Log inRegister
Add a Review

ICON HEALTH AND FITNESS

United States, Utah, Logan

Consumer reviews about ICON HEALTH AND FITNESS

Rojerr
Aug 7, 2013

ICON HEALTH AND FITNESS

1000 west Logan Utah, United States, Utah, Logan

no product

Beware of this company! They don't ship the products and never return you the money! It's been a month since I have been trying to contact them and they answered me just yesterday saying that they don't do refunds! Scams scams scams!
You have been warned!

Tony B
Aug 8, 2013

ICON HEALTH AND FITNESS

1000 west Logan Utah, 1000 west Logan Utah, United States, Utah, Logan

terrible customer support

If it wouldn't be for their lousy customer service the company would be OK. I used to like it, but whenever I need help or simply ask a question, and I have to deal with the people at the customer support – I go nuts! They know nothing about their own services or anything that's going on at the company!

aminae
Mar 26, 2014

ICON HEALTH AND FITNESS

1-888-922-4222
1500 South 1000 West, 1000 west Logan Utah, 1000 west Logan Utah, United States, Utah, Logan
www.iconservice.com

Bad company!

Icon health and fitness is a bad company! I have not received any of the products that I have ordered!I have been waiting for a month, and there is no one answering their emails! How am I suppose to return my money now? Can anyone help????!!!
Please leave your contact details here, I will contact you for more information! Thanks!

Customer_1
Mar 26, 2014

ICON HEALTH AND FITNESS

1-888-922-4222
1500 South 1000 West, 1500 South 1000 West, 1000 west Logan Utah, 1000 west Logan Utah, United States, Utah, Logan
www.iconservice.com

Didn't receive my order

My name is Richie, I have made an order from you on the 7th of February, and until now haven't received anything in my mail box. Why is it taking so long? I am running out of patience. I am not going to wait for another month to file a complaint. This is getting me really pissed off!
Icon Health and Fitness - rip offs!

Aroon_tree
Mar 26, 2014

ICON HEALTH AND FITNESS

1-866-699-3756
1500 South 1000 West, 1500 South 1000 West, 1500 South 1000 West, 1000 west Logan Utah, 1000 west Logan Utah, United States, Utah, Logan
www.iconservice.com

Is it a scam?

I decided to make an order from Icon health and fitness, as I have ready some reviews about the products they sell and got interested myself. I wanted to try lose some weight, hoping it would speed up the process, but I guess everything is to good to be true. I have send them my payment three weeks ago, and haven't heard anything ever since. I don't know if the products that I've ordered were shipped or not. Is it a scam?

Pooch
Mar 26, 2014

ICON HEALTH AND FITNESS

1-888-922-4222
1500 South 1000 West, 1500 South 1000 West, 1500 South 1000 West, 1500 South 1000 West, 1000 west Logan Utah, 1000 west Logan Utah, United States, Utah, Logan
www.iconservice.com

No more of their service

Never again will I order anything from Icon Health and Fitness services! If I would want to spend some extra money, I would give it to charity or something! Not to frauds like they are! This company has ripped me off! I Am going to file a case against them, and I want others who has been scammed to join me! Leave your details here and I will contact you!

bartan
Jul 1, 2014

ICON HEALTH AND FITNESS

800-999-3756
1500 South 1000 West, 1500 South 1000 West, 1500 South 1000 West, 1500 South 1000 West, 1500 South 1000 West, 1000 west Logan Utah, 1000 west Logan Utah, United States, Utah, Logan

Charge my bank account without permission!

I managed to close my account there, but even though I did, Icon Health and Fitness still keep on charging my bank account! Am I suppose to close my bank account in order to make them stop??? And what about my money?!
How am I suppose to get a refund? Please help!

Bakerr
Jul 9, 2014

ICON HEALTH AND FITNESS

800-999-3756
1500 South 1000 West, 1500 South 1000 West, 1500 South 1000 West, 1500 South 1000 West, 1500 South 1000 West, 1500 South 1000 West, 1000 west Logan Utah, 1000 west Logan Utah, United States, Utah, Logan
www.iconservice.com

scammed

I have been scammed by Icon health and fitness, and they won't return me my money! I've paid with my credit card, and I was suppose to pay $70 for my membership, however, they took $120, and now won't refund it to me! I have been calling them, and going there, but it doesn't change anything! I'm not able to find and speak to their manager!

Add a Review about ICON HEALTH AND FITNESS

    Review Title
    Country
    City (optional)
    Address (optional)
    Phone (optional)
    Website (optional)http://
    Review text
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username