Log inRegister
Add a Review

NCS Law Group

United States

Consumer reviews about NCS Law Group

BetsyDS
Oct 24, 2013

NCS Law Group

315-215-0407
United States

Beware, they are a scam


NCS Law Group have been trying to scam me! I received an email claiming that I have an unpaid debt and that after many reminders NCS Law Group would take legal actions against me. I have never heard of this company, not have I got debts. The email suggested me to get back to them with a payment if I didn't want trouble. To my knowledge this is a scam and I don't want other people to become victims.

NCS Law Group
USA
315-215-0407

JPG@4887
Nov 18, 2013

NCS Law Group


I got an E-Mail from NCS Law group this morning saying that if I didn't get back to them and make a payment on a debt that I have never heard of that my case would be downloaded on November 19, 2013 and that I would be served with court papers and all of my assets frozen.

dissy@may6895
Jan 6, 2014

Iv got TWO E-Mails


I got Two E-Mails saying that we owd them money and to open a file and my compater said that there were bad things atach to the file so I Deleted it and now they are calling me out.

lxj02
Jan 27, 2014

NCS LAW GROUP


Good Morning i just received this email from NCS Law Group noreply@blend-finance. This is what the email says Kindly verify your mailing address, as the legal charges are already filed and we are going to send you the court papers,so we wanted to confirm the mailing address before we send any important legal documents. just to remind you, this is regarding the e-mail we sent you earlier to download the legal case against you and we did not recieve any prompt response from your end to set up the payment and to avoid the charges.

For any questions and concerns, do get back to us so that we can lop you with a solution if indeed you want to get rid of the consequences. You can either e-mail us back or call us on the phone number given below We work from 9AM-EST to 6PM EST.

Thank You
Matt Williams
Sr Investigation Officer
NCS LAW GROUP DIRECT : (347) 669-8240

Catwoman5
Mar 12, 2014

Unpaid Pay day Loan - NCS Law Group representing the Titan group LLC


Was contacted for two months requesting I either settle a debt with a payday loan I took out with the Titan Group, LLC, or legal action would be taken against me. This was related to a bank account that was closed over 4 years ago. I told them I had taken out pay day loans, but that I didn't remember taking one from the company in question. I also requested back up documentation to validate the debt, and all I was sent was a one page document with the collections Companie's initials at the top (NCS) with no address, or person's contact name. It stated the following:

NCS has retained this debt with the intention of pursuing it legally. At this time, you have the right to settle your claim for the amount of $586.50.

To resolve this issue, contact us at 1-877-389-1232 and reference file number 121045. Once payment is received, it will release you of any obligation regarding this matter.

This is an attempt to collect a debt and any information obtained will be used for that purpose. This is a confidential and important message. When calling our offices your call may be recorded for quality and compliance purposes.

Thank you,

Danny Henderson
Compliance Manager, NCS

But I was called by a Tanya Simpson, who I might add, was quite rude.

At the bottom of the letter was 877-389-1232 - customerservice@nationwidecredit.biz

I proceeded to call Tanya back, and state that I called the bank I had the closed account with, and that in order for me to get copies of old transactions (so if could validate this debt if legitimate). I would have to go into the bank in person and request them, since the account was closed, and that it would take 3-5 days.

Tanya proceeded to tell me that I had enough time to straighten this out, and that she would pursue me legally and good luck in court.

Please respond with any input. I am very stressed out because I cannot validate whether this is true or not. This does not feel right to me however. Don't you think if someone called back to discuss this instead of telling me I was out of time and they were going to take action, they would at least try to work with me?

Please let me know what you think.

Regards,

CatWoman

dlta4life
May 3, 2014

NCS are Predators


Received a call from a Julie, representing NCS. She stated that I she was contacting me in efforts to collect a debt on behalf of a payday loan company. She too told me the outstanding debt was $586.50 (this must be this fraudulent predator's standard amount, because I read someone's earlier post with the same amount). These are illegal tactics that this NCS is doing. Get as much information from them as possible, then contact your attorney general office.

Cat woman, don't let them stress you, after all, you said they have been contact you for two, and haven't served any papers yet.

Add a Review about NCS Law Group

    Review Title
    Country
    City (optional)
    Address (optional)
    Phone (optional)
    Website (optional)http://
    Review text
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Reviews

    Evolve motorcycle - Beware!!!
    I have ordered a new electric motorcycle from Evolve...
    MedPro - Frauds!
    I agree! Mike Moreno of MedPro sells only bad products,...
    Sicily By Car - Check In Statement
    I hired through rentalcars UK. I chose Sicily by Car for...
    Shine Motor - Perfectly Refurbished Mitsubishi engine
    Shine Motors came up with a perfectly refurbished...
    704 - Its real or not please confirm me
    Today i recieve one massege which is given below YOUR...
    2370 - It WORKS for me!
    I've read the reviews and found them to be rather...
    trusted lender i know - the only trusted lender i know
    Hello Every One, My Name is Mrs yvonne Battye,, i live in...
    130343 - about wining prize
    Hi. I am Majid from iran. I am from poor family and I...
    704 - about wining prize
    Hi. I am Majid from iran. I am from poor family and I...
    hosein zartaj - hosein zartaj
    how to get my prize?
    samsungmob - hosein zartaj
    hello.please how to get my prize?
    silvia fassardi - miami fraud slut urination station anal
    silvia fassardi is a miami based con artist fraud thief...
    Bad Boy Furniture - Grief of my buy from this store
    With deep regret, I came to this website to put my short...
    Seedling Global Trade Solutions - Relishing Indian food
    For me, relishing Indian food in the UK has only been...
    www.johnkenneyislegit.moreforum.com - pobama25@europe.com is 100% Confirmed Legit
    pobama25@europe.com is the guy who did my UK Driver's...
    Clicknloan - Scam
    This company is a scam. I was approved for a $5000 loan...
    Superior Tech Help - The Worst EVER
    This is the worst lying, cheating, swendeling, rude,...
    Serengeti Catalog - Customer Service Fail
    Ordered and received 5 different style shirts, all the...
    Do you need urgent Loan offer now - Need a Loan, Loans from $10,000 - $10,000,000 00
    Do you need Loan to invest on business or need Personal...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username