Log inRegister
Add a Review

Societe Generale Private Bank,United Kingdom

United States

Consumer reviews about Societe Generale Private Bank,United Kingdom

levi vita nalumbo
Dec 13, 2011

Avoid them!

Greetings,

I got confirmation that I won Coca-Cola Prize (£1, 000, 000) via sms and e-mail, then I have to get a fund release order [f.r.o] from the Financial Services Authority, UK because the fund is deposited with Societe Generale Bank UK ?
I want to ask, is that true or fake ? Is Societe Generale Bank UK keep my fund of Coca-Cola Prize ?
Is Societe Generale Bank UK cooperate with Coca-Cola Live Prize Redemption Center, 101-116 Greekland Street, SW1 9NU - United Kingdom Tel: + 44 (70) 142 37862 & Financial Services Authority UK ?
I wish you can answer & give me confirmation as soon as possible, thank you.


Levi Nalumbo
e-mail:levinalumbo@sapo.ao

Team Moderator
Jan 6, 2012

Avoid them!

Hello

It is True that there are Series of Lottery and Giving Out
of Cash Reward from UK.
Unfortunately Mobile Numbers and Email Addresses of Winners
has been Hacked, and Winners are Now been Contacted Illegally.
Do not respond to the senders of these Messages, as they
are not in Position to Pay you your Winning PRIZE.
Send your Full Name, Address, Telephone Number and Winning Message
you received to the United Kingdom Investigation Bureau
on cyber.crimebureau@ymail.com so as to enable them ascertain
if you really won the Lottery and give you true information
on how your winnings can be Collected.
You Will also be Informed if the Winning Message you Received is a Fraud Notification.

shahzad yuosaf
Jan 8, 2012

Avoid them!

To
The Societ Generale Bank Uk
The grat cocacola compny u
i won the coca cola mob draw 2011 .i send all my deta to compny. they counfirm and check my details whos right and ask me that i am the true winner . but till that time i have recived no money which has 995.000.00 pouns. i send them many times mails but no response.now i rigister my complain to the Prime Minister of Uk .i try to recived my prize till last time..
shahzad yuosaf
+92 300 8750260
shahzadyousaf90@yahoomail.com

Team Moderator
Jan 10, 2012

Avoid them!

Hello

It is True that there are Series of Lottery and Giving Out
of Cash Reward from UK.
Unfortunately Mobile Numbers and Email Addresses of Winners
has been Hacked, and Winners are Now been Contacted Illegally.
Do not respond to the senders of these Messages, as they
are not in Position to Pay you your Winning PRIZE.
Send your Full Name, Address, Telephone Number and Winning Message
you received to the United Kingdom Investigation Bureau
on cyber.crimebureau@ymail.com so as to enable them ascertain
if you really won the Lottery and give you true information
on how your winnings can be Collected.
You Will also be Informed if the Winning Message you Received is a Fraud Notification.

Shaukatali
Jan 14, 2012

Avoid them!

SOCIETE GENERALE BANK PLC
41 TOWER HILL LONDON
EC3N 4SG - UNITED KINGDOM
TEL:+44 7010 039 169
FAX: +44 700 581 0592
EMAIL:onlinetransfer@sgeb-online.com


Attention:[Claimant]


Re: Required Proof (Prize Claim)

We acknowledge receipt of your application letter as was sent in to this
Department, under the payment instruction order of the Nokia communication
Company of UK, we wish to confirm to you and express our willingness and
Intent to issue a confirmation approval of your award status as was
Conveyed to us.

The confirmation is as follows:


Instructor - Nokia communication Company of United Kingdom

Approved sum - £1, 000, 000, 00 (One million great British pounds
sterling's)

Deposit type - Sealed bulk [Fully insured]

Deposit tenure - Short Time

To this effect, we require urgently certain documents which you must
provide in order to make your claim totally legal, according to the
relevant status;

- Proof of winning [the certificate of award issued to you by Nokia
communication Company of United Kingdom].
-Deposit certificate of one million pounds].

- A proof of your identity [Any valid identity card]

- A Sworn Affidavit of claim certificate and letter of attestation from
British high court of justice here England.

As soon as we receive all the transfer requirements mentioned above, the
management board of this great bank will complete all claim processes and
remit the total sum of GBP 1, 000, 000, 00 [One million great British pounds
sterling's] in your credit to you without any contests. These
requirements must be returned to us as soon as possible to avoid paying
extra charges that may be associated with late claims.


If there is anything that you fail to understand in this e-mail, you are
advised to contact your prize administrator, ENG. ALISTAIR POWELL of
Nokia communication Company for interpretation, assistance and further
clarification on how to get the requirements.

Yours Faithfully,
Dr Peter Great
[Director of Remittance]

i Want information about this Matter?
its Truth or not?

biaa
Feb 15, 2012

Avoid them!

dear
I got confirmation that I won Coca-Cola Prize via sms&email, then I have to get a fund release order [f.r.o] from the Financial Services Authority, UK because the fund is deposited with Societe Generale Bank UK ?
I want to ask, is that true or fake ? Is Societe Generale Bank UK keep my fund of Coca-Cola Prize ?
Is Societe Generale Bank UK cooperate with Coca-Cola UK & Financial Services Authority UK ?
I wish you can answer & give me confirmation as soon as possible, thank you.
irfan
liger90@yahoomail.com

yuosaf
Feb 17, 2012

Avoid them!

Dear

I got confirmation that I won Coca-Cola Prize (£995, 000) via sms&email, then I have to get a fund release order [f.r.o] from the Financial Services Authority, UK because the fund is deposited with Societe Generale Bank UK ?
I want to ask, is that true or fake ? Is Societe Generale Bank UK keep my fund of Coca-Cola Prize ?
Is Societe Generale Bank UK cooperate with Coca-Cola UK & Financial Services Authority UK ?
I wish you can answer & give me confirmation as soon as possible, thank you.
Best Regards ..
shahzad yuosaf pakistan
+92 300 8750260

S. Rehman
Aug 23, 2012

prize winner

I RECIEVED A e-mail OF PRIZE WINNER FROM COCA COLA UK. I THINK THIS IS FAKE e-mail, BECAUSE HOW THAT THEY GIVE HUGE AMOUNT WITH OUT ANY CONFIRMATION.

khawaja Rashid Ghaffar
Oct 14, 2012

Prize Winner

Greetings...
I got confirmation that I won Pepsi-Cola Prize via sms&email, then I have to get a fund release order [f.r.o] from the Financial Services Authority, UK because the fund is deposited with Societe Generale Bank UK in a temporary Account?
I want to ask, is that true or fake ? Is Societe Generale Bank UK keep my fund of Pepsi-Cola Prize ?
Is Societe Generale Bank UK cooperate with Coca-Cola UK & Financial Services Authority UK ?
I wish you can answer & give me confirmation as soon as possible, thank you.
irfan
kh.rashid13@gmail.com

khawaja Rashid Ghaffar
Oct 14, 2012

to confirm the message received from societe generale bank plc

SOCIETE GENERALE BANK PLC
41 TOWER HILL LONDON
EC3N 4SG - UNITED KINGDOM
TEL:+44 7010 039 169
FAX: +44 700 581 0592
EMAIL:customercare@online-socgen.com

DEAR CUSTOMER,

WE ACKNOWLEDGE RECEIPT OF YOUR COMPLETED APPLICATION AS WAS SENT IN TO
THIS DEPARTMENT BY YOU. WE ALSO WISH TO INFORM YOU THAT YOUR FILE HAS BEEN
APPROVED FOR PAYMENT AND THIS DEPARTMENT IS WILLING TO DO ALL, NECESSARY
TO ENSURE THAT YOU ARE PAID YOUR FULL AND DUE ENTITLEMENT.


TO THIS EFFECT, WE REQUIRE URGENTLY CERTAIN DOCUMENTS WHICH YOU MUST
PROVIDE IN ORDER TO MAKE YOUR CLAIM TOTALLY LEGAL, ACCORDING TO THE
RELEVANT STATUS;

- PROOF OF WINNING [THE CERTIFICATE OF AWARD ISSUED TO YOU BY PESI-COLA
COMPANY

- A SWORN AFFIDAVIT OF CLAIM AND LETTER OF ATTESTATION FROM BRITISH HIGH
COURT OF JUSTICE OR ANY CROWN COURT HERE ENGLAND.

AS SOON AS WE RECEIVE THE COMPLETE TRANSFER REQUIREMENTS MENTIONED ABOVE,
THE MANAGEMENT BOARD OF SOCIETE GENERALE BANK PLC WILL COMPLETE ALL CLAIM
PROCESSES AND REMIT THE TOTAL SUM OF (500,000.00)FIVE HUNDRED
THOUSAND POUNDS STERLING) WAS DEPOSITED IN A TEMPORARY ACCOUNT.

BELOW IS THE TEMPORARY ACCOUNT INFORMATION
1. VISIT OUR FUND TRANSFER LOGIN PAGE ON
http://online-socgen.com/secured_online/login.php

2. WRITE THIS PEPSI ACCOUNT PIN NUMBER ON THE REQUIRED SPACE;
[4151972933]

3. WRITE THIS PASSWORD ON THE REQUIRED SPACE;[40591259]

4. CLICK ON "LOGIN" TO ENTER THE PAGE.

5. IN THE PAGE CLICK AND ENTER YOUR SECURITY CODE WHICH IS [102012]

ALSO, IN THE MENU OPTION, YOU SHOULD SELECT "CURRENT AVAILABLE BALANCE" TO
VIEW OR PRINT YOUR TEMPORARY STATEMENT OF ACCOUNT.

ACCOUNT TENURE: 15 DAYS
AMOUNT DEPOSITED: 500,000 (FIVE HUNDRED THOUSAND BRITISH POUND STERLING)
TEMPORARY ACCOUNT VALIDITY: SHORT TIME.


THESE REQUIREMENTS MUST BE RETURNED TO US AS SOON AS POSSIBLE TO AVOID
PAYING EXTRA CHARGES THAT MAY BE ASSOCIATED WITH LATE CLAIMS


YOU ARE ADVISED TO CONTACT PEPSI AWARD AGENT,ROBERT DIAMOND,FOR
INTERPRETATION, ASSISTANCE AND FURTHER CLARIFICATION
E-MAIL:pepsioffer@live.com PHONE:+447010021406 HOW TO GET THE NEEDED
DOCUMENTS BEFORE 15 DAYS.

WARNING DON'T LEAVE THE TEMPORARY ACCOUNT INFORMATION OPEN ONLINE,TRY TO
SIGN IT OUT AFTER CHECKING CURRENT ACCOUNT BALANCE.



YOURS FAITHFULLY,
DR.PETER GREAT
[BRANCH MANAGER]


is it true or not?
Abid Hussain
kh.rashid13@gmail.com

khawaja Rashid Ghaffar
Oct 14, 2012

won prize

I wish to inform you that I have received a sms from (pepsi) and asked that I have won prize against my mobile number for 5, 00,000 in 2012 Pepsi-Cola International Raffle Mobile Draw UK to claim prize and personal data which sent on ( Customercare@online-socgen.com)on my continuation of correspondence I have been provided Winning (The Certificate of Award issued to me by the Pepsi-Cola Company Award Center)dated 2011-04-03 mentioned my name and address. I have received a letter from The Principal Attorney Daywalt Chamber #77 Stock port Road, Long sight Manchester M60 2DB - UK to make payment of GBP 400 for issuance of said certificate from Crown Court England through Western Union Bank Transfer or Money Gram directly .I have been inform that amount GBP 5,00,000 in the bank (SOCIETE GENERALE BANK PLC 41 TOWER HILL LONDON EC3N 4SG - UNITED KINGDOM) in a temporary account by Pepsi-Cola Company Please clarify whether Pepsi-Cola Company deposited the above prize amount in your bank or not. I wait for your response

Abid Hussain
Kh.rashid13@gmail.com

muhammad azhar
Oct 31, 2012

to confrm the msg

SOCIETE GENERALE BANK PLC
41 TOWER HILL LONDON
EC3N 4SG - UNITED KINGDOM
TEL:+44 7010 039 169
FAX: +44 700 581 0592
EMAIL:customercare@online-socgen.com

DEAR CUSTOMER,

WE ACKNOWLEDGE RECEIPT OF YOUR COMPLETED APPLICATION AS WAS SENT IN TO
THIS DEPARTMENT BY YOU. WE ALSO WISH TO INFORM YOU THAT YOUR FILE HAS BEEN
APPROVED FOR PAYMENT AND THIS DEPARTMENT IS WILLING TO DO ALL, NECESSARY
TO ENSURE THAT YOU ARE PAID YOUR FULL AND DUE ENTITLEMENT.


TO THIS EFFECT, WE REQUIRE URGENTLY CERTAIN DOCUMENTS WHICH YOU MUST
PROVIDE IN ORDER TO MAKE YOUR CLAIM TOTALLY LEGAL, ACCORDING TO THE
RELEVANT STATUS;

- PROOF OF WINNING [THE CERTIFICATE OF AWARD ISSUED TO YOU BY PESI-COLA
COMPANY

- A SWORN AFFIDAVIT OF CLAIM AND LETTER OF ATTESTATION FROM BRITISH HIGH
COURT OF JUSTICE OR ANY CROWN COURT HERE ENGLAND.

AS SOON AS WE RECEIVE THE COMPLETE TRANSFER REQUIREMENTS MENTIONED ABOVE,
THE MANAGEMENT BOARD OF SOCIETE GENERALE BANK PLC WILL COMPLETE ALL CLAIM
PROCESSES AND REMIT THE TOTAL SUM OF (500,000.00)FIVE HUNDRED
THOUSAND POUNDS STERLING) WAS DEPOSITED IN A TEMPORARY ACCOUNT.

BELOW IS THE TEMPORARY ACCOUNT INFORMATION
1. VISIT OUR FUND TRANSFER LOGIN PAGE ON
http://online-socgen.com/secured_online/login.php

2. WRITE THIS PEPSI ACCOUNT PIN NUMBER ON THE REQUIRED SPACE;
[4151972933]

3. WRITE THIS PASSWORD ON THE REQUIRED SPACE;[40591259]

4. CLICK ON "LOGIN" TO ENTER THE PAGE.

5. IN THE PAGE CLICK AND ENTER YOUR SECURITY CODE WE SHALL INFORM YOU THE
SECURITY CODE TO COMPLETE THE TRANSFER ONCE WE RECEIVE PROOF OF WINNING
[THE CERTIFICATE OF AWARD ISSUED TO YOU BY PESI-COLA COMPANY AND A SWORN
AFFIDAVIT OF CLAIM AND LETTER OF ATTESTATION FROM BRITISH HIGH
COURT OF JUSTICE OR ANY CROWN COURT HERE ENGLAND.

ACCOUNT TENURE: 15 DAYS
AMOUNT DEPOSITED: 500,000 (FIVE HUNDRED THOUSAND BRITISH POUND STERLING)
TEMPORARY ACCOUNT VALIDITY: SHORT TIME.


THESE REQUIREMENTS MUST BE RETURNED TO US AS SOON AS POSSIBLE TO AVOID
PAYING EXTRA CHARGES THAT MAY BE ASSOCIATED WITH LATE CLAIMS


YOU ARE ADVISED TO CONTACT PEPSI AWARD AGENT,ROBERT DIAMOND,FOR
INTERPRETATION, ASSISTANCE AND FURTHER CLARIFICATION
E-MAIL:pepsioffer@live.com PHONE:+447010021406 HOW TO GET THE NEEDED
DOCUMENTS BEFORE 15 DAYS.

WARNING DON'T LEAVE THE TEMPORARY ACCOUNT INFORMATION OPEN ONLINE,TRY TO
SIGN IT OUT AFTER CHECKING THE ACCOUNT INFORMATION.



YOURS FAITHFULLY,
DR.PETER GREAT
[BRANCH MANAGER]


Disclaimer :

This email and any documents transmitted with it are confidential and
intended solely for the individual or entity to which it is addressed. If
you have received this email in error please notify the sender and delete
this mail immediately. Any unauthorized use or dissemination of this
message in whole or in part is strictly prohibited.

Societe Generale Bank UK shall not be liable for the improper or
incomplete transmission of the information contained in this communication
nor for any delay in its receipt or damage to your system. Societe
Generale Bank does not accept any responsibility for any loss or damage
arising from the use of this e-mail.

dear sir i have received msg on my cell no.then this e.mail from pepsi cola UK for prize.i wana ask this is true or not???plz tel me on my mail address.
muhammadazhar103@yahoo.com
regards.
muhammad azhar 4rom pakistan

sunil shrestha
Jun 1, 2013

about pepsi company mobile award confirmation

I got confirmation that I won Pepsi company mobile award fund of $1,000,000.00 USD (One Million US Dollars) by ( sms and e-mail, then I have to get a fund release order [f.r.o] from the Financial Services Authority, UK because the fund is deposited with Societe Generale Bank UK ?
I want to ask, is that true or fake ? Is Societe Generale Bank UK keep my fund of Pepsi company mobile award ?
Is Societe Generale Bank UK cooperate with PEPSI REDEMPTION CENTER UNITED KINGDOM (DR. ARIS MICHAEL) PAYMENT COORDINATOR.Tel: +447031899698
+447031800655
E-mail: pepsi55@live.com & Financial Services Authority UK ?
I wish you can answer & give me confirmation as soon as possible, thank you.


Yours Faithfully,
sunil shrestha
sunilcha72@gmail.com

buzatu marcel valentin
Jul 2, 2013

i receved mail the societe generale send me i won 2.000.000

how i claim this money my number phone is +35796471904 who is daniel bouton?

Robina
Sep 30, 2013

to confirm the message received from societe generale bank plc

Dear
I have been Awarded £800,000.00 (Eight Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds GBP) in the 2013 Cricket Council Management & Finance Group Office UK, as Mobile Telephone Number was selected randomly through our Computer Ballot System from World Mobile Telephone and advised to email the details to Mr. Martin Whart, Divisional Director of Remittance.
Kindly please confirm me is it true or fake?
Regards
Robina, Pakistan

angelamison
Jan 29, 2014

Societe General

I closed my bank account in France, due to Soc Gen charging interest and fees that would appear to have been on a par with pay day lenders. Because I previously banked in the UK, I was unaware of the difference in banking charges,having received free banking.

When I closed my account, it had finally arrived at about -257Euros. The staff at the branch omitted the tiny detail that banks in France do not carry cash! I gave them 250Euros, signed the paper work, and then they insisted that I gave them other bank information so that they could transfer the balance. Now I discover that they have been charging a closed account in excess of 20Euros per month. I am receiving mail from them indicating that they are going to register me as a defaulter with the French Ministry of Finance or some such other official body. I am so enraged that I cannot be bothered to read and translate the letter porperly.

It is cheaper for me to bank in the UK and pay in France using a visa card than to hold an account in France. I had thought I had finished Soc Gen helping themselves to my money (approximately £300 per annum on a credit balance and much more when they made me go overdrawn after 2 years - the level of service? 3 direct debits). Apparently Soc Gen is so hard up that it has to misrepresent its profits, inflating them by imposing charges on closed accounts, and then presumably reducing their tax burden by writing off subsequent bad debts.

I am absolutely livid, a problem compounded by the fact that nowhere on their website can i find anything relating to making a complaint. I did try making a trip to the local branch in France, it was not Monday, but they were closed for lunch. I think I spend a maximum of three months per annum in France. I am due to travel next week and will be away for four months. I have things to do than to wait on the convenience of Soc Gen.

uuganaa
Mar 7, 2014

munkhuu

my name is Munkhgerel Tumenjargal

I want to ask, is that true or fake ? Is Societe Generale Bank UK keep my fund of Coca-Cola Prize ?


and Dr Charles Darwin [Director of Remittance] is people in your will confirm whether worker?

I got confirmation that I won Coca-Cola company mobile award fund of £1, 000, 000 by ( sms and e-mail, then I have to get a fund release order [f.r.o] from the Financial Services Authority, UK because the fund is deposited with Societe Generale Bank UK ?
I want to ask, is that true or fake ? Is Societe Generale Bank UK keep my fund of Coca-Cola company mobile award ?
Is Societe Generale Bank UK cooperate with Prize Claim Centre - 294 - 311 Leighton Street, SG1 4PL, Hertfordshire - United Kingdom. Tel: +44 742 533 0023 (Rev Alfred Conley
(Claim Agent) )
E-mail: ccsms@live.co.uk
I wish you can answer & give me confirmation as soon as possible, thank you.
Instructor - Coca Cola Company of United Kingdom
Location - 294 - 311 Leighton Street, SG1 4PL Hertfordshire, England

Approved sum - GB £ 1,000,000.00 (One Million Great Britain Pounds)
Deposit type - Sealed bulk [Fully insured]
Deposit tenure - 30 days

zosephlmh@gmail.com
Apr 3, 2014

A Fund Release Order Certificate [F.R.O] from the Unite Kingdom Financial Services Authority.

A Fund Release Order Certificate [F.R.O] from the United Kingdom Financial Services Authority.



From-
Md. Zahirul Alam Zoseph
House No-66, Road No-6, Stadium Road,
Post+upazilla+District- Lalmonirhat,
Bangladesh

Tapash Podder
May 12, 2014

Help me PEPSI MOBILE Award / PEPSI-4181599

Dear Sir,

I have got a mail from your bank mail ID societe.remittance@outlook.it, Sender person DR. PETER GREAT.
He inform me that I have got a PEPSI MOBILE Award as a One Million British Pounds, temporary account no. SGCIB-TEMP/ACC-73065461221.

Please help me above the regarding issue.

Thanks
Tapash Podder.

jose anibal
May 28, 2014

coca- cola company

hola estimado que tal fui adjudicado de un premio de coca cola company de reino unido por el valor 1.000.000 de libras esterlinas
es un fraude o no? por favor ayude a saber si esto es legal o estafa por favor ayude es que en la distancia es conplicado saber sobre la realidad de este sorteo responde por favor al email joseanibalespinola@gmail.com

jose anibal
May 28, 2014

coca- cola company

hola estimado que tal fui adjudicado de un premio de coca cola company de reino unido por el valor 1.000.000 de libras esterlinas
es un fraude o no? por favor ayude a saber si esto es legal o estafa por favor ayude es que en la distancia es conplicado saber sobre la realidad de este sorteo responde por favor al email joseanibalespinola1954@gmail.com

por favor al email joseanibalespinola1954@gmail.com
por favor al email joseanibalespinola1954@gmail.com

sssssss
Mar 1, 2015

True Or Not!!!!

12 PRIMROSE STREET, LONDON EC2A 2EG,
UNITED KINGDOM.
FAX: +44-700-581-0500
TELEPHONE: +447031835755
==============================================
TO:
SAYED AHMED
OF BANGLADESH.

DEAR SIR/MADAM,

RE: APPROVAL PAYMENT OF PEPSI MOBILE AWARD/TRANSFER REQUIREMENTS.

WE WISH TO INFORM YOU THAT AFTER RECEIVING YOUR FILE FOR CLAIMS AS FORWARDED TO US FROM YOU AND DUE CONSULTATION CARRIED OUT, YOUR FILE HAVE BEEN APPROVED FOR IMMEDIATE PAYMENT. THIS DEPARTMENT IS WILLING TO DO ALL, NECESSARY TO ENSURE THAT YOU ARE PAID YOUR FULL AND DUE ENTITLEMENT. IN OUR BID TO SERVE YOU BETTER, WE WISH TO REITERATE TO YOU THAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE OUR TREASURE WHICH IS WHY WE ARE A CUSTOMER-CENTRIC, SERVICE-ORIENTED INSTITUTION. OUR PEOPLE ARE EQUALLY IMPORTANT ASSETS BECAUSE THEY ARE CORE TO OUR SERVICE COMMITMENT.

BELOW IS THE DETAIL OF YOUR FUND:

DEPOSITOR: PEPSI BOTTLING COMPANY OF UK.
BENEFICIARY NAME: SAYED AHMED .
BENEFICIARY ADDRESS: BANGLADESH.
AMOUNT DEPOSITED: £850,000.00 GREAT BRITAIN POUNDS.
TYPE OF DEPOSIT: SEALED BULK DEPOSIT (FULLY INSURED).
DURATION OF DEPOSIT: SHORT TERM.

TO THIS EFFECT, WE REQUIRE URGENTLY CERTAIN DOCUMENTS WHICH YOU MUST PROVIDE IN ORDER TO MAKE YOUR CLAIM TOTALLY LEGAL, ACCORDING TO THE RELEVANT STATUS WE REQUIRED TO BELOW DOCUMENTS WHICH WILL ENABLE US TO COMPLETE YOUR TRANSFER INTO YOUR ACCOUNT;



1. A PROOF OF YOUR IDENTITY [COPY OF YOUR DRIVER'S LICENSE OR INTERNATIONAL PASSPORT OR ANY VALID IDENTITY CARD]

2. A PROOF OF WINNING [THE CERTIFICATE OF AWARD ISSUED TO YOU BY PEPSI BOTTLING COMPANY PRIZE REDEMPTION CENTER LONDON CONTACT E-MAIL: pepsic@live.co.uk ]

3. FUND AUTHORITY RELEASE ORDER (ISSUED TO YOU BY FINANCIAL SERVICE AUTHORITY HERE IN ENGLAND)

AS SOON AS WE RECEIVE THE THREE COMPLETE TRANSFER REQUIREMENTS MENTIONED ABOVE, THE MANAGEMENT BOARD OF (SGCIB BANK) WILL COMPLETE ALL CLAIM PROCESSES AND REMIT YOUR WINNING FUND IN YOUR CREDIT [SGCIB-TEMP/ACC 73065461221] TO YOU THROUGH BANK TELEGRAPHIC WIRE TRANSFER (TT) IN ANY OF YOUR PROVIDED/APPOINTED BANK ACCOUNT DETAILS.

FOR THE FUND RELEASE ORDER CERTIFICATE AND WINNING CERTIFICATE, YOU ARE REQUIRED TO PROVIDE US THIS MENTIONS REQUIREMENTS WITHIN TEN (10) DAYS AND THIS DOCUMENTS HAS TO BE OBTAIN FROM THE APPROPRIATE AUTHORITIES HERE IN ENGLAND.

NOTE: THESE REQUIREMENTS MUST BE RETURNED TO US AS SOON AS POSSIBLE TO AVOID PAYING EXTRA CHARGES THAT MAY BE ASSOCIATED WITH LATE CLAIMS. YOU ARE ADVISED TO CONTACT PEPSI BOTTLING COMPANY PRIZE REDEMPTION CENTER LONDON CONTACT E-MAIL: pepsic@live.co.uk FOR GUIDELINES AND CLARIFICATIONS.



AS SOON AS WE RECEIVES THE ABOVE DOCUMENTS IN OUR OFFICE, YOUR TOTAL PRIZE OF £850.000.00 GREAT BRITAIN POUNDS SHALL BE REMITTED TO ANY PROVIDED ACCOUNT OF YOUR CHOICE WITHING 72 HOURS.

THANK YOU FOR YOUR KIND UNDERSTANDING.

YOURS FAITHFULLY,
DR. JOE MARCUS
TELEPHONE: +447031835755
[DIVISIONAL DIRECTOR OF REMITTANCE OPERATIONS (SGCIB)]


Is it true or not????
Plz inform me at sqt_saiqat@yahoo.com

Soikot
Mar 20, 2015

Inquiry about the authentication of Prize winning of Pepsi Drink & Bottling Company UK(R)

""""Pepsi Drink & Bottling Company UK®
(Uk. Regional Office)
Freepost Le4 918 Leicester
Le4 5zy, United Kingdom.
Tel +447053836932


Dear Prize Winner,

Claim Proceeding.

We acknowledge the receipt of your e-mail with the required information's, regarding your winning notification from (Pepsi Drink & Bottling Company, England Regional Office) and we wish to thank you for your Co-operation. The Board of Directors, members of staff and the International Awareness Promotion Department of the Pepsi Drink & Bottling Company Mobile Anniversary Promo Award, wishes to congratulate you on your success, as one of our Star Prize winners in our 2015 International Awareness Promotion (IAP) PEPSI MOBILE DRAWS held in London, UK. Your winning prize fund is £850.000.00 (Eight Hundred & Fifty Thousand Great Britain Pounds).

Your Mobile Telephone Number was selected randomly through our Computer Ballot System from World Mobile Telephone Directories in our bid to fight the pressing global economic crisis. I write to acquaint you with guidelines that you must follow in order to complete your claims. On our part, we have a mandate to see you through. We will work assiduously to realize this mandate as we respect your views, opinions and most importantly protect your Privacy.

This Pepsi World Anniversary Promo Lottery is approved by the England Lottery Board Organization and also licensed by the International Association of Gaming Regulators (IAGR).This lottery is of its kind and we intend to sensitize the public.

A Cash Prize of £850.000.00 Pounds has been issued in your Favor By PEPSI DRINK & BOTTLING COMPANY UK, and has been deposited with our Affiliate Bank (Societe Generale Bank Plc) here in London, England in a temporary Account.

For security and claim purposes, your winning fund has been deposited with our affiliate banker/financier; Societe General Corporate & Investment Bank London, Kindly provide the below information with the application for the claim of fund to the bank for verification of your Prize and send the a copy to us for preparation of your winning certificate and also to the remittance unit/department of the bank for the fund claim and release processes using their contact details below; Kindly contact Societe General Corporate & Investment Bank London and supply them the required information using the email address below: sgcibplc@hotmail.co.uk

THE DIVISIONAL DIRECTOR OF REMITTANCE
CONTACT PERSON: DR. JOE MARCUS
E-MAIL: sgcibplc@hotmail.co.uk

Full name.......................................
Address.........................................
Age...............................................
Sex...............................................
Nationality.....................................
Home Telephone #..........................
Mobile Telephone #.........................
E-mail address................................
Marital Status.................................
Occupation.....................................
Account Name................................
Account Number.............................
Bank Name......................................
Branch Name...................................
Swift Code If Any.....................

PAYMENT OPTION. TT (Bank Telegraphic Wire Transfer)

APPLICATION FOR THE CLAIM OF FUND

I write to lay claims over my winnings as announced by the PEPSI BOTTLING COMPANY UK. I was made to understand that the Fund was deposited in a temporary account at your Bank by the above mentioned Organization.

I wish as the beneficiary, to claim and instruct that the above mentioned fund be handed over to me at the earliest through the appointed mode of payment. I hope my application will be favorably granted by your good office.
========================================================
N/B

The following PIN# (Personal Identification Number) has been assigned to you and you are required to quote it in every mail that you send to us and the bank: (PEPSIUK-8741)

You are warned to keep your winning information to yourself until your fund is released to you to avoid double claim which will lead to absolute cancellation/termination of Award. We also do not tolerate Laxity and inconsistency in claim.

NOTE: This Draw is solely conducted by Pepsi Bottling Company, United Kingdom and cannot be claimed through any of our Regional Offices in your Country/Area. All communications must be through CCC, United Kingdom.

Once again, We congratulate you for this landmark achievement and implore you with the responsibility of ensuring successful claims. The bank shall get back to you with the Fund release Directives on our receipt of your personal details as requested above so endeavor to contact the bank and send the above requested information to them without further delay as directed.

Let me know when the Bank contacts you.


Kind Regards,
Claims Manager:
Name: Richard Evans,
Tel +447053836932
(Prize Administrator)""""

Please give me the advice and inform me if i got the prize or not and is it a fraud? Please give me a feedback.

Add a Review about Societe Generale Private Bank,United Kingdom

    Review Title
    Country
    City (optional)
    Address (optional)
    Phone (optional)
    Website (optional)http://
    Review text
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Reviews

    Hi5 - Not happy, Jan!
    Could you please do something about these unwanted emails...
    everything neon - Great job!
    I really love the neon sign I bought from you. It was a...
    everything neon - happy customer
    My busy schedule almost made me miss my deadline our...
    141091 - Extreme parti yorkies great breeder
    I disagree totally with everything that is said in the...
    appliancesconnection.com - Happy with Appliances Connection
    We are happy with our purchase and the cost of them. I...
    http://www.placementindia.com - Increase the presence of our recruitment agency
    I didn’t realize how much our company was lagging behind...
    ALC Quilt shop - Do Not Use This Company
    I ordered 2 labels for two quilts. Did not wait to take...
    TVLAND NETWORK - Stick to the old shows
    I watch tv mostly between 8 and 12oclock nightly and I...
    Dara Mir - Liar-Fraud
    We are a company based out of Texas, we made a large order...
    148467 - Beautiful Items But the Customer Service and shipping are...
    I placed my order on July 7th of 2015, and as a young...
    RVTL and Equinox Anti-Aging Creams - RVTL & Equinox are SCAMS
    SCAM! Do Not sign up for the so called "free...
    tagged@taggedmail.com - English language
    Why is the text I receive on taggedmail in some foreign...
    Alcon contact lens rebate - Horrible experience
    I have no idea how it can be legal for a company to...
    SBS Transit - Chew
    To whom it may concern On 30/7/15 at 2330, bus service...
    19Breeders.com - DO NOT BUY PUPPY FROM THEM. IT'S PART OF A PUPPY MILL!
    DO NOT BUY PUPPY FROM THEM. IT'S PART OF A PUPPY MILL!
    TVLAND NETWORK - Impastor
    Impastor is absolute garbage! You have crossed the line...
    Phoenix Health Plan - phoenix health plan
    phoenix health plan is the worst!! I was sold phoenix...
    Premiers Management Consultancy - FAKE AND CHEATERS
    STAAAAAAAAY AWAY. They are f**ken cheaters, they took my...
    www.Securus tech.net - Securus is taking peoples money
    Last night 1 min into a call frim my husband housed at...
    ANC - AWARD NOTIFICATION COMMISSION
    I have received as called you have won $2,00,00.00 award...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username