Log inRegister
Add a Review

Shopperdisc

United Kingdom

Consumer reviews about Shopperdisc

impudent1
Jan 5, 2012

scam

Go to their website and read the terms and conditions.

katiemadams
May 8, 2012

UNAUTHORIZED PAYMENTS

Since as far as my online banking will let me go back you have been taking payments from my bank of £10 since June 2011. I have absolutly no idea why you have been taking these payments and the last months was infact £11.25!! I would like to be taken off any mailing lists and any subscription list you have me down for and a FULL refund of these payments you have been taking before i take this matter further! REPLY ASAP!

Diana Evans
Jul 3, 2012

Tking money without authority

Last month Shopperdisc took the sum of £11.25 from my bank account without authority. I want it replaced and no further money taken. I do not know how they obtained the details of my bank account and I am today putting a "STOP" on my bank account.

Diana Evans

email: hykehamrose@talktalk.net

melainebowen
Jan 3, 2013

Fraud

I have had two lots of ten pounds deducted from my account without authorisation or permission by me.

Shopper Discounts
Jan 14, 2013

Shopperdisc

Hello Forum Members:

We want you to know that we’re here to help you. However, it’s difficult to do that in a public forum when we don’t know who each person is or the details of their membership. We can help you better and resolve your specific queries or concerns if you contact us directly. You can do so by calling our customer service team at 0800 731 9935 (this is a free phone) or you can contact me directly at mary@shopperdiscountsandrewards.co.uk. If you contact me, please reference this forum.

Kind regards,
Mary
Customer Service

jennifer billings
Jan 15, 2013

unknown deduction from account

i have had £ 10.00 deducted from my credit card account on 13th January 2013, but have not made any transaction with
Shopper Disc.

i consider this to be fraud and would request an immediate refund

thankyou

Jennifer Billings

Contact 07772656767

Mellow1004
Jan 21, 2013

Unauthorised deduction

I have only just noticed 2 unauthorised £10 payments each on 31/12/2012 and 21/01/2013 made to ShopperDisc.co.uk taken fromi my credit card account. I have no knowledge of having anything to do with Shopperdisc. Can you advice how I can be refunded my money totalling £20 and how to stop this so called Shopperdisc unauthorised payment.

daz1981
Mar 8, 2013

payment from my account

a payment has been deducted from my back account with out my consent! had i wanted a direct debit set up to an unknown subscriber, i would have autherised this transaction, however, I DID NOT!!!!!

I would fully appriciate a full refund and my account details scrapped so this cannot & MUST NOT happen again!
Sincerely Mr McGuinness

United kingdom

millman
May 15, 2013

money from my bank

I have never authorised shopper disc to take money from my bank and they have taken £10.00 out I would like my £10.OK back

hclarke
Feb 5, 2014

payment has been taken out of my account i did not autherise this

I never authorised shopper disc to take money from my account they have taken £10 and want refund, and to stop or I shut down my account heather Clarke alltackdup@msn.com

Add a Review about Shopperdisc

    Review Title
    Country
    City (optional)
    Address (optional)
    Phone (optional)
    Website (optional)http://
    Review text
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Reviews

    AuroIN - ፑንጃብ ጥሩ የመክፈቻ ቅዳሜና ነበር...
    Udta ፑንጃብ ከጥቂት ቀናት ፊልሙ...
    TVLAND NETWORK - tiredofthefilth
    I always thought that TV land was for family shows. I...
    QLINK WIRELESS - POOR SERVICE
    MY SMART PHONE GOT 'DROWNED' IN LATEST...
    Vidanta Group - Vidanta Group Timeshare Scam
    I went on vacation with my family to Cancun, and at the...
    Country Club Dubai - Fraud and liar
    I have been victimized by the country club same way as...
    SugarSync - A non-communicative communications 4company
    I made a purchase of a computer, SugarSync, accessories...
    Superior Tech Help - SCAM VALIDATION
    HI, This is Vikram Malik. I saw that a user named...
    Geeks on Repair - A COMPLETE CONSUMER AND TECH RIP-OFF!!
    I am a computer Technician and an Insider to their...
    brokerpriceopinion.com - Broker Price Opinion/First Valuation
    Wow! Can't believe this company is allowed to...
    TVLAND NETWORK - Commericals an nasty tv shows
    Way to many commericals especially the nutrisystem ads...
    aasha-spiritualist - refund my money
    i have believed aasha the spiritualist and paid approx...
    TBDress - order
    hello I would like to place an order please. it is...
    TBDress - order
    help I need to know your us mailing address for an...
    POLYGROUP POOLS - Another Poor Pool Pump
    I am learning the hard way that if you plan to purchase an...
    Country Club Dubai - guys lets start today
    Thank you for contacting me fellow victims. I will be...
    CLASSIC HOLIDAYS - We have 65000 members
    Their response to any complaint is that we have 65000...
    TVLAND NETWORK - Younger AF
    Can you please tell me what the AF stands for in the...
    CLASSIC HOLIDAYS - They are just interested in ur money
    Just like everyone else our story is the same. i have...
    Country Club Dubai - Come JOIN me to start protest
    My wife received a call on 20th AUGUST 2016 from your...

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Reviews

    AuroIN - ፑንጃብ ጥሩ የመክፈቻ ቅዳሜና ነበር...
    Udta ፑንጃብ ከጥቂት ቀናት ፊልሙ...
    TVLAND NETWORK - tiredofthefilth
    I always thought that TV land was for family shows. I...
    QLINK WIRELESS - POOR SERVICE
    MY SMART PHONE GOT 'DROWNED' IN LATEST...
    Vidanta Group - Vidanta Group Timeshare Scam
    I went on vacation with my family to Cancun, and at the...
    Country Club Dubai - Fraud and liar
    I have been victimized by the country club same way as...
    SugarSync - A non-communicative communications 4company
    I made a purchase of a computer, SugarSync, accessories...
    Superior Tech Help - SCAM VALIDATION
    HI, This is Vikram Malik. I saw that a user named...
    Geeks on Repair - A COMPLETE CONSUMER AND TECH RIP-OFF!!
    I am a computer Technician and an Insider to their...
    brokerpriceopinion.com - Broker Price Opinion/First Valuation
    Wow! Can't believe this company is allowed to...
    TVLAND NETWORK - Commericals an nasty tv shows
    Way to many commericals especially the nutrisystem ads...
    aasha-spiritualist - refund my money
    i have believed aasha the spiritualist and paid approx...
    TBDress - order
    hello I would like to place an order please. it is...
    TBDress - order
    help I need to know your us mailing address for an...
    POLYGROUP POOLS - Another Poor Pool Pump
    I am learning the hard way that if you plan to purchase an...
    Country Club Dubai - guys lets start today
    Thank you for contacting me fellow victims. I will be...
    CLASSIC HOLIDAYS - We have 65000 members
    Their response to any complaint is that we have 65000...
    TVLAND NETWORK - Younger AF
    Can you please tell me what the AF stands for in the...
    CLASSIC HOLIDAYS - They are just interested in ur money
    Just like everyone else our story is the same. i have...
    Country Club Dubai - Come JOIN me to start protest
    My wife received a call on 20th AUGUST 2016 from your...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username