Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

double down casino on facebook

United Kingdom

Consumer complaints and reviews about double down casino on facebook

delena mooney
Dec 15, 2011

charged but did not get tokens

i lost conection had 52 presents came back on it took them away on double down casino the new christmas one
ecampion
Dec 15, 2011

charged but did not get tokens

When we went to bed we had 587, 000 points and when we woke up we had 241, 000. What's going on with Double Down Casino. Very disappointing.
Elaine Campion
beverly wisen
Jan 19, 2012

charged but did not get tokens

i dont have gift icon anymore whats going on cant collect gifts
Deb Zokoe
Feb 22, 2012

charged but did not get tokens

I was playing The Brady Buch..I had won 380, 000 and also won 5 more spins and was told something was wrong with the server and ended up loosing it all. This has happened more than one time. I am not very happy!!!
Valerie Slater Penny
Mar 2, 2012

double down Casino

Why do you people allow Double Down Casino to rip off the public the why they are. It does not matter that it's a free game but it does matter when you keep buying chips and never win. They are the only ones winning all the way to the bank. Very enjoyable game but they are ripping off the public. Investigate
Robin Bowes
Apr 2, 2012

charged but did not get tokens

I was playing the Christmas game and had 70 gifts left the game and when came back a couple of hours later I had none. I buy face book credits to play these games and feel I should be compensated for these 70 gifts as I was playing 20, 000 tokens a game. I know what they were worth. Please advise.
I may be reached at robin_bowes@hotmail.com
Robin Bowes
Apr 2, 2012

charged but did not get tokens

I was playing the Christmas game and had 70 gifts left the game and when came back a couple of hours later I had none. I buy face book credits to play these games and feel I should be compensated for these 70 gifts as I was playing 20, 000 tokens a game. I know what they were worth. Please advise.
I may be reached at robin_bowes@hotmail.com


Post your Comment
Please check text spelling before submitting a comment
•Comment cannot be empty!

YI was playing the Christmas game and had 70 gifts left the game and when came back a couple of hours later I had none. I buy face book credits to play these games and feel I should be compensated for these 70 gifts as I was playing 20, 000 tokens a game. I know what they were worth. Please advise.
our attitude towards Complaint Agree Neutral Disagree
Comment text


Spell Check

Attach photos (optional)


Submit complaint

Videos
Clean Up Your Finances
More Videos


Today's Mess-Up Photo
Dianacheeki
Apr 7, 2012

paid for chips not received

I purchased 21,000,00 coins for $39.99 on April 6, 2012 and I have been charged but have not received the coins, what is going on.
Thanks Diana
kateg60@hotmail.com
Apr 11, 2012

did not get presents twice in christmas game

doubledown is so slow tonight - i at first had 47 presents and did not receive them after waiting some 10 mins to come up - i went out and back in and had lost them and no credit. tried again had 6 presents same deal and lost them as well. i buy credit to play and would like them refunded - i was betting $800.000 my email is kateg60@hotmail.com
lorraine walsh
Apr 17, 2012

lost money in bonus round

i was playing the candy shop and i was in the middle of picking the chocolates-i had 97,000 won in the bonus round and still didn't pick the nut. i also had 39,000 left in money -then it lost its connection-when i went back in the money was gone- it should have resumed to the bonus round . i want my money back please..
Truncan
Jun 26, 2012

Losing connection in bonus round twice when I got upto 800,000 or more

Lost connection twice while playing the bonus in safari game!! Got upto 800,000 and lost connection! Reconnected and same thing happened! But didn't reconnect a third time do lost nearly a million chips!!! It's a joke and I want my chips!!!!!!
carolelosby
Jul 1, 2012

bonus cost of games (brady bunch,and jewels game the only time you may win is the 1st day you play then you get nothing after 0 spins

no bonus no credits after 50 spins cost is very high this has gotten to be the worst game on face book. also what happend to giving and receiving gifts from friends?
zoeyandcaramel
Oct 11, 2012

upgrading

This is not the first time that you have decided to upgrade in the middle of playing BINGO. I continually lose my chips and have no chance of winning them back. Other sites give you a warning when they are going to upgrade by flashing a warning asking you to go to another area of the game. Why can't you people do this ???
I've been reading the other complaints from other users and it seems to me that you are more interested in stealing from us than letting us enjoy ourselves.
You people are nothing more than thieves and crooks.
MAMAW
Nov 8, 2012

tired

tired of always winnning go to bed wake up and its gone yall took 21 million cant take a picture its gone thanks
Margaret
Nov 21, 2012

charged but did not get tokens in DDC

I purchased 35,000,000 coins for $59.99 on 11/1612. I did not believe the purchase processed, so I resubmitted the purchase for a second 35,000,000 tokens for $59.99. I have been charged but have not received the coins. I submitted a ticket with Double Down Casino and they told me to go to https://expresslane.apple.com/ and request support. When I got to https://expresslane.apple.com/ it would not let me submit a ticket for support. I need my tokens or I need a credit to my account.

My DDC account is linked to my FB account.

Margaret
keeperof4
Apr 1, 2013

double down casino.com

Have been playing DoubleDown for several months, they charge on your credit card to play, but there is no cash payouts, only credits. Have never received any kind of major win. Have been disconnected several times over this period but always reconnected to continue play and collect pay out. This time?? Spin landed on 5 of a kind blinked to confirm the win with an approximate pay out to be in access of a hundred million credits. Before the credits were paid out , site was disconnected, and was unable to reconnect to the site. When I was finally able to reconnect, credits were not given. Contacted them , they admitted that this was a problem that they were having with the site and it was trying to be fixed but they refused to reimburse the credits. I did not ask for a cash refund. Contacted the second time and they claimed that there was no way to verify that I indeed should have received that amount of credits or that the spin had indeed landed on the 5 of a kind. They charge real money to play on the site but conveniently disconnect when there is a major payout and claim it is a computer glitch. In layman's terms it appears they are running a crooked game. They should be investigated , this is not a free play website. This is where the fraud comes is in play.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    Country of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Address (optional)
    Phone (optional)
    Website (optional)http://
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Shoppers |Drug Mart Head Office - not able to access Spring Contest
    Have not been able to access shoppersdrugmart.ca/spring...
    Courts Mammoth - Samseng court
    Sy adalah salah seorg drpd pemiutang CM. Sy pernah...
    KINGSLEY, HARPER & HATFIELD - Winner of $1,500,000 but must send $20 to claim it.
    From your post, it appears that I am another one of,...
    bds - emply
    Bangladesh Development Society
    bds - emply
    Bangladash development society
    SVAI - Sfruttamento della prostituzione
    Sfruttamento della prostituzione
    japantodoor.com - www.japantodoor.com missing items
    Damn, I really wish I had taken some extra time to read...
    Equinox and RVTL Anti ageing creams - Skin24 Fruit exfolito
    This company advertises a free trial of face cream then...
    silvia fassardi septimo jewelry - con thief slut
    a little bit of my time with this sl* basics a lieing...
    septimo jewelry silvia fassardi - silvia fassardi con
    I hope anyone reading this has not fell for the con game...
    production - FOR SALE HIGH QUALITY US,UK,CANADA DRIVER...
    Mega visa agency is one of the best travelled Agency that...
    debbie mottahedeh - debbie mottahedeh
    I hooked up with this girl last night for free which is...
    silvia fassardi septimo jewelry - fraud con thief
    uri ahtoh bartoszewicz real brazalian bikinis true...
    KINGSLEY, HARPER & HATFIELD - wanting money
    I have got the same letter from Kingsley,Harper &...
    avast virus protection - over charged
    I was charged x2 for product,I want my 29.99 on second...
    KINGSLEY, HARPER & HATFIELD - Kingsley,Harper & Hatfield
    I would like them to stop writing me right, now I am in my...
    C.facebook.com/credits - petsaga
    pay for bars and did not get them
    auravie - fraudulent billing
    was offered free product because I had filled out a...
    ShopRite Supermarkets / Wakefern Corporation - Not honoring deals
    I earned free matzo at your Lakewood store on April 18,...
    Bank of America - Thanks
    To Bank of America Thanks pastar robeecka maria win...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username