Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Glacial Energy

United States

Consumer complaints and reviews about Glacial Energy

glacialenergy
Jan 17, 2012

Glacial Energy LIES

The statements above are false and hurtful to our employees who operate with great morals and values on a daily basis. Glacial Energy has great customer service and is committed to the communities in the markets we serve. A good example of this commitment can be found in the Glacial Cares program. Go to http://www.glacialenergy.com/products-services/glacial-cares for more information.
glacialenergy
Jan 17, 2012

Steals from Businesses

Glacial Energy strives to offer the best customer service experience for our customers each and every day. We operate with ethical business practices and always have the customer's best interest at heart. The accusations above are false, if you have any questions, feel free to contact Customer Care at http://www.glacialenergy.com/customer-service. Thank you.
glacialenergy
Jan 17, 2012

Doubled fees

This complaint was addressed and the New Hampshire business owner was satisfied with the outcome. No official complaint was ever filed with the NH PUC. While the request to change back to any utility company is submitted immediately, there is still a certain process that must be followed and the official switch date can vary. In most cases, the switch date is the next scheduled meter reading date by the utility company. For more information or if you have additional questions, feel free to contact Customer Care at http://www.glacialenergy.com/customer-service.
glacialenergy
Jan 17, 2012

Scam

Glacial Energy always strives for the best customer service experience for customers. We operate with ethics, always have the customer's best interest at heart and hire employees with that in mind. The accusations above are false, if you have any questions, feel free to contact Customer Care at http://www.glacialenergy.com/customer-service.
glacialenergy
Jan 20, 2012

Rip Off

The statements above are false, hurtful and unfair to our employees who operate with integrity and honesty on a daily basis. Glacial Energy has great customer base which enjoys our customer service, products, and prices. Furthermore, we are committed to the communities in the markets we serve. A good example of this commitment can be found in the Glacial Cares program. For more information, visit http://www.glacialenergy.com/products-services/glacial-cares.
glacialenergy
Jan 20, 2012

High Fees

The statements above are false, hurtful and unfair to our employees who operate with integrity and honesty on a daily basis. Glacial Energy has great customer base which enjoys our customer service, products, and prices. Furthermore, we are committed to the communities in the markets we serve. A good example of this commitment can be found in the Glacial Cares program. For more information, visit http://www.glacialenergy.com/products-services/glacial-cares.
glacialenergy
Jan 20, 2012

Fraud

At Glacial Energy, we always strive for the best customer care and are committed to giving our customers the best customer service experience possible. We continue to operate with integrity and hire employees who always having the customer's best interest at heart. The accusations above are false. If you have any questions, feel free to contact Customer Care at http://www.glacialenergy.com/customer-service.
EMEX POWER Guy
Jan 23, 2012

Doubled fees

What about the latest fine from the Texas PUC where Glacial was fined $235, 750. You can read about that one here. http://www.energychoicematters.com/stories/20120109b.html
John Sheerer
Feb 7, 2012

Doubled fees

I have had nothing but a positive experience. Glacial has saved a couple of small companies that I own a good percentage of money on both my gas and electric. They have been crucial in helping out my bottom line.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    Country of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Address (optional)
    Phone (optional)
    Website (optional)http://
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Visage - Charged before trial was up
    I take a screen shot of everything I order! So when I...
    Esurebuy.com - Received the wrong color item
    I ordered a pink Motorola Bluetooth and received it in...
    septimo brand silvia fassardi - prosecution is coming
    SEPTIMO JEWELRY MIAMI SCAM just google silvia fassardi...
    Glencara.com - Item never received from Glencara
    I ordered a ring over one month ago. I was told it was...
    pobama255@yahoo.com IS 100% LEGIT - pobama255@yahoo.com is Legit
    pobama255@yahoo.com = Legit ID/Passport dealer. he made...
    ID CHIEF LEGIT? - pobama255@yahoo.com is Legit
    pobama255@yahoo.com is The Only Legit ID/Passport seller i...
    pobama255@yahoo.com IS 100% LEGIT - pobama255@yahoo.com is Confirmed Legit
    It was pobama255@yahoo.com that did my UK ID and UK...
    pobama_25@yahoo.com IS 100% LEGIT - pobama255@yahoo.com is 100% Confirmed Legit
    I bought my UK ID and UK Passport from pobama255@yahoo.com...
    www.indianyellowpages.com - Helfull B2B Portal
    B2B Portal help me to increase my business. I choose...
    Petronas Oil Company - Are This is true
    JOB REF: ARI 67/21564 ...
    Appco Group India - Cheaters and brain washers
    I have been selected by Auro Management, one of the...
    World Ventures - WV
    I'm on the fence about this company from looking at...
    Borderlinx - David
    DO NOT USE THIS BORDERLINX BECAUSE IT IS...
    Borderlinx - David
    DO NOT USE THIS BORDERLINX BECAUSE IT IS FRAUD....
    Advocate Against Nationstar/B of A - Banks Corruption
    Since i brought my home unfortunately in 2008 have i...
    silvia fassardi septimo jewelry - silvia fassardi miami slut
    ABOUT SILVIA FASSARDI MIAMI SLUT THIEF short story in...
    silvia fassardi septimo jewelry - FOR SEX ONLY
    septimo jewelery is run by a lowlife thief silvia...
    MASTERCRAFT DOORS - No customer Service
    I ordered a steel door replacement glass window from...
    Clicksure.Com Guangzhou CN - Dupicate charges refund
    I have a Bank Statement that shows two separate...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username