - Horrible!!!
    Horrible!!! Do not book trough this site if you don't...
    PSI testing - Poor service
    I am writing this, but realize nothing will actually...
    Grand Canyon University - PLEASE DO YOUR RESEARCH!
    Please before considering Grand Canyon University do your...
    TAKL - Misrepresentation
    I DO NOT recommend TAKL. We tried to use for the first...
    Prestigia.com - Horrible customer service experience
    I used Prestigia for the first time and this will...
    career intelligence - Scamsters
    They do not respond to your queries and the only way out...
    Ashish Beohar - SAP PS Consultant - Ashish Beohar - SAP PS Consultant
    Firstly, my Apologies for posting false information on the...
    TVLAND NETWORK - TVLand Is Doing Fine
    I think TVLand is doing pretty well these days. I'll...
    Md - Channel 7 morning show
    What a waste of time and space. Ongoing ads on your...
    Qlink - trashy qlink
    qlink phone is trash. had it for about 3 months. drops...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username