Log inRegister
Add a Review

Al Hayat facilities cards LLC

United Arab Emirates

Consumer reviews about Al Hayat facilities cards LLC

mastermind1
Aug 11, 2020

Al Hayat facilities cards LLC

065727014 | 065727015 | 065148000
Al Hayat facilities cards LLC BELRESHEED TOWER 1 BUHAIRA CORNICHE 1501, NEAR CRYSTAL PLAZA POST BOX no: 26586 UNITED ARAB EMIRATES πŸ‡¦πŸ‡ͺ SHARJAH, United Arab Emirates
http://alhayat.biz/

Fraud company promising vacations as scam

I am a resident of sharjah. I received a call from Hayat facilities cards LLC and was told that I will get gifts if me and family attend a presentation on their vacations package in BELRESHEED TOWER 1 BUHAIRA CORNICHE 1501, NEAR CRYSTAL PLAZA . Upon arrival, I attended the session along with my wife and children and they handed over to me dinner vouchers and a package for 6500 whoich in the meeting they said can be used for one year and can be extended . they gave me also option to cancel and will refund you the money which they have not done . they tell you you can pay in credit card installments and they will refund you the money for installments . They sell you packages with all false promises. We have been trying to get in touch with them but they don't respond to any emails nor to our endless calls. If by mistake they do answer our calls then they say we will get back to you and never do! It's been about a year that we bought vacation package from them and till date haven't been able to use it.

please people do not fall to these fraudsters who will sell anything and will not give any in return

Zhelle
Oct 23, 2020

Fraud Company

I would like to share my terrible experience at AL HAYAT FACILITIES CARDS, Address: Belreshed Tower 01 (1501) Buhairah Corniche, P.O. Box: 26586, Sharjah, UAE. On 02nd of January 2020, Al Hayat has representative at China Mall, Ajman whose giving vouchers for raffle draw and if we are chosen we will win a travel package. We filled up the voucher application and after two days, 04th of January 2020. My partner received a call that we won a travel package. Arpita called us and requested us to claim the prize in their office at Sharjah. When we reach their office, they asked to attend the seminar before we will receive the prize. We attended the seminar and we agreed to have an agreement with them and we gave our expectations in order for them to include in the contract. The GM asked us to pay the full amount of AED 22,500. We told them we will pay once we receive the agreement but they refused and asked to give at least deposit. We have paid them a total of AED 5,500 with their promised that we will be satisfied with the agreement. After we paid, we haven't receive the agreement and we called them several times they keep on telling the Kuriyan will coordinate with us and Arpita refused to communicate with us. We visited again their office since they don't respond to our calls. On 12th of January, we had a meeting with their GM and they refused to return our deposit and he promised to give the contract and give us more discount. We agreed with him, on 16th of January we didn't receive any update or contract from them. We visit again for the 3rd time their office. Their Manager Anas was the one who spoke with us and he promised that he will return or deposit and made us wrote a request letter to withdraw our payment. Till date they didn't return our deposit and they keep on making a lot of excuses when were asking them to schedule a meeting. Lesson learned, never trust easily and please don't pay easily and do a background check with the company very investing. This is a warning to everyone receiving a call from AL HAYAT, PLEASE DON'T TRUST THEM THEY ARE FRAUD COMPANY.

Hasan777
Nov 25, 2020

Al hayat facilities scam

I have same complaint about this company. They took our money and didn't refund. I will report the case in Sharjah economy and Court.
I will speak to General of Police if they don't refund my money.
Regards

Aslam Hafeez
Mar 16, 2021

AL HAYAT

They called on 14th January 2021 to visit with family for a free gift collection on company 10th anniversary and on arrival they started giving presentation about company product and trapped us to accept their membership.
We agreed to avail membership for 15.days at price of aed 3,000 and we were offered all below and a lot during 2 hours presentation and they advised will send all these terms and conditions in writing on 17th Jan after weekend. .
They informed this membership is for lifetime (Mr. Muhammad Yousaf & Ms. Farheen advised lifetime mean 10.years)
They advised membership will be for myself Muhammad Abdul Hafeez Aslam, my wife Sobia Aslam, my children’s Maryam Aslam (Age 17Y), Mobeen Aslam (Age 12Y), Fatima Aslam (Age 1.Y), and for one brother and I can identify brother name later on.
They confirmed 15.days stay in 5.star hotel (Locals and International) with Breakfast and Lunch or Breakfast and Dinner free of cost.
They confirmed I can travel to any country worldwide and my entire family visas shall be arranged by AL HAYAT free of cost.
They confirmed 40% discount on air tickets for my family members, for my brother and for my mother and father and for my wife’s mother and father in case they wish to travel with me.
Beside this I offered a lot domestic services free of cost including free tickets for Burj Khalifa, Ferrari Abu Dhabi, Garden Glow, Safari and lot for 10.years at no additional cost and renewal is every year free of cost for my entire family including kids and one brother.
I have a lot to write what is briefed for 2 hours.
On 17th Jan after chasing them several times, they send me a Form with different member name and my signature (Seems Tricky as they got several papers signed without allowing me to read) and debited payment from my credit card confirming they will get EMI approved from bank through their contacts.
They are now claiming they will comply these terms are conditions given on this signed paper which is not even under my name.
They also handed over one voucher stating 5.night stay in 5.star hotel in 5 countries additional to above 15 nights free of cost, later I read back side terms and conditions that this 5.night stay is subject to aed 500 service fee.
later I called the lady who called me first day and invited me for gift collection, she told me all this is fraud and they are cheaters and she has left the job and she can come for witness with me if she is called for verification.
I spoke Muhammad Yousaf also and ask him what is all this and give me terms and conditions in writing which you advised me during presentation, he is washing off his hands and asking to speak to ADMIN.

After going through all this, i check about this company on google and to my surprises there are hundred similar complaints about this company and every one is saying they are fraud !!

AL HAYAT

tanveer
Apr 6, 2021

Fraudsters

I recieved whatsapp message claiming that i have won some vouchers. I clearly explained them if its related to tours and travels i will just collect the gifts and not pay for any tour packages. When i reached the office in buhaira corniche they gave me a form to fill , when i told them i just came to collect the gift they disagreed and said that you have to listen to the packages and then collect the gift. I immediately left the office and asked them to stop these frauds. Weird thing is the lift doesnt stop on floor where there office is located(1501) you need to go to 16 and then come down. Please it is a sincere request to everyone reading do not fall for there offers. And those who have paid the money immediately contact the sharjah economic development. Do not listen to them if they say that the money will be paid after any stipulated time. Please report them to the authorities who have paid the money do not wait for them

A well wisher who does not want hard earned money to be looted by these scamsters.

preeti2032
Jun 5, 2021

Al Hayat facilities cards LLC

sharjah, Al Hayat facilities cards LLC BELRESHEED TOWER 1 BUHAIRA CORNICHE 1501, NEAR CRYSTAL PLAZA POST BOX no: 26586 UNITED ARAB EMIRATES πŸ‡¦πŸ‡ͺ SHARJAH, United Arab Emirates

do not trust this fraud company

please do not and i repeat do not trust these people .
al hayat cards facilities llc sharjah ..they promise you something and do something else.
its a very long story with them so it wont be possible to write everything but please dont fall into their trap.
the services they give such as health membership and stuffs its such a waste ..low class service.
do not give any money to them just buy your dream holiday from any trust worthy travel agents but them..or else it will always b in your dreams .
they keep on changing staffs so now they have an excuse that you dealt with the so and so person whos no longer a part of our company.
DO NOT GIVE THEM YOUR HARD EARNED MONEY AT ANY COST

amarahawais
Sep 9, 2021

do not trust this fraud company

Hayat facilities i have read the whole comments people same thing happened with us we went to them in july last week. And the mode of operentise is same in our way also. First they ask us to sign on the documents stating all the package given as verbal presentation by them and payment with 7% refund if you donot agree with the package lateron when we paid then we came home and an email came from their side which states that it is totally non refundable.
Please people do not trust them further there must be some action against them as to file this case in police.

jakepablo
Sep 14, 2021

Cedar Park Inn 2

Hayat facilities i have read the whole comments people same thing happened with us we went to them in july last week. And the mode of operentise is same in our way also. First they ask us to sign on the documents stating all the package given as verbal presentation by them and payment with 7% refund if you donot agree with the package lateron when we paid then we came home and an email came from their side which states that it is totally non refundable.
Please people do not trust them further there must be some action ag
π‹πˆπ•π„)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐒O𝐍 ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘ +𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ² (π‹πˆπ•π„)π’π”πππŽπ‘π“ π‚π”π’π“πŽπŒπ„π‘(π’π„π‘π•πˆc𝐄) +𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ² ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘+𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ²
π‹πˆπ•π„)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐒O𝐍 ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘ +𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ² (π‹πˆπ•π„)π’π”πππŽπ‘π“ π‚π”π’π“πŽπŒπ„π‘(π’π„π‘π•πˆc𝐄) +𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ² ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘+𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ²
π‹πˆπ•π„)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐒O𝐍 ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘ +𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ² (π‹πˆπ•π„)π’π”πππŽπ‘π“ π‚π”π’π“πŽπŒπ„π‘(π’π„π‘π•πˆc𝐄) +𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ² ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘+𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ²
π‹πˆπ•π„)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐒O𝐍 ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘ +𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ² (π‹πˆπ•π„)π’π”πππŽπ‘π“ π‚π”π’π“πŽπŒπ„π‘(π’π„π‘π•πˆc𝐄) +𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ² ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘+𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ²

Add a Review about Al Hayat facilities cards LLC

    Review Title
    Country
    City (optional)
    Address (optional)
    Phone (optional)
    Website (optional)http://
    Review text
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username