Log inRegister
Add a Review

banc de binary

United States

Consumer reviews about banc de binary

BinaryInterviews
Jan 31, 2012

false representation


Really? I'd love to interview you about Banc De Binary and get your thoughts so we can let the public know the truth! Please contact me at binaryinterviews@gmail.com. We pay for the interview!

Lazypages
Jan 31, 2012

false representation


I would love an interview that gets me paid for contacting someone through email!!!

Daniel H Waters
Feb 24, 2012

false representation


Count me as seriously scammed by Banc De Binary never was able to make a withdrawal. Some how I cant prove who I am they claim but I have sent them every document they requested. They told me my address did not match my bill among many other things one after another and my address exactly matches.

jwon
Mar 14, 2012

false representation


FX Sales Broker
Our financial firm seeks to build a diverse team of financial professionals from a variety of backgrounds. We are looking for entry-level candidates that are motivated to sell and to learn, without dealing with the pressures of a commissioned based sales force and are passionate about teamwork. FX Sales Brokers will have the opportunity to build advanced sales skills in the FX Market as part of the Client Sales Team.

Responsibilities include, but are not limited to the following:
• Drive sales for our Retail and Institutional products and services
• Build and maintain relationships with clients without cold calling
• Develop new opportunities within existing client base
• Use an intelligent soft sales approach to communicate the benefits of our trading platform, and the FX market to prospective clients
• Discuss the financial markets and what major factors move them
• Provide support for self-trading FX clients from all over the world
Qualifications:
• Eligible to work in Israel
• The candidate must obtain Series 3 and Series 34 license within 90 days of hire (full training provided)
• Bachelors degree in a related area with a minimum GPA of 3.0
• Flexible to work any shift
• Ability to write and speak persuasively and clearly
• Able to think quickly and problem-solve in real-time
• Able to demonstrate a strong interest and passion for financial markets, international affairs and geopolitical events
• Follow world financial markets while interacting in real-time with current and prospective clients
• Experience in the financial markets a plus!
Training: Candidates who are hired will attend a 2 week training program in our Petach Tikva office. Upon completion of training they will be required to work in the Client Services department for 3-6 weeks as part of continued training before moving into a full time sales role.
MUST BE UNDER THE AGE OF 30 TO APPLY. PLEASE DO NOT APPLY IF YOU ARE ABOVE 30 YEARS OF AGE.
You may also call us at: 03 912 7000

•Location: Petach Tikva
•Compensation: Above 15, 000 NIS per month
•Telecommuting is ok.
•OK for recruiters to contact this job poster.
•Phone calls about this job are ok.
•Please do not contact job poster about other services, products or commercial interests.
. Proof this company is In israel!
call this number at it wil say banc de binary the scams You may also call us at: 03 912 7000

jwon
Mar 14, 2012

false representation


Binary Options Investment Bank seeks to build a diverse team of financial professionals from a variety of backgrounds. We are looking for professional sales candidates that are motivated to sell and to learn, without dealing with the pressures of a commissioned only based sales force and are passionate about teamwork. Online Financial Sales Brokers will have the opportunity to build advanced sales skills in the Binary Options Market as part of the Client Sales Team. Online Financial Sales Brokers must follow world financial markets while interacting in real-time with current and prospective clients.
• Drive sales for our Binary Options Retail and Institutional products and services
• Build and maintain relationships with clients without cold calling. (Relevant leads are provided on a daily basis)
• Develop new opportunities within existing client base
• Use an intelligent soft sales approach to communicate the benefits of our trading platform, and the FX market to prospective clients
• Discuss the financial markets and what major factors move them
• Provide support for self-trading Binary Option clients from all over the world
• Other duties as assigned
Training: Candidates who are hired will attend a 2 week training program in our office. Upon completion of training they will be required to work from 10am – 7pm on a daily basis from Monday – Friday as a full time sales role.
Please note that we recruit for this position on an on-going basis in order to build a talent pool of potential candidates. When a position becomes available, we will review applicants at that time. Due to the volume of resumes that we receive, only those candidates selected for interviews will be contacted. Thank you for your interest.

Qualifications:
• Must be eligible to work in Israel
• Must have prior phone sales experience
• Must have prior experience in the forex market or binary options market
• The candidate must obtain at least $50, 000 in deposits from clients within 90 days of hire (training provided)
• Bachelors degree in a related area with a minimum GPA of 3.0
• Flexible to work any shift including weekends!
• Ability to write and speak persuasively and clearly
• Able to think quickly and problem-solve in real-time
• Able to demonstrate a strong interest and passion for financial markets, international affairs and geopolitical events
• Follow world financial markets while interacting in real-time with current and prospective clients.
• Experience in the financial markets a plus!
• Must not be over 35 years of age.

Compensation:
• First 3 Months: 6, 000 NIS + 4% of Total Deposits (Minimum monthly deposit amount is $50, 000)
• 3rd Month and onwards: 6, 000 NIS + 4% of Total Deposits + Company Car + Gas + Insurance + Mobile Phone (Must achieve $80, 000 in client deposits on monthly average)

Average Broker Salary: 22, 800 NIS per month + Car + Phone + Gas + Insurance ($120, 000 in deposits on average per broker)

Please send resume to hr@bbinary.com or call: 052 422 7265 (24/7) to schedule an interview.
Please do not send a resume or call if you do not meet the above requirements.

jwon
Mar 14, 2012

false representation


VIRTUAL OFFICE NOT REALLY LOCATED ON WALL STREET OR TRUMP TOWERS!!!

WALL STREET BUSINESS CENTER
110 Wall Street, 11th Floor
New York, NY 10005


Virtual Office Features:

Prime Business Address
Mail and Package Receipt
Business Support Center
Lobby Greeter
Client Dropoff / Pick-up Point
Mail Forwarding / Shipping Services (extra fee)
Conference Room - average fee $25-$40 per hr (may vary by location)
Day Time Office - average fee $10 - $35 per hr (may vary by location)
Mail on Demand - Extra Fee (immediate notification when mail is received)
Mail Detail on Demand - Extra Fee (immediate notification when mail is received containing detail on piece of mail)
From - $79/mo *

arjee
Mar 14, 2012

false representation


BEWARE of - Banc de Binary - POTENTIAL FOR MASSIVE FRAUD AND IDENTITY THEFT

I sent the following to Banc de Binary - (BdB)

'Due to the fact that I have been diagnosed with Vertabrasilar Insufficiency (Restricted blood supply to the head) I have been advised by my medical specialist to refrain from doing computer work. This entails me closing my account 9/------90.'

...

I was told to make the withdrawal from my account, which I did, and was informed that the withdrawal was being processed. More than a week later with no sign of the return of my $500. I checked with their on chat line, and was told that I had canceled the withdrawal - which was not correct. When I objected to this, they rechecked and said that the refund Department had arbitrarily canceled my withdrawal request, because I had not provided the necessary documentation. Of course they conveniently had omitted to inform me of the requirements. After checking the documents they demanded, I immediately sent them the following mail:

...

'I have been informed by your representative that I need to send you many documents to achieve withdrawal. These are precisely the same documents the Authorities here in Australia say we should NEVER supply to third parties because of the possibilities of identity theft.

I find it odd too that you easily accept deposits with no identification, but insist to an excessive amount on having all our details to obtain a refund.

I opened this account using a Visa Credit Card. Logically, if this is refunded to the same Credit card the refund is being returned to the person who paid in the first place. So I see no reason why you should not refund to the same Credit card, provided I send you a photocopy of it with all but the last four digits blacked out. I am also willing to send you a copy of my Bank Statement showing the deposit payment to you, which will back up the Credit Card photocopy.'

...

This went to Banc de Binary Disputes team who sent a note to the effect that they would get back to me within one working day. They failed to do this, so I again raised the issue a week later. Again they said they would get back within one working day. Again they did not reply.

They are obvious intent in keeping my money unless I provide them with documents which can easily lead to IDENTITY THEFT. One has to wonder why??

Unlike reputable Forex Brokers who offer a practice account without first having to have a Live account, BDB insist on first grabbing your money. One would think that if they had a product which was genuinely potentially beneficial to a client, they would be only to eager to let people try a Practice Account first without cash commitment - but they don't. Again one has to wonder why? BdB will eagerly accept your money by any method even direct from a Credit Card, with no questions asked, But are extremely reluctant to refund money - making it as difficult as possible. BdB will eagerly accept your money by any method even direct from a Credit Card with no questions asked, but are extremely reluct to refund your own money unless you provide certain documents in a very specific way. To say that these documents are necessary to ensure the money is returned to the right person is very suspect, particularly where the deposit can be refunded directly back to the Credit Card where it came from. As you will have seen above I offered to back this up with a copy of my Bank Statement showing the original $500 withdrawal for Credit to BDD. I think anyone will agree this should be quite sufficient to ensure the money is being returned to the person who sent it to BDB in the first place. (Note: Bdb try to get clients to deposit much more than $500, by offering to place large amounts of extra cash into their accounts, with no need to repay Bdb!!!)

So what is happening. Well it is obvious that BdB is building up a vast Data Base of Investors ALL who will have to provided ALL the documents which are normally required to steal someone's identity. Now I must make it clear I have not heard of any such Identity Theft relating to BdB at this stage. In fact their business seems to be running quite profitably if comments from some Binary Options participants are anything to go by. But what happens to this Data Base when Binary Options are no longer the flavor of the month, and BDB Binary Options starts into decline?
They (or any maverick in the office - say losing his job) has the potential to create massive fraud and enormous disruption and financial loss in the lives of Investors, who have withdrawn money from BDP by unknowingly providing the suspect documents.

SO BE CAREFUL if you join Banc de Binary you are setting yourself up for a potential FINANCIAL NIGHTMARE. Many people’s lives have been totally ruined by IDENTITY THEFT.

...


After sending the preceding to BdB as an example of what might be reasoned from their protocols, I again received a note that someone would be in touch with me within one working day. Again it did not happen.

So what does all this reluctance to refund clients their own money, without first getting their potential Identity Theft documents mean? Well I think it strengthens the argument that Banc de Binary’s main intention is to create a massive Data Base with ALL the documents required to run a successful and very profitable IDENTITY THEFT operation in the future.

Another thing that makes me more suspicious is how BDB want to receive the withdrawal documents. Here in Australia when OPENING an account (over a certain amount) with a Bank, the Applicant has to produce proof of identity. This is to stop money laundering. One can choose from a number of suggestions which documents to produce. The big difference is that the Applicant turns up at the Bank and simply shows these documents to the teller. At no time do these go out of the Applicant’s sight, and the documents are not copied by the Bank. Withdrawals are done without any need to produce identification, just be using a User selected password.

Contrast this with Banc de Binary. They are not interested in who you are on opening the account. They make it very, very easy to deposit money, but real difficult in withdrawing your money. The withdrawal documents they want (as they informed me below) are as follows:

1. Passport
2. Colour ID (like driving license)
3. Any utility bill or bank statement from the last three months which has your full name and full address as your color ID (this is very important)
4. If you have deposited the money by credit card, we will also need a copy of your credit card in color (back and front: please keep only the last 4 digits visible)

These documents immediately rang my alarm bells, because these are the precise documents that authorities here in Australia say should NEVER be given to Third Parties. Even more alarming is the insistence on everything being in colour. When I queried this I was told ‘Everything must be in full color or BdB will not accept it.’ Now why on earth have they all have to be in FULL colour?. Surely if BdB receives the documents in Black and White, the sender has full access to the documents, which they are deeming sufficient proof of ownership of the account.

So what is the reason for the FULL colour? Well one obvious answer is that colour documents are much more persuasive when stealing someone’s identity as they will look like originals.

Even more cause for concern is Number 4 above - the Credit Card. Oh yes they say blank out all but the last 4 digits. But remember they already have ALL the digits from the same Credit Card on the original deposit into their account. Now they want the colour of the Card. How on earth does the colour of my Credit prove my ownership in any way?
Worse still BdB want photocopies of the not only the front, but also the back of the Credit Card. This includes my signature and the SVC (Security Verification Code) number. I have never heard of anyone else asking for TOTAL exposure of ALL Credit Card details. The only other system that matches this total credit card exposure, are the crooks who run your card through a card copy machine when you are not looking when you are doing a legitimate purchase in a restaurant or retail store. We all know that it only takes a couple of days for an exact copy of such stolen Credit Card details to be produced and on sale to other crooks and fraudsters.

This of course destroys the victims credit worthiness making it almost impossible to again get a good credit rating. But much worse is the LOSS OF YOUR IDENTITY because fraudsters can go around and build up enormous debts in your name. Remember they have all the necessary documents in full colour, to prove that they are you!! This can totally destroy your own - and your families life. So –

BEWARE of - Banc de Binary - POTENTIAL FOR MASSIVE FRAUD AND IDENTITY THEFT

jwon
Mar 18, 2012

false representation


International police must get involved !!! Let's build a case
againts banc de binary ! They are fraud, let's make a world wide
stop against them ! Let's stand together and get these pieces
of shit who steal lie and cheat ! Let's go
ip address has been linked to Israel .

jwon
Mar 18, 2012

false representation


Call your credit card company and stop the payment they will get a charge back !!

Add a Review about banc de binary

    Review Title
    Country
    City (optional)
    Address (optional)
    Phone (optional)
    Website (optional)http://
    Review text
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Reviews

    silvia fassardi - Septimo jewelry
    Silvia fassardi is a Miami con artist thief slut
    PuppyFind - Schnauzer in all colors
    We gat a puppy tru puppyfind ths is our second time we buy...
    Anna Anderson - Testimony of my life!!
    TESTIMONY Hello my name is Anna Anderson from United...
    FUNDING - NEED FUNDING FOR BUSINESS?
    Do you need a comfortable investment loan to your...
    Adora Financial Investment - BUSINESS FUNDING???
    Do you need a comfortable investment loan to your...
    eDressit - Love the dress and eDressit
    Thanks eDressit. I ordered this in silver for my wedding...
    147698 - Loan Offer
    Good day Are you looking for financial assistance? Do...
    eDressit - Super customer service
    This dress is a real masterpiece. The shipping was super...
    eDressit - Beautiful dress
    Very satisfied with the product quality, price and...
    148035 - Maynilad Excessive Billing
    This post is to share awareness to consumers of Maynilad....
    Sampaloc, Manila - Leak in Underground Pipelines Installed by Maynilad
    This post is to share awareness to consumers of Maynilad....
    RBIinternationalRemittanceDepartment - ApprovalTransferform3crore35Lakhs
    Reserve bank of India international Remittance...
    146749 - HOW I GOT MY LOAN FROM A RELIABLE AND GENUINE LOAN COMPANY
    Greetings to every one that is reading this...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username