Log inRegister
Add a Review

Honda

Malaysia

Consumer reviews about Honda

You Lee Anna
Apr 15, 2014

Honda

0124215008
Malaysia

Noise, very bad customer service, missing screw

Dear CEO Honda Malaysia,
Mr Yoichiro Ueno,

CC : CEO Honda Japan, Mr Takanobu Ito
CC : Honda Motoria Sdn Bhd, Perai, Malaysia


Honda Accord is my dream car ever that i finally can afford to buy. When i finally got my hand on the wheel, not only me feels happy, my whole family too. However, it turns to a dissapointment to me. There is problems that keep coming. Not only from the car itself, but also from the service centre.

FIRST problem, few days after i make the purchase and when i am happily riding my brand new luxurious Honda Accord, i found out that there is a noise coming out from behind the passenger seat. It is really bothering and irritating, whenever i drive the noise is coming. So i brought the car to service centre Motoria, Prai,to let them find out where the noise from and to solve the problem.

Their service was good enough, very attentive and willing to solve this problem.
However the noise still there.. So i bring to my friend's shop to ask for second opinion.

Then the SECOND problems comes out.
What i found out is terrifying.. We found out that one of the screw from the compartment was missing.

Later on, THIRD problems come to surface as well. We also found out there is a lot of scratch and dent inside the compartment which is different side from what i heard the noise come from. I immidiately asked the service centre, why they knocked? Why without my concern or knowledge they knocked it. Do you like it when someone knocked your car without any of your knowing? Somehow, the service centre manager Honda Motoria, said that they did nothing wrong in knocking. And still talked so highly about the service. Is this the good service Honda give? Knocking a car without permission of the owner?

What the most concern matter is the screw. How can reputable brand such as Honda miss a screw in a new car. I only found one missing screw, but i dont know is there any other screws missing in my car?? Now i am driving the car, insecure, thinking of there is missing screw. And who knows that there also another screws also not in the place??

Well.. I really dissapointed, apart from the noise from the back of passenger seat, now i also found out that there is missing screw. And also i found out that there is staff who made the inspection for the noise in service centre knocked my car with hammer and made the scratch and also dent inside the compartment. And the problem here is.. There is no mentioning from any service staff that they will knock it. So they knock it without my concern and permission.

I have high expectation with this luxury car. But then what i got is a dissapointment. I already called to the service centre Honda Malaysia. Finally they going to do some inspection and to find out the sound sources. But then, still cannot overcome this problem. They did promise me to send the sparepart, which they said is the source of the noise. But it tooks few months to wait. And about the dent and scratch? They said nothing they can do to make it look new again, just to do some touch up to it. They did answer my curiousity about the missing screw. One of the staff said that the missing screw won't be affecting the safety of the car. Why on earth Honda put the screw hole there? Is it some kind of decoration? There must be purpose of the screw.

Then again, I know Honda service centre is willing to solve this problems, but since its already quite wasting my time to go back and forth to the service centre. Its really suffering, i also have my own job to do. And also there is no real answer that meet my satisfaction of why there is missing screw and the irresponsible service centre employee who knocked my car without my knowledge.

I really fed up of the excuse they give me, especially the call centre. In the end they cannot give me official answer and solution. Seems they only trying to fix the noise, but how about the dent? The scratch? And the screw? It is my new car, not used car. And the price tag on that car is not only 50000 rm, its much much more expensive than that.

What they trying to do is wasting my time and my fuel to drive to their service centre and wait them to seek the problem. This is not supposed a new car treat me. And i am still feel insecure thinking there is a screw missing.

I am choosing Honda because first, it is my dream car. Second, Honda also known as good and safe brand throughout the year. But then, when the problems come to Honda, there probably no way to log in a complaint. Even email address to Honda also none. And don't bother to call the Honda Malaysia call service centre. They are irresponsible and nothing that they can do as well to solve any of my problems. Even good answer also none.

This is when the FOURTH problems come out. What i got from the call service centre employee is suspicious question from them and even one of call service centre employee raising their voice against me. Is this what they call services? They are really getting in my nerve. Not only they not listen to my problems, they dont have any manners at all.

When i finally have enough money and bought this dream car, i thought that "finally my dream come true". But then, i encounter a lot of problems that makes me think this is not dream come true, this is nightmare!!

I really hope that Honda Malaysia can solve this problem as soon as possible. All i want is a solution and clarity for this matters. As this is not cheap and old car, i just bought it not even one month. If this matter not taken seriously, i will take legal action to fulfill my rights as a consumer.

For reference,
I bought my Honda Accord 2.4 at Honda Dealer, Motoria at Butterworth, Penang, Malaysia


Thank you,

Mr Foo Joon Keong.

Sonicekf@hotmail.com
0124215008


rubal.rattan
Sep 25, 2015

Misleading Information Being Provided by Honda Malaysia Dealers & Cobra Connex

Dear Honda Malaysia Team,

CC Yoichiro Ueno San, Ikuo Kanazawa San, Atsushi Fujimoto San, Kentaro Lizuka San, Hiroshi Kobayashi San.

Presuming Honda should still be living to their name and legacy, I bought a Honda Accord 2.4 yesterday from your dealer Kah Motors. I requested for a Cobra Connex security system installed in the car since i have been using one of my Honda Civic which i bought from Kah Motors as well in 2013. Infant this is my third car I bought from Honda (Kah Motors) with a Honda CRV being the 1st one in 2012 (2012 - Honda CRV, 2013 - Honda Civic 2.0 Navi, 2015 - Honda Accord 2.4)

But do my disappointment, the delivery process and the truth of the Connex installed in my car have left me no choice but to probably return the car to your dealer today (in less than 24 hours) and look for options to get my money back.

Here is the list of issues with the Accord:-

1). When booked, I was told that the Connex system which will be installed in Accord has exactly the same features as it had for my previous car Honda Civic. The sales person Ms. Anna Phang @ Kah Motors, Puchong confirmed the same.

2). The Connex product doesn't works as specified by your showroom. Infant this is not even the same model they installed for my Civic. But none of your Honda showrooms are aware of this change and they keep offering the same old information to customers which is misleading. The old product includes intrusion alerts and the owner gets notified immediately when the car powered on/engine started without the driver card( ADR). The new system doesn't include intrusion alerts, driver do not get any notification unless car is really stolen and taken 1 km away from the location which is ridiculous. But none of this information was told to me when i booked or collected the car.

3). No representative from Connex team showed up on 24th September when my car was delivered. In fact they did not even bother to inform me anything about the product,my user manual was not delivered and even the car details put wrongly in their system. Kah Motors Salsas very efficient to even inform them to come on delivery day but Connex Representative Ms. Pui Yee did not even show up or inform anything.

4). After collecting the car without the Connex demo when i tested the driver card at my home, it was not working and i can drive the car anywhere without the driver card, but never get any response from Connex system or alerts.

5). I called Connex centre last night and 3 different people gave me 3 different explanation and wanted to arrange Connex customer service to call me and schedule a technician however nothing like that happened

6). Kah motors then helped me to talk to Mr. Lee (connex malaysia manager) who gave me a different story that the system installed for accord cannot work for intrusions, driver card doesn't alert me unless my car is really stolen and taken atlas 1 km away from the last parked location but they have NO explanation to why this information is not shared with any Honda dealers or their own staff never attend to customer before delivery of the vehicle.

7). After spending 12 hours + chasing behind Kah Motors, Connex team now i have been told that there is no solution for my issue as this "new" system works differently and either i can accept it or remove the connex and get refund.

8). Additional to all this, the way Connex is handling my case is highly unprofessional. Their staff Ms. Pui Yee not even bother to reply my messages or give me a call to explain reason for her absence on date of delivery and all my documentation missing.
My car is less than 24 hours with me and i have already been mentally stressed to the maximum due to how your vendor Connex and your dealer Kah Motors have handled my case. So i have a brand new car with a 3000 RM security system which doesn't work properly and there is no solution with Honda or Connex except telling me Take it or Leave it!!

If this is how Honda handles their customers now then i must applaud Nissan, Mazda, Toyota to have much better customer
service ‪#‎nissan‬ ‪#‎mazda‬ ‪#‎toyota‬ as even i did not buy car from them still they are so courteous to me as a potential customer. However inspite of being a returning customer for honda and already invested money in 3 vehicles, i am being treated with such ill manner and unprofessionalism.

With this, I can only say to everyone PLEASE DO NOT BUY ANY HONDA CARS WITH CONNEX ANYMORE. YOU WILL BE SPENDING SO MUCH MONEY EXPECTING SECURITY BUT END UP WILL GET A USELESS PRODUCT WITH A POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE. ‪#‎cobraconnex‬ is a useless product and their customer service team even bad than any small shop doing business.

#‎hondamalaysia‬ not really being the power of dream but the power of NIGHTMARES!!

Dr Sandeep
Jun 17, 2016

Poor service by Stallion Honda and Honda India

To,
CEO Honda India,
Mr Yoichiro Ueno,

I purchased Honda Amaze own my own as my first car. I appreciate all the features. Unfortunately met an accident in Jan 2016, since then the experience with your service centre is more arable than the accident itself. Disappointed at every level from worship manager to GM of stallion to Customer relation from Honda itself.
I work in SGPGI, a institute build with aid from Japan. Feel unhappy to see the quality of work. Was promised in Job card for "2 months maximum", now it has been over 5 months.
Kindly look not matter, if u feel so.

For Reference,
I bought my car from Stallion Honda, Lucknow, India, and presently at there workshop for 5 months.

Thank You

Dr. Sandeep Kumar Verma
MCh. Gastrosurgery
drvermasandyms@gmail.com
+91-9795607582

Hk-du
Jul 12, 2016

Manufacturing Defect in Honda city

Mr Yoichiro Uneo
President and CEO
Honda Cars India

HONDA CITY : Regd. No. DL1CT 9044

Sir
I bought Honda city petrol on September 17, 2015 from Delight Honda Delhi. On second day of purchase it emanated abnormal noise from the engine which could not be rectified till today. I took the car at Ring Road Honda Gurgaon a three days ago on advise of Mr Rohit Khurana the Area Manager North Zone. After three days I found the same noise from the engine of the car. The service manager of the workshop Mr Prabhat also agrees that the noise is present.
I refused to take the delivery of the car which is still lying at the said workshop. I request you to intervene to get the faults rectified, as I am facing lots of hardship without the car. Since my complaint is pending when the car was was one day old, I shall not allow to dismantle the engine or other parts. It's because of failure of Honda that the faults couldn't be rectified.
With best regards
Kumar H
8586967376

SANJANAM
Jul 28, 2016

Careless Attitude by Dealer

Firstly,I m surprised that even after 3 months of purchase of City there is no after sale feedback call from the dealer.Further even after 1 month of first free service again no one from the dealer side has approached me on the feedback on service of the car. Dont you have a system of customer feedback be it after sales or after service.

Secondly, please refer to communication Id - 15086563624. The said Id provided by you will speak for itself.Even after protracted correspondence your corporate office at Noida is silent over the whole issue.

The careless attitude of your dealer Honda Landmark Ahmedabad is tarnishing Honda image in the market.You may like to investigate the case.

rratna
Aug 17, 2016

Careless attitude of Service Station

To,
CEO Honda India,
Mr Yoichiro Ueno,

I am extremely shocked on the quality of service being provided by Stallion Honda, Faizabad Road, Lucknow. My Honda City Car met with a minor accident on 30.06.2016 and was towed to above service station on 01.07.2016. I am yet to receive delivery of the vehicle. Infact, till 03.08.2016, the repairs was not even initiated. When I visited the workshop, I found my vehicle with all the windows open, gathering dust, the interiors getting spoiled. The staff does not have the courtesy to pick up phone and respond to my SMS. On earlier occasions also, I have found quality of work poor. The most of staff does not know their jobs. The work will not take more than a week in any case. I have also a complaint with your customer care department. They provide lip service. Besides, taking my complaint with the dealer, nothing is being done to improve the services of the workshop.

ambalika
Sep 2, 2016

Lack of commitment

To,
CEO Honda India,
Mr Yoichiro Ueno

It is quite disappointing to infrom you that Honda has gave false commitment not once twice till now.
Find Following chronology :
1st Booked Honda Jazz V-CVT Sunset Orange in the month June'16 with Dhakshin Honda(Bangalore), after 20 days of Booking suddenly I received a call from Dealer that they are unable to deliver same(Sunset orange Color) as Honda has discontinued the production.
After getting this set back I logged complain in 121 but No response f
Then I cross checked with Whitefield Honda about same , they promised me there is no such news and they can deliver but lead period will be 60 days, upon their commitment , I booked on 1st of Aug'16, surprisingly I got again the same sorry call from Whitefield that they are unable to deliver for same reason.
My concern is how dealers are taking booking and blocking Amount for so long and later coming with sorry Note. This is heights of lack commitment issue.

From the esteemed Organisation such kind of unprofessional approach was not expected. Please help me in this regard and help me in delivering the same.

Note: I hope i will get response for this mail ASAP

Regards,
Ambalika
ambalikap@gmail.com/9850340491

hondamani
Jan 18, 2017

AMAZE D CLUTCH ISSUE

I HAVE BEEN USING HONDA CARS REGULARLY FROM THE DAY ONE HONDA LAUNCHED ITS CAR SALES IN INDIA .

I AM VERY MUCH PROUD TO HAVE PURCHASED THE FOLLOWING CARS

TN 09 K 8485, TN 09 M 9096,TN 09 U 9096, TN 09 AQ 9096 ,TN 07 BP 9096, TN 09 BU 9096 ,AND TN 09 CC 9096

OUT OF ALL THE ABOVE 7 HONDA PRODUCTS I HAVE USED TN 09 U 9096 FOR MORE THAN 120000 KM AND I HARDLY CHANGED THE TYRE and THE BATTERY TWO TIMES.

WHEN I HAD SOME COMPLAINT OF CLUTCH WHEN I WAS DRIVING ON MADURAI -CHENNAI HIGH WAY ON A SUNDAY AND M/S. SUNDARAM HONDA MADURAI HAD JUST CHANGED THE CLUTCH CABLE.

I HAVE BEEN INDIRECTLY SELLING HONDA CARS AMONG OUR FRIENDS AND BUSINESS PARTNERS FOR ALL THESE YEARS.AS IT WAS MAINTENANCE FREE CAR. I DO PERIODICAL SERVICES.


AFTER I PURCHASED THE AMAZE I DID COMPLAINT TO MY DEALER M/S. SUNDARAM HONDA CHENNAI AND MADURAI ABOUT A PECULIAR INCREASED THE ENGINE ACCELERATION WHEN THE VEHICLE

ON THE MOVE IN FIRST AND SECOND GEAR ( WITHOUT THE DRIVERS CONTROL THE CAR MOVES VERY FAST THOUGH THE DRIVER DOSED NOT PRESS THE ACCELERATOR. WHEN WE WERE DRIVING THE CAR

IN A CROWDED STREET TO CONTROL THE SPEED WE WERE FORCED TO APPLY THE CLUTCH AS WELL THE BRAKE . I HAVE SIMILAR COMPLAINT WITH MY NEW HONDA CITY DIESEL ( TN 09 CC 9096 )


NOW I HAVE RECEIVED A COMPLAINT WITH MY HONDA AMAZE CAR REGISTRATION NO " TN 09 BU 9096 ". WHILE THE ENGINE IS ON THE GEAR SHIFT NOT WORKING,

WHEN THE ENGINE IS SWITCHED OFF THE GEAR SHIFT WAS OPERATIVE.WHEN I DISCUSSED THIS ISSUE WITH MY SERVICE ADVISER OF SUNDARAM HONDA CHENNAI, I WAS INFORMED THAT I NEED

TO CHANGE THE CLUTCH PLATE. I NEED TO USE TOW THE CAR TO THE SERVICE CENTER. I EXPECT A BILL FOR INR 40000.00 AND ABOVE IN ADDITION TO THE BAD NAME I EARNED AMONG FRIENDS.

AS I INTEND TO HAND OVER MY VEHICLE TO M/S. SUNDARAM HONDA THIS WEEK, I REQUEST YOU TO ARRANGE TO STUDY THE ISSUE AND SOLVE THE PROBLEM.


AFTER HAVING DISCUSSED WITH THE SERVICE ADVISER IT IS OBSERVED THAT DUE TO THE BASIC MANUFACTURING DEFECT OF UNWANTED ACCELERATION.,

THE UNWANTED APPLICATION OF CLUTCH REFUSED THE LIFE OF THE CLUTCH PLATE AND THE BRAKE DRUM AND RELATED PARTS.


I REQUEST YOU TO CHECK WITH THE CLUTCH BOX COMPLAINT OF HONDA AMAZE DIESEL CAR AND RECTIFY THE SAME WITH THE FUTURE MODALS.



YOUR IMMEDIATE ACTION AND REPLY ON THE ABOVE ISSUE IS HIGHLY APPRECIATED.

THANKS

REGDS/

MANI

sridharsriraman
Feb 10, 2017

Clutch problem - Clutch failed for the 3rd time in Honda Mobilio

The clutch of Honda Mobilio has failed for the 3rd time in 26000 kms. The explanation given by Sundaram Honda is that the clutch is engaged continuously while driving the car (driver fault) whereas the driver has been driving for the past 30 years and he is not pressing the clutch as novice drivers do. There is also unwanted acceleration even when the driver is not pressing the accelerator.
The car is sold with all assurances of stability and solidity but looks like that is not the case.

BS85
Feb 20, 2017

Bad experience with honda

Hi Team,

Honda was one of my dream car.Most of the cars freak would go by Honda. Never knew that Honda is a cheap company and provides all fake information and the worst customer experience that's I have ever gone through.Forget abt the servicing part it is just hopeless.
Post delivery of the car Honda dealers doesn't even care. It is better we choose Maruti which has a good satisifcation on the service side.we go by brand and we get shit from these Honda such a big fraud folks.I regret for buying a a Honda City.

Saroj kumar
Feb 21, 2017

About sales experience

I have purchased Honda Amaze dated on 1st Feb.2017 but after full payment pàid after 7 days invoice raised ànd RTO paid on 7th Feb.vehicle delivered on 1st Feb.after that I have blutruth not connected with phone I have complained to Sunshine Honda his sales executive mr.saurabh Singh regularly not collect my phone after that I have called agencies but they advise to me call sales executive so regularly that type of behaviour I am totally disappointed.is that Honda service ?. Regarding number plate your sales executive mr.saurabh demanding Rs.1100/-instead of government price 220/- if I hàve that type of experience with Honda definitely I avoid to purchase Honda vehicle. Please see that matter
My vehicle number are RJ 14 VC 8937 and my mobile number are 919001394390

sunmate
Apr 15, 2017

Honda Customer disservice

Honda Cars India doesn't care about customer's experiences. They still consider India as a primitive market which would simply buy a "Japan" brand.

Moreover, their own staff maintains silence on issues related to them. My several serious complaints have elicited ridiculous responses (We care for you and will look into the matter...NONSENSE!!) from an indifferent employee.

No amount of correspondence with verifiable facts works and all complaints go to trash.

Even the new leader (CEO) is preoccupied with media appearance and self publicity.

Sunil

VivekKumar1986
Dec 23, 2017

Airbag not open

Honda Amaze car nahi hai bekar hai we ues this car my accident this car 80 ki speed me air bag not open company kahti hai ki ek particular point me jab Lage gi tab air bag open hoge jab ki meri car ki Sidhi takar Hui hai isliye ye car nahi bekar hai or me sab kehta hu ki koi bhi Honda ki kar Mat purchase karna best saree documents ke sath social media me a Message Viral karunga
Vivek Kumar
+91-8860273040

Mfynsr
Apr 18, 2018

Honda

Malaysia
www.honda.com.my

Honda sold me a faulty car

DID HONDA SELL ME A FAULTY UNIT?
I have purchased the Honda HR-V last few months, on 29/11/17 but not even a month after I got the car, it's already breakdown. I am not sure if this is a faulty unit I got. I bought this car for my convenience but it turns out bad and become a disaster. All the indicators on the panel board appeared and it slow down the car while driving (loss of power). And this purchasing of this brand new car could cause me a dangerous ride! I don't feel safe at all. And I have faced so many problems and bear other cost to keep sending my car to Honda service center for inspection.

This should not have happened to me since I bought a brand new car! This problem already affected my daily work, my family time and many more. I already reported to the dealer where I bought this car and also made a report to Honda Malaysia but what is the solution I get? The same problem keep happening to me. I honestly cannot stand this problem anymore. What is Honda solution to overcome this problem? Does Honda really care about their customers? Do your personnel here of technical team and engineers really capable to find out the problem? Or does Honda try to minimize the cost of fixing this thing out/replace the part of the car? Have you ever think about my safety as a Honda customer while driving yours?

I could go viral about this and might affect your sales, but for now I choose to patiently deal to get this problem done by your team. But so far I don't get see any improvement on the car problem. Since the first day I drove back the car till now, countless time the problem happened already. Even the last time I sent my car to the Honda service centre, they kept my car for almost a month for inspection and repairing works. But after they released my car, the problem happened again! I ask for you cooperation and responsibilities to solve my problem regarding this issue.

For now, my car is still under the warranty for five years so the cost of changing any parts due to this problems is still borne by HONDA. But what if this problem still happen after the warranty period? I don’t want to take a risk to bear the repairing costs by using this faulty unit HONDA sold to me! Who want to buy a car with so many problems?

Honda sold me a faulty car

sanjeevnagpal3
May 12, 2018

Honda Amaze VX Clutch Issue

Hello Honda Team,
With reference to above communication id which i have raised today on Saturday 12th May. The issue of clutch noise has again come up. Please find the sequence of events.

1. Initially had clutch noise . The lubrication was done and the clutch pedal was changed on 23 Sep
2. Again complaint persistant so lubrication was done.
3. In the first paid service on 24 Oct 2017
Master cylinder was replaced
4. In Jan 2018, again the sound persisted now, master cylinder was replaced again and even slave was changed on 13th Jan 2018.
Now again in May the sound has started and have recorded and shared the video with Magnum honda.

This is just sheer harrassment and frustration a customer is going through.
I would require an immediate assistance and i would like to meet senior managers in Honda Bangalore .

josephmat
May 24, 2018

Experience with Honda assistance at Cochin

I have a Honda BRV purchased in 2016 August from Vision Honda, Kottayam.. This car has run just about 10000 KM. I had gone out of town and left the car in Kochi for a month. When I got back I found the battery had been totally drained out, so much so that I could not even open the car.I called the Honda Road-side assistance at 6.30 am on 21st May. Although I have paid for a 24 hours road-side assistance, I was asked to call after 9.30 am. One of my friends, who also has a Honda car, called up his agent viz Peninsular Honda to help me. They immediately sent a person, Mr Dinesh, to start my car. Mr Dinesh promptly got my car started and checked the battery condition. I was very impressed and happy with the polite, prompt and excellent service rendered by Mr Dinesh. I was also happy that Peninsular Honda took the initiative to render the required assistance although I am not their customer.

I sincerely want to thank and compliment Peninsular Honda and their service person Dinesh for the assistance provided to me.

Thanks
Joseph Mathew

Rana.suraj
Jun 12, 2018

Faulty vehicle..highly disappointing

Dear Sir,
This is to bring to your kind notice the following:-

That I had purchased Honda City (V-Petrol) from Merit Honda, Rohtak, Haryana on 16/04/2018 bearing temporary registration “0874”.
That within one month, I started facing a technical glitch in my car(noise from front left area). I reported the issue to the service team at Merit Honda on my first scheduled service.
That after the service, the problem was not properly done away with and again within a few days I started facing the same problem with my car. However, at the time of delivery on my first service I was told that the issue has been resolved.
That on 08/06/2018, I complained about the issue to the service team at Merit Honda, Rohtak where I was issued a job card and none of the details regarding the technical issue have been addressed to me till date.
That I also addressed the issue on Honda one2one connect (communication Id 1-12776117863) to enquire about what is being done to solve the problem.
I regret to inform you that neither the service team from merit Honda nor the customer care executive followed up the issue and didn’t even revert.
That I am facing a lot of inconvenience since my vehicle is held by merit Honda from last many days. To my utter disbelief and shock, facing such a problem with my Honda Car in the initial days of purchase has posed serious questions on your company’s goodwill.
I want to add that I have invested a lot of labour and feelings in buying this car. All my efforts have gone in vain. I am in a state of mental distress and anger. I feel cheated and I am not sure whether my car is in right hands from last few days.
That an inquiry made by me at Merit Honda via phone call with Mr. Nikhil Jain, I came to know that their is an issue with the transmission assembly and it needs to be replaced.
That in previous written communication, I asked for a written reply regarding the problem and proposed solution which they are not willing to give. Only verbal communication has been possible that too from my side.
That I am not at all satisfied and prima facie I have faced a loss of almost 11 Lakh Rupees for which I hold Honda liable. I want you to consider the plight of a buyer who approached Honda to buy a car out of hard earned savings and such a problem comes to the car where it has not even completed 1200 kms.
That I feel cheated and doubtful that a faulty vehicle with no Pre Delivery Test conducted has been delivered to me.
That all these issues with my car has caused me a great sense of disbelief & emotional trauma which is still continuing
That the Company Honda is liable to replace the above mentioned vehicle as well as provide appropriate compensation for all the hardships faced by me.
Respected Sir, it would be of much appreciation if you look into all the above addressed issues and provide me a timely solution and thereby saving me from further hardships. Please do the needful and revert as soon as possible.
Sir, it would also be much appreciated if you provide me some contact details of yourself so that I can explain the issues elaborately.
Yours Sincerely,
Suraj Rana(9138511115)
Rohtak.
HARYANA

Add a Review about Honda

    Review Title
    Country
    City (optional)
    Address (optional)
    Phone (optional)
    Website (optional)http://
    Review text
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Reviews

    TVLAND NETWORK - Everybody Loves Ray,ond
    Everybody Loves Raymond is one of the few family type...
    Cardingmafia, blackstuff Scam, WU transfer scam - great devilsoul
    New week new transaction always a perfect service big...
    Multichoice DSTV - miss
    hi there I just want to decrease the fee that I am...
    Alcon contact lens rebate - Not a scam just no customer service
    I usually do not write reviews, but I am very disappointed...
    Cellular Outfitter - CELLULAR OUTFITTER
    STAY CLEAR, CLEAR AWAY FROM THESE SCAM ARTISTS. It...
    STC Saudi Arabia/Sawa Card - deduction
    kindly please help every me every message i received its...
    Cardingmafia, blackstuff Scam, WU transfer scam - Credit Cards
    Hi, I am Juergen. I am back. Bedit preloads cards, Wester...
    Loancare Servicing Center Inc. - Escrow shortages
    Loan Care took over my loan and since then my house...
    JustFly.com - Justfly.com fraud company
    Don't go to this website justfly.com, this is a scam...
    TradeKey.com - Choose Tradekey for Scam-free Business
    I love trading from Tradekey, the top-secret is to find a...
    self employed - Scammer Alert!
    Check he's photo so you guys can be warned...
    self employed - Scammer alert!
    The scammer is under the named of frank lee chen...lucky i...
    club factory - Club Factory - Horrible
    Club Factory is a worst site ever to shop. The quality of...
    Family Feud - Family feud please come to canada
    Hi I live in Canada and just wondering if family feud...
    Cellular Outfitter - Customer service? ?
    I placed a order over a week ago and can not get a...
    Cardingmafia, blackstuff Scam, WU transfer scam - Rjbg
    Be aware form these scammers Akbara akbara icq...
    www.bobbleheadsme.com - Terrible Chinese Company
    This company is from China. They don't have a...
    SBS Transit - Bus driver stop at the side for awhile and saw me waving...
    Bus driver saw me waving and left after he stop at the...
    GALLERY 925 - THE POINT IS GALLERY 925 A BORN THIEF
    THE POINT IS GALLERY 925 IS A BORN THIEF! NO MORE NO LESS...

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Reviews

    TVLAND NETWORK - Everybody Loves Ray,ond
    Everybody Loves Raymond is one of the few family type...
    Cardingmafia, blackstuff Scam, WU transfer scam - great devilsoul
    New week new transaction always a perfect service big...
    Multichoice DSTV - miss
    hi there I just want to decrease the fee that I am...
    Alcon contact lens rebate - Not a scam just no customer service
    I usually do not write reviews, but I am very disappointed...
    Cellular Outfitter - CELLULAR OUTFITTER
    STAY CLEAR, CLEAR AWAY FROM THESE SCAM ARTISTS. It...
    STC Saudi Arabia/Sawa Card - deduction
    kindly please help every me every message i received its...
    Cardingmafia, blackstuff Scam, WU transfer scam - Credit Cards
    Hi, I am Juergen. I am back. Bedit preloads cards, Wester...
    Loancare Servicing Center Inc. - Escrow shortages
    Loan Care took over my loan and since then my house...
    JustFly.com - Justfly.com fraud company
    Don't go to this website justfly.com, this is a scam...
    TradeKey.com - Choose Tradekey for Scam-free Business
    I love trading from Tradekey, the top-secret is to find a...
    self employed - Scammer Alert!
    Check he's photo so you guys can be warned...
    self employed - Scammer alert!
    The scammer is under the named of frank lee chen...lucky i...
    club factory - Club Factory - Horrible
    Club Factory is a worst site ever to shop. The quality of...
    Family Feud - Family feud please come to canada
    Hi I live in Canada and just wondering if family feud...
    Cellular Outfitter - Customer service? ?
    I placed a order over a week ago and can not get a...
    Cardingmafia, blackstuff Scam, WU transfer scam - Rjbg
    Be aware form these scammers Akbara akbara icq...
    www.bobbleheadsme.com - Terrible Chinese Company
    This company is from China. They don't have a...
    SBS Transit - Bus driver stop at the side for awhile and saw me waving...
    Bus driver saw me waving and left after he stop at the...
    GALLERY 925 - THE POINT IS GALLERY 925 A BORN THIEF
    THE POINT IS GALLERY 925 IS A BORN THIEF! NO MORE NO LESS...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username