Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Filtropur Commercial

United States

Consumer complaints and reviews about Filtropur Commercial

Lim
Jan 15, 2013

waste of money

Avoid buying from this door-to-door sellers! These people are liars and scam innocent customers! They advertise high quality product but actually they sell junk which is damage in half a year and warranty doesn't cover such damages! Dealing with them is just a waste of money, beware and avoid any business with them!
michi009
Jan 15, 2013

avoid any business with them

This door-to-door sales company is unreliable and doesn't provide customer support service after you made a contract with them. Their main aim is to sell junk stuff to people and then they disappear as soon as problem appears. Buyer, beware and avoid any business with this company!
ramsey.sharon
Mar 28, 2013

Commercial

Just wanted to give you a testimony about the sweeper/cleaner that we purchased a couple of months ago... This product you have shared with us is magnificent!!! We have tried other, so called cleaning systems in the past, only to find out that our money was wasted on some machine that cleaned no better than my own sweeper. But this product you have sold to us is wonderful. It cleaned my dining room screendoor better than taking it off & spraying outside!!!!! My window screens also look brand new, & the window sills are so nice that I didn't have to get a knife out to try cleaning in the little cracks & crevices. Our carpets & furniture look like I just got them cleaned professionally, & the dog hair that nothing would pick up, this does. Thanks for sharing it with us, & we have no regrets, whatsoever, in our purchase. Have a great day!!!
sonjam
Mar 28, 2013

Filtropur commercial vacuum and two SFS Air Cleaners

I have year-round allergies, two of which are household dust and mold. As a result of these allergies I have suffered with chronic sinusitus and migraines for twenty plus years. After two sinus surgeries I continued to have sinus infections and bronchitis every six to eight weeks, and the migraines had become almost constant. To complicate matters I am an animal lover and have two small dogs and one cat.

Two months ago we purchased the Filtropur commercial vacuum and two SFS Air Cleaners. After thoroughly cleaning my house with the Filtropure vacuum, running one Air cleaner in my bedroom and the second on the main floor of our house, my migraines have disappeared, and I have not had a sinus infection. I am a true believer and devoted fan of the Filtropur air cleaning system.
sonjam
Mar 28, 2013

Filtropur Commercial

When the commercial was demonstrated to us, we were skeptical. However when our representative, Stefany, vacuumed with the commercial after we vacuumed extensively with our current vacuum, we were sold. To this day, it amazes me every time I vacuum. I certainly do not miss the nasty smell from our old vacuum.

We also were demonstrated the air cleaner, and were again impressed with the clean air test that was used in our own home to show how powerful it is. I no longer purchase air fresheners. There is no need!!

Our rep was very pleasant and professional, and took the time to answer all questions that we had. We didn’t feel pressured to purchase anything, and felt very comfortable deciding which package we wanted to purchase. The rep wanted to make sure that we understood what we bought, and was helpful in designing a plan that would fit our needs and out finances.

It is a very comfortable design to use and is easy to store. The maintenance is foolproof. I love being able to go from vacuuming my living room carpet to my tiled kitchen floor. The attachment works much better than any standard attachments on vacuums and I believe the air flow that is demonstrated with this machine is the reason for this.

I have called a few times with questions, and I have been taken care of immediately. We just had our one year maintenance visit, and was impressed by the information the tech had. We even learned a couple of “quick tips” when operating the machines that he was willing to share with us. He also did some upgrades for free that were new since we purchased the machine.
jstork01
Mar 28, 2013

I LOVE my Vac

I am just writing a letter to the Allergy Relief Center to tell you how much I LOVE my Vac.

I have a little story about how good it is. I know I’m not supposed to use Scentzys, and I don’t any more, but when I did have one out one of my grandson’s accidently hit the table and the Scentzy wax went all over my white carpet!!!! What a mess. I took a hot iron and started trying to get it out. A lot did come out but a lot didn’t. So the next day after it had hardened I vacuumed it a few times that day and all of it came out with the vacuum. I was so excited. This is just how powerful and wonderful this product is.

I would recommend this and have to a lot of my friends. Wonderful machine.

Thank you again for all it does. Saves a lot of money not to have to have my carpet professionally cleaned.
jhansen
Mar 28, 2013

Vacuum

I like my vacuum and it amazes me how much dirt I pick up each time I use it. The canister is always full of dog hair. I have never been as happy with a vacuum as I am with this one. The carpet fibers are not as matted down as it was with our old vacuum. The filtration system has helped my son not wake up so congested in the mornings. It has definitely improved our health as we feel like we are breathing in cleaner air. I would recommend these 2 products for anyone. I have called customer service a couple of different times and they have been outstanding at helping us.


Juniata, NE
sharon483
Mar 28, 2013

Great Service, great product

I just wanted to email you to tell you how much I love my Filtropure vacuum. I previously had a Kirby and I hated it. It was big, heavy & clunky. It was awkward to change between using the floor/carpet head to the attachments. I have had my Filtropure for several years now, and it is light and very easy to change between cleaning my carpet and using the attachments. It makes my carpets feel really soft. In fact, about 22 years ago we replaced the carpet that had originally been installed in our house 35 years ago. My husband took the original carpet and pieced it together and put it downstairs. This past summer, I was showing our senior pastor and his wife and our associate pastor our house, and our senior pastor's wife couldn't believe the carpet downstairs was 35 years old. She said it was incredibly clean looking and soft underfoot. She asked me how I kept it in such good condition, and I told her it was my Filtropure vacuum. It really gets all the deep down dirt out and our carpets look and feel wonderful!
Also, I really appreciate the great service I get from you, April, and your technicians. I bring my machine in for regular check-ups as recommended, and they always take care of any minor problems I may have. The employees are very friendly and the technicians always do a great job, are efficient, and take care of things in a very short time. Today, I brought my Filtropure vacuum in because the beater bar was making a grinding noise and not working properly. I went to your new location and found the building but I wasn't sure where your office was. I phoned the office, and a technician came out to my car and carried it into the office. After the repair was completed he carried it back out to my car. The parts that were not working properly were replaced with updated parts and it is working great again. Keep up the great work and the great service!
Thanks so much!
normaf44
Mar 28, 2013

Filtropur vacuum cleaner

I am enjoying my Filtropur vacuum cleaner. It is light weight, all the attachments are right on the vacuum. When I am using it I know I am not putting dust particles back into the air. It does a deep cleaning not just surface. I also purchased the filter for my furnace. It will save a lot not having to purchase that paper ones. I also know that it is doing the best job in blocking dust before it gets to the vents upstairs.


Vinton, IA
normaf44
Mar 28, 2013

Filtropur Sweeper

We’ve had our Filtropur sweeper over three months. We have a dog who sheds and the sweeper collects all this hair plus deep cleans the carpet. We feel the whole house feels fresher and cleaner. An added feature is the extra- long cord and hose. Along with the sweeper we purchased 2 Filtropur air cleaners. The freshness is amazing.
fisherm
Mar 28, 2013

SFS Air Cleaners and a Filtropur Sweeper

A Month or so ago I purchased two SFS Air Cleaners and a Filtropur sweeper from your salesman, Jason Jenkins. He is such a pleasant young man; so well-versed in indoor-air quality. I would venture to guess that he is the perfect salesman- knowledgeable, young, but with the smoothness of a seasoned sales rep. I never had the feeling that he was parroting a scripted presentation.
I want to tell you how much better we sleep and how much more refreshed we feel each morning. My husband has dust-related allergies with the usual sneezing, coughing, and snoring that accompany them. Now, there is only an occasional sniff, which is more habit than need, I think.
We have indoor/outdoor cats, but between the room units and the Filtropur sweeper, no one would guess if they didn’t notice the presence of an actual cat. (No, cat dander had never bothered my husband.).
buckleyg
Apr 6, 2014

Too heavy, awkward to handle.

We purchased the vacuum from a door-to-door salesman. He was very persuasive. However, neither my husband or I used the machine at all. We have since learned the machine weighs 22 pounds. We are 87 and 76 years old. I have spoken several times with Midwest Allergy in Fargo over the past year but get no satisfaction. Eight weeks ago I had Lumbar Spine surgery and will not be doing any vacuuming for awhile. Do I have any options at all or do I just try to sell it on a garage sale? Could I trade it in for an Air Purifier? HELP. We will have to go buy another vacuum since we traded ours in to purchase this one.
paris collins
Apr 17, 2014

Happy in OHIO

We are very happy with vacuum and purifier.. I could not believe how much dirt and grime came out of my carpet. I breathe so much better. Eric was so informative and knowledgeable when it came to both machines! He answered all my questions I had regarding the products. He did everything he could to help us get the machines for a price we could afford! Thank you folks again! We are truly happy in Ohio!

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    Country of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Address (optional)
    Phone (optional)
    Website (optional)http://
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Visage - Charged before trial was up
    I take a screen shot of everything I order! So when I...
    Esurebuy.com - Received the wrong color item
    I ordered a pink Motorola Bluetooth and received it in...
    septimo brand silvia fassardi - prosecution is coming
    SEPTIMO JEWELRY MIAMI SCAM just google silvia fassardi...
    Glencara.com - Item never received from Glencara
    I ordered a ring over one month ago. I was told it was...
    pobama255@yahoo.com IS 100% LEGIT - pobama255@yahoo.com is Legit
    pobama255@yahoo.com = Legit ID/Passport dealer. he made...
    ID CHIEF LEGIT? - pobama255@yahoo.com is Legit
    pobama255@yahoo.com is The Only Legit ID/Passport seller i...
    pobama255@yahoo.com IS 100% LEGIT - pobama255@yahoo.com is Confirmed Legit
    It was pobama255@yahoo.com that did my UK ID and UK...
    pobama_25@yahoo.com IS 100% LEGIT - pobama255@yahoo.com is 100% Confirmed Legit
    I bought my UK ID and UK Passport from pobama255@yahoo.com...
    www.indianyellowpages.com - Helfull B2B Portal
    B2B Portal help me to increase my business. I choose...
    Petronas Oil Company - Are This is true
    JOB REF: ARI 67/21564 ...
    Appco Group India - Cheaters and brain washers
    I have been selected by Auro Management, one of the...
    World Ventures - WV
    I'm on the fence about this company from looking at...
    Borderlinx - David
    DO NOT USE THIS BORDERLINX BECAUSE IT IS...
    Borderlinx - David
    DO NOT USE THIS BORDERLINX BECAUSE IT IS FRAUD....
    Advocate Against Nationstar/B of A - Banks Corruption
    Since i brought my home unfortunately in 2008 have i...
    silvia fassardi septimo jewelry - silvia fassardi miami slut
    ABOUT SILVIA FASSARDI MIAMI SLUT THIEF short story in...
    silvia fassardi septimo jewelry - FOR SEX ONLY
    septimo jewelery is run by a lowlife thief silvia...
    MASTERCRAFT DOORS - No customer Service
    I ordered a steel door replacement glass window from...
    Clicksure.Com Guangzhou CN - Dupicate charges refund
    I have a Bank Statement that shows two separate...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username