Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

miniclip 8 ball

United States

Consumer complaints and reviews about miniclip 8 ball

OrangeJuice78
Jun 18, 2012

Waste of time!

Don’t waste your time on websites like miniclip.com that have stupid games like quick fire 8 ball or quick fire 9. You can play for hours and never win.
These games are designed to spend your time at the computer and not work.
Right now I’m also wasting my time writing this complaint. However, I want to warn people. Stay away from these time wasting programs!
Ruffy
Oct 24, 2012

MINI CLIP - 8 BALL POOL MULTIPLAYER

All the person working or managed this game will disconnect your line in purposed (lost connection) especially in the final game of tournament or if they knew that you`ll be a winner. This is the 8 BALL POOL online game in the hell of the MINICLIP . They are not deserved to work at MINICLIP.
Ralph
Dec 12, 2012

When there is an error

When there is an error will the betting chip being returned. This has happened 3 time and i don't think they were
gus1957
Mar 23, 2013

lost 120,000 credits

I lost 120,000 credits on multiplayer pool.when I won a game the credits were deducted instead of added on,i contacted miniclip and they done nothing about it and even ignored my emails.
they are the most ignorant people that I have ever dealt with.
low life scumbags.
Mad5745
Mar 31, 2013

Can't connect

Just wont let me connect!!
dazegan1
Jun 17, 2013

miniclip

This is happening very often now, Miniclip sell you these credits to play with,and then (especially in finals) playing for 10000 credits at a time you will lose connection.I have fibre optic Internet which is very reliable,and I don't lose connection to anything else, who is to say that this isn't deliberate, these credits must earn them thousands of pounds.One of the games I was playing froze up and then continued after I won the game I went through to the following leg,only to find the player I had just beat was already playing the final !!!!!How is this possible you cant play 2 games at once,and who or what was I playing SCAM SPRING TO MIND THIS NEADS ATTENTION BY THE CORRECT AUTHORITIES
ryanator 3000
Aug 2, 2013

Not fair

Well it is the server in the middle of the game after you just putted one and once YOUR server started working again the ball I putted was still on the table and instead of giving me my go back my go it is there's so they have a better chance of winning THIS IS WHY NO ONE PLAYS IT LOSERS!!!
bowenj
Oct 28, 2013

miniclip

MINICLIP is the biggest scam i've seen for online gaming - it is a wonder the US Federal dept has not been involved in this ponzy sheme. MINICLIP has you buy into point system, and then purposely disconnects your game while losing hundreds of thousands of points in the process. Players pay $ for poiints, then while playing big stakes, miniclip servers purposely disconnect you, or else rigs the game (i've witnessed it myself) to make you lose by slowing down the "shots" not allowing to shoot, etc. I had 150K points and went down to 25 points in a matter of minutes. I paid $135 in total during 6-7 month period to buy points and i lost it all : i am pretty good at 8 ball pool - classified as "master". Now miniclip has decided to allow players to win in $ value instead of points. I think US Federal dept of gaming should step in to stop this company of thieves befrore they get too rich and run off with everyones money- go get 'em US FEDs, this is your time to shine for the people- STOP MINICLIP NOW !
jack2866
Nov 7, 2013

miniclip

In their 8 ball game waiting till you get to final the 'lost connection' scam or freezing the cue so you lose and have to purchase coins.
A good way to test is not to log in but practise,they will let u play 3 at the most before 'lost connection' comes up.
ronniep
Dec 14, 2013

connection

Miniclip.crap should be their real name. I have contacted them loads of times and guess what, no reply!!!!!
I had 13 wins last night and was on the black to win..............LOST CONNECTION TO SERVER!!!!!!! 13 wins gone. They are robbing b......s, nicking peoples money. SHUT THIS SITE DOWN.........NOW!!!!!!!!
ronniep
Dec 14, 2013

guest play

Just played 5 games as a guest, funny, no problems. Log in under name, no connection.
This company should be sued for all the money they have stolen from people. SHARKS!!!!!!
gus1957
Dec 28, 2013

con miniclip

miniclip owes me at least 50,000 credits as when playing I get error coming up and I lose the game while the other person goes through , this happens regular with this crap site.something needs to be done about this site as they are conning players out of money and don't reimburse anyone.
zitres
Jan 2, 2014

Game

The mouse in this game does not work
Kirky
Feb 4, 2014

Ripped off AGAIN

Miniclip8ball is a rip off, am sick purchasing spins and scratch cards n getting nothing back, I purchased 15 scratch cards n got 11 better luck next time,am sick of getting ripped off by you's, I want my money back or more scratches,sick of you's ripen me off.dont mind 2 or3 better luck next time but come on, a 11 out a 15. I want more scratches.
yasingulsen
Feb 15, 2014

to miniclip

Hi i was playing jakarta volcano while playing the game the game switchoff buy him self so i just want to get the credit i lost in the game i hope will get contact from you guys
Thehiyahiya2222
Feb 16, 2014

To Miniclip

Ok, I got the app for 8 ball pool and I forgot my password so I got onto my laptop to look at the email and THE LINK DID NOT WORK. I am so upset that Miniclip will not respond to my emails so I am just giving up.
ronniep
Feb 19, 2014

lost connection

What a load of rip off c--nts you are. How come you are still trading? I would gladly bomb your premises for nothing. You deserve a slow death
Craigao
Mar 25, 2014

Suspicious lost connection

Just won tournament (18,000) coins and connection lost!!! Runner up got his 3,000 but winner I.e. ME got F**k All! Surprised? No.....
UrAfUaMiKi
Mar 26, 2014

Fix Your F****N SERVERS

Fix your %#@&!! SERVER!!!
I have never played such a retarded pool game where you play against both another player and against the server at the same time. Or is the SERVER a money making mechanism purposely set up to reap people off so that they can purchase more credits??
More than 90% of the time I end up throwing a game because the server disconnects the game while in the lead or winning. And don't tell me that my internet is the problem because I do have high speed internet and I've been advised by a technician that the game server is the problem. I can never give this game a 5 star not even a half a star.
If you have to time to warn a player "WAITING FOR SERVER RESPONSE.." then please fix the %#@&!! SERVER!!!!

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    Country of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Address (optional)
    Phone (optional)
    Website (optional)http://
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Glencara.com - Item never received from Glencara
    I ordered a ring over one month ago. I was told it was...
    pobama255@yahoo.com IS 100% LEGIT - pobama255@yahoo.com is Legit
    pobama255@yahoo.com = Legit ID/Passport dealer. he made...
    ID CHIEF LEGIT? - pobama255@yahoo.com is Legit
    pobama255@yahoo.com is The Only Legit ID/Passport seller i...
    pobama255@yahoo.com IS 100% LEGIT - pobama255@yahoo.com is Confirmed Legit
    It was pobama255@yahoo.com that did my UK ID and UK...
    pobama_25@yahoo.com IS 100% LEGIT - pobama255@yahoo.com is 100% Confirmed Legit
    I bought my UK ID and UK Passport from pobama255@yahoo.com...
    www.indianyellowpages.com - Helfull B2B Portal
    B2B Portal help me to increase my business. I choose...
    Petronas Oil Company - Are This is true
    JOB REF: ARI 67/21564 ...
    Appco Group India - Cheaters and brain washers
    I have been selected by Auro Management, one of the...
    World Ventures - WV
    I'm on the fence about this company from looking at...
    Borderlinx - David
    DO NOT USE THIS BORDERLINX BECAUSE IT IS...
    Borderlinx - David
    DO NOT USE THIS BORDERLINX BECAUSE IT IS FRAUD....
    Advocate Against Nationstar/B of A - Banks Corruption
    Since i brought my home unfortunately in 2008 have i...
    silvia fassardi septimo jewelry - silvia fassardi miami slut
    ABOUT SILVIA FASSARDI MIAMI SLUT THIEF short story in...
    silvia fassardi septimo jewelry - FOR SEX ONLY
    septimo jewelery is run by a lowlife thief silvia...
    MASTERCRAFT DOORS - No customer Service
    I ordered a steel door replacement glass window from...
    Clicksure.Com Guangzhou CN - Dupicate charges refund
    I have a Bank Statement that shows two separate...
    Nationstar Mortgage - nationstar corruption
    how long can you use the excuse the dog ate your homework...
    Rec Direct Factory Outlets/Laguna Spas/Dr. Wellness - Dr. Wellness X-6 Hottub
    Dr. Wellness, with the salt option, is the worst decision...
    kingsley,harper,hatfield - 3.475.176.00
    my name is Eugene.first I don't know how they got my...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username