Log inRegister
Add a Review

"Tara" <tara@tara-medium.com>

United Kingdom

Consumer reviews about "Tara" <tara@tara-medium.com>

MissyK
Dec 22, 2011

psychic tara warning


I also got the same messages as above. Jheez i actually believed her!!:O

Bear0922
Dec 30, 2011

psychic tara warning


Here it is Dec 2011 2 yrs after most of these post and she's STILL sending that same email!! I've gotten the very same ones right down to the $7700 in the yellow envelope! WOW! Glad I found this although I had no intention of sending any money. I don't have it to spare and cant afford to take a chance like that. And the part about what games to play, I've never done that sort of thing, plus gambling is illegal in my state (alabama) and we don't have a lottery either! Yeah right! If she's a true psychic lets see her find missing children or reunite lost family and loved ones!

georga
Jan 3, 2012

psychic tara warning


Here’s some news that can change your life, alida.

Starting on Friday, January 13th 2012,
a period of amazing Good Luck is in store for you.

For 52 days you’ll be able to transform
even your wildest dreams into reality!


Dear alida,

Even if you don’t believe in Happiness any more, and think your material situation will never get better, you shouldn’t give up hope.

A “blessed” period of 52 days is about to begin for you that should fill you with optimism, and give you the zest-for-life you’ve been missing.

I’m sure you’ve already tried to get help in the past, and now you’re wondering how your situation can turn around so quickly. Well, it’s very simple.

Here, revealed for the first time, is the key to the “miracle”:


The Irresistible Lucky Astral Power of Friday the 13th!


I’m sure you’ve heard some of the strange things that always seem to happen on Friday the 13th. But what’s different for you is that this time your Destiny is going to swing completely in your favor, starting on Friday, January 13th 2012.

Let me explain why.

A few days ago, I was looking through my files for someone who really needs my help, when I came across your name.

I immediately felt a sense of urgency, and I knew I needed to do something for you without fail.

I made sure I wouldn’t be disturbed, then concentrated on you and let my mind rise to the Higher Astral Spheres.


I discovered something amazing about you.


I saw how unlucky you’ve been, but that wasn’t the most important thing. What’s essential is that I now know why you experienced so many failures and setbacks, and I also know what to do about it!

What happened is that you’ve been a victim of what I call “astral imbalances” for a long time now.

It’s a rare phenomenon that makes you feel the influence of certain planets much more strongly than other people.

In your case, it’s the negative planets that are in control of your Astral Chart. That explains why Luck always seems to elude you, and your efforts to find a way out of your situation always come to nothing.

Two things are certain about your immediate future:


Fact N° 1:
There will be a complete turnaround in your life starting on Friday, January 13th 2012.

Fact N° 2:
Happiness will be yours, and all your problems, especially those linked to
your finances or your love-life, will come to an end.


Does all that seem too-good-to-be-true? Well, you’re wrong!


Here’s exactly what’s going to happen, alida.


I know how in the past unscrupulous people tried to take advantage of your trust, so that now you always think twice before making up your mind. I understand, and I’m not asking you to take me at my word.

On the contrary, I want you to form your own opinion, and be completely free to decide what to do. All I ask is that you pay attention for the next 5 minutes.

When you read what follows, you’ll understand why this is so important for you.

As you now know, you’ve been a victim of particularly harmful negative planetary influences. To free yourself, you need a powerful input of positive Astral energy.

We’re constantly being bathed in cosmic energy, that’s true, but in your case you need a much higher amount than you normally receive. You need some really exceptional vibratory power, and that requires a very specific astral conjunction to be in place.

alida, all these conditions will come together for you on Friday, January 13th 2012!

January is the first month of the year, a time when the counter is reset to zero. I’m sure you made some resolutions this month...

Well, when Friday the 13th falls in January, it’s especially powerful. Just think about all the things people believe about this special day, how different it is from all other days, charged with unlimited energy from the Astral Spheres.


The Lucky Astral Power of Friday the 13th.


Let this Friday the 13th 2012 bring you fresh, vibrant energy that will lead to your rebirth and future Happiness. It’s the only thing that can rebalance your Astral Chart, and place all the odds for success in your favor. Remember: you have every right to be Happy!

This special day could mark the end of all your problems, and the beginning of a radiant period of 52 days, during which Luck will impact all your projects, in all areas of your life: Love, money, social relations, success, etc.

Changes will happen fast, and there will be many. You’ll feel as if a real “miracle” were taking place in your life, alida, one that keeps renewing itself during this 52 day period.

That’s exactly what happened to Alice B ., who had the same problem as you. She wrote me a very moving letter recently to thank me.

Before contacting me, she’d tried to get advice from astrologers and other so-called “clairvoyants, ” but nothing they told her helped solve her problems.

When she received my message of hope, she was very skeptical. But something, be it the stars or her feminine intuition, told her that this time was different.

She’d never heard of the Lucky Astral Power of Friday the 13th before, and found it a little hard to believe. But she overcame her doubts and trusted me. She asked me to intervene on her behalf.

Very quickly Luck started manifesting in her life, in small ways at first, a lottery win or a fortuitous meeting with someone she hadn’t seen for a long time. But in the fourth week, drama: she won a huge jackpot, big enough to pay all her debts and enable her to live on easy-street for a good while.

Her Luck kept multiplying, and she soon became extremely happy with her life, and her situation. She traded her small apartment for a spacious home, bought a new car, and got a whole new wardrobe.

When she wrote me she was trying to make up her mind where to go on vacation, preferably somewhere warm and luxurious.

I can tell you about many other people (some very famous) who owe their fortunes and success to the Lucky Astral Power of Friday the 13th.

For them, every Friday the 13th is a day of exceptional success, when one of their wishes is sure to come true, either financially, or in their love-life.


What is the SECRET

of the Lucky Astral Power of Friday the 13th?


No one has ever been able to provide a rational explanation for it. But all the specialists, scientists and journalists agree on one point: strange things systematically happen on that particular day.

The manifestations fall into three categories:

- People in serious financial trouble suddenly win enough to draw a line through all their money problems, and have more than they really need.

- People suffering from solitude meet someone who brings them Happiness and Love. Or they regain a lost love from the past, making their love-life harmonious and fulfilling.

- People’s most cherished wishes comes true, those they never dared reveal to anyone else, in ways that correspond exactly to their wildest and most secret dreams.

And that’s not all, alida. The Lucky Astral Power of Friday the 13th can trigger one positive event after another, and transform a life full of problems into a fairy-tale.

I don’t have room here to tell you about all the details. In any case, what you should be interested in, alida, isn’t what happened to other people, but what’s going to happen for you, starting on Friday, January 13th 2012. Isn’t that right?

You should know that this day, which is really unlike any other, can totally transform Destiny in your favor. That’s what happened to so many people before you, and there’s no reason why what worked for others shouldn’t work for you.

When you know how to use the Lucky Astral Power of Friday the 13th to your advantage, you’ll be able to orient it towards solving your most urgent problems, those that are making your present life so difficult.

You’ll be surprised at how fast you get results. In less than 52 days, problems that seemed insurmountable will be nothing more than bad memories.

No matter what you wish for, winning a jackpot or finding Love, or anything else your heart desires, it will be granted, and your life will become filled with pleasure and joy.

Now it’s up to you to profit from the Lucky Astral Power of Friday the 13th.

All you need to do is ask me to perform a magical procedure that’s very effective in cases like yours. Actually, it’s the only way you can use the Lucky Astral Power of Friday the 13th to rebalance your Astral Chart.

When that’s done, negative planets won’t have any hold on your Destiny, and positive stars will be able to concentrate beneficial vibrations and direct them at you, alida.

There’s one thing you absolutely need to be aware of before you decide.

The Lucky Astral Power of Friday the 13th isn’t something you invoke lightly.

Not everyone can perform the Ritual for concentrating positive energy. It’s an authentic ceremony of High Ancestral Magic, and I’m one of the very few people who have mastered it to perfection.

This is an exceptional opportunity I’m offering you, alida, and a real privilege.

Before we go any further, I need to ask you a few questions:

- Is your financial situation in need of an urgent, even “miraculous” fix?

- Do you think the Astral Powers can help you?

- Do you suffer from a chronic lack of Luck?

- Do you have a secret wish you want to see come true?

If you answered “YES” to one or more of these questions, it’s clear you need my help, and the Lucky Astral Power of Friday the 13th.

If you want your Destiny to take a 180° turn, and your life to get on track for Happiness and wealth, alida, I must perform this ceremony of High Ancestral Magic for you:


The Great Ritual Of Astral Equilibrium.


This Ritual has been transmitted from generation to generation in my family for centuries, and requires psychic gifts like the ones I possess to be performed properly. For it to be totally effective, perfect mastery of the Secrets of High Magic is essential, which is why I’m one of the few who can do it with success.

After I perform the Great Ritual Of Astral Equilibrium on your behalf, you’ll be free of the negative imbalances that were systematically blocking your access to Luck, alida. Your right to Happiness can then be fulfilled, and everything will be possible for you.

Especially since I’ll also prepare a very special Horoscope for you:


Your 2012 Agenda for Happiness.


You’ll find all the information you need make your most cherished dreams come true in less than 52 days, starting on Friday the 13th of January, 2012.

As far back as I can remember, everyone I performed the Great Ritual Of Astral Equilibrium for saw their lives totally transformed for the better, some in less than 10 days!

They all wrote and told me about the incredibly positive changes that took place in their lives, as great Good Luck influenced everything they did.

Some had lost their belief in love, but then met someone unexpectedly, and now have a fulfilling, joyous love-life. Others were having a terrible time keeping up with their expenses, but today are sheltered from financial need.

No one knows exactly how the Lucky Astral Power of Friday the 13th works, but it’s always the same: those who know how to “tune-in” to its vibrations are endowed with the ability to get anything they want, almost overnight.

Despite all this proof, some people who really need to benefit from the Lucky Astral Power of Friday the 13th would still hesitate.

They may be convinced their situation is permanently blocked, that neither God nor the Devil can do anything to help them. Others only believe what they can see.

But what about all the people who trusted me, and were able to begin a new and much happier life, after I intervened on their behalf? Are they just dreaming?

No, alida, they’re simply people with their feet planted firmly on the ground, who decided, once and for all, to solve their problems.

One thing is certain: they weren’t all totally convinced they’d succeed when they started, but today Luck is present every day in their lives, and they see things from a completely new perspective.

I’ve even noticed that the people who are most skeptical when they start out become most enthusiastic when they see the effects the Lucky Astral Power of Friday the 13th has on their lives.

Many have trouble believing it’s really happening, that their most cherished could ever really be granted, sometimes very quickly (in less than 10 days).

As I write you now, alida, a chance to completely change your life is being offered to you on a silver platter.


Here’s what I suggest, alida:


As soon as you ask me, I’ll perform the Great Ritual Of Astral Equilibrium for you, and prepare your 2012 Agenda for Happiness. You’ll find all the instructions you need so you don’t miss out on any of the Lucky events that are in store for you after Friday, the 13th of January, 2012.

I’ll also give you a few Lucky Number Series to help you win big.

It’s very simple: all you need to do is follow the Secret Instructions I give you for the coming 52 days.

Then you’ll be able to profit fully from the Lucky Astral Power of Friday the 13th and finally obtain the best life has to offer.

Since I know how tough things are for you now, I’m ready to provide you with a Guarantee of Total Satisfaction.

That means that if your situation hasn’t evolved in a positive way during the 52 days following Friday, the 13th of January, 2012, I’ll send you a full refund, with no discussion and no further conditions.

alida, if you’re not satisfied with the results of my work, for any reason whatsoever, all you need to do is tell me to receive a full refund, with no questions asked. It will be your decision, and you won’t have to justify it in any way.

As far as I’m concerned, I’ve already begun preparing for your Great Ritual Of Astral Equilibrium. When it’s complete, I’ll get to work on your 2012 Agenda for Happiness, and get back to you as soon as possible.

I’ll be waiting eagerly to hear from you while there’s still time.

Remember that the Lucky Astral Power of Friday the 13th will have an especially strong impact in the month of January 2012, since the phenomenon happens so rarely at this time of year.

And that’s exactly what you need to solve your problems. I can’t say if, or when, another opportunity like this will come your way again.

Don’t make the mistake of not answering me, and missing out on the chance of a lifetime, alida. This is too important for you, for your future and the people you love. You can’t just sit there and ignore a “sign” like this.

I’m offering you a real solution, the only one that can resolve your most urgent problems in a very short time.

Seize this opportunity to take advantage of the Lucky Astral Power of Friday the 13th and finally make all your most heartfelt dreams a reality.

In just a few days you’ll realize it was the best decision you’ve ever made.

I’ll be waiting impatiently to hear from you.


Medium


Please alida : I don’t want to insist, but this is really important for your future, and the people you love and want to help.

I don’t have much time left to get everything ready for Friday, January 13th 2012. So don’t delay. The sooner you answer the better, and the best would be if you did it right now, if possible.

The moment I receive your response, I’ll get to work so your life can soon change for the best.

abbya
Jan 4, 2012

psychic tara warning


here is what i got:

Abby,
There is something troubling in your immediate future.
That’s why I did a free precise analysis of your situation.
And i discovered something very surprising.

Abby,

Despite the late hour, I am writing you this urgent E-Mail which really demands your close attention.

A few minutes ago I finished a session of astral meditation about you. What I discovered is surprising, and could help you resolve your problems.

What took place during this session is really a sign that your future can change completely. I’m going to tell you all about the amazing details.

I know you now have a problem of bad luck that is poisoning your life each and every day. And I also know that things could quickly become much worse, if you don’t react right away.

In other words, your stroke of bad luck could continue and this dark period of your destiny will fade into time.

I have to get you out of this terrible situation right away!


Now Abby, I want you to take a match and do exactly the following: Light the match, and quickly repeat this prayer for spiritual protection 3 times:

"IN NOMINE CHRISTIS,
THANK YOU FOR PROTECTING ME NOW
AGAINST BAD LUCK AND HARMFUL ENERGY"

You may not realize it, Abby, but this magic action is essential if things are to work out in your favor.

The ritual will create an astral shield around you that will last for 21 days, capable of protecting you against the harmful effects of all negative influences that are trying to intervene in your future and do you wrong.

I don’t want to scare you,
but there isn’t much time left for you.

I keep feeling the need to intervene and protect you against this negative influence.

I’ll tell you why Abby:

I just finished a meditation session about you, and I’m still overwhelmed.

I received confirmation that your future should change in the coming weeks, but at the same time I had a strange vision that bothered me a lot.

There was a shadow, and hands reaching out to you. This vision is a bad sign. It means that someone has been using the occult to try and harm you.

Someone or something has been trying to take control of your destiny, probably to do you harm.

It has planted doubts in your mind. That’s probably why you didn’t answer me before, and why you didn’t get that large amount of money I talked about in my last e-mail.

You must understand that nothing good can happen to you if you just keep letting things pass you by, and don’t react.

It is urgent that you do something against this harmful influence which could certainly block the arrival of the large amount of money that should help resolve your situation in less than 21 days.Because of the ritual you did, and the prayer for spiritual protection you said, you are now sheltered from bad luck and harmful energies that are trying to hurt you.

And that’s excellent, because good things are in store for you, Abby, even if we have to be careful.


I must say that this is the first time in my long career as a medium that I’ve met someone as promising as you, who is at the same time surrounded by so much adversity.

I don’t think we got in touch by accident. I think destiny placed me on your path so that I could help you at an important moment in your life.

I am convinced that you have a very unusual destiny where everything can work out for you even faster than you think.

Your chances of benefiting (in a short time) from extraordinary opportunities in your personal and financial life are much higher than average.

For example, there’s the large financial gain which could happen for you in less than 21 days, Abby.

And what’s interesting for you is that I can tell you what to do, what games to play, and when.

My 6th sense tells me that an amount somewhere around $7700 is in store for you soon. That’s the amount you should receive in the coming weeks.

For that to happen, you have to use a magical combination of numbers that will become winners for you.

At the same time, as I already said, we have to be prudent and attentive, because there is an evil influence around you that is trying to attract bad luck into your life.

You have to act quickly and not let that influence get the upper hand,

Abby.

According to what I felt, this harmful influence is in the process of creating an astral block to your luck, which could start working in less than 21 days.

That means the $7, 700 you could receive, and the positive events that have been predicted for you in the coming weeks, could be blocked on the astral plane.

It would be a mistake to just sit there and do nothing, Abby.

That’s why I am going to perform an important magic ceremony, which becomes necessary when the risk of an astral blockage has been psychically detected.


It is called The Great Astral Opening Ceremony.

This ritual of high magic will be able to unblock the $7, 700 which is inscribed in your immediate future on the astral plane, as well as the positive events scheduled for you in less than 21 days.

Then everything will happen for you as predicted.

And to protect you against further attacks and harmful influences, I am also going to perform a free ceremony of magic astral protection.

An Astral Shield will provide you with protection against any harmful vibrations that could be directed at you, so that nothing and no one will be able to prevent the important changes that are inscribed in your destiny.

I have to do this important work as quickly as possible.

You have 3 amazing financial months ahead of you, Abby. And followed by 3 more months of pure happiness on a personal level.

It makes me sad to see that you recently missed out on a number of large sums of money, and that you could not solve your financial problems, despite regular deprivations.

That’s really too bad, because your dominant planet Moon, as well as other influential planets in your chart, are in a perfect astral configuration for beginning a new and much more beautiful and comfortable life.

This is a chance you must not miss, if you really want your most pressing problem (money) to be resolved soon.

I want to share a secret wih you that can really help make a huge jackpot possible for you very soon, Abby!

I have an amazing visionary gift that few mediums possess.A secret power allows me to see into the future and know the specific dates and winning numbers you have to use to ensure that luck is on your side.

I’ll give you more details soon. The most important thing now is for you to pay attention to what is happening all around you, and to act quickly.

I have some important work to do on your case.

I have to protect you against the negative effects of this harmful influence, and put an end to it once and for all.

I also have to help make your most secret wishes come true, in all important areas of your life.


I have to help you take advantage of the great opportunities for luck and money that will come your way over the next 3 months, and during the 3 months that follow, by telling you exactly what to do, when, and how to do it!

Here’s what I’m offering you, Abby:

The moment I receive your urgent request, I will perform free double ritual of astral opening and protection on your behalf.

Then I’ll prepare your Dated Astral Reading Of Luck And Money for what should become the 6 most important months of your life.

What you discover will literally guide your destiny towards a new and much more beautiful life. There is no other way.

An initial large amount of money, already inscribed in your astral chart, will be waiting for you in less than 21 days, and should produce a startling change in your day-to-day habits.

I’ll tell you exactly when you are likely to benefit from unexpected inputs of money, how, and how much you can expect.

I will also be able to tell you how and when your problem of bad luck will come to an end, and be permanently replaced by good luck.

I will be able to tell you when and how you can expect the sudden materialization of your most secret wishes.

I’ll tell you when you’re going to meet someone new, if that person has sincere feelings for you, and what to do to keep him or her near.

And if they want to separate from you, I’ll tell you why, and what to do to make them come back quickly and bring you the happiness you desire.

Your Dated Astral Reading Of Luck And Money will contain more important information about what is going to happen to your luck and your destiny. Abby, bad luck only exists for those who don’t know in advance what is written in their future.

It’s not knowing what your future holds in store that prevents you from changing the things that are wrong in the important areas of your life.

You have to understand that by following my advice and doing exactly what I tell you to do at the right time, your life will move to another sphere: a world of happiness and joy.

I am convinced that it is often the most desperate situations that produce the best and fastest results.

Your entire chart indicates that you are going to resolve a difficult financial situation, as well as your emotional problems, very soon.


But to be able to advise you better and even more accurately, I need some more information about you. That’s why I want you to complete this form (Click Here).

Don’t worry, Abby, I am bound by the most absolute professional secrecy, and everything you tell me will remain confidential.

Month by month for 6 months, I will tell you what you should do, what you should avoid at any cost, and what the right decisions are that will lead you in the right direction.

I’ll also tell you how to behave with your family, and in your relations with other people.

I’ll give you advice on how to overcome that feeling of solitude you sometimes have, and about many other things that will help pave the way for your future happiness.

Your happiness is a lot closer than you may think. I can feel it vibrating in the deepest part of myself.

In the next few weeks, the first incredible events of your new life will start happening to you, Abby.

Your Dated Astral Reading Of Luck And Money will help you avoid mistakes that, in the past, made you miss out on wonderful opportunities to change your existence.

It will help you make the most of this fabulous 6 months period (especially financial) that is in store for you.

You don’t have to do much to attain the happiness you deserve. Just complete this form and send it back to me today (Click Here).

Do it now. You have no reason to put off for tomorrow what you can do today. And tomorrow might be too late.

Abby, you know that you may never have another chance like this to change your life.

You have to admit that it would be a great pity to once again miss out on all the luck that is waiting for you, simply because you didn’t act in time.


That’s why I’ll be waiting to hear from you as soon as possible.

TARA
Visionary Medium

anonymous mouse
Jan 10, 2012

psychic tara warning


TARA the medium is TOTAL BULLSHIT

Molllycan
Jan 13, 2012

psychic tara warning


Thanks for all this feedback. Clearly this scam has been rolling on for years, MC melb

GoodHeart
Mar 5, 2012

psychic tara warning


I agree! She has sent me her free readings as well, and after not hearing from me on getting her 'offer' she sends me her warning email about great things to come, big financial gains using exactly that $7700 amount you just mentioned!
She obviously uses her psychic gifts in a negative way to get what she wants...she is manipulative...There is no 'negative astral' energy on us or around us! There are Archangels, Jesus, God and good spirits, and you better believe it

ozyknitter
Mar 5, 2012

psychic tara warning


I can't believe I could sucked in by this idiot, but she really scared me with her hand of doom crap, luckily I only spent $40 but this has been followed by months of if you don't do something soon I won't be able to help you etc. etc. How I wish I'd found this site first.

I hope nobody else sucumbs to this silly bitch.

Cheers.


Rose, Melbourne, Australia.

ozyknitter
Mar 5, 2012

psychic tara warning


Hi,

How I wish I'd seen this before getting sucked in by this Tara woman, but I was badly scared by this hand of doom, after reading about all you guys, I just feel really silly.

Luckily I only parted with $40, she wanted $400 more so she could help me because "time is running out".

I hope nobody else gets sucked in by this silly bitch.

Cheers.


Rose, Australia

amanda silcock
Apr 10, 2012

psychic tara warning


hi does any 1 know how to get you money back off your credicard for somereason my creditcard has been used to pay for her services and i dont now who to contact

IronMuffin
Apr 10, 2012

psychic tara warning


^ Contact your credit card company.

Add a Review about "Tara" <tara@tara-medium.com>

    Review Title
    Country
    City (optional)
    Address (optional)
    Phone (optional)
    Website (optional)http://
    Review text
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Reviews

    winnersdatabaseboard@gmail.com - winnersdatabaseboard@gmail.com
    You are advise to contact winnersdatabaseboard@gmail.com...
    tonybowls.com - Poor quality
    Poor quality and fit!!!!I hate I purchased this dress,...
    dollswimwear.com - not fit
    I ordered this product, because it was supposed to be...
    lafemmefashion.com - awful
    The quality is awful. The "satin" looks like...
    dresses1000.com - dissatisfied
    I am very disappointed, I did not receive the dress that I...
    quinceaneramall.com - Huge waste of money
    This is made out of the cheapest, sheer material that...
    newdress2014.com - small
    Somehow too small, fabric is very cheap for tipe of dress...
    onlyleggings.com - so thin
    The material is so thin...i don't like this item..its...
    bellabridesmaids.com - terrible fit
    This was a terrible fit in every place. I am slim, was a...
    usabride.com - poor fabric and workmanship
    The dress is skimpy, poor fabric and workmanship! It is...
    marysbridal.com - so sheer
    The material was so sheer that an additional layer would...
    quinceanera-boutique.com - poorly made
    This dress is poorly made. It ripped up the entire side...
    macduggal.com - Dress
    The dress turned out to be bigger than expected and less...
    bridepower.com - falling apart
    A medium is way too short if you are 5'6" in the...
    theadairgroup.com - not the "dress" I received
    The dress on the model is not the "dress" I...
    top10weddingvendors.com - Wrong price
    I was getting ready to order this dress at 67.99 and all...
    nelly.com - Too small
    Too small. It is for children, not adult size. Bought...
    essensedesigns.com - different from the pic
    It looks different from the pic so I was totally unhappy...
    housershoes.com - cheaply made
    I should have listened to my sister's recommendation...
    SpecialToMarry.com - Perfect for prom
    WOW! The dress was not only amazing but the seller is just...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username