Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Reward Port

United States

Consumer complaints and reviews about Reward Port

EvaLong
Apr 11, 2012

never received my gift card

I've done everything they required and collected 7500 point. Cashed them in for a $25 gift card for Home Depot and never received it. It's been 4 month now. I tried to email them but nobody replied.
spellcaster
Jun 12, 2012

Beware of these fraudsters and avoid them at all costs!

I redeemed a reward ($25 gift card) and it never came! It's been half a year already! At first they responded that it'll take a bit longer to get the card but now they just don't reply. Beware of these fraudsters and avoid them at all costs!
jajaju
Jun 13, 2012

Never received my gift card

I also tried to redeem my gift card and sent many emails and no response.
anna2
Jul 5, 2012

Reward Port scam

I redeemed a $25 amazon gift card 7 months ago and I've never received it.They won't reply my emails anymore.
My inspiration
Jul 11, 2012

Do not give out the giftcards. Total scam.

I should have received the gift card from Walmart a long time ago. I have completed the surveys they had sent me. I was supposed to get points for them, as to why I should have gotten a $25 giftcard. It is really hard to contact them. Basically they ignore everyone. I tried calling from different phone numbers. No response.
Damon T
Jul 12, 2012

Did not provide the payment

After I had done a lot of surveys for this company, I expected to be paid. But they told me that I would receive the payment only after the RP would receive their checks. It had been months and I still did not receive a dime. I kept emailing them, but they do not answer any of my mails.
Dayna Grunewald Darnutzer
Jul 30, 2012

no card

I did receive 1 card from them last year.I redeemed another 1 3-4 months ago and it is still in pending.I had contacted them a month ago w/ no response.I tried again tonight only to get the e-mail bounced back saying it was spam
blacklabel
Jul 31, 2012

poor service!

I was their customer for a while and for each purchase they should give points to their members. I didn't receive any point for my last purchase and their customer support service refused me to help with his problem. Poor service, I will never buy from them again!
laura1976
Aug 7, 2012

dont pay out

I redeemd my points for a 50.00 Amazon card in April. Have not received it. The do not answer emails. Very disappointing.
Jigsy
Aug 9, 2012

pore scam, never received my gift card

I won a $25 gift card from this company but I never received it! I contacted them several times - I received just promises. What a scam! Don't trust them, if they do this to people, they can scam you out of money as well!
Rick U
Aug 23, 2012

Do not send gift cards anymore

I have wasted a lot of time in earning those points. I have been receiving gifts cards for the points earlier. I don’t get it why haven’t they sent me anything this time. Have they gone out of business?
Clarett
Sep 17, 2012

fake gift card winning

Received a notice that I won a gift card from this company. They asked for my details but I never received any card. This is really fraudulent and suspicious and I want to beware everyone - don't trust this company!
wellerman
Oct 2, 2012

beware, they are liars

I followed all the instructions after using 15K pints to get the promised gift cards. There were supposed to be 2 $25 gift cards for me. I've received an e-mail from them saying I'll get those gift cards within a couple of weeks. Beware! I never received anything although it has been months already.
Ladyburd
Oct 3, 2012

Don't Use This Website!!

I redeemed my first 7500 points for a $25 Amazon gift code. When it FINALLY arrived months later, it was invalid and could not be redeemed at Amazon. They responded to one email asking if I had redeemed it right away, which doesn't matter because Amazon codes don't expire. When I informed them of this fact, they stopped responding to my emails as well. I stupidly then redeemed another 7500 points for a Target gift card, hoping that this would be more successful. It has been four months now and I still haven't received it. I emailed their customer service about this situation and they have yet again not responded. There are plenty of good survey sites that you can join, but this is definitely one that you need to stay away from.
riverman
Oct 19, 2012

did not receive sears $25 card

its been 4 months an redemption is still pending. first problem ive had in 2 years emails go unanswered.
berg
Nov 12, 2012

Did not receive the gift card

I will never deal with them ever again! I have purchased a gift card half a year ago, and I never received it! They do not answer any of the questions, when I call them, and they are rude!
narayan44
Dec 7, 2012

didn't send me

I was their customer for a long time and after collecting 7000 points I submitted for $25 gift card. They promised to send it in two weeks time. At the moment I've been waiting for my card more than two months and I never heard from them even after I complaint about long delivery. Be careful with this company, I guess they simply don't care of their customers!
mayheaven
Dec 24, 2012

didn't pay me for my work!

I used to work for this company. It was work at home and I had a horrible accident and after that I will never recommend this company to anyone! They simply didn't pay me for one month and did nothing to improve the situation even after I complain several times. This is a total scam! Stay away!
chula57
Jan 31, 2013

never received reward

i have been a long time consumer with reward port and they have fulfilled their rewards in the past but it has been 4 months and no reward and i emailed then and received no response. I think that people like this should have to receive some kind of penalty for lack of providing promised service. There is no phone number to call them and they just ignore the emails.. i no longer recommend them
allkat
Feb 8, 2013

Reward Port

Earned 2 rewards cards months ago and they just sit there pending.I've e-mailed them and they do not respond.All the while they flood my inbox with offers and are apparently still in business
nocancook
Apr 19, 2013

reward port

i redeemed 75 points for a $25.00 gift card from walmart on march 3, 2012. i have not received it yet and it has been over 13 months. there is no way to reach them as the emailaddress is no longer valid and there is no phone number listed for them any where. STAY AWAY FROM THIS COMPANY.
allkat
May 26, 2013

They are a rip off scam

Two redemptions pending for over a year,they do not respond.Do not waste your time completing surveys with them or buying merchandise you will not get paid.
gomland
Jun 4, 2013

No reward

It has been 17 months since I redeemed 7500 points for a $25 Walmart gift card but have never received it. They do not reply to emails asking the status of my reward. Can some class action legal action be taken against this fraudulent company? Their phone number is no longer in service.
Lhebert
Jun 13, 2013

no reward card

It has been 6 months and I have not received my $25 Walmart gift card. I cannot get a return email on this issue either.
tracylouwalker
Oct 6, 2013

Reward Port

I too redeemed points for a gift cars on Reward Port, I never received it and it has been over a year. In the past I had earned 3 other gift cards that they sent me but it did take quite a while. It seems as if the last 18 months to 2 years the company just scams people. They should be shut down due to the huge amount of people they rip off!

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    Country of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Address (optional)
    Phone (optional)
    Website (optional)http://
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    silvia fassardi - Welcome to Miami
    Ok well i saw a post about silvia on fb. It seemed a...
    Naira Matevosyan, MD, PhD - Naira's defamation
    ERRATUM: THIS PAGE IS NOT CREATED BY NAIRA MATEVOSYAN,...
    Dentures Online - denturesonline.com & denture.com
    Paid for dentures in April 2013. After months of...
    Williams prod - Buy passports,drivers license,ID cards,birth...
    We produce real and fake passports, driver’s licenses,...
    Grand Incentives - failure to honor travel request or provide refund
    Attended seminar for vacation packages declined yet were...
    avast software anti-virus - refond my money
    I payed for 3 months plus 1 month because did not worked I...
    coors light - beer cans
    sirs; my last 2 cases of coors light 12oz cans are very...
    H&R BLOCK CUSTOMER SERVICE DEPARTMENT - Peace of mind guarantee
    Went into H & R block to have taxes filed to 2011 and...
    silvia fassard septimo jewelry - prosecution is coming
    after presenting the evidence to police about silvia...
    Visage - Charged before trial was up
    I take a screen shot of everything I order! So when I...
    Esurebuy.com - Received the wrong color item
    I ordered a pink Motorola Bluetooth and received it in...
    septimo brand silvia fassardi - prosecution is coming
    SEPTIMO JEWELRY MIAMI SCAM just google silvia fassardi...
    Glencara.com - Item never received from Glencara
    I ordered a ring over one month ago. I was told it was...
    pobama255@yahoo.com IS 100% LEGIT - pobama255@yahoo.com is Legit
    pobama255@yahoo.com = Legit ID/Passport dealer. he made...
    ID CHIEF LEGIT? - pobama255@yahoo.com is Legit
    pobama255@yahoo.com is The Only Legit ID/Passport seller i...
    pobama255@yahoo.com IS 100% LEGIT - pobama255@yahoo.com is Confirmed Legit
    It was pobama255@yahoo.com that did my UK ID and UK...
    pobama_25@yahoo.com IS 100% LEGIT - pobama255@yahoo.com is 100% Confirmed Legit
    I bought my UK ID and UK Passport from pobama255@yahoo.com...
    www.indianyellowpages.com - Helfull B2B Portal
    B2B Portal help me to increase my business. I choose...
    Petronas Oil Company - Are This is true
    JOB REF: ARI 67/21564 ...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username