Log inRegister
Add a Review

sunwing

Canada, Ontario

Consumer reviews about sunwing

JayNic
Jan 21, 2012

Sunwing Flight WG393

This is a must read!!!!
Sunwing cont'd...flight WG393
My husband and I just got back from Santa Clara Cuba via Sunwing last nite Jan 19th.
Our trip started with a direct flight from Edmonton to Santa Clara, but were delayed in a stop in Cancun for 2 hrs of re-fueling. That was nothing!
Our resort Memories Azul was a 1hr 40 min bus ride from the airport (expected).
Our return flight was at 7:00 am, so we caught our bus back at 2:00 am and arrived at the airport at 4:00. Went thru the regular check in and waited. At 7:00 am we did not board, we assumed it was delayed as there was fog. Then at approx 11:00 am someone noticed that our flight was showing cancelled, with no explanation. At approx 1:00 pm someone starting saying they are taking our baggage of the plane, still no one around to explain. At this point a bunch of us started to demand a Sunwing rep, then he came forward and told us that our flight is cancelled due to the fact that the flight crew had exceeded their air time and needed time off! There was outrage throughout our group, asking the rep what was the plan for all of us? He said that there would be buses coming to get us and take us to a hotel soon. He showed absolutely no empathy for us! It was announced over the intercom shortly after that buses would arrive in 30 minutes. At 4:30 pm the buses arrived, and with our luggage were headed back to our resort. We arrived at the resort at 6:30 pm and were told we all had rooms but to be back in the lobby at 10:00 pm to catch the bus back to the airport, which wasn't for sure so keep checking up until departure. Which meant very little rest for us who hadn't slept in 20 hrs. The buses did arrive at 10:00 pm and back to the airport. We were told that our flight was going to leave at 5:00 am so we waited. 5:00 am came and guess what...the fog rolled in.
Groups of people started to comment that we aren't going anywhere. 7:00 am came and still no word. Then the captain came off the plane and into the airport, while the Sunwing rep stood outside. We were told once again that we aren't going anywhere due to fog. It was deja-vu. At this point we were all going on 30 hrs of no sleep. We had children as young as 1.5 years old to seniors as old as 80 years old. People lying all over the chairs and floors.
It was such a sad sight, there was no offer of food or water. People were scrambling to call their families, friends and employers.
Once again there was no show of empathy or apology.
People were yelling, crying!
Finally at approx 8:30 am an announcement came over saying we were to board the plane, people cheered! We boarded the plane, where the pilot proceeded to drive the plane around the runway, then we sat....until his voice came over the plane saying that we afterall won't be flying out but we are going to sit and wait out the fog. We waited on that plane idle for another 3 hrs!!!
Then direct departure back to Edmonton, no we now had to stop in Toronto for a crew change.
While laid over in Toronto we contacted our travel agent and told her what had just transpired over the last two days. She immediately contacted Sunwing, who then replied with any denial of a problem. Our agent then suggested we get as many names and contact info as we can, power in numbers! 90% of the plane gladly provided their info for me.
There was no apology or offer of compensation in any form.
We have a fellow passenger that taped a conversation with the rep, he also took a video of what unfolded over the two days.
We are going to be getting this story out to anyone who will listen, and we will also be creating a Facebook site.
How ironic that you ran your story on Sunwing two weeks ago.
I offered to speak on behalf of my fellow passengers and will make sure we are heard.

Sincerely,

Nicole Cunningham

JayNic
Jan 21, 2012

Horrible Service and Delayed Flight

Did you ever hear back from Sunwing? If so what was the outcome?

JayNic
Jan 21, 2012

Horrible Service and Delayed Flight

Did you ever hear back from Sunwing, if so what was the outcome?

JT 91
Feb 21, 2012

Thieves!

I am really sorry to hear that this happened to you, but I am also glade that I was not the only one, I was robbed by air transit in Dominican for $100 saying my bag was over, and that if I dont pay I wont fly. It went to the point that they called security on me. The kicker was the dumb ass that charged me the $100 was the same ass that greated me as we walked on to the plane smiles and all like nothing happened. Leason learned pay the extra $$$ and fly Westjet, I have nothing but massive praise for them (no i dont work for them, even the amount i travel I should woudl save alot of money)

whythelongfaces
Mar 18, 2012

Azul Sensatori Hotel, by Karisma, Riviera Maya

Sounds like you were disappointed. A few things though, since I too have been to Cancun:

Depending on when you want to travel to Cancun, which is busy as all get out from April to September, booking your trip in the fall does save you money. The fact that some hotels or airlines will run small specials has no bearing on that fact.

Seaweed is a fact of life in the ocean and no one can predict when the sea will vomit it out. If you think your travel agent can control it, then you should be controlling it yourself.

People get sick, even at home. Nothing the travel agent can do about that either. Most likely, it was not bad food or drink that did it. More like a combination of heat and the type of food and drink your wife ate. Spicy food on a green stomach in 90 degree sunshine is not too smart. It happens to all of us, even in paradise. One of our Panama City Beach vacations had me in the hotel room sick 5 out of the 7 days we were there. One year, it rained. Nothing the locals or the bank could do about it.

Next time, stay at one of the Palace Hotels. We stayed at the Cancun Palace. With their armband, you can eat, drink, play and tour any of their hotels. Moon Palace is good for food, and Beach Palace for food. You can take the Chichen Nitza tour from the Cancun Palace. Xpu Ha Palace is a good one for sporting nuts but Palace Resorts no longer owns it.

Vacations can be good or bad, you make them what you want them to be.

babbler
Dec 16, 2012

Sunwing scam -- threats, evasion, lies

I chose to stay at Breezes Jibacoa based on the assurance of a Sunwing agent who claimed the resort is “very quiet” and suitable for my mother, an insomniac. Before purchasing the 7-day package, I stressed that mother’s medical condition is very severe. I was assured that the resort is the quietest in the area, with no noise after 10pm. My booking specifies “garden room”; Since I was told there’s some noise from the pool, I had my agent file a request specifying my mother’s medical condition and the necessity for a quiet room far away from the pool.

When I checked in, I was given a room direct facing the pool and the stage, the source of loud, heavy bass of live performances from noon to midnight. Directly behind the stage, the disco operates everyday past 2am. When I asked reception to provide the quiet room I was promised, they said no quieter room is available.

The very WORST aspect of Sunwing’s deception is that there is no possibility of a quiet room at Breezes Jibacoa: Buildings are of worst quality and have no sound insulation. On the first day, I heard loud talking past 1am. I thought it was next door neighbours, but when I went out to protest, I found it was people conversing in the outdoor dining area over 50m away. Walls and doors offer absolutely no protection against noise. Voices of passerby and next-door neighbours are heard exactly as if they are in your room. When people wake up, the thumping from upstairs is unbearable. Absolutely inescapable is the loud, central generator for air conditioning runs 24 hours a day. But the worst comes from plumbing: When the toilet flushes upstairs, water descends like a waterfall, sounding at least twice as loud as in your own bathroom; And the toilet flushed five times one night. We were absolutely tormented by noise: Over four nights, my mother managed only 2-3 hours sleep. By Wednesday, she was exhausted and ill.

Severe insomnia requires quietness, yet Sunwing acted in blatant neglect of the medical condition in a) providing one of the loudest rooms on the resort and b) recommending a resort that cannot provide a quiet room and c) doing absolutely nothing for even relative quietness.

Moreover, Breezes Jibacoa is a health hazard that provides contaminated food. During our stay, we consumed only resort meals: Upon first dinner, my mother and brother immediately started suffering indigestion. After dining at Martino’s Monday night, everyone fell sick to absolutely terrible bouts of diarrhea. My mother also suffered severe vomiting following morning. My brother Sae suffered the worst: He remained collapsed on the bed and sick to stomach (literally) for an entire Tuesday; Painful stomach cramps and indigestion forced him to the toilet eight times that day, and six times the following day. Even now, an entire week after, the symptoms persist.

But the most disgusting and unconscionable was the response of Varadero Sunwing’s representative Mildre and her supervisor Juan Antonio Gonzalez. Mildre arrived on Monday. I briefed her in detail on the noise, and on Sunwing’s neglect of my mother’s medical requirements. Despite repeated explanations that the hotel cannot offer quiet room, she completely ignored my concerns, evaded all responsibility, only telling me to talk to the reception manager (which I had already done many times prior to her arrival).

By Tuesday morning, with everyone gravely ill, I requested that Sunwing provide a return ticket ASAP. Mildre demanded further payment of $450 per person. Due to Sunwing’s deliberate neglect of my mother’s insomnia and basic food safety standards, our vacation was ruined and we were forced to return early; Yet, Sunwing sought to exploit even this emergency (of its own creation)!
I warned Mildre that I will hold Sunwing accountable for their actions, publishing everything online. She transferred me to her supervisor, who named himself Juan Antonio Gonzalez. After rudely denying my concerns about noise and food poisoning (with violent, senseless shouting and insinuations that I was lying), Juan offered a “discount” of $230 per person.

Seeing no sense in talking to scammers, I requested contact number for Sunwing in Canada (as I discovered I cannot reach 1-877 numbers from Cuba). Mildre refused, claiming she did not know how to contact the Canadian office. I asked to be transferred to her supervisor. Mildre claimed Juan cannot talk to me, and that no one at Varadero knows how to contact Sunwing Canada – a clear lie! When I repeatedly asked to talk directly to Sunwing Canada (since no Cuban representative took least responsibility), Mildre became highly agitated and threatened to “call the Cuban police and immigration.”

I demanded to know on what grounds: “Did I hit you? Did I touch you? Did I threaten you? Did I shout at you?” She dared not reply. I promised to report her threats to Sunwing in Canada, and if necessary to Cuban authorities. This appeared to agitate her greatly. She transferred me to Juan, who also claimed that contacting Sunwing in Canada is impossible.

Moments later, Mildre returned and asked “would you accept my apology?” I repeatedly asked her “did you threaten to call the police?” After lying many times, “no, I didn’t say that,” Mildre finally admitted it, “yes, I did, I did say it.” About half-hour later, she came back with Juan’s offer: Sunwing will offer “free tickets” if we sign an agreement “not to complain” (their words). Attached is the form they tried to make us sign.

We refused such a coercive document, and I demanded immediate release of the tickets. Mildre stalled for about three hours, insisting that she can begin to prepare tickets only with our signatures. Disgusted (and being notified that the internet was finally fixed), I went upstairs to write an email to Sunwing Canada. Mildre came running up to tell me that Sunwing will yield the tickets without condition. She appeared very agitated and asked me several times to log off the computer and “shut down everything”. Within next hour, I was given three return tickets. I demanded that my mother and brother be given the Premium Elite seats I purchased for return trip; A cautious male Sunwing representative met me at the airport next day, and facilitated this.
I was promised seven days of quiet vacation for my family, and purchased the Jibacoa package in this belief; What we received were four sleepless nights, constant aural agony, food poisoning, extortion and threats from criminals that are Sunwing “agents”.

You can read the CBC article below documenting Sunwing Vacations’ exploits in scamming customers:
http://www.cbc.ca/news/canada/british-columbia/story/2011/01/03/bc-sunwingpackage.html

Karen Cox
Apr 25, 2013

Is this airline in trouble or just horrible?

April 25, 2013
We arrived at the airport at 6 am as our flight #393 was to leave for Cabo, Mexico at 9 am. Everything was looking great, we started pre-boarding by 8:30 and then the nightmare started. We were told to undo our seatbelts as they were fuelling the plane.
10-15 minutes later we were told we had to leave the plane as there was a problem with the fuel valve. The flight was delayed till
11 am, at 11 am no departure! Eventually the pilot came and announced that there was a "faulty fuel filler valve" and one had to be flown in from Vancouver, our departure was now delayed till 3:15. I called our Travel insurance company (TD Insurance, Meloche Monnex) and asked what paperwork was needed to get a refund. I needed a letter from Sunwing stating that there was a mechanical problem - wow after 3 more hours & many phone calls and finally speaking with a Sunwing Representative I finally received the email I needed to be able to apply for my insurance refund as there was no way I was getting on that damn plane, or travelling anywhere with this airline. At 2 pm they said the plane was fixed and where now waiting for a new "crew" to come from Calgary and the departure was changed to 4:30. We left for home at 3:15 pm! When I checked at 4:30 from my home to see if it had departed it said departure time was 4:40pm. Good luck to all the passengers on Flight 393 and I hope everyone arrives safe & sound! "Now to everyone that is looking to book a flight with Signature & fly Sunwing -DON'T!!! Fly Westjet! I don't care what the extra cost is as I love to stay at the Riu Palace's, I will book separately and never use this airline again, it sounds like everyone knew someone that has had a recent problem with Sunwing at sometime! To the poor "Sunair" employees that looked after "Sunwing's counter at the airport today, QUIT and get a job with a different airline, I felt really bad for you today because it was not your fault, but I understand why there were so many angry customers. They paid a lot of money to go for 1-2 weeks on a vacation, 2 wedding parties with people flying to Cabo from other parts of the country and little kids that have been up for 11 hours by the time it was 3 o'clock. Unbelievable, never after all the trips we have made did we ever have a day like today. Oh we did get a $20 food vouchure at 12:30 pm! What a bonus!
Adios Sunwing! A truly unhappy customer, Karen & Larry Cox!

buyme157
Apr 26, 2013

buy2me.us

input this URL:

( http://www.buy2me.us/ )

you can find many cheap and high stuff

Believe you will love it.

WE ACCEPT CREDIT CARD /WESTERN UNION PAYMENT
YOU MUST NOT MISS IT!!!
ytrf

moodygirl
Jan 13, 2014

BeLive Grand Marien Puerto Plata, and Sunwing Tours

We just returned from Dominican and stayed at the BeLive hotel in Puerto Plata. Rooms were moldy, mildewy with leaky air conditioners. My son slipped and fell flat on his back. Complaints to front desk proved futile as after talking to many other tourists we weren't alone, so maybe there were no rooms without dripping air conditioners. I cannot blame Sunwing for this, and after reading the story about them allowing their exhausted pilots and crew members to rest in between flights, and holding up a plane because of a faulty part? I just need to say that if you've ever watched an episode of Mayday you would be overly gracious of the fact that Sunwing seems to hold the highest regard for their passengers safety by not taking a chance on tired pilots. Things happen, people get sick, people get tired, and mechanical failures happen. I agree it's unfornature when it happens to you, but when I hear there is a delay due to fog, or other severe weather, or mechanical failure, I'm grateful to be sitting on solid ground as opposed to falling out of the sky. I would prefer an airline that would put up with cranky complaining customers, as opposed to one that would choose to fly in unsafe conditions and in an unsafe aircraft. We were also delayed, but happy to be home safe and sound, and don't blame Sunwing or anyone else for poor weather conditions.

However, as far as the tours go ie: VIP Tour Paradise Island? Save your money, it's more like Paradise sandbar and we were stuck on what seemed to be a 20 foot by 30 foot sandbar in the middle of the ocean with what seemed like 4 to 500 other strangers and there was nothing paradise about it. It felt like being herded cattle out to the ocean to snorkel which could not have lasted more than 10 minutes max. The tour guide kept saying safety first, but the lifejacket I was wearing deflated two seconds after I blew it up. My tour guide told me I would be fine. I ddn't have time to run back and get an unleaky life jacket, because if I had then I would have missed the entire snorkelling experience. After talking to other snorkellers it appears that I made the right choice because their life jackets did not stay inflated either. I have to say the food at lunch time was incredible, but so was the food at the resort. So if your goal is to snorkel, or simply enjoy watersports and not be taken to stores where there are high pressure sales people trying to get you to buy something, and you choose not to participate in helping the rich get richer, by buying only the stuff that the tour company wants you to buy, then please if you have an Aqua Center at your resort talk to them about water sports. We went snorkelling with this company and they were the safest, most fun group of all......$40.00 for snorkelling and snorkelling was what we did. If you happen to meet up with Umberto he loves banana bread so bring him some if you can. He didn't miss a beat, he cleaned up the ocean of plastic drinking glasses that the catamaran tourists threw overboard after finishing their drinks, and he was such an awesome kid. Please tip generously as if anybody on this trip deserves it, it's him.

Also we did the Sunwing cable car tour. Another waste of $100.00. The tour guide told us to tell the locals no gracias if we were asked to buy something. The jewellery store (the rich getting richer) told us that the stuff being sold on the market is unauthentic crap and you don't want to get ripped off so buy from us. In my opinion anything that was designed and created with two hands by a person trying to make a living to feed their family is not crap. It made me very angry that I did not get a chance to go to the local market and buy merchandise from the real people. It happened on both tours and for that reason if I do return to the Dominican and have $700.00 to throw away I will throw it away on the people in the village and not some corporation that our tour company has contacts/deals with.

I was so ashamed of myself for sometimes not tipping because I felt that I paid enough for the trip that why should I have to tip. In hind sight I tip my hat to the waiters/waitresses/bar tenders and everyone else who worked from 7:00 in the morning until 10:00 at night to make my trip more enjoyable for me. I saw these people more than their families saw them. They were there day and night for the entire 7 days. My daughter-in-law to be called them average possibly because they didn't have a ready smile for us when we sat down to eat, or maybe they didn't get to our tables as often as we might have liked them to. Make no mistake there is nothing average about these people, so call them amazing, call them incredible, call them super human, but please do not call them average, and tip them anyways.

Fred Strickland
Mar 16, 2014

Sun wing protecting Cheating Husbands at inconvenience of other Alantico Hotel guests

I have stayed many times at the hotel Atlantico Las Terrazas santa maria del mar Havana's Eastern beach's over the last 18 years.
Since SUNWING bought this resort many things have gone downhill. The latest insult was being told that guest can not call each others rooms because the manager has ordered it. His reason was that local girls on the beach would call the rooms of men they met on beach and these men's wives would answer and this caused problems. So with my sister on the main floor and me on the 3rd, I would have walk down to the lobby to call her room. All this SO CHEATING HUSBANDS could be protected by a SUNWING HOTEL.
If your going here take your own spoons and coffee cups there is never enough for breakfast. MOST STAFF are not as friendly as they used to be. SUNWING must be a worse employer than the Cuban Government was. At least 2 bartenders and 2 desk staff seem to have kept their pleasant personalities in spite constantly hearing the ever growing number of complaints from guest's.

Fred W Strickland

bernarm
May 31, 2016

Death Trap Night Club

We met our Sunwing Rep Ursula (born in Toronto - Italian) and we were pleased to know someone who was from our City and ethnic background.

Our adult children were interested in the Coco Bongo club and she offered us tickets for Saturday night at a cost of $70 U.S. per person telling us that the show was comparable to a Las Vegas event. She had also been there and enjoyed the event???!!! (a complete lie!) When we arrived we were solicited for $10 per person extra to go ahead of the line!!! The line was not very long so we declined. Once inside we were herded like cattle (Obscene and disgusting) towards the bar. We were pressed against every stranger in that venue with no room to do anything. At the bar we managed 1 drink and then the waiters took over so that they could serve the people with general admission passes who were paying as they would be making more money on tips.

If this type of crowding occurred in Toronto - this club would have been shut down immediately. We were in a death trap - if something had gone wrong in this place - we would not have been able to get out alive!

When we vented our disgust to Ursula - she listened and stared blankly at us - no response or apology - just a blank stare. "Good to know" she said. Really!!!!! I'm sure since our trip home she has sent many many more unsuspecting clients to this nightmare club!!!!

I'm just waiting for news of a disaster occurring soon. In Mexico money is primary - people are not worth their care or concern!

SpearA
Mar 23, 2017

Trip from Hell

Feb.28th arrive to Cuba Santa Maria , A sunwing vacation. The resort was crawling away with bugs and flies took over the Buffett!! No water and staff carried buckets of pool water into the kitchen. I guess because of no clean dishes?? Our party of eight became sick and was because of unsanitary conditions. Sunwing rep. Did nothing for us. How do we get compensated for this trip to hell??

HATESunwing
Dec 15, 2017

Sunwing, Nothing Good stay away from booking

The trip was very poor, not worth the money. Paid 2600.00 for the trip for our 25th. Plus 180.00 for an excursion to Havana by Coach, which is the second part of the complaint..
Went to Varadero Cuba Mid November, flew to Cuba and flight was cramped, plane had garbage in the seat. I mentioned something to the attendant and she said I will come get the garbage in an while, she never did. During the flight lap baby was balling allot. Just like 3 years ago with Sunwing. Major delay at the airport, our bus left last out of the lot of them. English was so bad I couldn't understand the coach bus attendant. Arrived last at the Isobitstar Playla. I asked to see the room before I took it. Apparently there are issues with the room., finally I was shown a room and it was disgusting. Strong mold smell, broken door knobs, tile was cracked, and black mold in the corners. I said that we couldn't stay in the room because of the strong MOLD odour and my wife's asma. 2.0 hrs passed after arriving and we still had no room but finally the manager showed up. The Manager made excuses that we had to contact sunwing to fix it as they are the hotel and they know nothing until sunwing fix it. Front desk people are very RUDE and said it was all sunwings issue, harsh and nasty. I demanded to see another room to not have the mold smell and they said they had no other rooms until tomorrow and we had to stay in that room. I requested to call the police so I could put a report in so I could book at another resort. They wouldn't allow that, if I did they would not help me. The Manager arranged us to go to another resort and we took a car to another Iso Biostar and we had issues here too, they said that they didn't get the voucher from the other hotel. At this point we are homeless and the front desk to the second all inclusive they said we could not be helped. Please contact Sunwing they said. Sunwing not around, as it was getting late and we travelled since 3 am and it was 8 pm and we have not eaten. I demanded the Police come to the resort. Amazingly the resort Manager put us into another resort. It was now 9:30 pm. By this time I was exhausted and haven't eaten anything and my wife was crying and upset. This was the worst wedding anniversary trip ever. We got booked into the resort Belle Vista and we had to now make arrangements to the front desk that we needed to be picked for our Havana Coach trip. This all took very long, and I will tell you, they don't rush at all in Cuba. Amazing how slow the pace feels when you want something from our workers in Cuba. Half the elevators at the resort did not operate, drink service was slow everywhere, to none existent outside of the main resort building. The resort was clean, the pools are not heated, with no servers most of the time delivering drinks. That service was very slow so you may as well get your own drinks. My bag was stolen at the pool the second day had a pair of shoes, sunglasses inside, stainless cup and towel , and 4 CUC smokes, internet card and a lighter inside it with swimming shoes. So of coarse I had to put in a complaint that I was very close to the bag so a staffer must have cleaned up the area and removed my bag and towel from the lounger. It ended up that we didn't get free internet like we had been promised at the first resort, and really it took 3 days to begin to relax from all this fiasco. The Sunwing Tropicana show was good to see, The bus ride by coach was a very poor riding smaller coach,(choppy ride) 2 Hrs of per hell ride, couldn't understand the tour guide, very broken english. The Coach bus and from Havana had NO washroom on the bus and they allowed only ONE stop half way teach way. The meal I paid for at the Tropicana was worth maybe 2 dollars and was awful (a piece of chicken leg and some rice and salad) and the Tropicana seating was nose bleeds because the cruise ships got the best seats first. The tour around the old town of Havana was good, but could have been better. At the Tropicana Show they wanted to charge 3 dollars for a half size bottle of water. It took 15 minutes to get it. The manager at the tropicana show was very very RUDE. Gave us a bottle of rum for 4 people but we had to pay 3 CUC for a can of cola, and bad tasting cola. The Sunwing reps say they are going to do something but did very little too nothing to help out on our trip but, I knew this from the last experience but this time was worse, much worse. I should have listened to the complaints on sites but for some reason I thought it would be better. Managers treat there people very bad, managers at the resort are rude and the safety at the site was bad for example the evelevators wasting losts of our days as they didnt work, and must have been against fire regulators.

Readthis
Dec 30, 2017

Sunwing doesn't care

I have just been informed that my sunwing flight returning from cays coco is now 10 hrs earlier so I lose a full day at the beach with no compensation, reason or explanation to the change. All the itravel2000 rep told me is they don't guarantee the flight time and they sometimes change. I will never again book with sunwing or itravel2000. I have not yet left for holidays no Lready disappointed with the lack of customer care or consideration.

Add a Review about sunwing

    Review Title
    Country
    City (optional)
    Address (optional)
    Phone (optional)
    Website (optional)http://
    Review text
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Reviews

    Family Feud - Wrong answer?
    On show that aired 4/19/18 @10:00pm the answer for live...
    NCE Unified Life Insurance - NCE Unified Life Insurance
    Before purchasing this insurance I was careful to ask...
    NCE Unified Life Insurance - Scam
    Before purchasing this insurance I was careful to ask...
    Wal-Mart / SmartStyle Hair Salon - Satisfied customer
    Last week I went and have cut hair at SmartStyle by Regis,...
    Shoppers Drug Mart - RUDE BEHAVIOUR / BAD POLICIES
    On Saturday April 7 2018 I called in a prescription and...
    Brian Welker - SCAM: Brian Welker / FasterJags / V12 Performance: SCAM
    Brian Welker is a criminal con / scam artist. Has nice...
    Bertrand auxila,silvia fassardi - Vivente candles
    Vivente candles is a another fraud scam from Bertrand...
    Cellular Outfitter - Deceptive Company
    Yes, this company is such a scam. I had an order for $14...
    Camp Australia (Out of school hours care) - Crescent Lagoon State School
    When my children started attending Camp Australia they...
    CRYSTALENS - CRYSTAL LENS WORK AS ADVERTIZED
    I had Crystalens implanted in both eyes in 2012. My...
    q link wireless - Free phone plan uses ZTE PHONES
    Some of many recent articles. Look at photos below
    q link wireless - Free phone plan uses ZTE Phones
    One of many recent articles...see photo below
    Cardpool.com - Lost/Stolen Cards
    I have finally after waiting weeks for a response from...
    ReviewsTalk.com - Scam
    Bank name: fidelity bank Account name: John...
    World Wide Funding Trust - Frank Mezias
    Frank Mezias is still doing his thing. Now he has a...
    Honda - Honda sold me a faulty car
    DID HONDA SELL ME A FAULTY UNIT? I have purchased the...
    Cardingmafia, blackstuff Scam, WU transfer scam - Baddest
    Anyone know if loadingZone is real or fake?
    Care Credit - Ms J
    I had a Care Credit account and they gave me a credit...
    Vivente jewelry and candles - Auxilabuster
    This company is connected to Bertrand auxila a known thief
    Cellular Outfitters - Rip offs
    They are the BIGGEST RIP OFFS I HAVE EVER DAELT WITH!....

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Reviews

    Family Feud - Wrong answer?
    On show that aired 4/19/18 @10:00pm the answer for live...
    NCE Unified Life Insurance - NCE Unified Life Insurance
    Before purchasing this insurance I was careful to ask...
    NCE Unified Life Insurance - Scam
    Before purchasing this insurance I was careful to ask...
    Wal-Mart / SmartStyle Hair Salon - Satisfied customer
    Last week I went and have cut hair at SmartStyle by Regis,...
    Shoppers Drug Mart - RUDE BEHAVIOUR / BAD POLICIES
    On Saturday April 7 2018 I called in a prescription and...
    Brian Welker - SCAM: Brian Welker / FasterJags / V12 Performance: SCAM
    Brian Welker is a criminal con / scam artist. Has nice...
    Bertrand auxila,silvia fassardi - Vivente candles
    Vivente candles is a another fraud scam from Bertrand...
    Cellular Outfitter - Deceptive Company
    Yes, this company is such a scam. I had an order for $14...
    Camp Australia (Out of school hours care) - Crescent Lagoon State School
    When my children started attending Camp Australia they...
    CRYSTALENS - CRYSTAL LENS WORK AS ADVERTIZED
    I had Crystalens implanted in both eyes in 2012. My...
    q link wireless - Free phone plan uses ZTE PHONES
    Some of many recent articles. Look at photos below
    q link wireless - Free phone plan uses ZTE Phones
    One of many recent articles...see photo below
    Cardpool.com - Lost/Stolen Cards
    I have finally after waiting weeks for a response from...
    ReviewsTalk.com - Scam
    Bank name: fidelity bank Account name: John...
    World Wide Funding Trust - Frank Mezias
    Frank Mezias is still doing his thing. Now he has a...
    Honda - Honda sold me a faulty car
    DID HONDA SELL ME A FAULTY UNIT? I have purchased the...
    Cardingmafia, blackstuff Scam, WU transfer scam - Baddest
    Anyone know if loadingZone is real or fake?
    Care Credit - Ms J
    I had a Care Credit account and they gave me a credit...
    Vivente jewelry and candles - Auxilabuster
    This company is connected to Bertrand auxila a known thief
    Cellular Outfitters - Rip offs
    They are the BIGGEST RIP OFFS I HAVE EVER DAELT WITH!....
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username