Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

cleverbridge/Systweak

United States,
Indiana

Consumer complaints and reviews about cleverbridge/Systweak

cleverbridge Customer Service Team
Mar 6, 2012

unauthorized two (2) deductions from corporate checking account

Dear RW,

cleverbridge is the e-commerce partner for a number of online businesses and therefore our name appears on credit card statements in place of the company from whom you purchased the product. Please note that without more significant information we cannot locate any orders that have been placed in our system at this time. At this point we kindly ask that you contact us in order for us to locate any orders in our system and assist you with your inquiry.

You may access our contact info at:
http://www.cleverbridge.com/?scope=cuseco

Sincerely,
cleverbridge Customer Support Team
Mommabear
Nov 14, 2012

cleverbridge/systweak

I brought a computer program by the name of RegClean Pro - New from (systweak/cleverbridge) to help keep the computer clean. Here is my Reference No: ( 37467813 ) , paid by Credi and It Card. The progam didn't work, It messed up my computer and I will have to get rebooked. I want my money back of $39.90 put back on my Credit card.
JOSEPH WOO
Jan 21, 2013

bad merchandise

I bought your RegClean Pro on 1/19/2013. It didn't work and fix my computer as your claim. I want to return it and demand a refund credited back to my credit card. I believe there was a 90 day 100% refund policy with this purchase.

Reference # 40993028
License key # OOHVE8-J1DPC1-Z1D7NQ-M7YGPM

Please be a responsible company and credit the $29.99 charged for this item that does not work.

Thank you
stupalski81@comcast.net
Jan 26, 2013

internet Email

Since I purchased and installed the program my internet is slow as a turtle. I cannot read my Email and your programs keep coming up asking me to register. I have tried to register as instructed but the page says wrong number. I copied and tried to paste but to no avail. If you cannot straighten me out I will have to request a refund. I do not like to do things like that.
stupalski81@comcast.net
J.P.van den Biggelaar
Jan 30, 2013

Heb geen code.

Kan RegClean niet installeren. Heb geen reg.nummer.
Factuur datum is : 29-10-2012
Factuur nummer: AKD-73621267519
Referentienummer: 37644777

Kunt U mij de code toesturen op mail jpvdbven@hotmail.com
Oprechte dank. Jo.



J.P.van den biggelaar
Jerusalem 84
5801ML Venray
Nederland
J.P.van den Biggelaar
Jan 30, 2013

Geen code

J.P.van den Biggelaar






Jan 30, 2013





Heb geen code.

Kan RegClean niet installeren. Heb geen reg.nummer.
Factuur datum is : 29-10-2012
Factuur nummer: AKD-73621267519
Referentienummer: 37644777

Kunt U mij de code toesturen op mail jpvdbven@hotmail.com
Oprechte dank. Jo.



J.P.van den biggelaar
Jerusalem 84
5801ML Venray
Nederland
Deceived
Feb 23, 2013

SYSTWEAK - ANTI ADWARE MALWARE

I totally distrust and refuse to continue to do business with Systweak and want a 100% refund credit applied back to the card I used to make my purchases. I would not recommend either this company or its software products to anyone. It began when I powered-up my very stable home computer. I immediately did a Google search for an item I needed. At the bottom of the search results was a third party Amazon link which took me to the New and Used tab for the product being sold by the company Nash Bar. It was then I suspect that I received the TR/small.XE Trojan. I am not certain of the relationship between Avira Free Anti-Virus and Systweak but for some reason while I was installing the FREE Avira download multiple Systweek diagnostic applications began launching. Confused about the two differenet companies downloads, and deceived by the Microsoft Gold Partner Certification and McAfee logos on the Systweak downloads, I reluctantly purchased the Systweak Advanced System Protector for $29.99 reference 42133229. When that program failed to restore my computer to functionality I reluctantly purchased the RegClean Pro for $29.99 reference 42134722 at the recommendation of the completion of Advance System Protector Fix-It. After the RegClean Pro failed to restore my computer to functionality I again reluctantly purchased the Disk Speedup for $39.99 reference 42140137 at the recommendation of the completion of RegClean Pro Fix-It. After the Disk Speedup failed to restore my computer to functionality I finally refused to purchase the Advance System Optimizer download at the recommendation of the completion of the Disk Speedup Fix-It. With each installation of a systweak product can another software product recommendation and with each new download my computer system became more and more unstable. Mysteriously during the Systweak downloads my PC was being bombarded with the TR/Crypt.XPack.gen warning being detected by Avira. It was then I called the Systweak technical support at 800-654-9645 to inquire about the advertised refund on the 30-day trial. I was greeted by a technical support representative in India who appeared less technical than me, who repeatedly laughed in my face, who insisted he needed to perform a remote login on my computer to look around, and he avoided the subject of granting me a refund. Reflecting on the course of events I now wonder if the company Systweak is the party responsible for planting the TR/small.XE Trojan on my computer. My observation was RegClean Pro was nothing more than the RegEdit.exe utility offered for free by Microsoft in the OS. The Disk Speedup was nothing more than the free Microsoft Scandisk and Defrag utilities found in the "Tools" tab of the hard disk "Properties". I totally distrust and refuse to continue to do business with Systweak and want a 100% refund credit applied back to the card I used to make my purchases.
ronaldpaiement
Mar 10, 2013

KEY CODE DOSE NOT WORK

I tried to copy, and also paste the key code supplied on purchase but i received an error message.
My reference number is 42783742. Please sent me another licence key that is going to work. The licence key supplied on purchase was 00J148-J1DPCA-5ZDCHJ-9D382Q.
My e-mail address is ronaldpaiement@videotron.ca .

THANK U FOR YOUR ATTENTION .
Grant Tolberd
Mar 13, 2013

Cancellation Notice

Per your full refund cancellation policey.
Please refund total charges for the following
RegClean Pro, ref # 42282900, 00J148-J1DPCE-MZC8FB-2XZ2V2.
And
Advanced System Optimizer 3, ref # 42289979, 00HATX-FA684W-9Q03AW-JCZPFM
As well as any other associated systems.
Please credit back to my credit card # 1003.

Thanking you in advance for you prompt attention.
joaniemae
Apr 4, 2013

I PURCHASED THE ADVANCED SYSTREM PROTECTOR

I PURCHASED THE ADVANCED SYSTEM PROTECTOR ON 3/30/13 AND HAVE NOT RECEIVED IT YET! IT SAYS IT WILL DOWNLOAD IMMEDIATELY BUT IT DOES NOT. I CONTINUE TO GET THAT MESSAGE ALSO, THE PhotoStudio WAS INCLUDED BUT IT DID NOT DOWNLOAD EITHER. MY REFERENCE NUMBER IS 43729808. I PAID $29.95. PLEASE RESPOND TO THIS INQUIRE. MY EMAIL.ADDRESS IS jnewalker2010@hotmail.com. THANK YOU IN ADVANCE FOR PROMPT ATTENTION TO THIS MATTER<
dhoeksema
Apr 20, 2013

lost productkey

I ordered and payed the paid version of PC Utilities today (200413), You sent me by e-mail the product-key and the refnumber, but I lost ithem both due to a vyrus.
I urgently need it to be sent once ,more.
To derkhoeksema@ziggo.nl, Het Kanaal 71, 9406AP Assen, Netherlands's
.Please confirm
ccdeal52
Apr 21, 2013

ccdeal.net

Wonderful.

Share a website with you ,

( http://www.ccdeal.net/ )

Believe you will love it.

We accept any form of payment.
kjkj
A.Davidson
Apr 22, 2013

Reg Clean/systweak/clerserbridge

I purchased Regclean on line and spoke to tech.person today 4/22/13 to try and fix my computer, but was not successful. I paid on my credit card and was told that if not satisfied I would get 100% refund. My ref. #deverbrodge - 44377954, paste key 00J5A8-JIDPC1-C83MAN-REMTAK. The total amount was $40.73. I would appreciate your help in the matter. My email is annedavidson36@gmail.com. Looking forward to hearing from you as as possible to clear the matter.
Sincerely,
Anne Davidson
teresakwilliams
Apr 27, 2013

Cancellation Notice

Per your refund cancellation policy , please refund total charges for the fallowing. RegClean Pro, ref # 44633186. I paid $29.95. This and the Photo Studio were included and they didn't download either. The next was for $39.95 I have seen no improvement at all to my computer.My E-mail address is teresakwilliams@hotmail.com The Key # for my license 00J5A8-J1DPCB-18MPMB-QCKJE5. Your prompt attention to this matter is appreciated. I did the first one alittle over a week ago I believe. The TOTALpackage I only did 2 days ago.
viethuong8481
May 9, 2013

I purchased Optimizer Pro but didn't work

I purchased Optimizer Pro but it didn't work. For instance, today when I run it, it reported "Attention! 16404 items to clean and optimize on your computer" but when I clicked on "Fix now" it always required me to register and pay!!! I followed your instruction and successfully registered to unlock the full version with the registration key. I'm so disappointed with it!
I want to return it and demand a refund credited back to my credit card.
Reference # 43393388
License key # 00HHTX-FA684T-AXV0CJ-538M7T

Please be a responsible company and credit the $29.95 charged for this item that does not work.
Thank you
viethuong8481
May 9, 2013

Optimizer Pro

I bought Optimizer Pro (special edition) cost $29.95 but I didn't work. I always require me to register and pay again although I activated it before with the registration key you provided.
Please return my money to my credit card.
Reference number: 43393388
Registration key: 00HHTX-FA684T-AXV0CJ-538M7T

Thank you for taking this into consideration.
eileen davis
May 18, 2013

code for my purchase does not work

I purchased systllweak and I gant get my number to get it . it wont accept the one you sent me
ccmalls44
May 18, 2013

ccmalls.net

Wonderful.

Share a website with you ,

( http://www.ccmalls.net/ )

Believe you will love it.

We accept any form of payment.
kmhgf
support@systweak.com
Sep 23, 2013

Your purchase refunded!

Dear Joseph Woo

Your purchase has been refunded. Here is the refund confirmation page link below:

https://systweak.cleverbridge.com/305/p/40993028-lgcTngNyNj2MQvhP3JRA

In case you need any further assistance, please reach us at http://support.systweak.com.

Regards,
Systweak Software
support@systweak.com
Sep 23, 2013

In reply to stupalski81@comcast.net

Dear stupalski81@comcast.net

Your purchase has been refunded. Here is the refund confirmation page link below:

https://systweak.cleverbridge.com/305/p/41233570-0yuRTZD0eO4XVhWrJYg3

In case you need any further assistance, please reach us at http://support.systweak.com.

Regards,
Systweak Software
support@systweak.com
Sep 23, 2013

In Reply to Carol - SYSTWEAK - ANTI ADWARE MALWARE

Dear Carol

Your purchases have been refunded. Here is the refund confirmation page links below:

https://systweak.cleverbridge.com/305/p/42133229-Yler7Pp0lprZrwZ89J7K
https://systweak.cleverbridge.com/305/p/42140137-g0lrgZY9boPV0Rw8dTSe
https://systweak.cleverbridge.com/305/p/42134722-zzX54pyZowS4KyPTsDag

In case you need any further assistance, please reach us at http://support.systweak.com.

Regards,
Systweak Software
support@systweak.com
Sep 23, 2013

In Reply to ronaldpaiement

Dear Ronald

Your purchase has been refunded. Here is the refund confirmation page link below:

https://systweak.cleverbridge.com/305/p/42783742-mN877Oiv8ygIkwiYjPHQ

In case you need any further assistance, please reach us at http://support.systweak.com.

Regards,
Systweak Software
support@systweak.com
Sep 23, 2013

In Reply to Grant Tolberd

Dear Grant Tolberd
Your purchase has been refunded. Here is the refund confirmation page link below:

https://systweak.cleverbridge.com/305/p/42282900-jWsnjkcevQP8VzLEJYYY

In case you need any further assistance, please reach us at http://support.systweak.com.

Regards,
Systweak Software
support@systweak.com
Sep 23, 2013

In Reply to joaniemae

Dear joan

Your purchase has been refunded. Here is the refund confirmation page link below:

https://systweak.cleverbridge.com/305/p/43729808-P1wG5WiG6LfgXlvpapAh

In case you need any further assistance, please reach us at http://support.systweak.com.

Regards,
Systweak Software
peggyj
Sep 30, 2013

49870270

pls credit my credit card this system did not work pls cancel

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    Country of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Address (optional)
    Phone (optional)
    Website (optional)http://
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    avast virus protection - over charged
    I was charged x2 for product,I want my 29.99 on second...
    KINGSLEY, HARPER & HATFIELD - Kingsley,Harper & Hatfield
    I would like them to stop writing me right, now I am in my...
    C.facebook.com/credits - petsaga
    pay for bars and did not get them
    auravie - fraudulent billing
    was offered free product because I had filled out a...
    ShopRite Supermarkets / Wakefern Corporation - Not honoring deals
    I earned free matzo at your Lakewood store on April 18,...
    Bank of America - Thanks
    To Bank of America Thanks pastar robeecka maria win...
    Systweak - Customer Service
    I'm can't believe your customer employee...
    KINGSLEY, HARPER & HATFIELD - Kinsley, Harper & HAtfield
    I too received such a mailing from this Scam attorney...
    C.facebook.com/credits - money taking out of my debit card
    facebook took $401.91 off my debit card and i didnt allow...
    the new york spine intitute - sorry I called u fat
    Hey christina im sorry I called u a fat pig, that was...
    Smile Pro Direct - no refund-Smile Pro Direct
    I signed up for the free trial and before my 14 days were...
    Mr. Lube - BEWARE ! A bunch of minimum waged kids are managing Mr....
    Bunch of minimum waged kids are managing the Mr. Lube at...
    CLEVERBRIDGE AG KOELN - Cancelation of Charge
    A Charge of $39.90 was made on my Credit Card. Product is...
    Rec Direct Factory Outlets/Laguna Spas/Dr. Wellness - Product continues to not work
    The Spa was purchased on September 02, 2013 and delivered...
    Globe Telecom - scam in globe postpaid subscribers
    yesterday, april 17, 2014, i received a text message from...
    RVTL US - RVTL
    I like everyone else sent off for the anti ageing cream,I...
    Cleverbridge - Order paid without receiving the user key
    A la date du 19/03/2014,j'ai fait une commande de...
    debbie mottahedeh - im sorry dont be mad lol
    you know I do this because I have nobody to talk to right...
    debbie mottahedeh - I dont care if u do have grey hair
    you said you have gray hair everywhere I don't care I...
    debbie mottahedeh - no bodey no's me like my baby
    hey Debs what do you think I bet everybody thought I was a...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username