Log inRegister
Add a Review

tmart.com

United States

Consumer reviews about tmart.com

Alice11
Mar 31, 2012

never received my order


I placed an order with them and never received anything. E-mailed them a few times but no answer.

Tomas S
Mar 31, 2012

fraudulent website, no item recieved


This website is fraudulent, don't buy there! I made a purchase but I never received what I paid for. No response on e-mails. Don't waste your money!

turney
May 30, 2012

I received my order in about 25 days


They claim they deliver in 1-2 days.Well.. guess what, I received my order in about 25 days. My order also looked like it has been used!

no beard
May 31, 2012

unsafe and unsecure place


This website is not safe and secure! Once I gave them my information and anyone can get it, their employees are using it, I found it several times. No chance to change anything, well or I don't know how.
People beware and better stay away from them!

Sherry yee
Jun 2, 2012

Tmart.com is a Scam. Unsecure website


Tmart.com emplyees used my credit card billing information for their own benefits , they sent me an email virus when I complaint Tmart.com is not a safe secured website.
they did not deliver my order and they refused to refund my money. I put a stop and I disputed the charges with paypal and my credit card . this is how i got my money back , I would have lost my money if i did not do that
NEVER USE TMART.COM

youlikeit
Jun 8, 2012

Tmart.com is a scam


I decided to test their service and ordered 3 cheap caps. They sent me an e-mail stating they are out of stock but they'll charge my card anyway and it will be refunded in 15 days if the order is not shipped. Beware of this scam!

Susan675
Jun 8, 2012

Just a usual scam!


I ordered some cheap stuff off of them, to test the service. But received an email stating they don’t have neither of those products at the moment, but they will charge me anyway for when they will receive the products, they will ship them. I decided to cancel the orders, but never heard back from them! Avoid them, people!

kim.
Jun 12, 2012

FRAUD


I made a big mistake when I used TMART.COM to order an item that I never received. TMART refused to refund my money . I had to put a stop on my credit card payment for TMART, this is how I got my money back. and I posted a negative feedback. then I recognized that TMART.COM is not secure and is not a safe website when I found out that tmart.com employees are using my billing information anyway they want.
And i received a fishing email virus from TMART.COM as a retaliation (pretending to be an email from paypal)..
I am looking to join a class action lawsuit against Tmart.com

Border Line
Jun 20, 2012

Sent me wrong product, won't replace it.


I ordered a battery charger of 9volt, AAA, AA Ni-MH. I received a 9 volt ONLY charger instead.
I called them and explained the problem. Instead of offering me to send the right product and make a refund, they told me to “try to use this one”. I still don’t understand how this can be done.

surrial
Jan 10, 2013

unreliable company with no customer service


This company has poor customer support service, they don't respond on mails and call and ignore all questions. This is not really good especially if there is a problem. Beware and better find more reliable company!

lasting
Feb 1, 2013

no delivery


Do not buy from tmart.com!!! I placed an order about three month ago and I paid for the express delivery which supposed to be in 2 working days but until now I received nothing! This company just took my money and never send me my purchase!

Walter54
Feb 12, 2013

send me wrong order and never made an exchange!


I placed an order on their website more that month ago. I received a wrong item and I send it back and claimed for an exchange. I never received anything else from them and no refund also. I tried to contact their support service but it seems that they don't have one!

Dora Rose
Feb 14, 2013

unreliable seller


Beware and do not buy from this seller, it is total fraud! I purchased an indoor helicopter from them and received just a cheap Chinese junk which was damaged and didn't work. I send it back and claimed for a refund but all my claims were ignored and item was never exchanged. Beware and better avoid any business with this seller!

lukkyy
Feb 16, 2013

sold me wrong item, no refund!


TMART.COM sold me wrong item. I received something absolutely different from what was on their website and I send it back. They never replied to me and never send me another item. Beware and better do not buy from them!

Francislin
Feb 26, 2013

Tmart -Happy shopping experience


There were a lot of bad reviews for tmart and I didnt realize it until I had already ordered my item. But there service was perfect for me. I paid extra for it to arrive early and it arrived in time! Great store

Brazil
Mar 21, 2013

no order received, no customer support service


I purchased sporting merchandise from this company and I was highly disappointed with their services. First of all I haven't receive purchased items and my order was totally ignored but my card was overcharged. I received no support service when I tried to contact them and now I think this is just another fraudulence which must be avoided!

charlesjin
Apr 11, 2013

no complain Great online store


no complain Great online store: wide selection of goods, low prices
I have placed 3 orders so far for multiple things and gadgets from very different product groups, to be precise - 42 different items. Two orders are complete now and I have a very positive buyer experience: everything arrived safe, all gears correspond to their descriptions and of a good quality.
Will buy again (new order is under consideration) and, definitely, I would recommend the tmart.com to other buyers."

joyscej
May 23, 2013

Tmart DealExtreme made in china


tmart and Dealextreme are from Hong Kong, China suppliers, the price has always been to their advantage, they also have a very similar marketing model.
Why are the Prices so Competitive?
Price is the key for shopping plan and also the first factor that most customers concerned. I notice that there are three reasons why Dealextreme.com and tmart has lower price: they keep small inventory, making purchase orders on a daily basis and contacting all suppliers for the latest supply status multiple times each day. Plus, their warehouse is literally next to the shipping carrier. So now, I don’t need to doubt if the product is not so good for its lower price.
In complaintboard.com, I found that there are some complaints on the shipping issues, some complaint that the arrival items are defective; some other issued a scam…. Nearly all of the posts are related with the shipping. So, if they can solve the problem of the delivery time ,tmart maybe a great site

leslie461
Jun 11, 2013

Tmart is fraud


If tmart employees stop posing as customers to post positive reviews, only then I may reconsider my opinion about Tmart.com.
Don't we all hate it when someone like Tmart treats us as stupid and try to trick us !!
Untill then, my opinion about Tmart.com remains Tmart.com is a fraud.
I advise you all to stay away

scammed by Tmart
Oct 18, 2013

Tmart is a Scammer


Tmart sucks...took my money and then told me they didn't have what i ordered. Took over 1 month to get my credit card refunded. These guys are scam artists from Hong Kong and they don't have anything in USA, but they still take your money. They use a location in USA as a transit , All the items you ordered as USA items are shipped to USA in one whole sale package containing all the USA orders from Hong Kong and each item is ready labled as if it is shipped from usa (this is why your initial traking number provided by Tmart does not work and this explaine the shipping delay of the items shipped from USA) Then here in the States they open the Wholesale package from Hong Kong and they empty it in the USPS To make you think that those packages are shipped from USA. when in fact they are shipped from China . STAY AWAY FROM THESE CHINESE THIEFS!

iysis411
Mar 19, 2014

scam sold me damaged items


Theses scam artist sold me cheap brocken items. And promised me they would send a resend label liars.Now I'm stuck paying for reship fees! Not cool what a waste of money. This ppl need to go to jail.I'm thinking about contacting the faud department! Stay away from these idiots!!!!

Add a Review about tmart.com

    Review Title
    Country
    City (optional)
    Address (optional)
    Phone (optional)
    Website (optional)http://
    Review text
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Reviews

    seo - Awesome Fruit Engine
    If you’re prying search for SEO services leads you to...
    gotallautoparts.com - gotall NIGHTMARES (autoparts)
    I bought a so called rebuilt and upgraded transmission...
    Fruit Engine - We are Happy & Satisfied
    In our own experience, I could say and confidently say...
    4789 - Bargello Fraud
    Hi, Bargello.com is misrepresenting it's good and...
    Silvia fassardi hiv call girl miami - Silvia fassardi hiv infected call girl
    Silvia fassardi is a miami call girl who has infected...
    Scott J. Ferrell And Newport Trial Group Are A Class Act - LittleRicky5
    I had a case against Scott Ferrell. True gentleman and a...
    7670 - New Alma Meijer store's produe is atrocious...
    ... like most folk in the area I really looked forward to...
    fancydress.com - I had to send it back and buy a new one from another...
    I had to send it back and buy a new one from another...
    Dress - GORGEOUS
    I LOVE this dress. It looks GORGEOUS on! I was a bit...
    medievalcollectibles.com - Don not fit right
    Don not fit right. Not worth $120. I'd rather buy...
    lovefifi.com - Was wring
    I though it would be a good size but I was wring they came...
    SammyDress.com - upset
    I was upset when I received these and they wouldn't...
    alwaysforme.com - thought it was a waist trainer
    BUYER BEWARE!! NEVER BUY ON THIS WEBSITE!I thought it...
    halloweencostumes4u.com - not the same costume
    It was not the same costume I ordered on this website. I...
    liketwice.com - not a wide calf boot
    This is not a wide calf boot. It has a small stretchy...
    Dress - a great find
    this dress was VERY reasonably priced and is of great...
    3wishes.com - Would not recommend
    Would not recommend this. Never seen such a badly made...
    herroom.com - Bad quality
    Wouldn't buy thus ever again on this website, to...
    bootbay.com - can't wear them
    I wear a size 10 and purchased a size 10. They fit like a...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username