Log inRegister
Add a Review

Samsung UK Promo

United Kingdom

Consumer reviews about Samsung UK Promo

swasya@yahoo.com
Dec 12, 2011

Scam mail!


This was received yesterday and have submitted the attached form
SAMSUNG VERIFICATION FORM [FILL CORRECTLY AND SEND BACK WITH A SCANNED ID] 1
Hide Details

FROM:

SAMSUNG MOBILE PROMOTION

TO:

swasya@yahoo.com

Message flagged
Monday, December 12, 2011 11:17 AM


73 Parsons Green Lane
London SW6 4JA, United Kingdom.
Date:12th-December-2011

SAMSUNG VERIFICATION FORM


CONGRATULATIONS!!! SAMSUNG MOBILE UK PROMOTIONS. IF YOU HAVE RECEIVED THIS MESSAGE, PLEASE CALL:{ +447035963194} AND FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY AS DIRECTED.
Good to hear from you regarding SAMSUNG MOBILE REWARD SCHEME. My names are Dr. Francis Hendson. I am the SAMSUNG chief financial officer assigned to winners on the Mobile sweepstakes.

In line with the commemorating event marking our annual anniversary we rolled out over £91, 000.000.00 (Ninety One Million Great British Pounds) for our annual anniversary draws.
All participants were selected through a computer ballot system drawn from 25, 000 company mobile numbers, and 30, 000, 000 individual mobile numbers from the 45 mobile networks from Australia, New Zea-land, North America, South America, Europe, Asia and Africa as part of International Promotions Program, which is conducted annually in Britain, London.

This promo is approved by the British Gaming Board and also licensed by the International Association of Gaming Regulators (IAGR). This promo is the 1st of its kind and we intend to sensitize the public. To begin the verification process of your prize, you are required to fill and send back the claims form below by email.
1, FULL NAME:
2, MOBILE NUMBER:
3, NETWORK NAME:
4, RESIDENTIAL ADDRESS:
5, DATE OF BIRTH:
6, COUNTRY:
7, NATIONALITY:
8, GENDER: MALE/ FEMALE:
9, AMOUNT WON (IN WORDS):
10, OCCUPATION:
11, REFERENCE NUMBER:
12, ALTERNATE MOBILE NUMBER:
13, CHOOSE YOUR CLAIM OPTION: 1.TRAVELING DOWN TO LONDON:

2.CHEQUE DELIVERY VIA COURIER:
CLAIM OPTIONS
YOU ARE REQUIRED TO SEND A SCANNED COPY OF YOUR INTERNATIONAL PASSPORT OR DRIVERS LICENSE OR ANY OF YOUR CURRENT ID ALONG WITH THIS FORM
Note: The deadline for the claiming of your winnings is exactly two weeks after the receive of this email. After this period, your cash prize will be deemed to have been forfeited by you and will be re-used in the drawings of the next edition of the lottery program.
TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF CLAIM
Any falsification of your details will affect your claims documentation rendering you disqualified because you will be assumed to be impersonating
Friends and relatives cannot redeem your won prize on your behalf because the certified cheque is covered by an IRREVOCABLE GUARANTEE BOND (IGB).
To avoid double claim, impersonation and disqualification, all winning information should be kept strictly confidential.
I wish you congratulations on behalf of all members and staff of SAMSUNG MOBILE on your win and wish you the best of luck as you spend your good fortune.

Thank you for being part of our commemorative annual anniversary draws.
Yours Faithfully,
Dr. Francis Hendson
TELEPHONE:+44-703-596-3194
FAX: +44-700-592-1347

Email: samsung.claims@live.co.uk
THE SAMSUNG UK GLOBAL LOTTERY
COPYRIGHT © 2011 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. www.samsung.com
... ... ... ... ...
This email is confidential and intended for the exclusive use of the addressee(s). This email may also be privileged or protected by legal rules. If you have received this by mistake please let us know by replying immediately and destroy the email and its attachments without reading.


1 Attached files| 116KB

SAMSUNG RULES AND REGULATIONS.pdf

Download
Reply to: Reply to SAMSUNG MOBILE PROMOTION
Send

paxon
Dec 21, 2011

PROMOTION


DOES SUCH AN ORGANISATION EXIST IN UK?
SAMSUNG VERIFICATION RESULTS & COURIER DELIVERY PAYMENT PROCEDURE:‏‏‏


Inbox
x

Samsung Sweepstake claims-dpt2@hotmail.co.uk

Dec 20 (1 day ago)

to me



2nd Floor Berkley Square House,
Berkley Square London,
W1J 6BD London,
United Kingdom.
Date:20Th December 2011.
ATTENTION:

SAMSUNG VERIFICATION CONFIRMATION


NAME:GELSOM MWANZA
WINNING MOBILE NUMBER:+260-
977763397
NATIONALITY:ZAMBIA
COUNTRY:ZAMBIA.


Congratulations, we the staff of SAMSUNG UK AWARDS congratulates you as one of our lucky winners. Your mobile number have won you the sum of £215,000.00 Great British Pounds and your cheque have been issued in your
name. We advice you to check the spelling and order your name is arranged so as to avoid problems at your local bank.

The below information are your claims detail which will be henceforth required in all your email for confidential reasons.
All winners are required to come to our office to receive their prize. If you cannot come, due to distance barrier or job schedule, you will be responsible for fee charged by our affiliate courier or bank who will be rendering you their services.

The order is (surname, first name, other names).
The courier will be leaving United Kingdom through
flight by tomorrow 21st-12-2011 Time 08:00pm 24nd batch 12Th-12
-2011, 8:00 pm, you are to make the payment in any exchange center via WESTERN UNION OR MONEY GRAM.

Your CLAIM DETAILS is as follow:
Verification No.: ====S9724-E129====
FILL No.: ====7541/196/9820097014====
Ref No.: ==== SG-1015====
...

[Message clipped] View entire messag

angelie
Feb 24, 2012

Scam mail!


hello there!
I'm Angelie Akaliño.. from Philippines. It's so disappointing to know that there are people who make fun of others feeling. We are in midst of financial problem for almost 5 years, my sister got an email indicating about the promo and that have won 1000, 000 pounds. We were so happy coz finally! we pay all the debts we have, but as what I've discovered now . I don't know but I just feel pity for those people behind this scam mails. May the Creator forgive you and enlighten your minds to do good and make your skills as help for everyone who suffers not to bring them down and see them fail.

solo
Jun 13, 2012

Wondering


Dear Sir

I got your address from Website .

I have pleasure in informing you that with Mobil Samsung GT-S5230 I take the picture of Venus when crossing the sun on the sky of Addis Ababa, Ethiopia on the date of 5 June 2012 at 1:40 A.M morning.
I wonder the quality of the mobile camera of this apparatus for the reason of taking picture in 100 thousand kilometers away from the earth..
If your company needs this picture taken by Samsung mobile camera please contact me by the following email address
solohouse@ymail.com
Addis Ababa
Ethiopia
Mobile number +251911860068
We await the pleasure of receiving a favourable reply
Solomon

hasnapp2003
Jun 28, 2012

UK SAMSUNG 2012 MOBILE PROMO-LUCKY WINNER


I have received a mail as follows


SAMSUNG MOBILE COMPANY

Kenmore 41B Park Rd, Wakefield, West
Yorkshire WF2 0XR, ENGLAND
United Kingdom
Contact: 00447010050831
avion02.gif (20271 & #10; 3; &# 10; ; octets)

TO INDIA

DIPLOMAT LEWIS ALEXANDER.
UK SAMSUNG 2012 MOBILE PROMO-LUCKY WINNER

CONGRATULATIONS !!! FOR WINNING THE UK SAMSUNG 2012 MOBILE PROMO

LONDON OLYMPIC GAME 2012/PROUDLY SPONSORED BY UK SAMSUNG 2012 MOBILE PROMO


Your winning numbers :47-14-34-85-67-32ai
Your Mobile Number ticket number: FL 754/22/76


ATTN: HASNA HASSAN



We the Samsung Mobile Company are in receipt of your mail along side with your detail forward to us and must say that you should count yourself and your family extremely lucky to have emerged as one of the winners in this year's award promotion swift-promo.

The online world Mobile Number draws was conducted from an exclusive email List of individuals and corporate bodies picked by an advanced automated random computer selection from the web. No tickets were sold. After this automated computer ballot, Your Mobile Number emerged as one of the winners in category "B" with the followings:


Your winning prize has been verified and approved for payment and delivering by this Department. Your Profile (Form) has also been received and filled along with other winning documents for Record Purpose.Your consignment code is (CH/117/LD) you are to keep your Consignment Code Number very confidential From General Public and Keep this office fully informed as soon as you receive your won prize,this office will be sending a diplomat from UK to India for your delivery,Our delivery Diplomat by name, Diplomat MR.LEWIS ALEXANDER will be leaving from England and will arrive in your country in new Delhi international airport,India on,‎Thursday, ‎June ‎28, ‎2012


We also advise that you keep your winning information very confidential as our security policy demands to avoid double claims/impersonation and unwarranted abuse of this program by some individual winning amount.

DETAILS OF OUR DELIVERY DIPLOMAT AS FOLLOWS

DATE OF DEPARTURE:Wednesday, ‎June ‎13, ‎2012

DATE OF ARRIVAL: ‎Thursday, ‎June ‎28, ‎2012

REGISTRATION NO: Z3206G6X

REGISTRATION AND CLEARANCE CHARGES WHICH YOU WILL BE REQUIRE TO PAY IN INDIA IS: 24,500 INDIA RUPEES


DELIVERY DIPLOMAT NAME:MR.LEWIS ALEXANDER.


Diplomat Email: lewisbelviss1@hotmail.com

Your winning numbers :47-14-34-85-67-32ai

Your Email ticket number: FL 754/22/76

He will be Arriving in India Thursday Morning, you are to provide him a copy of your ID prove ( ID CARD/ PASSPORT / VOTERS CARD OR COPY ANY OF YOUR VALID ID PROOF)via his above Email Address to enable him identify you before he will deliver your winning prize to you.

Your Winning Parcel Contains All Of The Following Items:

1.) BANK DEFT OF YOUR $750,000USD
2.) OFFICIAL WINNING CERTIFICATE
4.) AFFIDAVIT OF CLAIMS ELIGIBILITY )
5.) OTHER COVERING DOCUMENTS.
6.) FUND RELEASE ORDER FROM FINANCIAL SERVICE AUTHORITY(F.S.A)( UK)

BELOW IS YOUR PERSONAL DETAIL FOR RE-CONFIRMATION

NAME : HASNA HASSAN
ADDRESS : PARATTU VEETTIL POONATH (H), PALAYOOR EDAPPULLY, P.O CHAVAKKAD, DIST THRISSUR, KERALA, INDIA.
MOBILE NO. : 9048496795

Diplomat will be guiding you in respect of your winnings and you are to follow instruction of the diplomat as soon as he arrive Indian. and feel free to always get back to me regards to any clarification.

YOU ARE ADVISED TO KEEP THIS TRANSACTION CONFIDENTIAL TO AVOID DIVERSION OF FUNDS AND ALSO, YOU HAVE TO FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS GIVEN TO YOU BY OUR DIPLOMAT ( MR.LEWIS ALEXANDER. ) WHEN HE ARRIVES IN YOUR COUNTRY TO ENABLE A SMOOTH TRANSACTION. WE HAVE BEEN NOTIFIED BY THE INDIA AIRPORT AUTHORITY THAT IN ARRIVE OF MR.LEWIS ALEXANDER. IN YOUR COUNTRY HE WILL BE REQUIRE TO MAKE CLEARANCE AND REGISTRATION OF YOUR PARCEL IN WHICH YOU WILL BE REQUIRE TO MAKE THE PAYMENT OF 24,500 INDIA RUPEES FOR THE CLEARANCE AND REGISTRATION PROCESS.

NOTE: YOU WILL BE REQUIRE TO MAKE THE PAYMENT FOR CUSTOM CLARENCE FEE FIRST FOR THE CLEARANCE OF YOUR WINING PRIZE TO BE MADE BY THE NEW DELHI INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT CUSTOM AUTHORITY BEFORE MR.LEWIS ALEXANDER CAN PROCEED TO YOUR HOME FOR THE DELIVER OF YOUR WON PRIZE TO YOU, ON HIS ARRIVING TO YOUR COUNTRY HE SHALL CONTACT YOU FOR MORE DETAIL. ALSO KNOW THAT THE CUSTOM FEE CANNOT BE DEDUCTED FROM YOUR WON PRIZE BECAUSE IT HAS BEEN COVER BY THE UK (ENGLAND )INSURANCE AUTHORITY , YOU ARE ADVISE TO FOLLOW OUR DIPLOMAT INSTRUCTION FOR HIM TO HAVE A SUCCESSFUL DELIVERING OF YOUR WINNING PRIZE TO YOU.
ONCE AGAIN CONGRATULATION !!!
Sincerely yours,
Dr. Martins Walker
Tel: 00447010050831.
For security reasons, you are advised to keep your winning information confidential till your claims is processed and your money remitted to you in whatever manner you deem fit to claim your prize. This is part of our precautionary measure to avoid double claiming and unwarranted abuse of this program. Please be warned.




DEPLOMA I.D LEWIS ALEXANDER.jpg DEPLOMA I.D LEWIS ALEXANDER.jp

urvi oza
Sep 24, 2012

samsung mobile award uk 2012


Dear Winner

PAYMENT VERIFICATION FORM

We want you to accept our sincere congratulation as your mobile phone number have been short listed as one
of the beneficiary of this year 2012 Samsung Mobile Award for the prize of five hundred thousand (500,000.00)
British Pounds. You are advised to read and understand the below explanations perfectly to understand this
mobile promo and how you emerged a lucky winner of 2012 prize award.

This award promotion is to help individuals from countries facing terrorist attack and also to eradicate poverty
for the first time Samsung Mobile decided to render help through sms by lucky number just to reach the luckiest
individual and note that part of this fund should be used to help the poor ones around your area where you
leave.

For the first time Samsung Mobile Award Centre host this award promotion to help individuals from Asian,
Africa, America and Europe, Phone Numbers participated in this award promotion were collected from internet
data base and it happen that your Mobile Number is one of the selected Numbers and below are your winning
identification numbers which has to be kept secret till your award claim is remitted to you in India, do not
disclose your winning identification numbers to anyone.

HOW TO REDEEM YOUR PRIZE

To continue the Verification of your winnings, you are expected to fill in the FUND RELEASE VERIFICATION
FORM (by clicking on reply menu on your mail box to fill in the required information) and submit via e-mail to
your claims officer and so it can be file in for your claims. Once Again Congratulation!!! And We Hope to receive
your Claims Verification Form within the next 24 hours.

VERIFICATION AND FUNDS RELEASE FORM

1. FULL NAMES: ________________________________________________________________________

2. ADDRESS: ___________________________________________________________________________

3. SEX: _______________________________________________________________________________

4. AGE: _______________________________________________________________________________

5. MARITAL STATUS: ____________________________________________________________________

6. OCCUPATION: ________________________________________________________________________

7. E-MAIL ADDRESS: _____________________________________________________________________

8. TELEPHONE NUMBER: __________________________________________________________________

ATTACH A COPY OF YOUR I.D ALONG WITH THIS E-MAIL (DRIVER'S LICENSE/PAN CARD/INT'L PASSPORT.
E.T.C)

Please note that your personal identification number 2900 you were the 4tH beneficiary selected by the
Computerized Programmed Ballot System. As soon as we receive the information’s required above, you will
be informed once your prize and all other accompanying legal winning documents is issued in your name and
released for disbursement. Kindly get back to me with the information requested above soonest so that your
funds can be officially processed and released to you as explained above.

Please If You are Not Interested In the Endowment Scheme And You Like to Turn Down The Offer, kindly Write
a Letter Addressed to the:

Best regards

Director of Welfare,

Dr. June Brown

Co-coordinator Samsung Mobile Award Centre

For Further Clarifications Contact:

Tell: +448719157131

APPROVED BY INTERNATIONAL MONETARY FUND ONLINE LOTTERY COORDINATOR

Anusha143
Oct 3, 2012

Text stating 500000 British pounds prize


Is it true or false





Waiting for reply


A normal person will expect money so I am waiting for money thinking that it is real

kenny jacob
Oct 7, 2012

no diplomat email or contacts attached to mail sent to me


i have recieved a mail from the site and it says my diplomat name is Mr Richmont anderson but i didnt get any contacts of him in the sent mail
i am kenny jacob jose from india
i would like to know whether this is a scam mail or not
as per the mail its said that he is suppose to arrive in in India today by 10:30 AM
plz inform me of this through my mobile +919496821348 (bsnl) or m email ID josephkenny143@ gmail.com

jvalluri
Oct 11, 2012

SAMSUNG AWARD


SMS MESSAGE ON MY SAMSUNG MOBILE AS STATED
YOUR MOBILE NO HAS WON 10000000 EURO AND SAMSUNG GALAXY NOTE
IN OUR 2012 SAMSUNG AWARD. TO CLAIM SEN YOUR NAME ,AGE,MOBILENO,EMAIL ID TO
claims @samsung-uk.org

pl kindly athenticate if the message is true/false. now a days lot of such messages are coming.

regards
J.Valluri

Gurvinder SINGH
Dec 13, 2012

WINING


HI, i have got message on my phone from UK no and they told me claim and i did that then they ask for verification i sent thenm all data of verification but no response by mail
i waiting that what to do next to get my prize
thanks

my no is 0406617414 it is australian no and email is gurisidhu18@yahoo.com.au
looking forward for ur response

ahmad fateh
Jan 27, 2013

Samsung Saudi Arabia Failing to honor warranty


Mr Matbouli, Samsung authorized distributor in Saudi Arabia is failing to honor warrantee agreements with customers. I have purchased Galaxy note on October 2012 and have discovered that the phone does not charge properly. i believe that the phone has manufacturing defect accordingly i had visited dealer's office four times to try resolve this issue and requested that i get a replacement of the phone but the dealer has refusede. the sequence of events was as follows:

1- Took the phone on Jan 13, 2013 for charging deficiency
2- Received it on Jan 19, 2013 (no testing done at site)
3- Discoved on Jan 19, 2013 (evening) that power bottom was malfunctioning
4- Took it back on Jan 20, 2013 and requested total replacement but the dealer refused.
5- Dealer had failed to respond by the Jan 21, 2013 as he promised.
6- contacted the dealer but no positive answer and he had requested an additional time.
7- As of Jan 22, 2013 no response from the dealer yet.


During my visit to maintenance center i have met many frustrated customers with various legitimate complaints that was unjustly handled by the distributor.

Thaddeus Szczebak
Feb 3, 2013

Scam


This is a message I sent to the "Secure Trust Bank in Britain" And please respond.

I received an Email from ( SAMSUNG Mobile company Lottery prize payment unit) Telling me to contact your bank. Saying I've won 300,00.00GBP pounds sterling and to contact you. It says (winng number UK-094517-SMG) (My bonus number is SMG-0446-UK) (And my ticket number is :SMG5050) Is this real? I'm also going to contact Samsung to find out what they know about this. Any help you can give me would be greatly appreciated. Thank you for your help.

Ted Szczebak Email Tszczebak@aol.com

aniket
Feb 21, 2013

a message of winning 20,000,00us dollar in sumsung draw


today i have received a msg from this no.9650154983 that you have wo that money in it and a samsung galaxy n800

Lyna Anne
Mar 3, 2013

Your Winning No is: UK-094517-SMG


this i received this morning...

Samsung Mobile Company
Samsung House, 1000 Hillswood
Drive, Chertsey,
KT16 0PS,
United Kingdom.
Congratulations Dear Winner from the Samsung Mobile Company Management and Staff.
This is to bring to your notice that your email address was randomly selected by Samsung Mobile Company from an Exclusive List of 21,000,000 Million internet users' e-
Mail addresses of individuals and corporate entities cutting across the globe, on 28th Of February 2013.
Your email address has been awarded the star-prize of $120,000.00 USD (One Hundred And Twenty Thousand United State Dollar) for this new year 2013 lottery program among the other consolation prize-winners. Note: that No tickets were sold! Your Winning No is: UK-094517-SMG; Bonus NO is: SMG-0446-UK.
File for your Claims today by forwarding the below details to the following information's to process your winning funds:
Contact Name: Andrew Pedro
Contact Email Address: smobile@5d6d.cn
1.Full Name..........
2.Contact Address..........
3.Sex.........4.Age..........
5.Occupation.......6.Mobile No.......
7.Private Email Address.......
8.Country..........
9.Nationality.........
Your Winning No is: UK-094517-SMG
Congratulations from Samsung Mobile Company LOTTERY PRIZE PAYMENT UNIT,UK...
Terms and Conditions apply.
Copyright © 1995-2013 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.

aaw
Apr 12, 2013

award winning mails


This is the mail I received .......pls verify

SAMSUNG COMPANY PROMO AWARD 2013
THE NEWBURY BERKSHIRE RG14 2FN
ENGLAND,UNITED KINGDOM
FAX:+44-870-490-0233
Tell:+44-871-974-1428
email:samsung123mobile@hotmail.com

Your Email ID have been choosen for a grant cash of £500,000,&Samsung Galaxy tab II Awarded to you by the Samsung Promo Award organisation, it has been awarded to you by this promo organisation,
Note:NO TICKET SOLD, your email id was selected through a computer ballot system worldwide.
All you have to do now is to fill in your verification details for payment and contact;

Dr Davin Green.
Foreign Services Manager,
Payment and Release order Department,
SAMSUNG COMPANY PROMO AWARD


Your grant number is E01-0147.
1).Full name.
2).Address
3).Telephone number.
4).Country.
5).Nationality
6).Occupation.
7).Age.
8).Sex

Congratulations once again

Dr. Anthony Wills.
Promotion Manager
SAMSUNG COMPANY PROMO AWARD

kgbv
Apr 26, 2013

samsung award message true/not


SMS MESSAGE ON MY MOBILE AS STATED
YOUR MOBILE NO HAS WON 3.6 crore SAMSUNG AWARD.
TO CLAIM SEN YOUR NAME ,AGE,MOBILENO,EMAIL ID TO
samsungukclaims@live.com

pl kindly athenticate if the message is true/false. now a days lot of such messages are coming.

regards
A.Durga bhavani
8008301016

AdminTeam
Apr 26, 2013

HOW TO CLAIM YOUR LOTTERY WINNING AWARD PRIZE.


For updates, Inquiries and To claim your winning lottery prize, you are required to contact the WINNERS DATABASE BOARD for proper confirmation, verification and procedures on how to claim your winning prize legally. We advise you to contact WINNERS DATABASE BOARD as their contact details are given below.


WINNERS DATABASE BOARD
Contact Person: Dr Raymond Cole
E-mail ID: winnersdatabase@ukhq.co.uk

Paras Khanna
May 1, 2013

This message is recieved me from +919711488356


YOUR MOBILE NUMBER HAVE WON $1000000M USD IN SAMSUNG INTERNATIONAL 40 YEARS ANNIVERSARY AWARDS SEND,EMAIL ID,NAME,ADDRESS,MOBILE NO,TO samsunguk@wss-id.org

PEDRO INTERNATIONAL CHARITY ORGANIZATION
Jul 30, 2013

PEDRO INTERNATIONAL SECURITY & CHARITY ORGANIZATION


FOR YOUR BEST ANSWER ON VERIFICATION, DO CONTACT ABARN PEDRO CHAMBER E-MAIL: barrabanuk1@live.com, THEY WILL PROVIDE
TO YOU ALL THE INFORMATION YOU NEED CONCERNING YOUR WINNING
PRIZE AND HELP YOU TO RECEIVE IT, FROM PEDRO INTERNATIONAL SECURITY & CHARITY ORGANIZATION

ashi
Oct 9, 2013

receiving a call from diplomat


Samsung Electronics (UK) Ltd Samsung
House 1000, Hillswood Drive Chertsey Surrey KT16 0PS Tel: +44 808 134 9986
Congratulations once again,we have received your email for claims for 500,000.00 GBP in the ongoing Samsung promotion draws held on the (05/10/2013) in SMS Online Draw. SAMSUNG INTERNATIONAL PROMOTIONS United Kingdom(U.K),we are pleased to inform you that your SMS have been selected for samsung promotion 2013 online (SMS DRAW) your email was attached to the ticket number ( 02-22-00-667) which consequently won the promotion in the FIRST category. You are therefore been approved for a lump sum pay out of FIVE HUNDRED THOUSAND GREAT BRITAIN POUNDS (500.000.00 GBP) in cash credited to security file number GWK/4578/789834/746YU and your reference number UK-5795-2010. This is from a total cash prize of 19 million GREAT BRITAIN POUNDS share among ten individuals and Six international companies lucky winners in this category. Due to international standard of difference in location, we here by approve a certified Sealed demand draft together with other documents as listed which would be taken to your bank for deposit.) 500,000.00GBP (Five hundred thousand Great Britain Pounds) Equivalent FIVE CRORES TEN LAKHS INR. 2.) Certificate of winning 3.) Certificate of Legality 4.) Letter of Guarantee 5.) Insurance Certificate 6) One Samsung galaxy S4 Smartphone.
Above listed documents are oattached to your winning Draft which would be deposited in your bank account after the arrival of our diplomatic officer. Also tof this email, some documents to back up your claims. For information and details about the Diplomat and Arrival date of your winning amount please check below Name of Diplomat: MR. MICHEAL MALL EMAIL: michealmall71@outlook.com Departure Date & Time.21:00 GMT From Heathrow International Airport (London) 8th October, 2013 Arrive 08:55 am Mumbai , India CST Int'l airport (Mumbai) 9th October , 2013. In this regards to the delivery of your winning Parcel you are to understand clearly the processes of delivery, as our diplomat would leave London (UK), and Arrive your Country as written above and as soon as he arrives the CST International Airport Mumbai, he will book a local flight that will be coming to your state/city in India. Be informed you will have to pay custom Duty charges to the customs in your country at the time of his arrival in the airport because of the Insurance bond on the parcel to enable him proceed directly to your location/home address with the receipts of payment from the custom and document to clear your winning check in your bank account within twenty four hours of his arrival.
(Be informed that your prize is protected by a HARD COVER INSURANCE POLICY(HCIP), which makes it impossible to deduct any amount from your funds before remitting it to you. This is in accordance with section (1)(n)of the UK National Gambling Act as adopted in 2003 and amended on 3rd July 2010 by the constitutional assembly. Due to this fact, you are expected to make the payment yourself). Please contact the diplomat immediately and furnish him with a valid ID PROOF for proof of ownership of parcel.
Congratulation once again from all staff and directors of Samsung Promotion Team. Yours Sincerely, Mr. Andrew Griffiths
Samsung Manager/Promotion Director
Tel: +44 808 134 9986
Postfach fast voll? Jetzt kostenlos E-Mail Adresse @t-online.de sichern und endlich Platz für tausende Mails haben. http://www.t-online.de/email-kostenlos

Pastar Robeecka Maria
Nov 4, 2013

Thanks


To Samsung UK Promo Complaints, Reviews, & Information
www.reviewstalk.com/complaints-reviews/samsung-uk-promo-l848/.../3‎
Cll-no 92-324-9447458- @robeecka maria -info@jclop.org ... Received it on Jan 19, 2013 (no testing done at site) 3- Discoved on Jan 19, 2013 . .... pastar Robeecka maria help me and cantct with me how can get world world cup lett me send ...

Thanks you do give the world cup jesus Christ's legion of peace ministry God bless to you and help to you

Thanks pastar Robeecka maria

Pastar Robeecka Maria
Nov 30, 2013

Thanks


To Samsung UK Promo Complaints, Reviews, & Information

To begin the verification process of your prize, you are required to fill and send back .... He will be Arriving in India Thursday Morning, you are to provide him a copy of your .... 5- Dealer had failed to respond by the Jan 21, 2013 as he promised. ... Mobile Company from an Exclusive List of 21,000,000 Million internet users' e-

Thanks you do give the Jesus Christ's legion of peace ministry God bless you

Thanks pastar Robeecka maria

wajhi
Dec 9, 2013

samsung award promotion 2013


samsung award promotion

devke
Feb 4, 2014

about wining prize


hi i am akash ravindra devke from india. I had won the British Samsung wining Award 2014. Your representative MR. Richard Edward( from samsung company UK) had massage me and call me about Award. He told to me that now i am at Delhi ( India) with your wining prize and tell me you should pay goverment of india costom charges Rupee- 12500/- (Indian rupee) and I will com at your address.
But want to request to you I am from poor family I am not able to pay money. If you give my prize then I will give your all chargess and travaling charges also. I hope you UK will think my problem. plese help me. reply please
I had got mail from this email id- samsungdraw@mit.tc. plese verify about my prize. Is it rearly i win prize? Is it rearly i will have to pay costom charges Rs-12500/-? plese sir or mam send my prize by cheque on my adress.

natasha_5219
Feb 27, 2014

won 1,000.000.00 pounds


where is our winning amount i can't search

Add a Review about Samsung UK Promo

    Review Title
    Country
    City (optional)
    Address (optional)
    Phone (optional)
    Website (optional)http://
    Review text
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Reviews

    1403 - BG/SBLC
    Hello sir/ma Financial Instrument for Lease and...
    Miken Construction - Miken Construction
    Great company! The employees are friendly and the...
    Pathlease Mandate - GENUINE BANK GUARANTEE (BG) AND STANDBY LETTER OF CREDIT...
    Dear Sir/Ma, We have direct providers of Fresh Cut BG,...
    Miken Construction - Miken Review
    I worked at Miken Construction from 2008 to 2013. During...
    Miken Construction - work
    Worked with Miken construction as estimator. Work...
    Additionaljobs - Additionaljobs.com - Offers free jobs in India
    Additionaljobs.com offers free jobs in India....
    Miken Construction - Miken is service
    Working at Mike is like working with your best friend. I...
    Miken Construction - Miken
    I worked at Miken a couple years ago. I think miken gave...
    Pandahall - a pandhall review
    Cool niche store that sells beads and buttons. I love...
    Miken Construction - Miken is Customer Service
    Working for Miken was such an amazing experience. The...
    Miken Construction - Great Customer Service
    Miken provides great customer service, employees are very...
    Miken Construction - Great Vendor Support
    I worked with Miken and I have not ever had any problems...
    Country Club Dubai - Country Club Dubai
    I think we are in the same boat. We became a member last...
    trudysbrides.com - Return
    I need to return it, the dress was dingy looking. I...
    latterdaybride.com - got one side of sock
    would have given 5 stars if i received my whole order. It...
    donniesdresses.com - Very very LOW quality. Runs very small
    I was very disappointed in the quality of this costume....
    betseyjohnson.com - Sent it back...
    I sent it back, it was way too big & bulky! Not what I...
    alyceparis.com - Shoddy Product
    I am assuming this is a defect from alyceparis.com,...
    sinceritybridal.com - Too small
    This dress came from sinceritybridal.com hardly covered...
    houseofbrides.com - Terrible
    I bought this costume from houseofbrides.com. The material...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username