Log inRegister
Add a Review


United States

Consumer reviews about Funkplay.com

Oct 3, 2012

This company is not what it claims to be!

It company claims to be a media company but actually it is a video store which is is fraudulent and it is very unreliable to buy from them. I purchased video equipment from them and I never received my order and they also failed a refund. Beware and stay away!

Oct 4, 2012

funkplay.net a funkplay.com

Beware of this company as it, in hidden manner, is capable to withdraw a lot of money for useless services in a few (5) days! It offers 5 day free trail (for 0,99 USD in fact) but if you don't stop you membership within those 5 days, you are automatically requested another 34,95 USD for automatic prolongation of your membership for another month even though you are not interested anymore and you do not use their unreliable services. I wanted to purchase some book from them in electronic version but they didn't have it even though they were like to have it and I could get know the truth only after providing them information about my credit card. Then, I don't know how, they automatically took me those 34,95 USD. So please be very suspicious if trying to get any service from them. I am personally going to sue them. Anybody to join me?

Nov 18, 2012

RE: Unauthorized withdrawal

Funkplay.net has made a transaction of USD 17.95 from my credit card on 18-Nov-12 for no services rendered to me.This transaction has been processed without the additional factor of authentication prescribed by RBI nor has it informed me by mail.

Mob 9823064502

Dec 16, 2012

unauthorised debit from credit card

funkplay.net is debiting rs1011.12 monthly from my credit card from oct12 for no services rendered to me.This transaction has been processed without the additional factor of authentication prescribed by RBI nor has it informed me by mail. i should get back the money and withdraw the account from it

Greg Robinson
Mar 8, 2013

Unauthorised charges

Please explain what the 2 charges of $34.95 are for. They were charged to my CC account on 11/19/12 and 10/20/12.

Nov 13, 2013


Re: unauthorized payment;
They advertise a free trial and then they take 34.95 from my reloadable visa. I would like them to refund my money asap

Nov 13, 2013


Welcome to http://www.b2cmall.us//

where is the most popular Panthers online shop.

((( http://www.b2cmall.us/ )))

lower price fast shippment with higher quality!!


Add a Review about Funkplay.com

    Review Title
    City (optional)
    Address (optional)
    Phone (optional)
    Website (optional)http://
    Review text
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code


    Share this site with others


    Recently Updated Reviews

    BP Canada Shingles - Need info about BP Eclipse shingle lawsuit
    Hi, we had our roof re-shingled in 2004, and for the past...
    Retro fitness of howell/ABC financial - Canceling membership
    I used to love going into retro fitness, dedicated...
    kangaroo gas station - Lost gas cap
    I think I left my gas cap at this station. It was a...
    805 - Country Club Response team
    Resolved @ Unmesh Kawale Country Club has delivered as...
    Holiday Inn Priority Club - Priority Club Customer Service the Worst!
    After an enjoyable three day stay at the OKC Airport...
    Tracy Grodsky-Dunn - Scam Reports are False!!!
    All of the posts regarding Tracy Grodsky-Dunn is...
    Tracy Grodsky - Wonderful Businesswoman!!!!
    All of the posts regarding Tracy Grodsky-Dunn is...
    Tracy Grodsky-Dunn (Mary Kay Cosmetics) - False Reports!
    All of the posts regarding Tracy Grodsky-Dunn is...
    Sullivan Pierce Levin - Sullivan Pierce Levin
    My wife received a card like those mentioned but from...
    Sync Visa / Sync Visa Uae - Sync Visa in dubai is a Scam
    Don't waste your money, don't trust this...
    Hallmark channel - TURN DOWN THE MUSIC
    Loud music!!! I see complaint after complaint about the...
    reservations.com - Watch Out -- Charge u Booking Fees
    TVLAND NETWORK - Reba show
    Take off some of The Reba shows, and add some Andy...
    RVTL US - Ratliff and equinox
    I ordered both products on 14day trial it took 6 days to...
    Herman Street - I agree
    purchase a cad program...add indicated I could choose...
    411.ca - Stay Away From 411.ca!
    The title of this review says it all and so do the...
    Family Feud TV Show - Filthy
    This show is getting filthy. It is one thing when an...
    NETHOSTASSN - Billing Problem
    I am being billed monthly for something I did not...
    Alex Faekuzzaman Quazi - Scam
    Alex quazi Scammed me 500$. This guy is a jok . He only...

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    E-mail address:

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username