Log inRegister
Add a Review

Asha psychic /http://www.aasha-online.com


Consumer reviews about Asha psychic /http://www.aasha-online.com

Apr 14, 2014

Asha psychic /http://www.aasha-online.com


Bogus & Fake predictios, promise & fraud

Asha is absolutely fake, she sends same report predicting the problem to all users.

I and my friends got same report by her every week, she sends new report every week.

She sends an odd diagram to look into as solution. It obviously will not work.

Next week she send new prediction and asks to pay more money to all users.

My friends revealed that she told same predictios to them as me.
She promises 100% money refund, but When a big amount if money is paid she never replies your mail again to escape
refundng your money.

Moreover, she never writes any thing in mail, she just gives a link to her website.
So you don't have any legal proof for money refund promise.

Later on she can delete the link on her website, so you can't use your mail as proof, because mail sent by her contains only link to content on her website (which is deleted later on) not the content itself.

She keeps changing her email address domain often.

Amit Kumar Srivastava
Mar 20, 2015

Payment Option


This is Amit trying to make a payment of Rs. 599/- as requested. It could not be accepted by the card mode as twice I tried, after submitting the details result shows that fund is not sufficient. You r therefore requested to give an option for the cheque payment too.


[email protected]
Jul 6, 2015


This bitch is a fucking liar. Why can't the police get onto this bitch and force her to return our money.

Hope she reads this because she is a fucking liar, a con artists and a bitch.

Nov 6, 2015

Hong Kong based Scammer

All these type of sites are owned by Hong Kong bases company "Spirit 2010 LTD"

Company: Spirit 2010 LTD (Robert WEST)
Address: 23F, Wing Hing Commercial Building, 139 Wing Lok Street Sheung Wan HK
Phone: +50.7340510
Email: [email protected] , [email protected]

The photos and story in website is fake.


Nov 6, 2015

Site owner in Hong Kong


This site is owned by company in Hong Kong.

check this link, they have many such fake sites.
All photos and stories in site are fake.

Company: Spirit 2010 LTD (Robert WEST)
Address: 23F, Wing Hing Commercial Building, 139 Wing Lok Street Sheung Wan HK
Phone: +50.7340510
Email: [email protected] , [email protected]


Thank You

anjali jain
Jan 5, 2017

skin problems

hi, i ve been facing a skin problem for last two years..its chronic urticaria.. i ve visite to each and every doc but didnot get any result. i am so depressed.. plz help me in overcoming dis..
secondly i ve been facing problem with my job also and my love life.. plz tell me the solutrion

Add a Review about Asha psychic /http://www.aasha-online.com

    Review Title
    City (optional)
    Address (optional)
    Phone (optional)
    Website (optional)http://
    Review text
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code



    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    E-mail address:

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username