Log inRegister
Add a Review

Jenna, the Astrologer

United States

Consumer reviews about Jenna, the Astrologer

Syafiq
Dec 13, 2011

Don't fall for her emails


WOW. SAME 'TRICKS' ON ME... LOLZ:) FOR GOD SAKE I DIDN'T PAY A PENNY...

Syafiq
Dec 13, 2011

Don't fall for her emails


Same 'tricks' done on me. For God sake I didn't pay even a penny.

milnd
Dec 15, 2011

Don't fall for her emails


I am UNABLE to contact her nor am ble to pay her. She is GENIUS

kernett
Dec 22, 2011

Don't fall for her emails


I have had readings done for me in the past but none have been of the same quality as the one you have just sent me.
Mary, US


I find myself continously going back to the Personal Reading and I'm quite sure that I shall be prepared fully when I meet the very special Lady who will share my life. I don't know how to fully express my gratitude for the help and advice you have given me. My very best wishes to you.
Derek, Canada


Last month I met the person you told me about and this has transformed by life. You are wonderful, thank you.
Charlotte, US


Believe me or not, your reading is so acurrate-that I re-read it more than 10 times and I am each time so amazed.
Francesca, New Zealand


I am in the middle of my character analysis now and it is really amazing to what a degree I can find myself there. Thanks so much!
Sara, UK


Thank you for everything, You were right about the dates you gave me and even about my job! I feel more hopeful about the days to come.
Robert, UK


I now know why my soul advised me to consult you and I will never regret it. You were wonderful.
Charlene, US


This is a wonderful report and I'd like to take the time to thank you all for this service. Keep up the great work.
Hasani, India


Thank you very much for your splendid horoscope. In particular the character analysis matches the reality as far as I know myself, it helps me to understand more of my behaviour and qualities.
Paul, Holland


When I first contacted you it was a little bit just by chance and by curiosity. But the most amazing was the accuracy of the dates you gave me, today I am very happy indeed and I don't know how to thank you.
Frederick, US


Thanks to your reading I have met the love of my life. We've now been together 6 months and I have never been happier.
Margerie, US


You have make a very good job your predictions about me are absolutely spot on, I have never been so surprised and amazed.
Briany, US


Ever since I have met you I can say that my life has been completely transformed, notably on a psychological level. You have opened the path towards that which I waited for and what I was looking for.
Zhan, Canada


I have been greatly suprised by the accuracy of your readings. You were right about my win!
Heather, Canada


As you said, I have already found some astrologers from the internet, and they will help me in a couple of days, but to tell the truth, you are the person who I absolutely trust, I think you are the most competent astrologer. God bless you!
John, UK


Yes, you're right, I really got your message and I appreciate the work done for me. It is very detailed and I really have the tools to organize myself for my future, you've done a great job.
Shirley, Australia


Kerri, I have spoken to you about my fee. I don't want such a small sum to be an obstacle for you and to prevent you from seizing the opportunities which will be available to you during this vitally important Transit.

So I have offered to reduce my fee considerably.


You can click here to request your reading now through my secure Internet form


Kerri,
I am very happy that you have made the decision to visit this page. This is a great step forward for you Kerri and it shows that you have decided to take your destiny in hand. I know that this may seem a little obvious but through the 12 years that I have been doing professional consultations (I have been graced with a skill since birth that I have always used and which I have been using professionally for the past 12 years) I have encountered thousands of people from all over the world and believe me, even though a lot of people are very interested in their Future very few actually decide to take control of their destiny. This is why I ask for a little financial participation for this Reading so that I do not invest my time and effort for nothing. Yes Kerri, I am usually very direct with the people who come to me for consultations and I do not hesitate to point out that if I invest myself 100% in a clients reading and Future then I expect my client to do exactly the same. Experience has shown me that people feel most implicated in my work when I ask for a small fee from them. You can see exactly what I will put in your full Reading by reading a short summary below.


A complete Personal Astrological Forecast reading, detailing exactly what you can expect day-by-day over the Transit period in all the areas of your life Kerri. This Forecast will help and guide you, allowing you to avoid the inevitable pitfalls ahead and to make the most out of all of the chances and opportunities that this period is set to bring you. Using detailed astrological information based on your personal data I will ensure that you know exactly how to tackle the coming months, when you should act and which moments are most favorable for your success. Kerri this Reading will tell you how to get in just the right place and at the right time to seize all of the opportunities which will be available to you.


More precisely, in terms of your professional career I will tell you:

- why there have been certain stumbling blocks in your past and how this is now going to change
- when this job proposition will occur
- who is going to make it
- what this new job is
- how you can be sure not to miss out on it
- how it will change in the future
- how this will change your life financially
- what you can expect from your job in the average to long term

I will also tell you exactly why this Transit will be decisive in your love-life. I will tell you:

- the key dates during this Transit when you can improve your love-life
- what will happen in relation to your old partner
- what this moment of great joy in your life will be
- how your love-life will evolve in the lon term
- how you can use your strengths within your relationship
- what errors you should try to avoid
- how you can find happiness and satisfaction


You will also be given a personal Character Analysis, a complete study of your behavoir and your character to allow you to get to know yourself, your drives and ambitions even better. This is an important tool and you will need to refer to it often during the Transit period as it provides vital clues to your personality and how you can react to seize this period's important opportunities and reach this new turning point in your life. Amongst other things this Analysis will explain:

- Your fundamental needs, values and orientation towards life
- The principal aspects of your personality
- Your lesser known character traits
- How you approach life, your basic stance towards life
- How you appear to others and the way others see you
- The way you come across and the face you show to the world
- The Inner You and your real motivation
- The kind of person you are at heart and where your true priorities lie
- How you can generally boost your capacities
- The costume you wear but also the real person inside the costume
- Your real role in life
- What are your mental interests and abilities
- How to get over your deeply hidden fears
- What are your emotions, moods and feelings
- How you are romantically
- How you achieve your goals, what your drives and ambitions are
- Growth and expansion: the areas that you enjoy
- What are the domains in which you could excel and find satisfaction
- The areas that challenge you or are difficult for you
- What makes you so original and how strong is your imagination
- In which areas you are creative, unique, unstable or compulsive


You will also receive two very complete Ebooks, written by myself, copyrighted by me, and which are entirely unavailable elsewhere on the internet, or elsewhere as a matter of fact. These are complete guides of over 30 pages each and have very little in common with the more generalized ebooks which you may find on other websites. Kerri I should mention that these ebooks took me quite a few months to write and they contain information which you will not be able to find in this same context elsewhere on the internet. Within their pages I reveal a lot of detailed information and professional secrets which you will be able to use in many different areas of your life during this Transit period and for the rest of your Future.

The first Ebook is all about clairvoyancy and the different techniques which exist, so that you may understand my work a little better. The Ebook includes the following topics:

- The historical background
- How clairvoyancy can be scientifically explained
- Which scientific studies have been performed
- Why we all have this skill and what it can be used to do
- How to learn to develop this skill
- How to use the supports for clairvoyancy: the crystal ball, tarot cards...
- Should we believe in synchronicity? With precise examples.
- How to test one's own clairvoyancy
- Examples of exercises to build up this skill
- How to intensify this skill with certain secret techniques
- How clairvoyancy should generally be used
- How to use this capacity to predict one's own future

The second Ebook is about Radiesthesia, a technique to advance your power and self-discovery. This is a facinating area of esotheric research and you Ebook will tell you:

- What Radiesthesia really is
- How to use it in all areas of one's life and how best to learn
- How to use the pendulum which is used as part of Radiesthesia
- Why the pendulum could be so useful in your life
- Advanced level practices for the pendulum, with precise examples
- What Radiothesia and the pendulum really allows you to do
- How to analyse your mind with Radiesthesia
- What are the practical applications, some of which will amaze you!
- Using Radiesthesia to investigate the Past
- and finally other Radiesthesia devices


All this work is entirely personal, Kerri. I will produce your complete reading for you in 4-6 days time, once I receive your confirmation (to confirm that you want me to do all of this work for you all you need to do is fill in the form below). As soon as my work is finished I will contact you directly by email and will give you the URL of a webpage where you can see your full Reading, containing all of the elements which I have detailed above (the complete Forecast for the entire Transit period containing important information about your work, financial and love lives; a complete Character Analysis all about you and your personality and the two Ebooks about Clairvoyancy and Radiesthesia ) and on this page you will be able to print these documents and/or select a downloaded version to save all this work on your computer. Kerri, I want to insist on the fact that I will apply myself to the fullest to complete all this work for you, I will use all of my skill and experience to analyse your situation precisely. You will find that once you receive all of this information you will be armed with hundreds of pages of detailed astrological guidance to help you best seize all of the chances and opportunities which this exceptionally intense Transit period is going to bring you. You will be able to reach a real turning point in your life and you will change your Future for the better.

All I need to get started is your confirmation and the form below filled in with your details.


First name
Last name
Email
City of Birth
Please select your country of birthAustraliaCanadaIndiaIndonesiaNetherlandsPhilippinesSouth AfricaUnited StatesUnited Kingdom______________________AfghanistanAlbaniaAlgeriaAmerican SamoaAndorraAngolaAnguillaAntarcticaAntigua and BarbudaArgentinaArmeniaArubaAshmore and CartierAustriaAzerbaijanThe BahamasBahrainBaker IslandBangladeshBarbadosBassas da IndiaBelarusBelgiumBelizeBeninBermudaBhutanBoliviaBosnia and HerzegovinaBotswanaBouvet IslandBrazilBritish Indian Ocean TerritoryBritish Virgin IslandsBrunei DarussalamBulgariaBurkina FasoBurmaBurundiCambodiaCameroonCape VerdeCayman IslandsCentral African RepublicChadChileChinaChristmas IslandClipperton IslandCocos (Keeling) IslandsColombiaComorosCongoCook IslandsCoral Sea IslandsCosta RicaCote d'IvoireCroatiaCubaCyprusCzech RepublicDenmarkDjiboutiDominicaDominican RepublicEast TimorEcuadorEgyptEl SalvadorEquatorial GuineaEritreaEstoniaEthiopiaEuropa IslandFalkland Islands (Islas Malvinas)Faroe IslandsFijiFinlandFranceFrench GuianaFrench PolynesiaFrench Southern AntarcticGabonThe GambiaGaza StripGeorgiaGermanyGhanaGibraltarGlorioso IslandsGreeceGreenlandGrenadaGuadeloupeGuamGuatemalaGuernseyGuineaGuinea-BissauGuyanaHaitiHeard Island & McDonald IslandsHoly See (Vatican City)HondurasHong Kong (SAR)Howland IslandHungaryIcelandIranIraqIrelandIsraelItalyJamaicaJan MayenJapanJarvis IslandJerseyJohnston AtollJordanJuan de Nova IslandKazakhstanKenyaKingman ReefKiribatiKoreaKuwaitKyrgyzstanLaosLatviaLebanonLesothoLiberiaLibyaLiechtensteinLithuaniaLuxembourgMacaoMacedoniaMadagascarMalawiMalaysiaMaldivesMaliMaltaManMarshall IslandsMartiniqueMauritaniaMauritiusMayotteMexicoMicronesiaMidway IslandsMiscellaneous (French)MoldovaMonacoMongoliaMontenegroMontserratMoroccoMozambiqueMyanmarNamibiaNauruNavassa IslandNepalNetherlands AntillesNew CaledoniaNew ZealandNicaraguaNigerNigeriaNiueNorfolk IslandNorthern Mariana IslandsNorwayOmanPakistanPalauPalmyra AtollPanamaPapua New GuineaParacel IslandsParaguayPeruPitcairn IslandsPolandPortugalPuerto RicoQatarReunionRomaniaRussiaRwandaSaint HelenaSaint Kitts and NevisSaint LuciaSaint Pierre and MiquelonSaint Vincent and the GrenadinesSamoaSan MarinoSaudi ArabiaSenegalSerbiaSerbia and MontenegroSeychellesSierra LeoneSingaporeSlovakiaSloveniaSolomon IslandsSomaliaSouth Georgia & South SandwichSpainSpratly IslandsSri LankaSudanSurinameSvalbardSwazilandSwedenSwitzerlandSyriaTaiwanTajikistanTanzaniaThailandTogoTokelauTongaTrinidad and TobagoTromelin IslandTunisiaTurkeyTurkmenistanTurks and Caicos IslandsTuvaluUgandaUkraineUnited Arab EmiratesUS Minor Outlying IslandsUruguayUzbekistanVanuatuVenezuelaVietnamVirgin IslandsVirgin Islands (UK)Virgin Islands (US)Wake IslandWallis and FutunaWest BankWestern SaharaWestern SamoaWorldYemenYugoslaviaZaireZambiaZimbabwePalestinian Territory
Please select where you now liveCurrently in North AmericaCurrently in Australia & OceaniaCurrently in the European UnionCurrently in elsewhere in EuropeCurrently in South AmericaCurrently in AsiaCurrently in Africa
Date 01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 of January February March April May June July August September October November December Birth 19911990 1989 1988 1987 1986 1985 1984 1983 1982 1981 1980 1979 1978 1977 1976 1975 1974 1973 1972 1971 1970 1969 1968 1967 1966 1965 1964 1963 1962 1961 1960 1959 1958 1957 1956 1955 1954 1953 1952 1951 1950 1949 1948 1947 1946 1945 1944 1943 1942 1941 1940 1939 1938 1937 1936 1935 1934 1933 1932 1931 1930 1929 1928 1927 1926 1925 1924 1923 1922 1921 1920 1919 1918 1917 1916 1915 1914 1913 1912 1911 1910 1909 1908 1907 1906 1905
Time of birth Hour 01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10 11 12 Minute 00 01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59
AM:PM: Time not known
- My fee is only $45 instead of $60 for all this work
- This is a one time only fee
- The charge is in US Dollars
- For other currencies click here
Type of payment Please choose Mastercard Visa American Express
Credit card number
Expiration Date Year202520242023202220212020201920182017201620152014201320122011201020092008 Month010203040506070809101112
Card ID (required for your security) is this what she sent yall I want to know?

jpmonty
Jan 4, 2012

Don't fall for her emails


Thanx a lot for all your info!
I was near to fall for her crap as well.. but googled her name first and found this site.
Thanx a lot!

hafee23
Jan 31, 2012

Don't fall for her emails


I found her email interesting when she said she felt vibrations... LOL!!! WTH? I could tell she just typed in my name wherever it needed to go and she was so persistent on getting me to give her money to a more detailed report. I noticed grammatical errors in her email too. I got my free reading last year and after reading it I didn't go any further. Then, I ran across the email again yesterday and I skimmed through it and I re read it again today and noticed some inconsistencies within the free reading. So, I googled her and I came across this page. Glad I did. @madkins: your free reading was the exact same as mine. I think we all have gotten the same email except mine stated that something happened to me in 1998, which created stumbling blocks for me later on in life. What that might be, I am not sure? But, don't fall for it! Put your faith, hope and trust in God. He is the creator of all and he knows it all!

? ? ?
Feb 18, 2012

Don't fall for her emails


I hinted at a lot of valuable information in my quick email to you earlier. In fact I felt I had to write to you straight away as I learnt something very important about you and your destiny and even though I was called away on an errand I continued to think about your configuration. So in the following letter I have taken the time to communicate to you all of the valuable information concerning this period during which you will be under the maximum influence of the Moon and I will explain exactly why this period is so important and why you must get as much out of it as is possible. This is a vitally important Lunar Transit and you must pay special attention to the details I will go through below.

I also wanted to work on increasing your energy and chance with an magnetic action using an authentic Lunar fragment which I am fortunate enough to posses. I think I mentioned this in my last email but this is a piece of the Moon, a meteorite which weighs 36 grams and which was discovered on the 11th of November in the Oman desert. I am going to ask you for all of your attention William for what comes next. This will only take you 5 minutes to read but the information I am about to give you could change your life forever. First of all here is what you can expect during this 6 month period which will start on the 31 March 2012:

- A fulfilling and satisfying evolution concerning your love life.
- A financial gain and I can see that this is most likely to be linked to a game or lottery.
- A important and exciting development in your professional life.
- The chance to solve the issues which have been worrying you for some time now.
- An encounter which is sure to bring you great pleasure and a really positive development as far as your love life is concerned.

I want things to be very clear between us William as I need you to understand that such an opportunity is a very rare chance which does not come along twice in one lifetime and this is why this chance to change your destiny must be seized with all of your passion and energy. So I want to tell you that my explication will focus on 3 main points:

1) I am first going to explain exactly why this period is going to be so important for you and any professional astrologer will be able to confirm my findings.
2) I have worked with a fragment of our Moon to send you positive energy to help you through the times ahead. I have included all the details of this work in an attachment on this email.
3) It will be very important that you prepare yourself correctly for this coming period so that you will be able to seize the vital opportunities which will be open to you.

So let me explain point number one a little further, I want to go into some more detail about why the Moon will be in a particularly influential configuration. From the 31 March 2012 the Moon will find itself in a rare and very influential position 102°43'55.3217 in relation to the position it held at the moment of your birth 102°43'55.3217 and this position will have a very direct and powerful impact on your personality William. This will be an important transit during which the Moon will be extremely influential. This influence will last at least 6 lunar cycles, in other words around 6 months as the Moon completes one cycle in 29 days, 12 hours and 44 minutes. In a more general manner, the impact of the lunar influence can be seen all around us and in nature and in our immediate environment. Three quarters of our globe are covered in water and these oceans are in constant movement (tides) due to the attraction of the Moon. Tides are simply the movement of the ocean's waters in an opposite direction to the spin of the Earth and the influence of the Moon does not stop here. It's proximity to the Earth causes a certain atmospheric 'friction' and slows down the spin of the Earth which effectively means that the Moon also increases the length of our days. The Moon also affects underground water sources, regular terrestrial movements, vibrations on the Earth's surface and also touches living creatures such as ourselves as we are in fact made up of 80% water! This particular lunar influence can also be called biological tides.

Do excuse me for having begun my explanation with such technical details (I will soon get back to what all this means for you) but I believe that it essential that you understand exactly why the Moon has such a powerful influence upon ourselves and our environment as this you will be feeling these same influences very strongly after the 31 March 2012 and for a duration of 6 months.

I am now going to go over some more examples, just to show you how extensive the lunar influence actually is. First of all, plants need the Moon's pretense to maintain their good health and full lifespan. We now know that plant's metabolism uses photosynthesis which is basically the transformation of light rays into combustible chemical energy and these light rays must correspond to a certain wavelength which fortunately enough the Sun and the Moon's rays provide. Lunar rays can be considered as a source of powerful energy and these rays work as catalysts in various natural processes in all living organisms on this planet. Animals for example feel this energy very strongly and certain species live according to lunar cycles, for example regulating their mating or hunting rhythms to the frequency of the lunar cycle. Certain fish for example only mate during a very particular lunar phase (gibbous) during the month of October. On land, koala bears only eat during the waning cycle of the Moon and many many other examples can be found of routines based firmly on the lunar cycles. I am now going to move on to explain how these lunar cycles affect us as human beings and I must ask you to pay special attention to this part as you will be able to see through my explanation how important the lunar influence will be for you William, most particularly during this period of 6 months. The Moon acts upon us all and on many different levels. First of all it affects our birth as studies have proved that women's menstrual cycles follow the Moon's phases and the births of newborn babies fall in line with this period of fertility. Menstruation is the preparation of the female body for pregnancy and ovulation is made possible by the presence of a hormone called LH which is made available from the 4th day of the cycle and after receiving this hormonal signal the body transforms itself ready to receive the fertilized egg, the human embryo. When fertilization does not take place menstruation serves to clean the body of the uterus' mucus. Many scientists have concentrated on investigating the role of the lunar cycle in menstruation and have remarked on the number of menstrual cycles which begin during a full or new Moon. Men's fertility also seems to follow these same lunar cycles as many more fertilization's take place at the rise of a new Moon than at any other time of the month. These cycles are also reflected in the ticking of our internal clocks, our day's seem to be timed much more in keeping with Lunar rather than Solar cycles.

One interesting scientific experiment consisted of placing a person under observation and in an underground shelter far from light and any means of measuring time. The scientists noticed that the subject quickly adopted a rhythm which was based entirely on a Lunar cycle. The Moon was seen to act directly upon us, it conditions our emotions, our feelings and our responses and on an astrological level the Moon serves as a catalyst, concentrating and strengthening the influence of the many other planets of our personal Zodiac. And this is exactly what will happen for you William and it for this reason that you will find yourself before a whole range of opportunities in many different areas of your life such as your sentiments, your romantic tendencies, your relationships, your finances and your professional life. For a full 6 months the Moon will act as a magnifying glass, focusing the energy of a number of different planets upon you and to give you more of an idea about this magnifying action try to imagine that the Moon will be a cosmic TV - the Moon will take the transmissions from all of the planets around us and will form clear images of these transmissions inside of us just as our home TV set does though its cathode-ray tube. The astrological role of the Moon is to transmit clear and comprehensive images of everything which is going on around us and a portion of this energy which the Moon transmits towards us is absorbed by our bodies though the receptors that we all have within our souls and is then transformed into actions and events that we provoke. Many professionals can see these centers of receptors, which are known as Chakra points in Hindi philosophy. To be honest with you William, this is how I first discovered that this kind of period was on the way for you and it was the astrological study which I then worked on which confirmed my initial feelings and led me to write to you today. That is as much as I would like to tell you for now about the importance of the Moon, I think you have already understood how and why the Lunar cycle is important for you, how the Moon plays a daily role in our lives and exactly what it's influence consists of. I now need to move on and explain something else.

2) As I mentioned, I started to work on something special for you, a unique technique which is highly charged in positive energy and it will send you a great deal of power bearing in mind the period you are about to be entering. I am lucky enough to own a fragment of the Moon itself, this is a authentic lunar meteorite which fell into the Dhofar desert of Oman and was discovered on the 11th of November 2002. The original meteorite weighed 36g and the piece which I now own weighs 0.024g and I got hold of this fragment from a member of the International Meteorite Collectors Association and this person was also a founding member of the Kansas meteorite society. On the page which I have included with this email you can see a photograph of this meteorite and of the energizing action which I have been performing for you. You can also examine the chemical composition of this Moon fragment and read it's authenticity certificate.

I must insist on the fact that the work I have been undertaking for you is very unique. I have made an effort to associate you both energetically and magnetically with this Lunar fragment in order to intensify this Lunar energy and as this action is extremely powerful I am going to continue to perform it for you during the whole of this period of 6 months, if you give me your consent. This energy will be very beneficial for you William and you can see a photo of my work at the following web page:

http://aboutastro.com/j.php?p=lunar_req.cgi&r=36&c=vpqwa&f=jvyyvnz

3) Here is now what you must do to prepare yourself to be in just the right place and at the right time to seize all of the very important chances which are going to be offered to you. You also need to be vigilant against certain exterior elements which could disturb you during your period of pure chance and I intend to give you all of the information you require to make sure that this 6 month period really will mark a major turning point in your life so far. I remind you that even though this period will be marked by a range of opportunities, three principal events will be extremely important and will allow you to achieve a greater harmony in your personal life. One event will boost your love life, one will bring you a considerable sum of money at a time when you least expect it and the final event will provoke some important developments in your professional life. If you are able to seize these opportunities and are able to act correctly during these 3 distinct events you will be able to get rid of that one big problem which has been worrying you for quite a while now. I also want to tell you that this 6 month period will lead you to an important encounter and this encounter will bring you some radical changes in your personal life. This is how the 6 month period looks in a very general way William and before going on any further I want to explain to you how you can act to seize these opportunities. You must not delude yourself, your direct involvement is needed to get the most out of this period, chance will not simply knock on your door and throw itself at your feet. I can see your involvement on 4 main levels:

a) The first thing which we must work on together is to protect you from any negative elements which could affect you during both the run up to this period and throughout the 6 months. These exterior influences could stop you from benefiting 100% from this period and so we also need to boost your chance ratings so that you can enjoy these diverse opportunities. As you already know I have begun certain important tasks for you, I realized that your capital chance was at an all time low so I started to send you positive energy to help you stabilize this chance and I think that this energy has worked well for you already. Your Chakra points are now open and receptive and you are ready to receive the strong Lunar energy which will begin in just a short time. Things are going to get serious William as this period will represent the turning point you have been searching for in your life and so I am going to have to go even further and work on an energy emission of a much greater scale in order to protect you correctly. I offer to start this energy 'prayer' for you 15 days before the period begins, from the 19 April 2012. I will work hard for you during these 15 days before your 6 month period begins on the 31 March 2012 until your capital chance is at a maximum and you are able to protect yourself from exterior tensions. You will also find yourself much more receptive to the chances and opportunities of this lunar period.

b) The second thing which you must develop is your personal capacity. As I think I have already mentioned to you, you have a great deal of powerful resources within you and these talents are just waiting to be expressed. Your enormous potential is stifled and has been for quite a number of years now. I am going to help you release this potential as you will need all of this power to get the best out of all the opportunities which will be open to you during this 6 month period, which will begin in just 78 days time - from the 31 March 2012 until the 30 September 2012. This is why we must act as quickly as possible to bring out this strength within you so that you may learn to use it, the importance lies not with which talent you will reveal but more in how you can learn to apply this new skill to the chances the Lunar transit will bring you. You need to balance the energy within you and find a certain interior harmony. You may be thinking that you already know yourself well enough but you must believe me when I say that my work as an astrologer has revealed a whole host of valuable information about you, important information which you could not have previously suspected. My role will be to show you this hidden potential, to help you bring it out to light and to teach you how to use your skills. I will produce a full personal reading for you will show you how can exploit all of your potential and how you can achieve your goals and make yourself more serene, powerful, determined and assertive. You will also be able to discover how other people around you perceive you to be.

c) You must be ready for the 31 March 2012, in the same way that an athlete prepares for a marathon. The date is coming up William and you need these few weeks of preparation to be at your peak. We cannot lose a single minute. I want to produce a full day-by-day guide for you for the whole of the period leading up to the Lunar Transit so that you know exactly how to act and when to act to prepare yourself correctly for this crucial period of chance. I will guide you day-by-day and I will give you all of the astrological forecasts you will need to act decisively on everyday leading up to this all-important date. This will also give you an important rhythm and will train you to follow daily forecasts. You will discover in this reading all of the information concerning the few precise choices you must make during this prelude to the Transit, there a number of things you MUST do before this astrological event.

d) Finally you must be aware of exactly what is in store for you and what exactly these opportunities are that lie ahead for you. You need to know quite simply when and where you will come across these opportunities. Knowing when to act decisively the key, armed with this knowledge you will have no difficulties seizing these chances. You will also need to know how you may avoid certain traps and pitfalls and the energizing work I have been performing for you will help you in this regard as I will do my best to protect you from exterior elements which may aim to disrupt your path in this new life the Transit proposes. You need to start studying a full report concerning this time as soon as possible. The Lunar Transit will be powerful, unusually intense and it will offer you a rare opportunity to make certain decisions on many different levels of your personal and professional life which will change your life dramatically for the future. I intend to give you all of the information and support that you need.

You must act William! Up to today I have always left you free choice, you were able to choose whether or not to make the most of my professional advice but today I must push you a little further as this is going to be such an important Transit for you that you cannot permit yourself to miss out on this golden chance and you cannot simply sit by passively and let events pass you by. I think it would be such a shame for you to miss out on such a prime opportunity to change your life for the better. As you may have seen my preparation for your full reading, with the additional energizing work I have already been performing for you, takes a great deal of time and effort but I am ready to invest myself for you as I do feel a great affinity with you and I know just how important this Transit will be for you.

However I have to be sure of one thing William, I need to know whether or not you are really committed to changing your life and that you are ready to work towards seizing and using all of this period's valuable opportunities to your total advantage. I also need to know that you will use the information I provide you with, a lot of people ask me for help and despite this it would be a great pleasure for me to dedicate my time and concentration to you and to give you a full personal reading. If you use this information and you make the changes which I think you know you need to make in your life right now then my work will be complete and my effort entirely justified. Before beginning this work in this case I need you to give me your consent on the following web page:

http://aboutastro.com/j.php?p=lunar_req.cgi&r=36&c=vpqwa&f=jvyyvnz

I will be eagerly waiting for your response, please do not hesitate because the countdown to the Lunar Transit has begun.

Your friend and astrologer,
Jenna


If, however you no longer wish to receive any messages from me, please let me know at : http://aboutastro.com/removemail.php?c=vpqwa&r=36
HOW MANY PEOPLA GOT THIS LETTER WITH THERE NAME IN PLACE OF MINE?

? ? ?
Feb 18, 2012

Don't fall for her emails


I hinted at a lot of valuable information in my quick email to you earlier. In fact I felt I had to write to you straight away as I learnt something very important about you and your destiny and even though I was called away on an errand I continued to think about your configuration. So in the following letter I have taken the time to communicate to you all of the valuable information concerning this period during which you will be under the maximum influence of the Moon and I will explain exactly why this period is so important and why you must get as much out of it as is possible. This is a vitally important Lunar Transit and you must pay special attention to the details I will go through below.

I also wanted to work on increasing your energy and chance with an magnetic action using an authentic Lunar fragment which I am fortunate enough to posses. I think I mentioned this in my last email but this is a piece of the Moon, a meteorite which weighs 36 grams and which was discovered on the 11th of November in the Oman desert. I am going to ask you for all of your attention William for what comes next. This will only take you 5 minutes to read but the information I am about to give you could change your life forever. First of all here is what you can expect during this 6 month period which will start on the 31 March 2012:

- A fulfilling and satisfying evolution concerning your love life.
- A financial gain and I can see that this is most likely to be linked to a game or lottery.
- A important and exciting development in your professional life.
- The chance to solve the issues which have been worrying you for some time now.
- An encounter which is sure to bring you great pleasure and a really positive development as far as your love life is concerned.

I want things to be very clear between us William as I need you to understand that such an opportunity is a very rare chance which does not come along twice in one lifetime and this is why this chance to change your destiny must be seized with all of your passion and energy. So I want to tell you that my explication will focus on 3 main points:

1) I am first going to explain exactly why this period is going to be so important for you and any professional astrologer will be able to confirm my findings.
2) I have worked with a fragment of our Moon to send you positive energy to help you through the times ahead. I have included all the details of this work in an attachment on this email.
3) It will be very important that you prepare yourself correctly for this coming period so that you will be able to seize the vital opportunities which will be open to you.

So let me explain point number one a little further, I want to go into some more detail about why the Moon will be in a particularly influential configuration. From the 31 March 2012 the Moon will find itself in a rare and very influential position 102°43'55.3217 in relation to the position it held at the moment of your birth 102°43'55.3217 and this position will have a very direct and powerful impact on your personality William. This will be an important transit during which the Moon will be extremely influential. This influence will last at least 6 lunar cycles, in other words around 6 months as the Moon completes one cycle in 29 days, 12 hours and 44 minutes. In a more general manner, the impact of the lunar influence can be seen all around us and in nature and in our immediate environment. Three quarters of our globe are covered in water and these oceans are in constant movement (tides) due to the attraction of the Moon. Tides are simply the movement of the ocean's waters in an opposite direction to the spin of the Earth and the influence of the Moon does not stop here. It's proximity to the Earth causes a certain atmospheric 'friction' and slows down the spin of the Earth which effectively means that the Moon also increases the length of our days. The Moon also affects underground water sources, regular terrestrial movements, vibrations on the Earth's surface and also touches living creatures such as ourselves as we are in fact made up of 80% water! This particular lunar influence can also be called biological tides.

Do excuse me for having begun my explanation with such technical details (I will soon get back to what all this means for you) but I believe that it essential that you understand exactly why the Moon has such a powerful influence upon ourselves and our environment as this you will be feeling these same influences very strongly after the 31 March 2012 and for a duration of 6 months.

I am now going to go over some more examples, just to show you how extensive the lunar influence actually is. First of all, plants need the Moon's pretense to maintain their good health and full lifespan. We now know that plant's metabolism uses photosynthesis which is basically the transformation of light rays into combustible chemical energy and these light rays must correspond to a certain wavelength which fortunately enough the Sun and the Moon's rays provide. Lunar rays can be considered as a source of powerful energy and these rays work as catalysts in various natural processes in all living organisms on this planet. Animals for example feel this energy very strongly and certain species live according to lunar cycles, for example regulating their mating or hunting rhythms to the frequency of the lunar cycle. Certain fish for example only mate during a very particular lunar phase (gibbous) during the month of October. On land, koala bears only eat during the waning cycle of the Moon and many many other examples can be found of routines based firmly on the lunar cycles. I am now going to move on to explain how these lunar cycles affect us as human beings and I must ask you to pay special attention to this part as you will be able to see through my explanation how important the lunar influence will be for you William, most particularly during this period of 6 months. The Moon acts upon us all and on many different levels. First of all it affects our birth as studies have proved that women's menstrual cycles follow the Moon's phases and the births of newborn babies fall in line with this period of fertility. Menstruation is the preparation of the female body for pregnancy and ovulation is made possible by the presence of a hormone called LH which is made available from the 4th day of the cycle and after receiving this hormonal signal the body transforms itself ready to receive the fertilized egg, the human embryo. When fertilization does not take place menstruation serves to clean the body of the uterus' mucus. Many scientists have concentrated on investigating the role of the lunar cycle in menstruation and have remarked on the number of menstrual cycles which begin during a full or new Moon. Men's fertility also seems to follow these same lunar cycles as many more fertilization's take place at the rise of a new Moon than at any other time of the month. These cycles are also reflected in the ticking of our internal clocks, our day's seem to be timed much more in keeping with Lunar rather than Solar cycles.

One interesting scientific experiment consisted of placing a person under observation and in an underground shelter far from light and any means of measuring time. The scientists noticed that the subject quickly adopted a rhythm which was based entirely on a Lunar cycle. The Moon was seen to act directly upon us, it conditions our emotions, our feelings and our responses and on an astrological level the Moon serves as a catalyst, concentrating and strengthening the influence of the many other planets of our personal Zodiac. And this is exactly what will happen for you William and it for this reason that you will find yourself before a whole range of opportunities in many different areas of your life such as your sentiments, your romantic tendencies, your relationships, your finances and your professional life. For a full 6 months the Moon will act as a magnifying glass, focusing the energy of a number of different planets upon you and to give you more of an idea about this magnifying action try to imagine that the Moon will be a cosmic TV - the Moon will take the transmissions from all of the planets around us and will form clear images of these transmissions inside of us just as our home TV set does though its cathode-ray tube. The astrological role of the Moon is to transmit clear and comprehensive images of everything which is going on around us and a portion of this energy which the Moon transmits towards us is absorbed by our bodies though the receptors that we all have within our souls and is then transformed into actions and events that we provoke. Many professionals can see these centers of receptors, which are known as Chakra points in Hindi philosophy. To be honest with you William, this is how I first discovered that this kind of period was on the way for you and it was the astrological study which I then worked on which confirmed my initial feelings and led me to write to you today. That is as much as I would like to tell you for now about the importance of the Moon, I think you have already understood how and why the Lunar cycle is important for you, how the Moon plays a daily role in our lives and exactly what it's influence consists of. I now need to move on and explain something else.

2) As I mentioned, I started to work on something special for you, a unique technique which is highly charged in positive energy and it will send you a great deal of power bearing in mind the period you are about to be entering. I am lucky enough to own a fragment of the Moon itself, this is a authentic lunar meteorite which fell into the Dhofar desert of Oman and was discovered on the 11th of November 2002. The original meteorite weighed 36g and the piece which I now own weighs 0.024g and I got hold of this fragment from a member of the International Meteorite Collectors Association and this person was also a founding member of the Kansas meteorite society. On the page which I have included with this email you can see a photograph of this meteorite and of the energizing action which I have been performing for you. You can also examine the chemical composition of this Moon fragment and read it's authenticity certificate.

I must insist on the fact that the work I have been undertaking for you is very unique. I have made an effort to associate you both energetically and magnetically with this Lunar fragment in order to intensify this Lunar energy and as this action is extremely powerful I am going to continue to perform it for you during the whole of this period of 6 months, if you give me your consent. This energy will be very beneficial for you William and you can see a photo of my work at the following web page:

http://aboutastro.com/j.php?p=lunar_req.cgi&r=36&c=vpqwa&f=jvyyvnz

3) Here is now what you must do to prepare yourself to be in just the right place and at the right time to seize all of the very important chances which are going to be offered to you. You also need to be vigilant against certain exterior elements which could disturb you during your period of pure chance and I intend to give you all of the information you require to make sure that this 6 month period really will mark a major turning point in your life so far. I remind you that even though this period will be marked by a range of opportunities, three principal events will be extremely important and will allow you to achieve a greater harmony in your personal life. One event will boost your love life, one will bring you a considerable sum of money at a time when you least expect it and the final event will provoke some important developments in your professional life. If you are able to seize these opportunities and are able to act correctly during these 3 distinct events you will be able to get rid of that one big problem which has been worrying you for quite a while now. I also want to tell you that this 6 month period will lead you to an important encounter and this encounter will bring you some radical changes in your personal life. This is how the 6 month period looks in a very general way William and before going on any further I want to explain to you how you can act to seize these opportunities. You must not delude yourself, your direct involvement is needed to get the most out of this period, chance will not simply knock on your door and throw itself at your feet. I can see your involvement on 4 main levels:

a) The first thing which we must work on together is to protect you from any negative elements which could affect you during both the run up to this period and throughout the 6 months. These exterior influences could stop you from benefiting 100% from this period and so we also need to boost your chance ratings so that you can enjoy these diverse opportunities. As you already know I have begun certain important tasks for you, I realized that your capital chance was at an all time low so I started to send you positive energy to help you stabilize this chance and I think that this energy has worked well for you already. Your Chakra points are now open and receptive and you are ready to receive the strong Lunar energy which will begin in just a short time. Things are going to get serious William as this period will represent the turning point you have been searching for in your life and so I am going to have to go even further and work on an energy emission of a much greater scale in order to protect you correctly. I offer to start this energy 'prayer' for you 15 days before the period begins, from the 19 April 2012. I will work hard for you during these 15 days before your 6 month period begins on the 31 March 2012 until your capital chance is at a maximum and you are able to protect yourself from exterior tensions. You will also find yourself much more receptive to the chances and opportunities of this lunar period.

b) The second thing which you must develop is your personal capacity. As I think I have already mentioned to you, you have a great deal of powerful resources within you and these talents are just waiting to be expressed. Your enormous potential is stifled and has been for quite a number of years now. I am going to help you release this potential as you will need all of this power to get the best out of all the opportunities which will be open to you during this 6 month period, which will begin in just 78 days time - from the 31 March 2012 until the 30 September 2012. This is why we must act as quickly as possible to bring out this strength within you so that you may learn to use it, the importance lies not with which talent you will reveal but more in how you can learn to apply this new skill to the chances the Lunar transit will bring you. You need to balance the energy within you and find a certain interior harmony. You may be thinking that you already know yourself well enough but you must believe me when I say that my work as an astrologer has revealed a whole host of valuable information about you, important information which you could not have previously suspected. My role will be to show you this hidden potential, to help you bring it out to light and to teach you how to use your skills. I will produce a full personal reading for you will show you how can exploit all of your potential and how you can achieve your goals and make yourself more serene, powerful, determined and assertive. You will also be able to discover how other people around you perceive you to be.

c) You must be ready for the 31 March 2012, in the same way that an athlete prepares for a marathon. The date is coming up William and you need these few weeks of preparation to be at your peak. We cannot lose a single minute. I want to produce a full day-by-day guide for you for the whole of the period leading up to the Lunar Transit so that you know exactly how to act and when to act to prepare yourself correctly for this crucial period of chance. I will guide you day-by-day and I will give you all of the astrological forecasts you will need to act decisively on everyday leading up to this all-important date. This will also give you an important rhythm and will train you to follow daily forecasts. You will discover in this reading all of the information concerning the few precise choices you must make during this prelude to the Transit, there a number of things you MUST do before this astrological event.

d) Finally you must be aware of exactly what is in store for you and what exactly these opportunities are that lie ahead for you. You need to know quite simply when and where you will come across these opportunities. Knowing when to act decisively the key, armed with this knowledge you will have no difficulties seizing these chances. You will also need to know how you may avoid certain traps and pitfalls and the energizing work I have been performing for you will help you in this regard as I will do my best to protect you from exterior elements which may aim to disrupt your path in this new life the Transit proposes. You need to start studying a full report concerning this time as soon as possible. The Lunar Transit will be powerful, unusually intense and it will offer you a rare opportunity to make certain decisions on many different levels of your personal and professional life which will change your life dramatically for the future. I intend to give you all of the information and support that you need.

You must act William! Up to today I have always left you free choice, you were able to choose whether or not to make the most of my professional advice but today I must push you a little further as this is going to be such an important Transit for you that you cannot permit yourself to miss out on this golden chance and you cannot simply sit by passively and let events pass you by. I think it would be such a shame for you to miss out on such a prime opportunity to change your life for the better. As you may have seen my preparation for your full reading, with the additional energizing work I have already been performing for you, takes a great deal of time and effort but I am ready to invest myself for you as I do feel a great affinity with you and I know just how important this Transit will be for you.

However I have to be sure of one thing William, I need to know whether or not you are really committed to changing your life and that you are ready to work towards seizing and using all of this period's valuable opportunities to your total advantage. I also need to know that you will use the information I provide you with, a lot of people ask me for help and despite this it would be a great pleasure for me to dedicate my time and concentration to you and to give you a full personal reading. If you use this information and you make the changes which I think you know you need to make in your life right now then my work will be complete and my effort entirely justified. Before beginning this work in this case I need you to give me your consent on the following web page:

http://aboutastro.com/j.php?p=lunar_req.cgi&r=36&c=vpqwa&f=jvyyvnz

I will be eagerly waiting for your response, please do not hesitate because the countdown to the Lunar Transit has begun.

Your friend and astrologer,
Jenna


If, however you no longer wish to receive any messages from me, please let me know at : http://aboutastro.com/removemail.php?c=vpqwa&r=36

English Ian
Feb 18, 2012

Don't fall for her emails


dickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@UdickheadmoronfoolgulliblestupidhowcouldyoubesostupidastofallforthiskindofgarbageandtothinkyoupaidhardearnedmoneytooLOL@U

mariella
Feb 20, 2012

Don't fall for her emails


Even in Europe she's on the go... Thanks for this site to ensure again that she is a fake. It is well done and you probably WANT to believe the things she writes. It all sounds too wonderful to be true, right? According to her, things will happen very soon in your life and you should not miss it. This is to encourage you to make a quick decision (payment) as time is supposed to be running out. Do not believe her - I've seen sites like this before and once learned a hard lesson. We all have problems that we would like to solve. But seek some intelligent advise and do not not believe these fakes, crooks & swindlers on the internet.

Cegewew
Mar 3, 2012

Don't fall for her emails


Holy crap. I am in shock right now. I too was promised that i was going to win the lotto. I even told my family that its time to get ready for us to come into some serious cash. I am so pissed at this automatic computer response. I am in shock that it says in small print ENTERTAINMENT PURPOSE. WTF!!! I am seriously livid. How do i get my money back? Because checked the terms policy i cant? I am reporting this company cause obviously this is unreal they are ripping off people that cant afford to live and to get some advice from a fortune teller and its not even reading cards or any spiritual thing its just automated wording to everyone is not cool. The sad thing is i paid for the service, and if i had other questions to ask i was able to ask them and get a question back well i asked about my personal life i got no response back. I got you will win the lotto on these dates and you will met someone in ten months that will try to take advantage of your money. Well i think this person was wrong. She means someone will take adavntage of me this month and it was her/him/ IDK. ARRRGGGGGGGGGGG >(

Ms Sceptic
Mar 14, 2012

Don't fall for her emails


Thank you all for the info...I almost fell for the lunar transit crap. But common sense got the better of me and I decided to have a scam check.God bless you all!

Ms Sceptic
Mar 14, 2012

Don't fall for her emails


Hi all! Thanks for this page and the info.I almost fell for her scam. Last week I replied to one of her emails in which she had mentioned that she had taken the time to write that "special" mail ONLY for ME. However, I got an automated reply asking me for my DOB, etc.That's when I realized it could be fake. I got another mail tempting me to lighten my pocket, however, I thought I'll just search for some info on the internet and I came across this page. Thank God I am SAVED!

Add a Review about Jenna, the Astrologer

    Review Title
    Country
    City (optional)
    Address (optional)
    Phone (optional)
    Website (optional)http://
    Review text
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Reviews

    Buy UK Driver's License - Buy UK Passports
    This email pobama25@europe.com is the email where you can...
    Documents - ID's
    This email pobama25@europe.com is the email where you can...
    vashikaran - Online Vashikaran Specialist +91-7742252891
    ALL PROBLEM SOLUTION BY BABA KHAN Ji Hello can u disturb...
    DancingGem - Great necklace!
    I was really surprised how much I like this necklace for...
    Xymox Percussion / practice pad - NO customer service & false promises
    The pad was ordered in May with the quoted ship date in...
    DancingGem - Five Stars
    Big and heavy for a "Necklace", but it's...
    Aasha Psychic Spiritualist online - REFUND
    I am going through a very bad period in my life since a...
    Securus - SECURUS WORST CRIMINALS OF ALL
    Why are we having to be raped, YES RAPED BY THE WORST...
    RVTL Anti-aging - phoenixlabsinc.com
    These people need to have fraudulent charges brought up...
    Shoppers Drug Mart - Complaints not taken seriously because GF is ex-employee
    So over the last year I have been subject to the torture...
    Christy Gagnon - Crappy Pictures- Mean Photographer
    crappy pictures mean photographer I took a better family...
    Big Men Tall Men Stout Men's Shop - Big Men Tall Men Stout Men's Shop Warning
    Like the other reveiws say, STAY AWAY FROM THIS SELLER!!! ...
    Smart Tuition - Smart Tuition
    Smart Tuition's primary purpose is to offer reliable...
    Christy Gagnon Believe in you - SCAM PHOTOGRAPHER
    I paid for prints and note cards. NEVER got them. She...
    deep gas service,shalimar bagh,delhi. - no supply reffil
    deep gas service shalimar bagh delhi, delivered 2 to 3 kg...
    DancingGem - Excellent item for the price
    The item is just as the photograph shows. It's so...
    Christy Gagnon - FRAUD Believe in You Photography
    She took my money for an event and agreed to be a...
    Erick - Oak island
    Hi i think that the show oak island should be air I least...
    Polygroup EZ Lite Tree - Worst Customer Service
    Very disappointed to buy this tree and have the lights go...
    Ls Finance - FRESH CUT BG/SBLC FOR LEASE
    We offer fresh cut bank instrument for lease, such as BG,...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username