Log inRegister
Add a Review

Dreamz GK Infra

India

Consumer reviews about Dreamz GK Infra

ranu jian
Apr 5, 2012

We can get 100% world class amenities


hey i came in bangalore 3 years ago.now i am working in wipro technology and currently i booked a 2 bhk flat near to electronic city with the help of dreamz infra and they given me the best offers and best service too.
thanks to dreamz infra..

krishna 2012
Apr 12, 2012

Wonderful flats in DREAMZ INFRA


yes.for a perfect living home we should visit DREAMZ INFRA.

PHPXML261212
Apr 30, 2012

Real Estate Fraud by Dreamz Infra


The above statements are absolutely false. Dreamz Infra is a biggest fraud in the history of bangalore. They have not started a project then how would these above said guys can get their flats.

I visited them yesterday thinking about getting a really good deal, but the moment I entered inside, I got to know that its a real fraud. Think about this, the office so called head office is a commercial complex (which can be vacated over night) with just one board and there is a staff of atleast 50 male salesman. My first question is why a real estate company need that many salesman. I have visited construction company giants who have township developed for 300 Acres per place but no one has more than 5-6 guys staff in office. More over the so called GM of the company is a 23-24 year girl and VP who looks like her brother is another chap of 25-26 years old can't even speak fluently and lastly the major one, they confessed that they are selling properties on a land they have NOT even bought yet and from the 25% money customer will pay, they will buy that land. The last thing through which you can get 100% fraud is that the booking receipt terms and conditions says that they can move the project site if the project is not feasible on the site they have shown and customer cannot complaint about it. I am thinking to lodge a complain in public interest against them.

robinhoood
May 14, 2012

Dreamz Infra is Fraud


Squarefoot properties are real home makers
SQUAREFOOT PROPERTIES - Thieves, Cheats, Frauds
DREAMZ INFRA is another name of squarefoot properties.

Goondas - Squarefoot Properties / Dreamz infra.
Thieves, Cheats, Frauds, Killer - Squarefoot Properties / Dreamz infra.
The Squarefoot Properties / Dreamz infra is a BROKER.
They will book one flat to MULTIPLE persons.
One dump who pays highest at end will get the flat.

Sometimes they sell single flat to MULTIPLE people too with FAKE papers.
They will RUN like a DOG for getting your booking money.
Once your cheque is cleared, they will AVOID you and search for another booking the same flat.

They will CHEAT you.

I booked a flat in Dreamz Infra.
They have taken 12 lacs rupees as booking amount.
TWELVE LAKH RUPEES - I have paid.

Can you think how many days savings will make TWELVE LAKHS rupees?
I took 10 years to make this money. But these FRAUDS took it at a single instant.
I have paid them in July, but no refund so far.
I have lost my MENTAL stability and so I have lost my JOB too.

I am writing this to make aware all the People NOT to get trap with such squarefoot properties.
I am SURE that someone will surely comment good thing on my review,
bcz they have HIRED excellent guys only for putting good reviews on internet.
Because of many bad reviews over mouthshut.com, they have DELETED that thread.
==============================================================================
Sachin and Kanhaiya- are the MD of Squarefoot Properties / Dreamz infra
They have served JAIL for many times.
And they are out with the help of one of their police relative.
But how long they will survive in this world.
Their main targets are the Software/IT people or non-Karnataka persons.

Because Software/IT people are very busy in their life.
Software/IT people are very good, innocent,
and will always fear to walk to Police station.
So they will ask your procession casually while taking the booking amount.
Once you say any software comany or your profession,
they will run behind you like a Dog for booking amount.
Then you are trapped.

SQUAREFOOT PROPERTIES / DREAMZ INFRA are 100% FRAUD.

Please share this information through Facebook / Google+ / hi5 / Orkut, email etc.

Thanks to all for reading this.
SQUAREFOOT PROPERTIES / DREAMZ INFRA review is they are OPEN MARKET CHEATERS.

robinhoood
May 14, 2012

Dreamz Infra review - they are fraud


MR sachin naik MD of dreamz infra. He has even changed his name. he had company called squarefoot properties. then he closed it its now called dreamz gk infra india pvt ltd. he is also starting company called master mind properties. His girl frnd Disha a kannada actress is 65 % stake holder in the company.he keeps hiring employees make them work for 2 months and fire them without salary. he sells appartment to customers where he wouldnt have even bought the land. nothing is his own. he makes fraud money from customer with 18 months of construction period . he doesnt own any land. he has criminal record against his real name in australia as well.

robinhoood
May 14, 2012

Dreamz Infra are cheaters


I visited them yesterday thinking about getting a really good deal, but the moment I entered inside, I got to know that its a real fraud. Think about this, the office so called head office is a commercial complex (which can be vacated over night) with just one board and there is a staff of atleast 50 male salesman. My first question is why a real estate company need that many salesman. I have visited construction company giants who have township developed for 300 Acres per place but no one has more than 5-6 guys staff in office. More over the so called GM of the company is a 23-24 year girl and VP who looks like her brother is another chap of 25-26 years old can't even speak fluently and lastly the major one, they confessed that they are selling properties on a land they have NOT even bought yet and from the 25% money customer will pay, they will buy that land. The last thing through which you can get 100% fraud is that the booking receipt terms and conditions says that they can move the project site if the project is not feasible on the site they have shown and customer cannot complaint about it. I am thinking to lodge a complain in public interest against them.

garrysingh
Jan 27, 2013

They are fraud


I saw the adv in paper and good thing was area was just near to my home...so i did site visit myself.
i saw other builders seeling at 3500 rate and just near to So call dreams GK there is puravara phase 2 JP nagar 7th phase.

I saw a small board of dreaks GK for which in paper all sold out.

and the good thing is they have not even bought the land....

so i ignored there calls and decided that they are fraud just for 5-7 laks cheep ur hard earn money will go..

I book good flat in chandapura with big builder name

Thanks i am saved from this mess.

suman
Mar 17, 2013

Deamz infra


I do agree with the reviews here. They showed me a project in HSR. The property was not registered(came to know later on) in their names.Despite of the fact they are showing the property and trying to sell flats(floor plan also not ready then). telling white lie left and right. just keep your eyes open and cross question them, you will make out everything yourself. Don't go near them.Their office is near silk board.

rashmi Thakur
Mar 21, 2013

BEWARE OF DREAMZ


BEWARE OF DREAMZ

guys pls be very very careful about this project they are cent percent frauds, cheaters. They are selling same flat to many people and when people go their office for clarification and justification, the company's MD Sachin Naik is telling them to cancel their project so that he can give the flat to people who is ready to pay more for the same.

That Bastard sachin Naik thinks himself as GOD and treats people (employees & customers) as slaves. He talks so arrogantly thinking that he is favouring us by giving flats at cheap rate but in reality initially he will say less amout for the flat later he increases the amount in the name of other fraud rules. He is such a bloody crook that he should be hanged .............He plays with people's emotion and keeps hiring people to post good reviews about the company after that in 1-2 months he fires them giving lame excuses like the employee opened google site and also checked his mails or he was talking over phone etc etc

gsd
Apr 19, 2013

Dreamz is Fraud Cheater ... stay away


They are hungry for money. They will treat yo like a god ... biscuits , juice .. till your money transferred to their account. Then suddenly the god becomes slaves. They wont'be having time to talk to you. And if you are cancelling than forget about getting money back from them. Don't buy even if they give something free.

Tillandsia
Jul 17, 2013

DREAMZINFRA - Old Type A "Marketing Fraud" & Showoff


Old Type A "Marketing Fraud" & Showoff
http://www.dreamzinfra.com/flats-in-bangalore/

First time i went there and felt like comedy drama. Their office is like Marketing platform and lot of freshers. Environment would look like very busy but all are gimmick. You can find these things happening all the time in their office space.

1) You can visualize employees (freshers) carrying a file and moving from one cabin to another cabin. Just to create a scene like they are busy with many projects.

2) Employees carrying a personal cheque and would pretend that is like a real cheque, they might talk in such a way that you hear their conversations.

3) You will be seated in couch near to lot of snacks, Appy Fiz , lays, CREAM Biscuit.

4) Videos would be played where you are sitting.

5) Then the Power star ( Sachin MD alias KD ). In case if you are pretending like a potential client, then Sachin would come there and start his SHOWOFF timings infront of you with his FOSSIL Watch. He will try to rotate the watch dial atleast 100 times wantedly to show the BRAND NAME of the watch.

6) Finally like all you know, they will try to show you some plans all over bangalore (north , south, east, west).

FRAUD GUYS!!! BEWARE !!!!! NEVER GET INTO THEIR TRAP!!!!

Gunman
Sep 14, 2013

d


contract dispute Solo Mobile
Keith Richardson on 1/20/2010

OK, my phone stopped working, Oct 9th, and I returned it to the
solo counter at Dufferin Mall, where I made my initial purchase. It was
still under warranty, and it would take six (yes 6) weeks to repair it

I was informed, and shocked to hear that I would have to PAY to get
a loaner phone, after much discussion and complaining on my part, I finally and reluctantly agreed, and the tech support assured me that the phone would be delivered to my residence no later than Oct 13th,
well surprise surprise the phone never arrived
I went to the solo counter today, to see how we could resolve this.
I was informed that THERE WAS NO RESOLUTION!!!!, and that I would
have to wait an additional 23 days to receive a loaner phone at my expense, of
$25.00
after talking with customer service, for 45 minutes, of my very precious
time, we still didn`t get this resolved

I cannot and will not go without a phone for this many day 13 + 23= 36 days without a phone, all the while paying monthly service charges, they didn`t even offer to cancel my service fees while I didn’t have access to a phone. I have serious health issues and cannot be without an emergency phone

Anyways I finally found a solution, I went to their competitor in the booth 25 feet away, and got a phone and service from them, virgin mobile.
Now they’ve sent me file to collection agency claiming that I failed to fulfill my contract
Any help would be appreciated
Keith Richardsonwww.xvideos.com www.xvideos.com www.xvideos.com www.xvideos.com www.xvideos.com www.xvideos.com www.xvideos.com www.xvideos.com www.xvideos.com

- See more at: http://www.phonecomplaints.ca/index.php/2010/01/contract-dispute-solo-mobile/#sthash.OeK4LOh6.dpuf

waasu_dev
Sep 16, 2013

Dreamz GK Infra


Thanks Guys for your reviews and saving me.!!

I just visited their place yesterday(Dreamz GK, HSR) and their unpurchased plots, model flats etc. Overwhelmed with their reception service, thought of purchasing the Flat(Slokha2). Even though I liked the way the representative talked to us and guided us good. I strongly didn't like the way the manager talked to us. He talked to us about the procedure and insisted us to buy the flat on the same day itself. He sounded like a chit fund owner who is going to run away with all your money. His way of talking made us think that they are a fraud company. I finally came to read some reviews about them.

Got really shocked to see that their true colours. Thanks again everyone who has commented over. Will think twice before I make a move.

abhi552
Sep 16, 2013

Dreamz GK Infra


Hi,

yesterday i visited the dream z infra office in silk board and shocked at seeing the office and they are showing a un registered houses.

And it is really impossible to give a house for that price. And it looks real fraud and cheaters.

so i will suggest not to even think of this even though its coming for less price.

it's your hard earned money and do not waste that....think 1000 times before you make a move.

Junaid
Sep 23, 2013

Question in my mind for Dreamz GK


I visited Dreamz GK , there I saw so many projects and also I went site visit. They are giving flats in low budget as compare to other builder, but I am little bit scare about services and product quality. That, can provide everything in this budget.

sandeepj
Sep 23, 2013

Dreamz GK in my point of view.


How one can trust on dreamz gk by reading reviews only in internet or by one can’t trust I don’t know but I know this I have booked one flat with them and they have given me all the legal papers and I have verified each and every paper with my Lawyer.

ranjith
Sep 23, 2013

better to visit to know the truth


I really fully confused about the reviews of dreamz gk, so that i went to their office. They came with a different idea by which budjet flats are possible in bangalore. they are taking money from customers instead of banks so that no more interest burden on customers.
I assure that these builders will show their mark in bangalore.

Dhiraj Singh
Sep 23, 2013

I believe Dreamz GK.


I am writing this review for DreamzGK because I am happy with the services provided by them. Now I am feeling proud because I own a flat in which I will live within very short span of time. As per the commitment now they are working for amenities part and they are building club house. I would like to suggest Dreamz Gk Infra to all new home buyers.

Anoop21
Sep 23, 2013

My view about Dreamz Infra


Before meeting Dreamz Infra, I thought they are not mature enough but after seeing their sites, project ideas & business strategies i would like to say they are pure professional and good service provider. They are doing very good in building new apartment as well they are committing to provide no of amenities.

manan
Oct 1, 2013

Dreamz GK looks purely fraud


If you guys are so confident about Dreamz GK and are really end customer, then why don't you share your contact numbers with your messages, So people who have doubts can contact you and see your FLATS which you guys have got from DREAMZ GK.

Please don't spread wrong information and make people to put their hard earned money into DREAMZ a/c and then wait for YEARS & YEARS & YEARS.

PRINC51
Jan 14, 2014

Beware of fraud


i lioke to watch crime patrol very much
i have seen similar cases where people are looted becoz of greed and innocence and lact of awareness.

i m pretty sure one day i'll be watching 1 episode of this fucking fraud DREAMZ infra.

sadly till then many peolple will be victim of fraud.

in my opinion before paying a single rupee to such magnificent and exagerating offers ,verify each n everything in detail.

all the best :)

JANHIT ME JAARI

vipul
Jan 26, 2014

Dream Infra is totally Fraud


I have booked flat in Dream Sneh marathahalli in month of april,2012.But still they have not started the construction.They already took 25% of total amount at the time of booking.But no progress. they told that you will give flat in dec 2013 but they have not started with a single brick. I went for cancilling my flat but keep on motivating that next year you vl get flat but after such a bad review about the company i planed to cancil my booking.But nw they are not refunding.They are gundas of karnataka.So guys please dont get into this trap and decide well before booking, because saving money and wasting it in one shot is having a lot of difference.

rahul kumar
Jan 27, 2014

Dreamz Gk


I agree to the Comments mentioned above, I went to there office and felt the same Environment mentioned above, they showed me barren land for construction plan in HSR layout (dream z shloka).thanks to you guys, I am not gonna book any flat with these guys, Booking a flat is putting your whole life earning , how come these guys can do such things with middle class people who have little and hard earned money. If they are really doing like this they are no more than monsters.

gajanan.beml@gmail.com
Mar 3, 2014

Beware of Dreamz Infra


Seen to be something “Fishy” with this builder
Hormavu “Saakar” Project. Who all booked contact me.Till now No BBMP approval, waiting from past 2.5 month. We all need to take some action on Builder.

Gajanan
8884095445

ursvenky
Jun 2, 2014

Dreamz Infra is a fraud


Hi All,

I am not related to Dreamz and have not booked or own any flat from them.
I stay near to one of their project, From last 3 years they have not even placed one brick there. Till last April they were putting one tent on every weekend and show one bull dozer as if they are going to start construction.
Those who wish to book, pleas visit their site and ask them from how long it is like that. Each project is advertised from last 3 years, but not started construction, Please don't fall into these kind of traps.

Add a Review about Dreamz GK Infra

    Review Title
    Country
    City (optional)
    Address (optional)
    Phone (optional)
    Website (optional)http://
    Review text
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Reviews

    Axis Capital Group Singapore - Axis capital Group, Singapore Review
    In 2013, I purchased a 2012 new freightliner classic with...
    Gail - Classic tv
    Classic shows please! Don't like any of the newer...
    Dermajuvenate - DON'T DEAL WITH THEM!!!
    This company is a crook! They keep billing your credit...
    google.com - I really do love Google
    I really do love Google. They make a great search engine,...
    Roomster.com - Roomster was Amazing,
    It was the perfect place to hunt for Rooms &...
    Roomster.com - lots of rooms in NY
    Roomster has lots of rooms in New York. I found a...
    norton.com - I love this
    i like norton myself but the prices aren't good, the...
    Axis Bank - LAME EXCUSE OF "TECHNICAL GLITCH" FOR DIFFERENCE...
    IT IS HIGHYLY SHOCKING TO GET A REPLY FROM NODAL...
    Axis Bank - LAME EXCUSE OF "TECHNICAL GLITCH" FOR DIFFERENCE...
    IT IS HIGHYLY SHOCKING TO GET A REPLY FROM NODAL...
    SexToysShop.com - SexToysShop.com - Adult sex toys shop
    I live in a small town where people gossip if you frequent...
    chaves - Buy UK birth certificate, work permits,travel...
    Buy Counterfeit EURO & DOLLAR NOTES ,UK birth...
    TVLand - Programming Schedule
    TVLand was a great alternative to some of the ridiculous...
    4Crests.com - 0 stars
    This company, 4crests.com, is absolutely terrible. I wish...
    lottery winning fund - conformation
    Reserve Bank Of India. Central Office, No.6, Sansad...
    ZoomUSA - Junk
    They sell Junk. SEARS covers them up. Tell anyone you konw...
    AngryatSingtel - Sms SPamming from Singtel
    Singtel is obviously selling our Mobile Numbers. I keep...
    NOKIA COMPANY - lottry
    i got a mail its true or false DO NOT PRINT /FORWARD THIS...
    Roomster.com - Found a Nice Room!
    I found my new room on 2014-Sep-11 by using Roomster....
    Grand Canyon University - They only want money
    They only want your money and do not care about your...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username