Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

GLOBAL INTELLIGENCE ID CARD SOLUTIONS

United States,
Florida

Consumer complaints and reviews about GLOBAL INTELLIGENCE ID CARD SOLUTIONS

Alliso
Jan 24, 2012

MAILED 49.00 CASH TO THEM IN CANADA 6 WEEKS AGO AND HAVE YET ..

Does anyone one know of a better site to go?
Alliso
Jan 24, 2012

MAILED 49.00 CASH TO THEM IN CANADA 6 WEEKS AGO AND HAVE YET ..

any other site to go...
joilina
Mar 5, 2012

MAILED 49.00 CASH TO THEM IN CANADA 6 WEEKS AGO AND HAVE YET ..

Okay here is the real truth, and I am going to expose it. I was employed by undergroundreviews.com
http://www.noveltyidfactory.com/faqs.html


http://www.pissedconsumer.com/consumer-reviews/cons/noveltyidfactory.com-%11-undergroundreview.com-complaint-%11-cons-2007081075386.html

We are paid to post bad reviews against the competitor sites and then get a commission for each link that is clicked thru us, . well the fuckers never paid me so i am exposing them.

You should send a email to any online id comapny, even if they have a question answer page, and if you get a response they are legitimate, if not they are a scam site. Underground review owns all the sites they review listed here:

I-D-E-N-T-I-F-I-C-A-T-I-O-N
[ID LISTING]
~~~

I-D-E-N-T-I-F-I-C-A-T-I-O-N DETAILS

THIS IS TO PROMOTE THEMSELVES


CAUTION YEAH RIGHT. IT IS OWNED BY THEM TOO

MYOIDS
[ID TEMPLATE LISTING]
~~~

MYOIDS DETAILS

HOLOGRAMS: ?
BARCODES: ?
UV: ?
COMMENTS: NOT ALLOWING NEW CUSTOMERS


Good

UK-I-D
[ID LISTING]
~~~

OWNED BY THEM


BAD

FAKE ID GURU
[ID LISTING]

THEIR OWN SITE TO PROMOTE THEMSELVES
~~~

FAKE ID GURU DETAILS

POSTS BAD REVIEWS AGAINT ALL SITES THEY DO NOT OWN


Good YEAH BULLSHIT..I WAS ASKED TO DO THIS

IDSFAST
[ID LISTING]
~~~

IDSFAST DETAILS

All the fake id messge boards and review sites about fake id is 85% ownership of the fake id sites and i know cos i am hired to do exactly that and post bad reviews using different names, addresses and email so watch out and do not believe the review sites
joilina
Mar 5, 2012

MAILED 49.00 CASH TO THEM IN CANADA 6 WEEKS AGO AND HAVE YET ..

ALL FAKE ID REVIEW SITES ARE FAKE POSTED BY COMPETITION SITES SO DO NOT BELIEVE ANY OF THE REVIEWS. BEST IS TO CONTACT THE CVOMPANY AND IF YOU RECEIVE A RESPONSE IT IS LEGFIT IF NOT THE SITE IS PROBABLY QUESTIONABLE

SOME SITES ARE VERY BUSY SO BE PATIENT

We are paid to post bad reviews against the competitor sites and then get a commission for each link that is clicked thru us, . well the fuckers never paid me so i am exposing them.

You should send a email to any online id comapny, even if they have a question answer page, and if you get a response they are legitimate, if not they are a scam site. Underground review owns all the sites they review listed here:

I-D-E-N-T-I-F-I-C-A-T-I-O-N
[ID LISTING]
~~~

I-D-E-N-T-I-F-I-C-A-T-I-O-N DETAILS

THIS IS TO PROMOTE THEMSELVES


CAUTION YEAH RIGHT. IT IS OWNED BY THEM TOO

MYOIDS
[ID TEMPLATE LISTING]
~~~

MYOIDS DETAILS

HOLOGRAMS: ?
BARCODES: ?
UV: ?
COMMENTS: NOT ALLOWING NEW CUSTOMERS


Good

UK-I-D
[ID LISTING]
~~~

OWNED BY THEM


BAD

FAKE ID GURU
[ID LISTING]

THEIR OWN SITE TO PROMOTE THEMSELVES
~~~

FAKE ID GURU DETAILS

POSTS BAD REVIEWS AGAINT ALL SITES THEY DO NOT OWN


Good YEAH BULLSHIT..I WAS ASKED TO DO THIS

IDSFAST
[ID LISTING]
~~~

IDSFAST DETAILS

All the fake id messge boards and review sites about fake id is 85% ownership of the fake id sites and i know cos i am hired to do exactly that and post bad reviews using different names, addresses and email so watch out and do not believe the review sites
joilina
Mar 5, 2012

MAILED 49.00 CASH TO THEM IN CANADA 6 WEEKS AGO AND HAVE YET ..

Okay here is the real truth, and I am going to expose it. I was employed by undergroundreviews.com
http://www.noveltyidfactory.com/faqs.html
ALL FAKE ID REVIEWS ARE BOGUSD. IF A SITE THAT SELLS NOVELTY ID REVIEWS OTHER SITES, OR GIVBES YOU FEEDBACK ON THE COMPETITION THEN YOUR FLAGS SHOULD GO UP AND YOU SHOULD NOT ORDER FORM THEM AS THEY BAD MOUTH OTHER SITES WHO ARE THE COMPETITION.

A RELIABLE ANDS LEGITIMATE NOVELTY ID OR FAKE ID SITE DOES NOT BAD MOUTH OTHER WEBSITES BECUASE THEY OFFER GOOD SERVICE AND GOOD PRODUCTS

A TRICK YOU CAN USE IS TO CONTACT THE SITE AND ASK THEM ABOUT A COMPETITOR SITE OR ANOTHER SITE AND PLAY DUMB. IF THE SITE YOU CONTACT SAYS NASTY THINGS ABOUTH ANOTHER SITE BY STATING THEIR PRODUCTS ARE BETTER AND THE OTHER SITE IS NOT GOOD THEN YOU BE CAREFUL AS THE SITE IS TRYING TO RECRUIT YOUR BUSINESS BY SAYING NASTY THINGS ABOUT ANOTHER WEBSITE...LOL IS THIS SMART OR WHAT.

I WORKED FOR UNDERGROUNDREVIEW AND MY JOB WAS TO POST BAD REVIEW ABOUT OTHER SITES B UT THE JERKS NEVER GAVE ME WHAT THEY PROMISED

INSTEAD THEY WRITE REVIEWS ON COMPETITION SITES AND ASK YOU TO ORDER FROM A SITE OWNED BY THEM
http://www.pissedconsumer.com/consumer-reviews/cons/noveltyidfactory.com-%11-undergroundreview.com-complaint-%11-cons-2007081075386.html

We are paid to post bad reviews against the competitor sites and then get a commission for each link that is clicked thru us, . well the fuckers never paid me so i am exposing them.

You should send a email to any online id comapny, even if they have a question answer page, and if you get a response they are legitimate, if not they are a scam site. Underground review owns all the sites they review listed here:

I-D-E-N-T-I-F-I-C-A-T-I-O-N
[ID LISTING]
~~~

I-D-E-N-T-I-F-I-C-A-T-I-O-N DETAILS

THIS IS TO PROMOTE THEMSELVES


CAUTION YEAH RIGHT. IT IS OWNED BY THEM TOO

MYOIDS
[ID TEMPLATE LISTING]
~~~

MYOIDS DETAILS

HOLOGRAMS: ?
BARCODES: ?
UV: ?
COMMENTS: NOT ALLOWING NEW CUSTOMERS


Good

UK-I-D
[ID LISTING]
~~~

OWNED BY THEM


BAD

FAKE ID GURU
[ID LISTING]

THEIR OWN SITE TO PROMOTE THEMSELVES
~~~

FAKE ID GURU DETAILS

POSTS BAD REVIEWS AGAINT ALL SITES THEY DO NOT OWN


Good YEAH BULLSHIT..I WAS ASKED TO DO THIS

IDSFAST
[ID LISTING]
~~~

IDSFAST DETAILS

All the fake id messge boards and review sites about fake id is 85% ownership of the fake id sites and i know cos i am hired to do exactly that and post bad reviews using different names, addresses and email so watch out and do not believe the review sites
funnyids
Apr 5, 2012

MAILED 49.00 CASH TO THEM IN CANADA 6 WEEKS AGO AND HAVE YET ..

hey man if your still looking for an id email me. i got f***ed by how-i-d and just decided to make my own, but now im looking to get some of my money back, $25 each for now until people see im for real. so if u need an id or if u just need advice email me at funnyids@gmail.com i have almost every state for NOVELTY ids and am willing to just talk if your curious

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    Country of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Address (optional)
    Phone (optional)
    Website (optional)http://
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Glencara.com - Item never received from Glencara
    I ordered a ring over one month ago. I was told it was...
    pobama255@yahoo.com IS 100% LEGIT - pobama255@yahoo.com is Legit
    pobama255@yahoo.com = Legit ID/Passport dealer. he made...
    ID CHIEF LEGIT? - pobama255@yahoo.com is Legit
    pobama255@yahoo.com is The Only Legit ID/Passport seller i...
    pobama255@yahoo.com IS 100% LEGIT - pobama255@yahoo.com is Confirmed Legit
    It was pobama255@yahoo.com that did my UK ID and UK...
    pobama_25@yahoo.com IS 100% LEGIT - pobama255@yahoo.com is 100% Confirmed Legit
    I bought my UK ID and UK Passport from pobama255@yahoo.com...
    www.indianyellowpages.com - Helfull B2B Portal
    B2B Portal help me to increase my business. I choose...
    Petronas Oil Company - Are This is true
    JOB REF: ARI 67/21564 ...
    Appco Group India - Cheaters and brain washers
    I have been selected by Auro Management, one of the...
    World Ventures - WV
    I'm on the fence about this company from looking at...
    Borderlinx - David
    DO NOT USE THIS BORDERLINX BECAUSE IT IS...
    Borderlinx - David
    DO NOT USE THIS BORDERLINX BECAUSE IT IS FRAUD....
    Advocate Against Nationstar/B of A - Banks Corruption
    Since i brought my home unfortunately in 2008 have i...
    silvia fassardi septimo jewelry - silvia fassardi miami slut
    ABOUT SILVIA FASSARDI MIAMI SLUT THIEF short story in...
    silvia fassardi septimo jewelry - FOR SEX ONLY
    septimo jewelery is run by a lowlife thief silvia...
    MASTERCRAFT DOORS - No customer Service
    I ordered a steel door replacement glass window from...
    Clicksure.Com Guangzhou CN - Dupicate charges refund
    I have a Bank Statement that shows two separate...
    Nationstar Mortgage - nationstar corruption
    how long can you use the excuse the dog ate your homework...
    Rec Direct Factory Outlets/Laguna Spas/Dr. Wellness - Dr. Wellness X-6 Hottub
    Dr. Wellness, with the salt option, is the worst decision...
    kingsley,harper,hatfield - 3.475.176.00
    my name is Eugene.first I don't know how they got my...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username