Log inRegister
Add a Review

Dr Pankaj Naram

United States

Consumer reviews about Dr Pankaj Naram

Dr.Brij
Dec 11, 2011

Fake medicine

He is good in telling stories and taking your money.

Dr Clint
Jan 5, 2012

Fake medicine

I actually agree with analyzer570 in that he/she says "do not look for the miracle instant cure it all pill" - in fact that is also what Dr Naram teaches - how to eat right, live healthy, etc. Herbal supplements are one of 6 main instruments he uses to help people - including: 1) diet, 2) lifestyle, 3) home remedies, 4) herbal remedies, 5) marma, 6) panchakarma or asthakarma.
I also agree when analyzer570 says I am persistent. The reason I am persistent is because I know how much of a difference this has made for my own father (who went from 12 medications and near death to only 2 medications and feeling 20 times better - in just a period of about 6 months, thanks to Dr Naram, when his other doctors had basically given up hope on him). I am also persistent because I have now interviewed over a thousand people from around the world who have seen incredible results in so many areas: high blood pressure, diabetes, infertility, psoriasis, eczema, asthma, vitiligo, arthritis, back problems, joint issues, kidney problems, allergies, coma, liver problems, thyroid problems, depression, weight loss, hair gain, and on and on. Here is a compilation of many of the stories of people I've interviewed related to their experience with Cancer and what Dr Naram did for them: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jh_6ALpCzEk
Really, you should listen to your own body, and you should listen to your own heart. If you want to do more research, you are welcome to also listen to any number of the other stories of people who told me, in their own words, and for no compensation at all, what has happened to them as a result of consulting with Dr Naram: (see either http://www.DrNaram.com or http://www.youtube.com/user/DrNaram)

Dr Clint
Jan 5, 2012

Fake medicine

Hi Viesia,
Thank you for your comment. I know they are committed to you, and working hard until they have customer care running as smoothly as possible, to respond to the incredible demand.
For anyone who has questions - or would like to contact about anything directly -- please email info@ayushakti-usa.com or questions@drnaram.com, or call the new number 877-719-3118

Dr Naram does not need to tell any stories - thousands of people around the world (including people I know and love) are able to tell their own story about what happened as a result of his help with Ancient Secrets, and then anyone can decide from their own heart and mind what is best for them.

This is not a "quick fix" - it takes time and effort, and is not a "one-size-fits-all" - each person's situation is different. It is absolutely amazing to me, however, what is possible with the Ancient Secrets of Dr Naram and his lineage.

I HATE DR. NARAM
Apr 9, 2012

Fake medicine

** SCAM ALERT**
Pankaj Naram is the worst scam artist alive. I went to the pulse reading in NY and he didn't do anything. We wait in the waiting room for 3 hours then finally getting in. After, we go into the room and get out in 2 min. I was like WTF I paid him $120 for a ring from his guru and his pulse reading? He just told me that I had so many toxins so he started prescribing these medicines that were weird. Who wants a medicine called happy brain or whatever. I mean seriously. He needs to be better at scamming at least. Then he prescribed a medicine where you take 35 tablets everyday. I was like, okay if you take 35 tablets, you will kill yourself and cause liver damage.

So then I went to Marianji. She told me to bring everyone up so it saves time. We paid like $120 for ourselves. Not so your whole family comes up and talks together. She started talking nonsense. She told everybody that you have too many toxins in your body. Her statement: "I am not going to lie but you have too many deadly toxins in your body so I will prescribe you a medicine that takes out all toxins." I got so mad I was like why is there medicine for everything. I ask for a marma and she says, "There is none." But on the show next week, they show a marma for weight loss and toxins.

Now I finish with her and then we go to the counter. They add up the totals and they are like, for you, the total for 1 month is $400. I was like omg. They were like six months would be $1600 for 1 person. We had 6 people in our family. Some were like $1200 and $1300 and some were like $2300. So the total for my family for six months was nearly 10 grand. I was like OMFG THAT IS LIKE A TENTH OF MY SALARY IN A YEAR. Then she's like, this is just for 6 months and then you come back for another check. So I went for it and took the chance. Now we are waiting for the medicine. We finally get it after 10 days because of a so called disaster. So I took mine for a week and I got so sick. I felt like vommiting and I finally stopped the medicines. So I called them fora refund and they are like sorry we don't accept opened packages. I was like WTF? I spend freaking 10 grand on this crappy medicine and they answer my call after like 2 weeks of calling. Then they were like, we will open a case for you. They call me in 2 months and are like we will give you a refund. I get a credit for 6 grand!!! I got so mad. I called them again after a week of trying and they are like there are some restocking fees. 4 GRAND FOR RESTOCKING FEES!!!

TOTAL SCAM
For about $5, 000, I got 6 plastic rings from his so called blessings from his 148 year so called guru. He told me that his guru was 148 years old and this is his blessings-- a plastic metal looking ring that said om on it!!!
Total scam--don't buy from him
Not worth it-- 6 plastic rings for $5, 000 and his pulse test that took 30 seconds.
think about this-- I was looking and about 6/10 people bought the medicines. So average cost per person was like $1, 500. Now 6 times 1, 500=9, 000 for every 10 people. Now there is about 150 people there. So 60% times 150= 90 people. So 9, 000 times 9 = $81, 000 PER DAY. Average person makes about $60, 000 PER YEAR. NOW HOW MUCH SCAMMING CAN HE DO. HE IS WASTING MILLIONS OF PEOPLES MONEY. now 81, 000 * 365= $29, 565, 000 !!!1 HOLY MOLY----- Well of course costs and taxes and things. so lets take off 75% of it. So he makes an average of $7, 000, 000 every year by scamming poor and innocent customers all around the world. NOW STOP GIVING HIM MORE INCOME AND GO TO A REAL DOCTOR

Marinjii
Apr 10, 2012

Dr Pankaj Naram

Dear Anonymous.

I personally contacted our office in New York since I am traveling right now in India.
We checked our records for the past 9 months, and we could not find any orders that came remotely close to the $10,000 amount that you suggested.

The amount of $6000 which you suggest was returned to you, is nowhere to be found on our books. Nor do we have any record of restocking charges in the shocking amount of $4,000 that you say.

It is unfortunate that all of our efforts to find your records and your family's records so we can contact you.

Now - Most important questions - what is your name?
When did you buy?
What is your phone number?
How can we communicate and understand you better?

~Marianjii

Amerie
Jan 14, 2013

My Visit to Dr. Fraud Naram at Hotel Pennsylvania

Dr. Naram held my pulse- "You are a GOOD person. Such a good soul! You want to do so many things but your physical ailments are limiting you. I agreed emphatically." "Yes, yes that's exactly it!" I nodded. But think about it- that line could have been used on ANYONE coming into his clinic. After all, it takes great suffering to come to a place like that and be duped. Right? All of those people would have wanted great lives but their ailments are limiting them! He knows how to talk to sick people, people with disabilities, diseases to make them feel important and cared for within that 30 seconds he sees you for. He's good at mesmerizing and charming his way into people's hearts. I did find it odd at the time that he kept asking about my profession and financial standing. He's basically assessing his victims to see how much he can scam them for. The higher the income, the more medicines he would have written on that herb list of his. Pankaj Naram told me that Giorgio Armani is one of his patients! I was like "Are you F--- kidding me?" Then he told me that the President of India was another one of his patients. He left out Obama and Bill Clinton. LOL. I should have stopped right there at that blatant lie and said I didn't want to go through with the stupid consultation. But see that's the thing: He tests you with an outright lie and sees how you respond to it. Then, based on that gullibility and how big he determines your wallet is (based on his interrogations about your profession), he gives you a number of drugs. When Marion sees it, it's like a code to her- a way of communicating how much this person can be conned. When his assistant Lisa told me that he just takes your pulse and that's it, I was shocked. Is he God or what? I thought… I told her I've never heard of that before, and she stared intensely into my eyes and said "oh yes…" She didn't break her stare for a long while. It was uncomfortable but it seemed like she was trying an amateur version of hypnosis or the staring game LOL. The irony here is: these con men and con women know the truth about their lack of power to do anything but milk money out of people. They themselves know how worthless their so called healing is. If they don't even take their treatments and products seriously, why in the hell should we? It's kind of like Donald Trump selling his ties at Macy's that are made in China and Bangladesh, which he would never touch for himself, but wants to con people into buying them. But hey let's give Pankaj Naram some credit- he DID give me a plastic ring (cheaper than those in dental offices) for all my trouble!

"Can you send in the next person in line?" His tone seemed to have changed. That sweet, warm, kind Dr. Naram sounded a bit distant, immediately detached. Almost like an assembly line. It was a little disturbing. That he could switch on and off like that. Then I went to Marionji, a woman who spoke with some Eastern European sounding accent and I felt she almost needed a crystal ball to complete her "I'm a scam artist" look. She took my pulse and spurt out script #4.1- and as I fed her information, she molded it back into her treatment- "Yes yes I knew all of that, this will cure all of it!" Wow she is good huh? Then she tells me as a young girl that I "might lose weight" if I took this one herb and asked if that would be a problem. Reverse psychology? Everyone knows that in the west, most women would love to lose 5-10 lbs. So she knew how to phrase it so that I would be the one spurting out "SCAM ME!"

After that, I proceeded to the "checkout counter" where this Indian woman proceeded to total up my medicines which totaled to somewhere around $1600 for 6 months. Wow, bravo. What I found more interesting is that while most people with proper boundaries, self respect, and a healthy sense of skepticism would have walked away from this step by step scam of such a large amount, the species of victim sitting in his office didn't. We all let our credit cards be charged while our intuitions were screaming "Don't do it!"

Here he was, sitting in one of the classic and expensive hotels of NYC, taking over almost half a floor of conference rooms for his "clinics", conning thousands of Indians and non-Indians into buying mystery drugs they don't need, and have the audacity to talk to people as if they are lower than them. This reminds me of a cult- once they have sucked you in, including your money, your soul, your pride, your identity, they will abuse you, and the victims take that abuse in effort to please the leader. Cults require you to get caught up in the time sensitive hype- if you buy now, you'll get the TOURIST'S SPECIAL! Well wow aren't I special? I was so special that I didn't even get time to think about making this very expensive decision! I think most people who go to Dr. Naram suffer from a two universal diseases: Gullibility and low self esteem. There, I diagnosed it without any pulse check. There's a certain pedigree of person who fits the perfect victim for scams, sociopaths, cults, etc. Provided that we are all scammed from time to time, some get scammed over and over. I can bet you anything that most of the "patients" in Dr. Naram's make believe clinic had been scammed many times before. They- the sociopaths, the cults, the con artists- ask you for unconditional belief- apparently unconditional devotion to their cause without questioning is part of their healing process. Well guess what, it's also part of the conning process into a cult or the conning process of a sociopath. Victims allow their boundaries to be invaded by such con artists and are more easily scammed than others. I notice that even when these people had red flags going through their mind, they go along and let these con artists charge them $1600 in one go while they shut their eyes as the credit card is being swiped. These are the kinds of consumers who are looking for a quick fix, filled by tall, extremely tall claims- and many of them even believe that by the act of simply paying for the cure, that the cure will be endowed upon them- whether they take the pills religiously or follow these diets religiously is another question.

When the herbs came, I refused the package and got a refund. It was like pulling teeth and I had to call those guys a few times every week because they kept claiming they had never received my package. Only when I threatened to file a dispute with my credit card company did they sit up and pay attention to my refund request. Of course I lost the consultation and shipping fees but at least I didn't lose all that amount from the herbs.

NEVER trust a traveling doctor (aka drifter) who like a gypsy just goes from one temporary office to another in several difference countries. As soon as they pull down their tent, you can't reach them. And if you call their toll free #, you'll always get a different person who promises to call you back because they don't know how to deal with you! What a joke! A traveling salesman/fake doctor/con artist like Pankaj Naram and his circus freaks do not have accountability as they fee like they can drift from one location to another. Luckily with the internet, we can review and expose these mass frauds.

Marinjii
Jan 15, 2013

Dr Naram Support Team

Dear Amerie,

We have read thoughtfully your post, and want to understand you better - and how we may improve our customer care to serve you or others better now and in the future.

Can we talk with you?

We would like to understand you better - can you email us (questions(at)DrNaram.com), and then we can communicate?

In the title of your email, please put IMPORTANT, and we would value very much from learning more about your experience, as well as anything we may be able to do to improve it for you as well as others.

~Dr Naram Support Team
888.817.3481
questions(at)DrNaram.com

mandela
Jan 27, 2013

fraud naram

i used to go to naram's clinic way back in 1994 for my hair loss problems. he had prescribed me some 41 tablets a day which like a fool took for 2 years and spent some good amount of money. he is definitely a con man and does heavy marketing to do his sales job. he had press cut outs kept in his shoddy clinic in kandivli in mumbai. his typical style is to keep patients waiting for 3-4 hours to show how busy doctor he is and there is lot of rush to meet him. he used to have students from australia who use to come to learn ayurveda from this con man and use to loiter in his clinic giving impression to foolish people that he is so popular abroad as well. after waiting for long time his assistant used to meet and then write his comments on the file. before you entered his consulting room the file would have already reached naram and he used to greet you with your name. patient used to feel that the doctor had such fantastic memory that he remembers your name.

he then started his canteen of satwik food and what not. he is 100% con man and please dont fall his prey. please rather follow pranayam and other allopathy or homeopathy treatments but dont go to this crook.

i am sure this guy will pay price for all this drama this life only. i never imagined this crook would travel to usa as well. please stay away from him.

Bla
Feb 25, 2013

Waste of Time

He spends 2 mins with you and gives you so called his "Guruji's Prasad". You first wait 4 hrs to meet him and once he ia done you have to go to someone who explains treatments that are really expensive! Don't go at all to him!

Chiara_
Mar 3, 2013

Dr Pankaj Naram

Leaving comments on blogs and internet sites like this is not something I usually do, but I can't keep silent when I see the words "fraud" and Dr Naram together. He is NOT a fraud. Fakes are easily recognized by their actions and do not last long. Dr Naram has been practicing for 30 years now, and improved the life of thousands of people, including mine.

I think I am one of the oldest patients of his commenting here, I met Dr Naram in 2003 and haven't stopped his protocol for ten years.

I am not from India, and didn't know anything about Ayurveda or Siddha-Veda when I met Dr Naram. At that time I was trying several natural therapies to help my baby son heal from eczema. One day a friend - to whom I will be grateful forever - recommended Dr Naram. There was virtually no information about him on the Internet in 2003! Probably if I had read anything negative I would have never trusted him, and would have missed the opportunity to experience healing from within.

The first time I saw Dr Naram, it felt strange to have a brief pulse reading consultation. But what was the result? My son got better in only a few months, and completely cured by when he was only 18 months old.

In ten years, I have used Dr. Naram's protocol for several disorders that affected my family, from pneumonia to irritable bowel syndrome, from ear infections to chronic fevers. Most recently his herbs have been so precious to support bone and nerve regeneration for my five-year-old daughter, following a serious injury and emergency surgery.

Dr Naram's advise and his herbal remedies have empowered me during the most important time in my life as a woman: pregnancy and childbirth.

I had only one child when I met Dr. Naram, now three.
For my second and third pregnancy I took his herbs regularly with amazing results. Infections disappeared (Group B streptococcus), previous pregnancy condition didn't recur (Single Umbilical Artery), I had no ailments and was blessed with easy, natural, drug-free births, one of them at home.
In total, I have breastfed my kids for 7 years (1.5 yrs, 2.5 yrs, and 3 years), using Dr. Naram immune system support supplements to cure 3 mastitis infections, and his Lactovita formula to improve the quantity and quality of breast-milk. As a woman and mother, the results I saw from the herbs I took before, during, and after my pregnancy meant so much to me.

I understand some people's concerns regarding cost; my hope for the future is that insurance companies will provide coverage. Personally, I manage to work around our prescriptions in several ways, and keep my budget: we sometimes take half dose, or limit the intake to just few remedies, and he often gives us home remedies (we can do on our own for free). And I know that the cost of still having the diseases (and their impact on our lives) in reality would have been so much higher than the cost of changing our diet and taking these herbs to see those problems go away - as well as helping us avoid other problems from even coming in the first place.

My three children, ages 10, 6, & 3.5 have never taken antibiotics and I haven't for ten years. This is NOT a coincidence, it is thanks to Dr Naram's continuous support.
Although it is an ancient science, I consider this herbal protocol a gift from God to myself and my family. In order to fully experience its benefits, I had to learn persistence, discipline and trust. It took time to see the results, but it was absolutely worth every cent and effort we patiently put into it.

It is a different approach - and ancient way of looking at health and healing that has lasted thousands of years because it works. It takes longer to see results, and you have to do more than just get a shot or take a pill - but there are no negative side-effects that we have seen, and the long-term benefits have been so incredible.

I went through a phase of doubt at some point, but it was short lived because results speak for themselves. I feel incredibly grateful to Dr Naram!

GDLSC
Apr 25, 2013

Dr. Naram Pankaj

I saw your program every mornig saw your program every morning Toronto and I always use to think WOW!!! What a God send is Dr. Pankaj. You show so many examples that most people think you are God Sent.
So when my daughter got seriously ill all of a sudden I asked my brother-in-law to contacted you as soon as possible. Despite all his tremendous be in touch with you by calling and lots of email, NO SUCCESS. I wonder why? When we need you- your staff don't care to let you know. Do they need want something else?
Please don't give false hope to people who are desperate and dying. PLEASE PLEASE STOP THIS! of course you definitely can make easier and HONEST WAY.
Sorry. My daughter age is 55 passed away waiting 7 months for your contact.

Mrs. R. A.

Dr. Naram Support Team
May 9, 2013

Dr Pankaj Naram

Dear Mrs. R.A;
It is with great sadness that we received the news of the tragic loss of your daughter.
Dr. Naram and all of our staff would like to express our condolences to you and your family. Please know that our thoughts are with you.

One of our patients alerted us about your post and we immediately sent it to Dr. Naram. We are so sorry that your previous requests of help didn't reach him.

Dr. Naram asked that we contact you as soon as possible as he would like to speak with you personally. Would that be ok to call you this week? Dr. Naram is traveling in Europe now, but if you please send your name and contact number to questions@drnaram.com, he will get in touch with you. In the subject line please write Mrs. R.A for dr Naram / urgent. Or you may call our call center at 888-817-3481.

It is very important for Dr. Naram to personally express his heart felt sympathy to you.

Warm regards,
Dr. Naram Support Team

knpatel
Aug 4, 2013

fraud

he is a fraud, i spent like $ 125 to see him, and he just checked my pulse for 2 seconds, and said i have too many diseases. he keeps giving examples of his mother had this, this this, and etc.... after that he started prescribing medicines along with my routine medications, so i would take 35 to 40 medications together. after that i went dr Mirianji, and she received note from pankaj naram on white post it by Lisa (pankaj naram's assistant or so), and mirian told me the samething what naram told me. i think she received note from naram to let her know what he told inside.


total fakers these guys should be reported in IRS, he is earning lots of money about $ 2,000 per person.... and he is not even paying taxes to our government. .......

Dr. Naram Support Team
Oct 1, 2013

'Fraud' Post Response

Dear Kn Patel,

Dr Naram has read your post, and recorded this message for You and others with same concern:

Message For You, Why Ancient Secrets? from Dr Pankaj Naram

http://youtu.be/PWXQU6II52o

In this video, Dr Naram addresses the heart of some of your concerns, and answers the questions - why have so many thousands of people from all over the world benefited from Ancient Secrets?

Kindest Regards,
Dr Naram's Support Team

Gugukathrine
Feb 15, 2014

Kidney

Hi Doctor,

I am Varinder ,am Diabetic .

My Sisiet in law lives in India , Her Kidneys on is totaly damage & other is 80% damage.

KIndly suggest or can come to your hospital for the treatment.

Thanks and best regards,

Varinder Kaur

katie007
Apr 14, 2014

Biggest Scam of my mothers life!!!

So my mother is diagnosed with chronic kidney disorder. We are from an average middle class family with barely any savings, so when my mother was told of the 'miracle cures' from Dr Naram, she held on to it with all hope. My mother can be described as naive and easily persuaded, I however have been brought up here and as her daughter I hate the fact that she has been taken advantage of in such a way. Anyway, after consulting with Naram's representative (and paying ridiculous money for a 5 minute chat), she was told of an Aryuvedic health centre run by Naram himself called 'Ayushakti.' My mother left all her hospital appointments and minor operations to go all the way to India in order to attend this center. She had been told that if she went, she would probably not need any more operations after coming back to england and may even be cured. I am so outraged of the fact that my mum borrowed money from friends and family to cover the costs of everything including medicine supplies. Everything came up to about £8000!!! And her kidney problem has only gotten worse. I have tried to contact the clinic, his representatives etc but I have only ever got through to voicemail. It is funny that she had their support when they wanted her money....but now that it has been handed over she cannot even contact them!!! A COMPLETE CON! PLEASE AVOID AND SAVE YOUR MONEY. NARAM IF YOU READ THIS YOU ARE A DISGUSTING HEARTLESS MAN AND KARMA WILL GET YOU ONE DAY...YOU WAIT.

parvin shaikh
Apr 29, 2014

brain

Hello,my name is parvin shaikh I got my 8 years old son he is first born but he got problem in he's brain he's raghit side brain is begaar then left side now he is on medicine apilapsi before he had strock like 1 side then we went to the doctor n they did M R I and reaport and doctor said right side is beggar then left side so pls dr naram help him what to do now dr said he has to take medicine 2 times in a day n for 2 to3 years so pls halp me and my son pls he is very play full and he is very week mently he forget to much so pls help me

marina71@yahoo.com
May 18, 2014

Futile treatment for infertility

To all the women out there who are going to Dr. Naram for Infertility please don't ! He misguided me and I lost the chance for IVF treatment from Medical Doctors as he said that my eggs would improve with his herbs and that I could get pregnant with his treatment. I started bleeding with his herbs and when I called them no one connected me to speak to him, I was collapsing,and ended up in the ER . I still went back and he reassured that it can take more than 6 months , and after 1 year of paying for the herbs and his visits to NewYork, travelling trying get to see him after every 3-6 mos, everytime he said looking at my hand that I will have 2 children. Went back to my Repro Doc who said that I had lost the quality of my eggs over the time and they would not do IVF any more. I was devastated because that was my only hope. I wasted my time trying to improve quality of my eggs, but the blood test showed they became worse. And when you ask him he has no straight answer.
And that lady Mary ANN oh my God! May God make these people realize how they treat desperate people like myself. I was waiting to speak to her after I met the Maha Dr. Naram and since I spent few extra minutes with him , he wrote a sticky that I should go straight to paying , and not to speak with her. All I was waiting for was for to speak to her about a question about the herb which I did not ask him, and she said that she would take a broom to get me out . She yelled at me that I SHOULD LEAVE! For once in my life i was treated like a beggar in front of a group of Morons like me who beleive these people. I cried to my God while travelling back as it takes me hours of commute to come and see him. Please God wanting to be a mother, and loosing the chance and hope from my Medical Doctors for this Dr. Naram, who I had been going to for 3 years was just Futile. If he can't do it he should be honest and could have told me that ! Listen to this he says he can treat me for 10 years and he has this story about a 52 year old who got pregnant. Please tell me should I keep paying him ?

Dr. Naram Support Team
May 30, 2014

Message for Katie007 (Regarding Dr Naram)

Hi dear Katie,

I work with Dr Naram, and do not know which associate in the U.K. you refer to.

Having seen a lot of people who have come to Dr Naram for kidney related issues, I do know that he does have solutions which have helped many people.

Here is one story of a woman in San Francisco area, which was broadcast on Diya TV, where you can see her, and hear her own experience: Dr. Naram & Kamuben Patel: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-cH_RYZ9eTs

Main thing now though is, how can we help you and your mother?

Can you email us at questions@DrNaram.com and also at support@ancientyouthsecret.com - so we can put you in touch directly with Dr Naram?

Please write 'Urgent' in the email title and most importantly send us your phone number so that we may connect you as soon as possible, Katie. Dr Naram is looking forward to speaking with you.

Warm Regards,
Dr Naram Support Team

Dr. Naram Support Team
Jun 7, 2014

Response to Katie007 - Regarding Dr Naram

Hi dear Katie,

I work with Dr Naram, and do not know which associate in the U.K. you refer to.

Having seen a lot of people who have come to Dr Naram for kidney related issues, I do know that he does have solutions which have helped many people.

Here is one story of a woman in San Francisco area, which was broadcast on Diya TV, where you can see her, and hear her own experience: Dr. Naram & Kamuben Patel: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-cH_RYZ9eTs

Main thing now though is, how can we help you and your mother?

Can you email us at questions@DrNaram.com and also at support@ancientyouthsecret.com - so we can put you in touch directly with Dr Naram?

Please write 'Urgent' in the email title and most importantly send us your phone number so that we may connect you as soon as possible, Katie. Dr Naram is looking forward to speaking with you.

Warm Regards,
Dr Naram Support Team

Dr. Naram Support Team
Jun 13, 2014

Dr Naram - Response to Katie007

Hi dear Katie,

I work with Dr Naram, and do not know which associate in the U.K. you refer to.

Having seen a lot of people who have come to Dr Naram for kidney related issues, I do know that he does have solutions which have helped many people.

Here is one story of a woman in San Francisco area, which was broadcast on Diya TV, where you can see her, and hear her own experience: Dr. Naram & Kamuben Patel: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-cH_RYZ9eTs

Main thing now though is, how can we help you and your mother?

Can you email us at questions@DrNaram.com and also at support@ancientyouthsecret.com - so we can put you in touch directly with Dr Naram?

Please write 'Urgent' in the email title and most importantly send us your phone number so that we may connect you as soon as possible, Katie. Dr Naram is looking forward to speaking with you.

Warm Regards,
Dr Naram Support Team

fregrences
Dec 12, 2015

Horrible self proclaimed doctor Pankaj Naram...FRAUD!!!

Please NEVER got to him!! Me and my hubby saw him for year and a half, and spend around 8-9k on the USELESS meds he gave us!! The meds we waited all day to get, that too just to meet him for like 10 mins at the most! This guy and his peers kept telling us that have patience sometimes it takes longer, but there were absolutely NO improvements!!

When I told him that I don't see any improvement either in my lower back pain or my hormones, then he said that I'm very aggressive and I just need to be more patient and keep taking his meds.

One of THE most stupidest things I have ever done in my life, was GOING to meet him at the Westin hotel. That's where he sees his patients, at least in Dallas, TX!!

I request you people to save your precious time and money, this guy Pankaj Naram CANNOT be any kind of doctor. This is so NOT ayurveda that he's practising. I have taken ayurvedic meds before and they are not this USELESS!! This guy is a money eating demon..BEWARE!!

Naram_scam
Mar 6, 2016

Dr. Naram - Big Scam..Run as fast as you can

We went to see this Scam Dr. Naram who claims that his so called Ayurveda medicine works for everything. First of all their call center who books an appointment for FXXKing Dr. Naram, going to make you pay half of his consulting fees (his scam fee is $110 for adult and $50 for child) and half at the hotel where he sees all the patients. Their call center will keep calling you until you book an appointment. Once you book an appointment they sent 15 pages of diet restrictions which will ask you to stay away from almost all the food. Basically you will be on water if you follow their F***ing diet.

They will make you wait for 3-4 hours atleast before you can see Naram when you get to the facility where he is seeing patients. He sees the patients and write the medicine that patients should be taking. He sees patients only 2 minutes and give them a ring or some kind of pendent. Patients are sent off to the another lady doctor whose name is starting with M.. in waiting room for more consulting....and yes, she will go back to Naram and ask to write more medicine. Serisously, it more medicines are necessary then why f***ing Naram did not write it down in the first place????? I was quite surprise when she said we should not eat Yogurt....She said its got bad bacteria and all other bulls*** crap she was making up. I know the flavored yogurt is bad but plain yogurt is good for your body....... These clowns (Naram and his team) don't even know what they are saying...... And by the way their medicine if very expensive, but they will try to cut you a deal saying that we will give you six months of supplies for 4 months of supplies price. I have noticed that any patients four month supplies would be atleast close to $1,000. I dont know how people can pay thousands of dollars for the medicines that are not researched or proved that what it can cure. This is a big scam and do not go see this Naram.

Wake up people this is a 21st century....The science is way ahead now. If you are not getting better by taking the medicine that your physician prescribes then there is no cure for the decease. The people like Naram take an advantage of frustrated people like you......This is a big organized scam and please do not go see Naram because he is a scam......

clint579
Jul 12, 2016

Definitely looks like a scam

I visited Dr. Pankaj Naram for my ailments. He didn't even listen to anything I said carefully, and keep repeating that everything will get alright. Charged $110 and didn't even spent 5 minutes with me. Other ayurvedic doctors would spend 1 hour for that much fee.
He is definitely after money. I don't even get what this Marianji needs to see me. That's not why I went there and paid for. She absolutely talks sugary words for nothing. And, their medicine is so expensive. I haven't started taking the medicine. After reading others reviews here I am even hesitant to take the medicines and worried if they even make me worse. Now, I feel foolish for spending so much money and still feeling the same helplessness.
I hope there is better way to complain to authorities about this scam.

akshaya
Aug 13, 2016

Old dated medicine

This Mrs. Akshaya Patil, I am taking Lactovita tablets since June 2014, the manufacturing date is of Mar 2014. The tablets are moist. We purchased tge tablets from Malad, Mahim and other stores also everywhere the stock available is of Mar 2014. Although the expiry date is Feb 2017 thw quality is very poor & also its not giving the desired result. We informed your malad store about the same but they told us tge stock available is of same date.
Also in some of the medicines bottles tge preservatives are torn and inner particles are swallowed with medicines. We informed this also at ur malad store but they assured us it is safe if consumed. Kindly confirm the samw at earliest.

Add a Review about Dr Pankaj Naram

    Review Title
    Country
    City (optional)
    Address (optional)
    Phone (optional)
    Website (optional)http://
    Review text
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Reviews

    SVS - TANTRA MANTRA FOR GET YOUR LOVE...
    TANTRA MANTRA FOR GET YOUR LOVE...
    svsv2 - CONTACT US NAGA SADHU IN...
    CONTACT US NAGA SADHU IN...
    svsv2 - CONTACT US NAGA SASHU IN GERMANY_#__+91-9694102888_WIFE...
    CONTACT US NAGA SASHU IN GERMANY_#__+91-9694102888_WIFE...
    svsv2 - CONTACT US NAGA SASHU IN...
    CONTACT US NAGA SASHU IN...
    SVS - (%Nizamiye__Masjid%) +91-9001486289 (*IN France*) Amal to...
    (%Nizamiye__Masjid%) +91-9001486289 (*IN France*) Amal to...
    SCS - MANTRA FOR BLACK MAGIC__【+91-9876425548】black magic...
    MANTRA FOR BLACK MAGIC__【+91-9876425548】black magic...
    svsv2 - CONTACT US ASTROLOGER NAGA SASHU IN...
    CONTACT US ASTROLOGER NAGA SASHU IN...
    MTGFanatic.Com - CONTACT US ASTROLOGER NAGA SASHU IN...
    CONTACT US ASTROLOGER NAGA SASHU IN...
    club factory - Fraud beware!
    Worse customer service.Club factory is not yet ready to...
    ProudSale.com - I PHONE x
    DEAR PEOPL I ORDERED A U PHONE X FROM PROUDSALE.COM THEY...
    doubleu casino - BULLSHIT Double U
    This is Bullshit. I won 6-25 million bonus rounds and the...
    Willow River Farm - Another sick puppy
    I also bought a mini Aussie from Barb at willow River...
    Filtropur Commercial - Not worth the money & horrible customer service!
    I didn’t have the vacuum a month & it started...
    Keiser University - Lies
    Keiser just robbed me blind. I was told a class away from...
    COMWAVE - Stay away from Comwave!
    I actually like Tie Domi. I'd ask him to stop...
    Right Choise Pool & Spas - ANOTHER LAWSUIT THIS MONTH
    Update......Another Right Choice pools lawsuit in Broward...
    club factory - Bad product worst
    Worst app n worst product waste fraud company worst...

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Reviews

    SVS - TANTRA MANTRA FOR GET YOUR LOVE...
    TANTRA MANTRA FOR GET YOUR LOVE...
    svsv2 - CONTACT US NAGA SADHU IN...
    CONTACT US NAGA SADHU IN...
    svsv2 - CONTACT US NAGA SASHU IN GERMANY_#__+91-9694102888_WIFE...
    CONTACT US NAGA SASHU IN GERMANY_#__+91-9694102888_WIFE...
    svsv2 - CONTACT US NAGA SASHU IN...
    CONTACT US NAGA SASHU IN...
    SVS - (%Nizamiye__Masjid%) +91-9001486289 (*IN France*) Amal to...
    (%Nizamiye__Masjid%) +91-9001486289 (*IN France*) Amal to...
    SCS - MANTRA FOR BLACK MAGIC__【+91-9876425548】black magic...
    MANTRA FOR BLACK MAGIC__【+91-9876425548】black magic...
    svsv2 - CONTACT US ASTROLOGER NAGA SASHU IN...
    CONTACT US ASTROLOGER NAGA SASHU IN...
    MTGFanatic.Com - CONTACT US ASTROLOGER NAGA SASHU IN...
    CONTACT US ASTROLOGER NAGA SASHU IN...
    club factory - Fraud beware!
    Worse customer service.Club factory is not yet ready to...
    ProudSale.com - I PHONE x
    DEAR PEOPL I ORDERED A U PHONE X FROM PROUDSALE.COM THEY...
    doubleu casino - BULLSHIT Double U
    This is Bullshit. I won 6-25 million bonus rounds and the...
    Willow River Farm - Another sick puppy
    I also bought a mini Aussie from Barb at willow River...
    Filtropur Commercial - Not worth the money & horrible customer service!
    I didn’t have the vacuum a month & it started...
    Keiser University - Lies
    Keiser just robbed me blind. I was told a class away from...
    COMWAVE - Stay away from Comwave!
    I actually like Tie Domi. I'd ask him to stop...
    Right Choise Pool & Spas - ANOTHER LAWSUIT THIS MONTH
    Update......Another Right Choice pools lawsuit in Broward...
    club factory - Bad product worst
    Worst app n worst product waste fraud company worst...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username