Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

waxvac

United States

Consumer complaints and reviews about waxvac

other1
Jul 26, 2012

scam, beware!

Buyer, beware! This company is a scam1 They canceled my order and didn't refund money I paid for it! No communication, they never reply on emails and never return calls.
glen$
Nov 5, 2012

They placed an order for me!

I have placed an order and I was suppose to pay only $20.00. However, the price increased to $60.00 because they placed more orders for me in order to have me ripped off. I did not want any of those items, and the system won’t let me cancel now!
janiss
Nov 22, 2012

Is not bright!

I have purchased a WaxVac. They have charged me for a priority class shipping, but what I received was not what was in the description. I am not satisfied! It does not glow as bright as it suppose to! I want a refund!
Susan Green
Dec 6, 2012

Did not receive the second item

I DID NOT RECEIVE THE SECOND ITEM OF “BUY ONE GET ONE FREE”! I HAVE PAID $15.00 + SHIPPING FOR THE ORDER AND IT WAS FAKE! THEIR ADDS ARE FAKE!
Alexo22
Dec 6, 2012

fake TV advertisement

Don't deal with this company ! Their product doesn't work at all, it is a peace of junk and all their advertisements are FAKE!! They have no support service and no refund policy, once you spend your money on them you will never get them back!!
Ninush
Dec 27, 2012

no refund for overcharge

Purchased their free trial and was overcharged several times for the item I never received! No refund or any other chance to get my money back!
MarieMatth
Jan 20, 2013

don't allow them to fool you!

Avoid any business with this company!
Total scam! Never send me purchased goods and never send me refund after I tried to cancel my order! Just another internet scam, stay away and don't allow them to fool you!
Mark Priest
Jan 22, 2013

just another scam!

Purchased beauty products from this seller and they never arrived! Contacted seller and order was confirmed but in one month I received nothing again. tried to claim for a refund but never received any response from hem. Beware and better avoid any deals with this company!
Bruno90
Jan 22, 2013

sell cheap stuff!

The product that I have purchased from this company was a total waste of money!
It was not what I thought it would be, and the description on their website was a lie! And they were trying to offer me buy something else again!
Katherin
Feb 6, 2013

fraud

I wanted to get the deal “buy one get one free”, so I made an order. I was suppose to pay $25.00 for the product and for shipping. However, I saw that they actually deducted $80.00 from my credit card. I was trying to get in contact with someone from the company, however, no one replies.
Deniss
Feb 12, 2013

don't work for them!

The job is fraudulent! Don’t sign up! I did and now I have huge problems! The authorities are on my tale! Stay away!
Below
Feb 16, 2013

waste of money

I a complete scam! Their product is low quality, beware and better don't buy from them! They don't have refund policy and all deals with this company is just a waste of money!
Penny K
Feb 19, 2013

no compensation

I was suppose to get a refund for the wax vacs which got stuck in my ear. The company won’t compensate me anything! That is unacceptable!
Scott Harrison
May 2, 2013

Piece of Crap

Suction is so low it does not get any wax out of my ear. It is advertised as quiet but is really loud when in my ear. The little rubber tips come off the unit and get stuck in my ear. I even had to get tweezers out to get it out. THis is a piece of junk that i cannot return!! SAVE YOUR MONEY!!!
sydneyb
Sep 2, 2013

Does NOT work, Air blows into your ear

This product does NOT work at all. It basically blows air into your ear.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    Country of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Address (optional)
    Phone (optional)
    Website (optional)http://
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Shoppers |Drug Mart Head Office - not able to access Spring Contest
    Have not been able to access shoppersdrugmart.ca/spring...
    Courts Mammoth - Samseng court
    Sy adalah salah seorg drpd pemiutang CM. Sy pernah...
    KINGSLEY, HARPER & HATFIELD - Winner of $1,500,000 but must send $20 to claim it.
    From your post, it appears that I am another one of,...
    bds - emply
    Bangladesh Development Society
    bds - emply
    Bangladash development society
    SVAI - Sfruttamento della prostituzione
    Sfruttamento della prostituzione
    japantodoor.com - www.japantodoor.com missing items
    Damn, I really wish I had taken some extra time to read...
    Equinox and RVTL Anti ageing creams - Skin24 Fruit exfolito
    This company advertises a free trial of face cream then...
    silvia fassardi septimo jewelry - con thief slut
    a little bit of my time with this sl* basics a lieing...
    septimo jewelry silvia fassardi - silvia fassardi con
    I hope anyone reading this has not fell for the con game...
    production - FOR SALE HIGH QUALITY US,UK,CANADA DRIVER...
    Mega visa agency is one of the best travelled Agency that...
    debbie mottahedeh - debbie mottahedeh
    I hooked up with this girl last night for free which is...
    silvia fassardi septimo jewelry - fraud con thief
    uri ahtoh bartoszewicz real brazalian bikinis true...
    KINGSLEY, HARPER & HATFIELD - wanting money
    I have got the same letter from Kingsley,Harper &...
    avast virus protection - over charged
    I was charged x2 for product,I want my 29.99 on second...
    KINGSLEY, HARPER & HATFIELD - Kingsley,Harper & Hatfield
    I would like them to stop writing me right, now I am in my...
    C.facebook.com/credits - petsaga
    pay for bars and did not get them
    auravie - fraudulent billing
    was offered free product because I had filled out a...
    ShopRite Supermarkets / Wakefern Corporation - Not honoring deals
    I earned free matzo at your Lakewood store on April 18,...
    Bank of America - Thanks
    To Bank of America Thanks pastar robeecka maria win...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username