Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Funkplay.com

United States

Consumer complaints and reviews about Funkplay.com

one4
Oct 3, 2012

This company is not what it claims to be!

It company claims to be a media company but actually it is a video store which is is fraudulent and it is very unreliable to buy from them. I purchased video equipment from them and I never received my order and they also failed a refund. Beware and stay away!
Martin007
Oct 4, 2012

funkplay.net a funkplay.com

Beware of this company as it, in hidden manner, is capable to withdraw a lot of money for useless services in a few (5) days! It offers 5 day free trail (for 0,99 USD in fact) but if you don't stop you membership within those 5 days, you are automatically requested another 34,95 USD for automatic prolongation of your membership for another month even though you are not interested anymore and you do not use their unreliable services. I wanted to purchase some book from them in electronic version but they didn't have it even though they were like to have it and I could get know the truth only after providing them information about my credit card. Then, I don't know how, they automatically took me those 34,95 USD. So please be very suspicious if trying to get any service from them. I am personally going to sue them. Anybody to join me?
CHRISANT
Nov 18, 2012

RE: Unauthorized withdrawal

Funkplay.net has made a transaction of USD 17.95 from my credit card on 18-Nov-12 for no services rendered to me.This transaction has been processed without the additional factor of authentication prescribed by RBI nor has it informed me by mail.

CHRISTOPHER CORREIA
Mob 9823064502
rani
Dec 16, 2012

unauthorised debit from credit card

funkplay.net is debiting rs1011.12 monthly from my credit card from oct12 for no services rendered to me.This transaction has been processed without the additional factor of authentication prescribed by RBI nor has it informed me by mail. i should get back the money and withdraw the account from it
Greg Robinson
Mar 8, 2013

Unauthorised charges

Please explain what the 2 charges of $34.95 are for. They were charged to my CC account on 11/19/12 and 10/20/12.
mep
Nov 13, 2013

funkplay.net

Re: unauthorized payment;
They advertise a free trial and then they take 34.95 from my reloadable visa. I would like them to refund my money asap
btcmalls91
Nov 13, 2013

b2cmall.us

Welcome to http://www.b2cmall.us//

where is the most popular Panthers online shop.


((( http://www.b2cmall.us/ )))

lower price fast shippment with higher quality!!

WE ACCEPT CREDIT CARD /WESTERN UNION PAYMENT
YOU MUST NOT MISS IT!!!
po[

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    Country of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Address (optional)
    Phone (optional)
    Website (optional)http://
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Visage - Charged before trial was up
    I take a screen shot of everything I order! So when I...
    Esurebuy.com - Received the wrong color item
    I ordered a pink Motorola Bluetooth and received it in...
    septimo brand silvia fassardi - prosecution is coming
    SEPTIMO JEWELRY MIAMI SCAM just google silvia fassardi...
    Glencara.com - Item never received from Glencara
    I ordered a ring over one month ago. I was told it was...
    pobama255@yahoo.com IS 100% LEGIT - pobama255@yahoo.com is Legit
    pobama255@yahoo.com = Legit ID/Passport dealer. he made...
    ID CHIEF LEGIT? - pobama255@yahoo.com is Legit
    pobama255@yahoo.com is The Only Legit ID/Passport seller i...
    pobama255@yahoo.com IS 100% LEGIT - pobama255@yahoo.com is Confirmed Legit
    It was pobama255@yahoo.com that did my UK ID and UK...
    pobama_25@yahoo.com IS 100% LEGIT - pobama255@yahoo.com is 100% Confirmed Legit
    I bought my UK ID and UK Passport from pobama255@yahoo.com...
    www.indianyellowpages.com - Helfull B2B Portal
    B2B Portal help me to increase my business. I choose...
    Petronas Oil Company - Are This is true
    JOB REF: ARI 67/21564 ...
    Appco Group India - Cheaters and brain washers
    I have been selected by Auro Management, one of the...
    World Ventures - WV
    I'm on the fence about this company from looking at...
    Borderlinx - David
    DO NOT USE THIS BORDERLINX BECAUSE IT IS...
    Borderlinx - David
    DO NOT USE THIS BORDERLINX BECAUSE IT IS FRAUD....
    Advocate Against Nationstar/B of A - Banks Corruption
    Since i brought my home unfortunately in 2008 have i...
    silvia fassardi septimo jewelry - silvia fassardi miami slut
    ABOUT SILVIA FASSARDI MIAMI SLUT THIEF short story in...
    silvia fassardi septimo jewelry - FOR SEX ONLY
    septimo jewelery is run by a lowlife thief silvia...
    MASTERCRAFT DOORS - No customer Service
    I ordered a steel door replacement glass window from...
    Clicksure.Com Guangzhou CN - Dupicate charges refund
    I have a Bank Statement that shows two separate...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username