Log inRegister
Add a Review

AJMAN & SHARJHA BEWARE OF FRAUD JOB VACANCIES

United Arab Emirates

Consumer reviews about AJMAN & SHARJHA BEWARE OF FRAUD JOB VACANCIES

gknet
Dec 11, 2011

AJMAN & SHARJHA BEWARE OF FRAUD JOB VACANCIES


Dear All ... I am also in the victimised list along with you . i will also make my contribution when ever you all will plan for police complaint... my email id is gknet2003@yahoo.com .do contact me...

dubai1
Dec 11, 2011

AJMAN & SHARJHA BEWARE OF FRAUD JOB VACANCIES


Count me too. Just paid them this afternoon. Desperate to get better job made me ignore all those clear fraud sign. indra.squidoo@gmail.com

Binu Chacko
Dec 13, 2011

AJMAN & SHARJHA BEWARE OF FRAUD JOB VACANCIES


Hi, I was on job searching. One day I have recd a mail from the same company with their location map to reach their office. N ow I came to know that it was a fraud co. pls see teh below mail:-
Date: 16th/October/2011

Dear Sir/Madam

After reviewing your resume our company is interested to have an interview with you in our head office, Location map and other details are attached herewith,

DATE: 17th/October/2011
TIME: 9:30 am to 5:30 pm
VENUE: Ajman, Sara Plaza (2nd floor 202)

Location Map:

http://maps.google.ae/maps?q=25.397062, 55.476032&hl=en&ll=25.399069, 55.472846&spn=0.007385, 0.023174&sll=25.398468, 55.477288&sspn=0.007385, 0.014999&num=1&vpsrc=6&gl=ae&ttype=now&noexp=0&noal=0&sort=def&z=16

Please bring the following documents:

Original certificates
Recent passport size photo (2 Pc)
Passport copy with Visa copy
Resume
If you require any further assistance Please do not hesitate to contact us, Our contact no is (050/9771494)

Thank you

Yours Sincerely,

Malaika

dubai1
Dec 13, 2011

AJMAN & SHARJHA BEWARE OF FRAUD JOB VACANCIES


I do agree with this stupid scam company who just caught my husband to pay for their stupid company. He drove away from Dubai to Ajman just to be interviewed by this moron company and my husband believe it so he ended pay AED 200. The company was advertise the job vacancy in dubizzle. I hope this information will help other people not to believe this STUPID WESTERN GLOBAL COMPANY. Please if you ever see any job vacancy advertisement under the name of WESTERN GLOBAL, please do not believe it to apply for it as it is a fraud. PLEASE DO NOT BELIEVE THIS COMPANY. I share the story so other people wont end up the same like us.

Rahul102
Dec 16, 2011

AJMAN & SHARJHA BEWARE OF FRAUD JOB VACANCIES


I am also the one of the victim. They have sent me for the 4 real inteviews, I got a job but with not same salary pakcage which they have mentioned in job advert. They promise me a confirm job and they sent me for the interviews this is not fair.
I want to give you some information about this company employee, most of them are local, Yamni, Saudi and Paskitani
Abdullah (Balochi) Emarati national (he will never respect you, as he have UAE Passport
Khalid Also local dont ever give your documnets to this person, can make problem for u if u already working in uae

Bernard2982
Dec 23, 2011

AJMAN & SHARJHA BEWARE OF FRAUD JOB VACANCIES


Hi guys. They are up again!!!I just saw their ad in a very popular website. So please don't get caught. Have we complained them to the proper authority? Please update us as well. Just remember their numbers as well. They already have spaces in hell.:)

surfayoob
Dec 25, 2011

AJMAN & SHARJHA BEWARE OF FRAUD JOB VACANCIES


Ya u r ryt bernad... again they r up.. they have given some job vacancy in dubizzle website and now they had removed from that... same HR name M/S HIRA, same address ... pls be aware my friends... !!!

Bernard2982
Dec 27, 2011

AJMAN & SHARJHA BEWARE OF FRAUD JOB VACANCIES


New number use by the devils- beware! 050203464- a small peace of advice guys.if your see that they are posting a mobile number together with the job ad, copy it and search it in google. You will see thier ads and their evil acts. Please post as well the numbers they use. Their address is in Ajman hyundai showroom 210. Can somebody bomb this flat?plssssss. I hope this help.

tofu26
Jan 3, 2012

AJMAN & SHARJHA BEWARE OF FRAUD JOB VACANCIES


hi,
they are using this number 0504799683...the one who answer is ms marium..they still use the same address ajman al sawan area near honda showroom opposite side hyundai showroom, same building of hyundai, 2nd floor room 210...thanks god i didnt go there for an interview because i have the wrong address..i go to deira honda showroom..hehehe..and also my head suddenly ache and my perspiration is cold so i came home and told my sis that i dont feel good so she told me not to go to ajman...thank you lord...i hope this also helps..

tofu26
Jan 3, 2012

AJMAN & SHARJHA BEWARE OF FRAUD JOB VACANCIES


they now also used W&G Group of Companies, not western global anymore...

Nooh
Jan 16, 2012

AJMAN & SHARJHA BEWARE OF FRAUD JOB VACANCIES


Please take care of fraud recruiting agency named Al Aidy Al Mahirah.Employment &Management Consult Services.Dubai Islamic bank Sharjah, Block C Flat No 301.Please take care of this fraud peoples i have loss 300 AED.

shiri
Jan 19, 2012

AJMAN & SHARJHA BEWARE OF FRAUD JOB VACANCIES


I have a cousin who was asked for an interview by this company (Maya Company as they said). Expectedly I also received an email from them, and that I am also invited for this interview. Since, I am working already I let my cousin go to this company which is located in AJMAN while we are residing in Abu Dhabi. After a 2-3 hrs of travel, my cousin is surprised that this company is asking him to pay DHS 500 to give him a job. He travelled a long way just to pay?

I call the company which is indicated on the email that they sent to confirm if this is true, and through our conversation it seems that they are proud that they are asking for this money. Below here is the copy of the email that I received from them;

Date: 18th/January/2012
Dear Sir/Madam
After reviewing your resume our company is interested to have an interview with you in our head office, Location map and other details are attached herewith,
DATE: 19th/January/2012
TIME: 09:00 am to 11:30 am
VENUE: Ajman
Location Map:
http://maps.google.ae/maps?q=25.397062, 55.476032&hl=en&ll=25.399069, 55.472846&spn=0.007385, 0.023174&sll=25.398468, 55.477288&sspn=0.007385, 0.014999&num=1&vpsrc=6&gl=ae&ttype=now&noexp=0&noal=0&sort=def&z=16
Please bring the following documents:
• Original certificates
• Recent passport size photo (2 Pc)
• Passport copy with Visa copy
• Resume
If you require any further assistance Please do not hesitate to contact us, our contact no is (050/7534889)
Thank you
Malaika
________________________________________

Aside from my cousin, I heard one of the brother of my friend was also victimized by this heartless company.


I want to share this so that every job seeker will be aware about this heartless company's strategy is to victimized poor people.

shiri
Jan 19, 2012

AJMAN & SHARJHA BEWARE OF FRAUD JOB VACANCIES


I have a cousin who was asked for an interview by this company (Maya Company as they said). Expectedly I also received an email from them, and that I am also invited for this interview. Since, I am working already I let my cousin go to this company which is located in AJMAN while we are residing in Abu Dhabi. After a 2-3 hrs of travel, my cousin is surprised that this company is asking him to pay DHS 500 to give him a job. He travelled a long way just to pay?

I call the company which is indicated on the email that they sent to confirm if this is true, and through our conversation it seems that they are proud that they are asking for this money. Below here is the copy of the email that I received from them;

Date: 18th/January/2012
Dear Sir/Madam
After reviewing your resume our company is interested to have an interview with you in our head office, Location map and other details are attached herewith,
DATE: 19th/January/2012
TIME: 09:00 am to 11:30 am
VENUE: Ajman
Location Map:
http://maps.google.ae/maps?q=25.397062, 55.476032&hl=en&ll=25.399069, 55.472846&spn=0.007385, 0.023174&sll=25.398468, 55.477288&sspn=0.007385, 0.014999&num=1&vpsrc=6&gl=ae&ttype=now&noexp=0&noal=0&sort=def&z=16
Please bring the following documents:
• Original certificates
• Recent passport size photo (2 Pc)
• Passport copy with Visa copy
• Resume
If you require any further assistance Please do not hesitate to contact us, our contact no is (050/7534889)
Thank you
Malaika
________________________________________

Aside from my cousin, I heard one of the brother of my friend was also victimized by this heartless company.

I want to share this so that every job seeker will be aware about this heartless company's strategy is to victimized poor people.

Geffy
Jan 19, 2012

AJMAN & SHARJHA BEWARE OF FRAUD JOB VACANCIES


I went last Tuesday in Ajman opposite Etisalat building, Sara plaza 2nd floor Rm No.202 i met 3ladies and one kitchen boy, after interview i was told to present 500Aed for registration, i didnt have but i was asked to give what i have so i gave out 100Aed and after i was told to bring the balance later...after a few days i received a call 067486158 inviting me to go for an interview at Dubai and carry my resume...pliz guys help me if you had a danger zone like i have already...Geff

victim 2 job fraud
Jan 28, 2012

AJMAN & SHARJHA BEWARE OF FRAUD JOB VACANCIES


Dear frnds
I am the latest victim of this fraud. feel so frustrated and pissed off. my 200 dhms is gone. considering my financial situation i cant sleep tonight thinking of these bastards. cant believe this is happening in ajman and there is no authority to question these fucking bastards. their new company name is Diligent Human resource and marketing consultancy ajman bank building 3rd floor and I confirm that this is BULL SHIT! just see the two receipt images below . the first one i found in one of the comments during november 2011 and second image is the receipt i rcvd from these bastards today. no telephone fax or email in receipt. im always thinking how to deal with these ruthless people. they cheat innocent poor people. i cald this BITCH miss sana. seeing the ad in dubizzle.
1st lie: they will say it is not a recruiting firm over the phone and ask you to come to ajman (their hunting ground)
2nd lie: when u reach u will realize they will not talk much about the position advertised but say u will have the job 60% and to prepare offer letter and permit pay 200 dhms. . also in case u r not selected in second interview this amount is fully refundable. a big fucking joke
3rd step the most critical part: wen u pay the money and they ask u to fill up a form, sign a few places (trapped). They give u a receipt and before u get up to leave they whisper the MAGIC words " the money is refundable only when u receive a call to attend the next interview" which most of them fail to understand at that moment. Miss Sana job is done. Checkmate.
I met this guy Abdullah the head of the gang before leaving and from one of the comments above i understand these people are local gundaas (Balochi in UAE). I lost my time and money.
create Awareness my Friends. create a Revolution. Share as much as possible.. Most victims are people on visit visa. their favorite scapegoats..we need to get these bastards in jail and hang them. 2day it was me.. 2moro who knows.. i will do my best to expose these assholes thru all social media methods available like facebook twitter blogs etc..

I went there, dubai - ajman hoping I will get a job but only to return thinking how i will get my food money back. SAD :( very CRUEL :(

victim 2 job fraud
Jan 28, 2012

AJMAN & SHARJHA BEWARE OF FRAUD JOB VACANCIES


images attached

Shabnam1
Jan 29, 2012

AJMAN & SHARJHA BEWARE OF FRAUD JOB VACANCIES


http://dubai.dubizzle.com/jobs/secretarial/2012/1/26/cruise-ship-ticketing-agents-2/?back=L2pvYnMvP3BhZ2U9MTc=

Cruise Ship Ticketing Agents

UAE ‪>‪ Dubai ‪>‪ JLT Jumeirah Lake Towers ; 1.1 km from Marina Walk

Details:Posted on: 26th January 2012
• Required Commitment:Full Time
• Required Work Experience: Unspecified
• Required Education Level: Unspecified
• Listed By: Employer
Description:

Cruise Ship Ticketing Agents-
A well-known cruise Ship organisation in now looking for an Cruise Ship Ticketing Agents.
For this position you must have excellent knowledge and experience of customer service,
understanding of schedule ticketing reservation.
The main responsibilities will including issuing all Ship tickets, charter and schedule with the operations department and to manage daily tasks via BSP link.
Freshers can also apply, training will be provided to freshers.
Salary package- Aed 6000, visa, food, accomandation, transport, yearly tcikets, O.T, medical provided.
Contact Hr Department- 0551818314

Shabnam1
Jan 29, 2012

AJMAN & SHARJHA BEWARE OF FRAUD JOB VACANCIES


http://dubai.dubizzle.com/jobs/hrrecruiting/2012/1/26/personal-assistant-2/?back=L2pvYnMvP3BhZ2U9MjM=

Personal Assistant

UAE ‪>‪ Dubai ‪>‪ Deira ; 0.6 km from Clock Tower

Details:Posted on: 26th January 2012
• Required Commitment:Full Time
• Required Work Experience: Unspecified
• Required Education Level: Unspecified
• Listed By: Employer
Description:
Personal Assistant - required for a Multinational trading company in Dubai. Min 1 yr exp with good communication and presentable skills required Aed 6000, Transport, Visa, Accommodation Provided.
For Interview Contact- 0551818351

Shabnam1
Jan 29, 2012

AJMAN & SHARJHA BEWARE OF FRAUD JOB VACANCIES


http://dubai.dubizzle.com/jobs/secretarial/2012/1/26/secretary-administrator-2/?back=L2pvYnMvP3BhZ2U9NDI=

Secretary / Administrator

UAE ‪>‪ Dubai ‪>‪ Business Bay ; 2.2 km from Burj Khalifa Tower

Details:Posted on: 26th January 2012
• Required Commitment:Full Time
• Required Work Experience: Unspecified
• Required Education Level: Unspecified
• Listed By: Employer
Description:
We are Leading Logistic Group of companies in Dubai. You must have excellent administration skills.
You will be responsible for the following duties
Provides both clerical and administrative support to professionals, either as part of a team or individually.

Most work involves both written and oral communication, word processing and typing, and requires relevant skills such as IT, organizational and presentation skills, as well as the ability to multi-task and work well under pressure, often juggling several tasks at once. Within specialist sectors such as many secretaries/administrators are required to have relevant, high-level qualifications and/or previous experience.

Requirements
Typical work activities

Common tasks for the majority of secretaries/administrators include word processing, audio and copy typing, letter writing, dealing with telephone and email enquiries, creating and maintaining filing systems, keeping diaries

•Using a variety of software packages, such as Microsoft Word, Outlook, PowerPoint, Excel, Access, etc.

Salary Details-
Basic - 12000, family apartment, transport, yearly tickets, medical provided
Contact Hr department- 0553529404

Retail Sales Executive – Electronic Goods
About Company

This major retailer in UAE has a need for experienced Retail Sales Executives to sell their electronics products in major showrooms within the dubai.
This major retailer in UAE has a need for experienced Retail Sales Executives to sell their electronics products in major showrooms within the dubai.
You will be well educated with a good command of English would be an advantage also. You must be presentable and fluent in English.
Training will be provided to selected candidates.
Immediate start.
Salary - Aed 5500 with room, Transport, Annual leaves, medical insurance, O.T, Employment visa provided.
Walk in interview, To Get Location- 0558081974

victim 2 job fraud
Jan 29, 2012

AJMAN & SHARJHA BEWARE OF FRAUD JOB VACANCIES


http://dubai.dubizzle.com/jobs/sales/2012/1/29/customer-service-coordinator-office-based--2/?back=L2pvYnMvP3BhZ2U9MTc=

Customer Service Coordinator - Office-based (Luxury Watches)
UAE ‪>‪ Dubai ‪>‪ Al Barsha ‪>‪ Al Sufouh ; 0.3 km from Mall of the Emirates
Required Commitment: Full Time
Required Work Experience: Unspecified
Required Education Level: Unspecified
Listed By: Employer
Customer Service Coordinator - Office-based (Luxury Watches) / 9 - 5pm / 5 days/ visa provided
Job Duties

* Provide after sales and administrative support
* Coordinating between clients and watchmakers
* Providing great customer service over the phone and in person
Requirements:
1-2 years of customer service / administrative experience in any field.
* Independent and customer service-oriented
* Accurate and precise
Working Hours: Sunday - Thursday, 9am - 6pm
Interested applicant, Please kindly bring update resume for interview: Contact- 0558208411

these people are BIG FRAUDS!!

nas007
Jan 29, 2012

AJMAN & SHARJHA BEWARE OF FRAUD JOB VACANCIES


dear guyz ...i dont know you all ...but we are all vicitimised to that ...i am also victimized and paid 250 dirhams to diligent ...if we all complaints unitedly then we had a chance to tackle those all f***.r...and complaint to sharta ...if somebody takes charge of it who had got resident visa of here submit all emails id at one place or these all are the police station no that i have got from yellow pages...of ajman city ...or we can just show it all chat and all reference that these are the reference of ppls who victimised including me so please do something then...if any one from here can take the charge of it all we have to do i think we have to submit our email or contact that we gonna united at one platform so that we can complain all together ...then it could be fine other wise they not gonna listen well i thnk that
Hamidiya Police Station
P.O.Box: 461, Ajman
Tel: +971 6 7490707
Category(s): Police
Update this listing Al Jarf Police Station
P.O.Box: 461, Ajman
Tel: +971 6 7433363
Category(s): Police
Update this listing Al Nuaimia Police Station
P.O.Box: 4, Ajman
Tel: +971 6 7465888
Category(s): Police
Update this listing Al Zahra Police Station
P.O.Box: 461, Ajman
Tel: +971 6 7490044
Category(s): Emergency Numbers | Police
Update this listing General Directorate of Ajman Police
P.O.Box: 4, Ajman
Tel: +971 6 7409999
Emergency Number: 999
Category(s): Police
Update this listing Industrial Police Station Ajman
P.O.Box: 461, Ajman
Tel: +971 6 7480999
Category(s): Police
Update this listing Mushairef Police Station
P.O.Box: 4, Ajman
Tel: +971 6 7405355
Category(s): Police
Update this listing Town Police Station
P.O.Box: 461, Ajman
Tel: +971 6 7422155
Category(s): Police

nas007
Jan 29, 2012

AJMAN & SHARJHA BEWARE OF FRAUD JOB VACANCIES


well this i just want to say good bye to global western ..because i already a submit a report against them ...they gonna take action ..and i know exactly when and how they gonna do
all workings their ...ur time to safe for ur self starts from now tik tok

paeng16
Jan 29, 2012

AJMAN & SHARJHA BEWARE OF FRAUD JOB VACANCIES


Thanks guys for sharing your experiences. My wife and I planned to attend the interview in Ajman tomorrow by the same company housed in Ajman bank. We already have doubts about this invitation for interview but now it is confirmed. Will spread the word and warn others about this. Let's also find a way to send this link to gulfnews and other media outlets in UAE.

victim 2 job fraud
Jan 30, 2012

AJMAN & SHARJHA BEWARE OF FRAUD JOB VACANCIES


Dear All,

to save and warn your friends about this Ajman trap. share the facebook link below.. Spread the message! God Bless!

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=100620626731019&set=a.100596076733474.512.100003492451160&type=1&theater

thine
Jan 30, 2012

AJMAN & SHARJHA BEWARE OF FRAUD JOB VACANCIES


i just have the same experience yesterday...i travel from Dubai to ajman, this people are ruthless without fear to GOD. They just sit and with a little talks and earn money that fast, they nver think how we hardly work to earn a single dirham... We can call Economic Dept of UAe and report this company and wel know if its is existing also.The location wherein I went is Ajman Bank street, Ajman Bank office No. 307 and I met the lady name "FIZA"..they are all total 7 ladies in the room with only chair & table.I didnt give money as i notice that Fiza is very akward with me as I am looking her in the eyes during conversation and was thoroughly reading the application before I sign it..Worst it after I went out i saw some filipinos in the aisle which look like they were working as housekeeping/cleaners in the building, I want to start a conversation but they were hesitant and told me to go..feel so afraid and went my way home...

Add a Review about AJMAN & SHARJHA BEWARE OF FRAUD JOB VACANCIES

    Review Title
    Country
    City (optional)
    Address (optional)
    Phone (optional)
    Website (optional)http://
    Review text
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Reviews

    Waugh - Disgusting and lazy
    Three times my parcel has been left in the food recycle...
    NuWave Cooktop Pro - Crap
    Bought 2 of these NuWave Induction Cooktops...Wow, first...
    United Auto Recovery - repo
    very rude and unprofessional while doing repo would not...
    RedRock Info Solutions - RedRock Info Solutions Reviews
    RedRock Info Solutions has a commendable team of...
    RedRock Info Solutions - RedRock Info Solutions Reviews
    RedRock Info Solutions has a commendable team of...
    documentshaji - high quality Passport,Driver's license,Stamps,Id and...
    High-quality fake passports, driver's licenses, ID...
    jomes - buy your high quality Passport,Driver's...
    High-quality fake passports, driver's licenses, ID...
    MK Export International - MK Export International is the best!
    I have been in the construction business for the past many...
    Alizee Bridal - Thanks for Alizee Bridal
    I purchased this dress for my mother who wanted an elegant...
    Tidebuy - super pleased with the speed of delivery
    I saw the dress just on the website and when i clicked...
    movies - christmas movies
    Love christmas movies around the holidays, here for the...
    GERRARD FINANCIAL PLANNING LIMITED - WE OFFER LEASE BG,SBLC AND MTN
    Dear Sir, Do you need Financial Service like BG/SBLC...
    universalpapers - BUY REAL AND FAKE ID CARD,DRIVERS LICENSE,PASSPORTS,VISA:...
    BUY REAL AND FAKE ID CARD,DRIVERS LICENSE,PASSPORTS,VISA:...
    Ecycle Best - Theft by Trickery-They Lie and rob
    This is legal theft by trickery. I contacted Ecycle Best...
    Westheights Veterinary Hospital - Best Veterinary Emergency Services
    I want to thank the entire team of Westheights Veterinary...
    Accurate Engineering - Amazing Efficiency
    The amazing efficiency with which the Bandsaw Machine...
    STC - Excess Billing
    From long time STC is cheating me with excess bills, every...
    ReservationCounter.com Scam - Persistance paid off
    It seems that Hotels managed by people of middle-eastern...
    the first post on this site - Marina Noble
    ABOUT THE FIRST POST ON THIS PAGE Marina Noble (former...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username