Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

GSCM Fulfillment

United States,
Virginia,
Burbank

Consumer complaints and reviews about GSCM Fulfillment

KristaDF
United States, Virginia, Burbank, 1 harbor court Apt 23A, 1 harbor court Apt 23A, Burbank, Virginia, USA, Sep 29, 2013

GSCM Fulfillment keep charging my credit card

I ordered a trial product from GSCM Fulfillment. I didn't like it because it does not work. Nevertheless the company keeps sending me the product over and over again and keeps charging my credit card! I tried contacting them and cancelling the service, but there was no result. The only way to get rid of GSCM Fulfillment is to cancel my credit card.

GSCM Fulfillment
1 harbor court Apt 23A, Burbank, Virginia, USA
7578766795
Sandi Tollison
Oct 7, 2013

Inability to locate and call in cancellation of orders.

I received a call from GSMC Fulfillment Center regarding weight loss products featured on the Dr. Oz show in August. I never received the products or the gift cards they told me I would get. On 9/16/13 I was contacted by phone by a man who said his name was Wayne Watson, ID#29604 who was the manager for Mississippi. He told me I never got the products or gift cards because they had given me the wrong verification number. The only way for me to get the gift cards was to repeat the information he would give me on their recording. He provided my bank card number with the expiration date and CID cord as well as my name and address. I read the information back to him but the recording, he said, kept stopping so we had to record over. Finally he simply hung up or we got disconnected before he gave me the phone numbers and verification codes he was supposed to provide. Since his phone number showed as 000000000, I was unable to call him back. Their offer included a money-back guarantee. The products began coming and I called immediately to cancel the plan, then returned the products to them. On Thursday, 10/03/13 I got the Raspberry Ketone product which had an enclosure with a phone number of 6225296419. I have tried calling it, but it has been disconnected. The return address is GSCM Fulfillment Center, 2049 Lincoln Street, Burbank, CA 91504 but there is no phone listing for them. I would say this is an unscrupulous company and I will never listen to such a phone call again! I just want to cancel the plan and get my money back since they've charged my account.
jkl
Oct 10, 2013

GSCM Fulfillment

it does not have phone number so i can cancel
shitonyou
Oct 20, 2013

Charged my Credit Card Early

This company charged my credit card early, I have tried to contact them by phone, I can not find a # for them. I am returning a second package they sent me.
chuckcrane
Oct 21, 2013

I nolonger want your products

I no longer want to receive your product any more please send me a conformation that you have stopped my order
shitonyou
Oct 26, 2013

This stuff does not work

I have tried everything I know to get rid of this company, the last two bottles I received I am sending back. I do not want any more of this stuff, I want you to take the ones you have charged me for on my credit card to take them off, I plan to call my CC and tell them this is some kind of SCAM. I Pray God will forgive all of you that are in on this SCAM.
geraldine zasimowich
Nov 10, 2013

GREEN BEAN MAX

i dont want any of your products and stop anything you have a name on for Dasmalich zasimowoth--cancle any and all products for this address and that name does not live here-- stop payments and i will stop my bank for paying for anything to you--there are no phone numbers to call just DHL Global Mail-- from GSCM Fulliment--2049 north lincoln street-- burbank, ca. 91504 USA-- ALSO SAYS TO CANCLE FUTURE SHIPMENTS VISIT WWW.WEBSUPPORTCENTER.COM MY NAME IS mrs. geraldine zasimowich-- and i am cancling futer shipments--thanks-- i will get my money back you took ..
geraldine zasimowich
Nov 10, 2013

green bean max

cancle future shipments from this date 11/10/2013--to dasmialich zasimowoth--81 messick road--poquoson, va. 23662 us
cbrown12
Nov 13, 2013

No use for the Green Coffee Bean Max

Please cancel all future shipments from this date 11/13/2013 to Altha Brown - 10245 Kingsbury Blvd - Cleveland, OH 44104 US, she is a senior citizen and was not aware of what she was ordering. Please take her name off of any ongoing sales that she signed up for. I will seek legal counsel and prosecute your company on behalf of her if you do not cancel this IMMEDIATELY!!!

PLEASE SEND A CONFIRMATION (IN WRITING) THAT ANY/ALL FUTURE ORDERS HAVE BEEN STOPPED!

THANK YOU
btcmalls91
Nov 13, 2013

b2cmall.us

Welcome to http://www.b2cmall.us//

where is the most popular Panthers online shop.


((( http://www.b2cmall.us/ )))

lower price fast shippment with higher quality!!

WE ACCEPT CREDIT CARD /WESTERN UNION PAYMENT
YOU MUST NOT MISS IT!!!
fdsaf
ghosts357
Dec 14, 2013

GSMC Fulfilment

I am canceling any and all products that you scamed me into. DO NOT SEND ME ANYTHING! Ever .I informed my bank and you will not get another penny from me.Please send me a confirmation number for cancelation. Jody Fellows 335 Hamilton Ave. Apt.91. There is no phone number to call to cancle funny how numbers are all been disconnected. I also called channel 3 and channel 8 news stations and they are looking into this. so are other organazations. How can you do this to people? I will get to the bottom of this if its the last thing I ever do.








































































1
cdiaz5
Jan 14, 2014

Unwanted products & charges

I keep getting crap from this company every month and then they charge my bank account every month. I just want a refund for at least the last 6 months and never or see their name or products again.


Please somebody tell me how to get all my money back from this rip off company.
jessy07
Jan 20, 2014

I DONT WANT THAT ANYMORE

I DONT WANT T RECEICE ANY BOTTLE ANYMORE I ADVITISING MY CREDIT CARD TO CANCEL YOU YOU DONT HAVE ANYMORE ONE CENT FOR YOUR PILLS BECAUSE YOU SEND ME AND I DONT ORDER THAT AND OFF
.
bgillil932
Feb 1, 2014

no phone number to call and talk to them.

I do not want this green bean that helps fight fat. I do not have any fat and don't energy. I want this order cancelled immediately. I want the charges put back in my account. Thank you. I have not received anything that I can return the items to. Please help me.
tejano
Mar 13, 2014

fake supplement

I placed an order for your product based on your advertisement and I have received the product an it is fake. I didn't think that you were going to senmd me GREEN BEAN which was not what I expected. I am reporting your company to the FTC and Consumer Affairs with Calif Attorney General. Please return my money. Roberto Gutierrez,1039 Creager St. Houston,Tex 77034 713-944-4041 Don't send me another order of your product and don't debit my bank account.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    Country of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Address (optional)
    Phone (optional)
    Website (optional)http://
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Courts Mammoth - Samseng court
    Sy adalah salah seorg drpd pemiutang CM. Sy pernah...
    KINGSLEY, HARPER & HATFIELD - Winner of $1,500,000 but must send $20 to claim it.
    From your post, it appears that I am another one of,...
    bds - emply
    Bangladesh Development Society
    bds - emply
    Bangladash development society
    SVAI - Sfruttamento della prostituzione
    Sfruttamento della prostituzione
    japantodoor.com - www.japantodoor.com missing items
    Damn, I really wish I had taken some extra time to read...
    Equinox and RVTL Anti ageing creams - Skin24 Fruit exfolito
    This company advertises a free trial of face cream then...
    silvia fassardi septimo jewelry - con thief slut
    a little bit of my time with this sl* basics a lieing...
    septimo jewelry silvia fassardi - silvia fassardi con
    I hope anyone reading this has not fell for the con game...
    production - FOR SALE HIGH QUALITY US,UK,CANADA DRIVER...
    Mega visa agency is one of the best travelled Agency that...
    debbie mottahedeh - debbie mottahedeh
    I hooked up with this girl last night for free which is...
    silvia fassardi septimo jewelry - fraud con thief
    uri ahtoh bartoszewicz real brazalian bikinis true...
    KINGSLEY, HARPER & HATFIELD - wanting money
    I have got the same letter from Kingsley,Harper &...
    avast virus protection - over charged
    I was charged x2 for product,I want my 29.99 on second...
    KINGSLEY, HARPER & HATFIELD - Kingsley,Harper & Hatfield
    I would like them to stop writing me right, now I am in my...
    C.facebook.com/credits - petsaga
    pay for bars and did not get them
    auravie - fraudulent billing
    was offered free product because I had filled out a...
    ShopRite Supermarkets / Wakefern Corporation - Not honoring deals
    I earned free matzo at your Lakewood store on April 18,...
    Bank of America - Thanks
    To Bank of America Thanks pastar robeecka maria win...
    Systweak - Customer Service
    I'm can't believe your customer employee...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username